[Resolved]  Airtel — About unwanted deduction money from airtel mobile prepaid service and neglect customer problem

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

hi
Sir/Madam
I would like to inform you that airtel mobile prepaid service doing the same thing
i.e. deducting the money form mobile prepaid Account.
It is second time they deducting 1.5 Rs regularly.
Here I want to inform you second time i am completing same thing.
So take immediately Action as possible as.

AirTel — deducting money by unwanted calls

Dear Sir ,
my name is Valerian Carvalho.
I am using mobile phone service of Airtel for last 4 years. Unwanted calls are always distrub me, like telemarketing calls & SMS any time, even SMS are recived at late night also.
so far Airtel have deducted lot money by sending VAS sms witohut being asked by me.
I had resister my number in Do Not Distrub service in 06 Feb2010 (reg. no.S[protected])
after that also they have continued sending .pl look in this matter urgentley

AirTel Prepaid Phone — Unwanted service registration

whenever I recharge my airtel prepaid, they subscribe me to some service without my knowledge and deduct predefined amount for the service. When that service renewal time come, they send sms and ask to renew the service. At that time only I come to know that they have subscribed me for some service. When I called custmer care, they replied I have applied for service and now they will stop the service and refund the money. I have never received such refunded money. And again after some time they subscribe me to some other service.

Airtel Prepaid — DEDUCTION OF CHARGES

i am having airtel prepaid connection in chennai always within couple of days i get msgs from airtel for activating or downloading without my request or without any proof they deduct charges from my balance when i call at customer care then they simply now that data is not updated so we can't provide u proof or refund ur amount so like this they only send msgs and deduct charges from my balance without my consultation or my request. they are simply cheating and fooling the customer like me
I got sms stating TT of Rs 90 for recharge of Rs.60 and I was robbed off Rs 120, HenceAirtel will do even worse things Better to ignore their offers and the company itself

Airtel Prepaid — mobile no. has awarded money

I have received an message from shell SPDC that i have won a price of 200, 000 GB pounds in 2010.for claim contact via:[protected]@live.com" it is true or not
so please give the response.. . . .
i am waiting for ur response. . . .
my mobile number is +91-[protected]
dont belive in such msgs

AirTel — Taking Money from Prepaid

I am using Airtel Nearly 10 years. I am from Tamilnadu and came to Gurgaon for work, Daily 4 0r 5 times Unnecessarily they are calling from Airtel and charging Roaming Charges. One Day I got a Message that Thanks for Downloading Mpack from Airtel and You Charged Rs. 50, I didn,t download anything and they sending this kind of message and charging, So i make a call to Customer Care they told we will revert it back, After some time i Make a call to customer number, the recording voice is saying that i am not allowed to call to that Number also they are Charging Each customer care call for Rs 3 / min.

I feel really bad About this service and Disconnect this Network and Change my network to others also i suggest my friends and family circle to choose another network..........

Airtel prepaid mobile — unwanted deductions

On dated 29/12/2010, a meesage was given on my mobile no. [protected] by AD-54321 that Rs 10/- has been deducted against NEWS SUBSCRIPTION SERVICE.
I would like to inform that I have never demanded for above service.
The Forum is requested to kindly intervene in the matter and stop such unwanted deductions.

R.K.Gupta

Airtel Mobile — deducted money

my mobile no is [protected] . This time i recharged my mobile on sunday date[protected] but i didnt get it so i called to custmer care and complaint for this . so today on[protected]i got it in the evening but again airtel diducted my balance 40 rupees by saying i have subscribed airtel tv which i didnt subscribe. the girl from custmer care was saying i have subbmit your complaint and i will gat its complaint no by message very soon but up to now i didnt get my complaint no. and any kind of responce from airtel.
now i wana request to airtel to give my money back because this is second time with me otherwise why anyone will continue with such service provider.
so plz do my favour.

Anshul Kumar

Airtel Prepaid Mobile Services — deduction of money

with out information they deduct two time on dated 2/3/2011 total Rs. 20/- while i already apply do not destrub services on dated 22/2/2011
when i complain at your custmercare on dated 2/3/2011 fist time he talk with us regarding this massage (Photo Picture SMS) but he didnot solve this problem and transfer to senior but he did not attend the call and cut the mobile connection. after this i want to complian at your costmercare but no responce at your site.

virendra verma
hello sir,
I have faced same problem with airtel.They activated a vulgar caller tune on my mobile.I just want to know what happend with your complaint.I am planning to go consumer forum.Will it be effective.
Regards-Abhineet, Chandigarh [protected]
my airtel mobile no.[protected] & [protected] please no massaige and no company phone

AirTel — Airtel is deducting money from my mobile

I, Dr. Satish K. Sain having airtel prepaid connection no [protected]. I have got SIM card changed on dated 02, April 2011. On that day I was having the balance of Rs. 290/- . Also on April 05, 2011 recharged with Rs 222/-. Since one week airtel is deducting money from my mobile and as of now it shows Rs. 8/- only.

