[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance