[Resolved]  Axis Bank Credit Card — CREDIT CARD APPLICATION STATUS

MY NAME IS MOHAMMED SHAMEER.T.M D.O.B. IS 7.04.1981 .PLEASE LET ME KNOW
THE STATUS OF MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION . TILL NOW I HAVE RECEIVED ONLY
MY REFERENCE NUMBER DATED[protected]. MY REFERENCE NUMBER IS 792347.
MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] EXPECTED THE INFORMATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE................

REGARDS,
MOHAMMED SHAMEER T.M
MOBILE- [protected]
OFFICE[protected]
FAX- [protected]
Mail. .. [protected]@gmail.com

hello sir,
I have not recieved my credit card bill for jan.kindly send it to my email address.
your`s sincerely,
Anoop
hai,i am ramakrishna. my ref. no. is1103787.pls tell my status

Axis Bank Credit Card — non deliverance

hi, i am told my card has approved,they gave me reference no.4281736. tell me my card status.

i got sms from axis bank that my card No. XXXX 3172 (My application No.1043838) and the card has been sent through first flight courier (AWB# CC4039885)
While collecting the card from courier , i came to know that my name has been wrongly entered as PRABAKARAN.P instead of PRABAKARAN.V.
First flight courier person said , since the name changes he will not make delivery and will send it back to mumbai branch.

if even the name cannot be typed from the records produced, how could expect customer service from you.
tell me the status or your action on this.

PRABAKARAN.V
CHENNAI
Dear sir.

My ref no. 1188008 from axis bank credit card so pls status from my ref no.
I am Pankaj mishra have applied for visa gold card from last 45 days but till date i have not recieved my credit card . Please let me know my card status as soon as possible. My card ref. no. is 1134057
my contact no. is [protected]
i have applied for axis bank silver credit card.i wanted to know about the status as early as possible.my reference number from the bank is 1219230.my DOB is[protected].
My name is AARIF KHAN , D.O.B:[protected] I have applied for a credit card . I want to know the present status. This is my referance number: 753374
Waiting for the urgent reply.
AARIF KHAN

Axis Bank Credit Card — credit card not received

I have received the application ref. no. 1235363 through sms.

What is the status.

Axis Bank Credit Card — Status of Credit Card applied

Please give me the status of credit card applied my ref no. is 764171
Please give me the status of credit card applied my ref no. is 1211070.
Dear sir/Madam
As i have applied credit card application for VISA SILVER with ref #1173025 .but after my complete enqiry on phone and more over i have submit my all details including my income tax returns- form 16.after all this processing bank send me sms only on my cell my application has been declined .i could not understand why they don't give me exact reasons.my case is very genuine?????????

Axis Bank Credit Card — Late Payment & Service charge

Please Do not go for AXIS Bank Credit Card.
They give you a Card in ease but when you will pay back them they charge you more than double.

Personally-I am facing the problam.I paid them the amount by cheque on 28/01/08 but they collected it on 03/02/08 and charged me for Late Payment.Also levied @12.36% Service Charge on my account.
i want to see my monthly axis bank creditcard statement online.
plz tell me how to do?
but same i can do in my sbi credit card
i want to cr card pls make quikly
can u give the status of my credit card applied, my reference no is -1273732. pls reply by mail
my self Kailash Jakhar and i was applyed credit card on 24/02/08 afther apply i was get one message on 11/03/08 in this written "we have received credit card application with ref. no. 1265079 pls use this ref. no. for future communication" and afther this message i not get another message or credit card from axis bank.
please send me reply for this message.

PMC PROJECT PRIVATE LIMITED — STATUS OF CREDIT CARD

I want to know when i receive my credit card and what is the status of my application .The CREDIT CARD application number is 1283967

Axis Bank Credit Card — Debited money from savings account

I'm an Axis bank credit card holder and I've been an Axis bank savings account holder for some years now.I've had a very good relationship with the bank, until I got hold of the credit card. I used it 3-4 times, if i remember correctly and I paid some amount too. Axis bank never sends me the statement. I left some outstanding amount to pay and a female called up from Mumbai. She asked me why I did not pay the amount and I said I need the statement, or I am not going to pay. With all the difficulties in making her understand in the Hindi bits and pieces I know (Axis bank customer care executives speak only hindi, and that too in a way that no one else in India will understand), she agreed to send me the statement right away. I did not get it, and then in the last 4-5 months 2 more girls called me up with the same issue, and all of them promised me to send me the statement. But now, suddenly I can see that the outstanding amount plus the interest accrued (I think, because after these many months, I've lost track of what I had spent) being taken away from my savings account !!! This looked ridiculous to me, and I doubt the legal aspects of that too. I would appreciate help in solving this problem, and I'm ready to take Axis bank to court if needed as I don't think anybody has the authority to take money away from my bank account without my consent.

I'm an Axis bank credit card holder .I've had a very good relationship with the bank, until I got hold of the credit card.yesterday day i came to my office, suddenly i have seen that my perse has been stolen, i have lost my axisbank credit card .i have called many time to close my cradit card account, but i don't get sesponse yet. i am kindly requesting you to close my credit card account as soon as possible.
My credit card no is:-[protected]

Anil sharma

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information