I have checked with Customer Care three times (request reference number CBDCC[protected] & [protected] ). Also I have not activited any services othre than calls. I have not received any response SMS for the promlem solution as well as updation on my balance amout.

Satish K Sain

Airtel Prepaid Connection — Extra Amount Deductions

Am Arul ,i was using prepaid connection. my number is[protected],
Am using nokia intial level model mobile,mms specility not available,each one mms 2 inr deducted in my account.plz stop this service

Airtel mobile prepaid service — Deduction of money

MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
MY COMPLAIN NO. TO AIRTEL : CBNRA [protected].
NO SERVICE ACTIVE ON MY NO.
EVERY DAY Rs5/ BEING DEDUCTED FROM MY PREPAID A/C.
CUS.CARE IS NOT HELPING.
I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

AirTel — will u please don't take money from my credit for no reason

hello sir

what a filthy dirty servicce is yours. why are you always taking money
from my credit for sending 2 sms to 121.

it happend in between 10 and
11pm on[protected]. i send 2 sms to 121 but i lost 25 each. dat means total 50.

RATE UNITED KINGDOM was the sms which i send to 121. infact i am in
united kingdom now.
i need to get my Rs 50[ which u took from my creidit for no reason]
soon. why am i giving money for such a filthy service providers like
you. i do need to get it at any risk

i was keeping balance around Rs 613 but now it went to 563. chk my
details plz and make your one of the best customers happy by doing
sincere and right help at the right time

nb: plz dont do stupid steps like calling to my mobile because i am on
roaming. do u think that i attend your call from london.so use commense.
you can send reply to my email id [protected]@gmail.com

i will be available by dat gmail id or in my london no +[protected]
nb:plz dont do stupid steps like calling to my airtel no.do u thnk that i attend ur cal while in roaming. plz dont. better make cals to uk no

Sincerely Yours

Sabir. N. A
+[protected][indian mob no]
+[protected][london mob no]

Airtel — Unwanted service activation and amount deduction from prepaid account balance

My name is Priyank Joshi and presently residing in Panagarh, district Burdwan, West Bengal. Currently I am using Airtel prepaid connection(mob. No -[protected] ). Initially my call rate was 50 paise per minute on all STD and LOCAL calls . On 12/05/11 I received a message of a special offer according to which on a recharge of Rs 12 I will get Rs 8.9 talk time and 40 paise per minute call rate on all STD and LOCAL calls for 60 days . I recharged on the same day and the scheme activated on the same day after I got a confirmation message. But on 09/06/11 without any intimation my call rate again changed to 50 raise per minute and when i called the customer care they told me that they will resolve the problem within 2 days but that did not happen. On 12/05/11 I again called the customer care to enquire about the problem then instead of solving that problem they activated a caller tune service on my prepaid number and charged Rs. 45. I again tried to call the customer care but now they are not receiving the call and there is nobody to solve the problem. So its a request to you kindly intervene into this so that i will get my amount back. . .

Priyank Joshi
Mob. No. - [protected]
and my email id is
joshi.[protected]@gmail.com

Airtel — Unwanted calls and money deduction

My Airtel Mobile # is [protected]
Unwanted amount has been deducted from my account and I keep getting advertising calls and SMS's.
I had submitted a complaint earlier for the same issue.
I had received a call from some Airtel rep and he mentioned that the amount was deducted by mistake for some kind of service pack and he had refunded me some amount ,however same day after a few minutes some amount wad deducted and after a few days some more and like that they kept deducting the amount.it is really frustrating.
Another big issue is I get lot of advertising calls and they are so irretating ..I feel like throwing this Airtel SIM..I have registred my number for do not contact list and even after that I keep get unnecessary calls from Airtel and messages ..Here are some of the numbers from I get calls almost every day atlest 4 to 5 times :- [protected] , [protected], [protected],[protected], [protected], [protected] .and so on ..there are many more numbers like this..I get unwanted messages from 56660 ..I hate this services like anything. I can not believe a company like Airtel can go to this level to trouble its customers.

I request Airtel customer services guys to look into this issue ASAP.
From my busy scheduled when I can take out time to write this long e mail you can understand my level of frustration. Airtel ..please stop troubling your customers.

Airtel Prepaid — Unwanted money deductions

My mobile number is [protected].

recently i got a sms saying that some devotional service has got activated for me, and i can deactivate it by calling a number, since i have never opted for any such service, i immediately called on that provided number, however it took me nowhere, now everyday 2 rs, are getting deducted from my balance, and after several tries i am not able to talk to any of you customer care executive,

Its something pretty frustrating from Airtel side, how can they activate any service to a consumer without giving them a chance to accept or reject,

request you to look in this and refund the money which has already got deducted and going on,

rams

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information