[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Outgoing/incoming facilities withdrawn without any prior intimation.

I have been registered on 23-Apr of this month and been issued with sim.my mobile is no.[protected].i have submitted
my driving licence copy, address proof .
On 6-Jun of this month my outgoing and even incoming facility have been withdrawn without any prior intimation.
I contacted the retailer next morning 07-Jun in this regard; he said the services would be activated within 24 Hours.
But as of now it is not done. Your costumer care executive has not given any proper solution.
He is saying that you resubmit your documents.I have resubmited my document but my number is not activeted yet.
And you are disappointing me.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful as i cant afford this inconvenience anymore.

Please revert on my e-mail id- [protected]@rediffmail.com or contact me on alternative numbe-[protected]

Awating for you quick responce...

Kind regards,

Shubham Raj
No (1)
Yes (2)

Airtel Prepaid — Outgoing/incoming facilities withdrawn without any prior intimation.

I have been registered on 5th of this month and been issued with sim.my mobile is no.[protected].i have submitted my PAN Card copy, address proof and my ex serviceman id.

On 8th of this month my outgoing and even incoming facility have been withdrawn without any prior intimation. I contacted the retailer yesterday morning in this regard; he said the services would be activated within 24 Hours. But as of now it is not done. Your costumer care executive has not given any proper solution. He is saying that you resubmit your documents.

But why should i? I am working with a multinational company and I need to have my number in serviceable condition at all the time. But here in this case you have blocked even my incoming also.

I have availed your postpaid service for almost 2 years in Andhra pradesh and never faced any kind of problem. And that was the reason I have chosen Airtel again. But you are disappointing me. I was surprised when your custmor care executive has asked that chhattisgarh is a state or district during address verification telephonically by you Bhopal office.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful as i cant afford this inconvenience anymore.

T.A.N.RAJU

I have been registered on 8th april and been issued with sim.my mobile is no.[protected].i have submitted my licance copy 4 times, address proof.
i issued my duplicate sim on 8th april after tis all coustmer cares r saying my sim is working gud but here main problem is outgoing calls, incoming calls n sms outgoing are not working and tis problem effects on my full business...
In ludhiana all dealers r not helping me and main dealer of prepaid mr. rajvinder who always saying it 'll ok in one day always same dailoug ... he is not working properling n not helping us .. his phone number is [protected] ... plz help me and on my number ...

yours welwisher,
sunny nagpal
h.no.10 canal avinue clony jawaddi kalan ludhiana.
hello n hiiiiiiii

Airtel — Outgoing facility blocked without any intemation

My Outgoing facility has been blocked since today morning without any prior intemation. My balance is enough & have lifetime validity, till my outgoing facility is blocked.

Kindly do needful & start my outgoing facility immediately.

Amit
My Mobile No. is[protected] am uable to to contact any body as outgoing calls are not working pl clarify.
Dear SOD,
I have a pre paid no. [protected] which was disconnected without any prior intimation. Kindly Connect the number and do the needful. You can contact me on [protected].

Amit
out going calls detail

Airtel — facilities withdrown

as i have 3 connections of airtel and a very old costumer . througout i have never paid all my bills late .today other companies are offering very much. Like some free calling and free sms.i also took such facilities for more than 2 years from airtel. so kindly retain the services or i should do something else. my numbers aer [protected] [protected] [protected]. other companies r offering me same last 5 digits with very cheap rental like 0 rental from idea
I have a prepaid mobile no [protected] from 4 year for life member deposit Rs.1000/ but I have submitted my ID, Ration cards and photograph
which was disconnected without any prior intimation since 21-5-09. In Bathinda your sub office not helping me, who always saying it 'll OK in one day always same dialogue
Brij Mohan
House No 5033,
Affim wali Gali Sirki Bazar, Bathinda.[protected]

Airtel — AUTO CONVERTE PLAN

I CON GET LIFE TIME CARD BUT 2YEAR IT CAN AUTOMETICALLY CONVERTE TO NORMAL PRIPAID PLAN MY NO IS [protected]
I have been using my airtel connection from a long time with bills on time, never got any offer or discounts, thats was really not a problem, my creadit limit was 10, 000 as per my usage and i use to submit amount very frequently, suddeny my services got disconnected saying that i have n submitted my bills and that happened after 3 months, however i had the receipt sms for the same as of my mobile back up, after 3 monts they disconnected my services saying that i never submitted the bill, i told them that they should have intimated the same on time or before disconnecting the service so that we would have find out the resolution and also i would continusoly use my services and my job, they never revert on the same, very dissopointed service after beeing with airtel for so long...
I want to block incoming ISD calls as i am getting blank calls from Saudi Arabia(Riyadh)

Airtel — outgoing and incoming are block

sir,my airtel number incomeing and outgoing are block.my near people done that.how block my number call form [protected].help me

Airtel — converted the post paid plan to prepaid plan

Today i went to one of the airtel out let i.e supertold him ech in Vaishali for converted the Airtel bill connection (Post paid to pre paid) but there is a one guy .. Named "Sunny", has done the rude behave and waste the 45 minute, there after he does not solve the problem....

When i have taken the air the air tel connection in 2008 i just provide the ID Proof , Office address on Co.Letter , (This is have purchase from Karol bagh outlet) now he is asking the address proof for the same., I told that i will provide the same again on co. letter head..he denied for the same. I also said for address proof of your airtel bill which is send by your co. (Airtel)...he again also denied for the same....

after that i call to customer care he is ok for provide the address proof on co. letter head.but that guy "Sunny" not be able to understand the situation...

I could not understand where i am the existing cm then why it is necessary again for just converted the plan.... this policy is very very terrible for satisfaction for your valuable customer in such competation market.... This type of behavior will loosing the image and the customer in the comtative market...by seeing this type of behavior if i will stand against repaying the bill, and break the Sim Card and take the another co. connection ......

So as a gentle man i dont want to do this... it is a kindly requested you to converted my post paid plan in a easy manner on the same document which i had provide you latter (At the time of taking connection)

Request to confirm for the same ASAP on below mentioned ID

Thanks & Regds
Gyanendra Verma
Indiabulls Housing Finance Ltd
Asst. Manager

Airtel Postpaid — incoming/outgoing blocked w/o intimation

My Airtel post paid connection which i have taken from July 24 ,2010 was suddenly blocked with message
that my sim registration is failed I have already deposited one bill and next payment is due on 24th sept.
. Ihave given all relevant documents to authorised Air tel dealer -Agrawal communications and
after repeated request neither dealer nor airtel customer support are in position to give reason for
disconnection of my no..Iam daily losinglot of money and my credential due this act . Kindly consider this problem seriously and take necessary action

Navin

My Post paid no- is [protected]

my alternate no is-[protected]
my no is [protected] i want to know the incoming and outgoing call detaills for 20/9/10 pls send me y email id deshdeepak.[protected]@gmail.com.

Airtel — SIM card blocked without any proior intemation

I have shifted to Chennai in February'2011 and have taken up two Airtel SIMs (for me and my wife) from a vendor at Velachery on 3-Feb-2011. On 4-March'2011 all our outgoing and incomming calls were barred. on 5-march i called up customer care to find out that they have blocked our sim cards as they did not get our documents!!!! They did not even inform us that they have not got the document.

We have been using Airtel for the last 8 years in different parts of the country. We are out of touch from the world. They say, the same number can not be used anymore. we have updated all our known pepole of this numbers, set bank account numbers for the number and many more.

Losing the number will call a big trouble for us.

Hope, this complaint will make a point to them.

Sayan
Dear Rakesh Ranga,

The problem was not resolved and i am forced to take another sim.

I can be reached at [protected].

Sayan

Airtel Postpaid — change the name and convert present plan to prepaid

dear sir i am having post paid connection of 98666.03337 billing address was 10-3-206/9 k.k.lay out,tirupati.the sim address was correct and the bill name was different,instead of my name m.v.sai prasad the bill was made in the name of m/s harsha auto motive pvt.ltd which results the bill was not delivering properly.so plz change the name as m.v.sai prasad,10-3-206/9,k.k.lay out,tirupati.

and also plz convert my present connection to pre-paid and oblige.

regards-sai
sir how can i take my incoming detail of airtel sim...????

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information