[Resolved]  Airtel Prepaid — Call list of prepaid no

can i get a list of incoming & outgoing calls list on net of by prepaid no . plz give me the detail of reason about the issue
Mar 29, 2014
bijilal's response
sir my airtel sim card used as without activating roaming in UAE nw sim card registration become faild.. i need your propmt attention..
Sep 21, 2014
mohan kumar.v's response
sir my number call list details needed its urgent [protected]

I have tried to contact [protected] / went to Airtel gallery at kalyan to register a complain that i do not get signals at my residence which i used to all these 8 years.
I was told to change my silm card, which was done and after that i am facing the same problem. it only shows as emergency calls only with no signals on the mobile.
i have changed my sim card from 18 kb to 64 kb but the problem still remain the same.
when i tried dialing from your gallery to 121 the air tel people of your gallery said there is a signal prohlem. even the next day i spared some time and went to check the same no from your gallery by dialing 121` and your staff present at the gallery said that there is a signal problem.

I do not know whic no should i contact so that i get the customer care.
My airtel prepaid no is [protected]. i want the call summary of this. if it is possible email me.

Respected sir;
I am Soumya, my prepaid airtel mobile no is [protected], i am just looking for the call details from june 2009 will u be able to please email me the list of call details, waiting for ur reply.

Soumya
Subject: Regarding wrong deduction of amount for criket alert & close my sms & costomer service.

I m israr ahmed, &my mo. no.is [protected]. i am facing a problem relating to false deduction of my account.
My prepaid account got deducted for Rs10 and criket alert services. I have call the customer care first on 27th sip. 2009 afternoon and informed them about the false deduction charges from my account and ask them to clarify, in return CC (customer care) executive inserted mehe have used bad language to me as there system is not updated. on the same day at night my prepaid a/c again been deducted thrice for no inform to me and same was informed to the CC executive.and then close my sms & costomer care service.i have fase to 1 week this problem.
plz activ my service .
respected sir,

plz send me my airtel prepaid card outgoing list ny email a period of 01/08/09 to 30/09/09.
my mobile no :[protected]

respected sir,
i am anil, using ur airtel company's prepaid connection with number [protected]. and i want to incoming and outgoing call & sms details for last two month. if possible as soon as early send me detail on my id <[protected]@live.co.uk> thank you.
i am anil using ur airtel prepaid connection with number [protected]. i want for last month (september) incoming and outgoing calls please.
cannot use internet on blackberry. may be not reeceived settings.quick action needed. no. [protected]
I am Kohinoor, I want the incoming and outgoing call details of last 3 months of airtel prepaid connection, number is on my friends name [protected](Vishal Das). If possible as soon send me the details.Thank You.
i m user of airtel prepaid my no is [protected], sir i m suffering of defaut cutting of my balance .Every time ur empolyee cut extra & unsuscribed balance from accout, when i talk to u r customer-cara they also not co-operate me, besides they dealing with me in rude language.Ur department activate any service on my no, when i complaint it they say plz send message on ...this no 4 unsubscribe any service, i done most of time this but every time happen like this .I lost 1000 Rs. in this way, plz solve my problem other wise i will be complaint in TARI
With Regards
Nitin Garg ([protected] punjab)
i tarun kumar das, custmer of airtel prepaid service last 2 years, iam recharge my mobile dtd.20.09.09 amt.50 rs.and i am not activated any package, when i checked my balance dtd.29.09.09 through *123# then show rs.31.57 which was correct, but when i chek my balance dtd.30.09.09 my balance showing just rs.21.57, whare i do not make a single call, and when i chek my balance dtd.02.10.09, showing just rs.16.57 which is absolutly wrong.so, pls.chek my account and credited rs.15/-in my account as soon as possible, otherwise i will go to consumer court for justice.
name : tarun kumar das
mob. no. [protected]
pls tell me how to call detail

Airtel Prepaid — not fair company

I am user of Airtel Prepaid Mobile. I am not use my top up facility. Receintaly we have recharge of 35 STD topup but not use top up facility. This is not one time facing problem it is again & again so I am not satisfied to company.
Mohan

Airtel Prepaid — Need itemised bill

Dear Sir,/ Madam,

My airtel prepaid mobile number is [protected]. I need incoming and outgoing call details of August and September 2009 as early as possible. Kindly do the needful.

Ambika

Airtel Prepaid — Cheating the prepaid currency

In airtel prepaid there is option of My airtel my offer where in it mentioned that ez-recharge with Rs 200/- and get Rs 200 full talktime.
On seeing this message i recharged with Rs200/- but for my surprise i got only Rs 181.35/- only.
I have registered a compliant for the same and now Airtel people say that offer has been withdrawn.
Now my question is if that offer has been withdrawn then why do still show that offer in my airtel my offer??
Are Aritel cheating/ making money by this way?
Being an indian well know company is it not a shame to cheat people like this?

please do the needful.

Ashish
Hereby i'm
working in Larsen and toubro Limited combany
Right now I'm in Nagpur
Last year I has been worked in bangalore
While working in banglore had been used Airtel prepaid no
After Nagpur transfer I'have chance that no Whithout save the nos
So, Loss my important some nos. con your give me last 2008 March month Detailed call List
My No is [protected] Prepaid
i have a prepaid connection [protected] and 94, sumitted documents to yur zonal office but not activate till now. plz, activate and start as soon possible. thanks
The concerned officer in charge,
Customer care Division,
Airtel Prepaid services

My incoming and outgoing calls are discontinued after some time abruptly. from last 5 days I am facing this problem. Due to which I am getting so much Inconvenience. I am definately of the opinion that this is not my handselt's fault. You are hereby required to look after into this matter and do the needful to salve the problem.
Please reverse back my money, which your system deducts withour my permission
Otherwise I will complain to consumer court. Such incidents are frequently repeating in your system.
Jagannath R Devadiga
Mobile No-[protected]
Please reverse back my money, which your system deducts without my permission
Otherwise I will complain to consumer court. Such incidents are frequently repeating in your system.
Please send my money reversal message immediately. Ensure such deduction will not happen in future.
Jagannath R Devadiga
Mobile No-[protected]

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information