[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

5707 Comments

Please unsubscribe the song downloads alerts service and return my Deduction amount.
I am Manoj Nayak. I want incoming and outgoing details for last three months(October, November, December). prepaid number is [protected].

since last 22 days i've been charged RS.10/- pe day .
please unsubscribe the ig.mobi.com on my mobile & refund my amounts deducted.
please send me a complaint no. on my id.
hi i 'm sukkumar using ur connection . acutually my phone got damaged and all my contacts have deleted . so plz can i get 2 months call list, its tooo important for me . waiting for ur reply.
can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no [protected] for 2 months, plz give me the detail my mobile got damaged and the contacts r too important for me...
I am sukkumar, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected] and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail. thank you.
I am rajeev yadav can i get my incoming and outgoing call details for month of janauary-2009 .Please send my details on my email id([protected]@yahoo.com)as soon as possible
I am rajeev yadav can i get my incoming and outgoing call details for month of janauary-2009 .Please send my details on my email id([protected]@yahoo.com)as soon as possible my num-[protected]
chack my no [protected] ditals
i want my list of incoming and outgoing calls . as possible as...
my airtel no. is [protected]...
i using airtel prepaid with no. [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month ( sep to nov 2008 till ) if possible as soon as early send me detail. please thank you
Even for me also the worst Service of Airtel is affected like way only. They are deducting money from my account also, Kindly help regarding this. First of all these private sectors mobile service providers are how allowing them to deduct money from our account? There is merely cheating only. If they do like to their crores of their customers how much money they are grabing? Assume the same.

Airtel Prepaid — 320 KA FAYDA NAHI MIL RHA HA

SIR/MEM,
MENE 320 KE RICHARG KE SATH NEW PREPAID CONN. 21 AUG. 2008 KO LIYA THA
USME MENE DO NO. [protected] & [protected] 20 PAISE ME KARWAYE 21SETM.2008 KO DUSRE NO. ACT. KARWAYE [protected]& [protected] FIR MERE WO NO. ACT NAHI HUYE ISLIYE MENE WAPIS CHANGE KARWAYE [protected]&[protected] FIR MENE WAPIS 29 DEC. 2008 KO CHANGE KARWAYE [protected]&[protected] JO AAJ TAK ACT. NAHI HUYE HA MUJHE 320 KA FAYDA NAHI HUWA HA MERE PAHLE WALE NO. CHAL RHE HA MENE ISKI COMPLENT COSTUMER CARE ME CALL KARKE KRWA DE LEKIN KOI SOLUSN NHI NIKLTA M HAR 3 DIN ME COMPLENT KARWATA HU & MERE PAS HAR 30 MINUTE ME AIRTEL SE MSG AATA HA KI AAPKA PURANA NO. ACT HO GYA M INKO 52521 PE CALL KARKE CHANGE KARWA CHUKA. YE NYE NO. HA [protected] & [protected] YE ACT. NAHI HO RHE HA MERA MOBILE NO. +91 [protected] HA YA TO AAP MUJHE RS.320 WAPIS LOTA DO YA NO. ACT KAR DO MENE DELHI UPBOGTA ME COMPLENT KARW DI HA USKE NO. HA 167849 MERA NAME HA DEVENDRA KUMAR RAIGAR
Email [protected]@gmail.com
plot 24 govind nagar tilak vidhya peeth school ke piche airport circle thana sanganer jaipur raj.

Airtel Prepaid — Block the sim of no. 09793930827

My handset Nokia 1200 bearing Prepaid connection of Airtel No. [protected] has been stollen. So I will be thankful to u i[censored] block my sim of above mentioned no.
i use airtel no [protected] Plz give me detels outgoning and incoming calls detels last two mounth
my airtel no [protected] Plz give me detels outgoning and incoming calls detels last three mounth

Airtel Prepaid — wap text baise service

I am a customer of Airtel postpaid service [protected](aurangabad). this is in regard with the bad service from the customer care of Airtel service.after giving the request i didnot got any reply from airtel.
one time they was tell me send the one sms to 53636 and type in UNSUB . that time i was send this sms emijetlly and they chared them 3/- for that sms. but this srevice is continouslly run them till date.

So Kindly help in this matter

amitkumar
respected sir,
i am miss sonal rola using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing details for last three month. if possible as soon as early send me detail.

Hari babu
Mobile No: [protected]
I need dailed call and received calls and sms received and send from the above mentioned numbers

anbarasu

Can you please give me the incoming and outgoing call list of [protected].
Its urgent for me.

Do the needfull..
Thanks in Advance

customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information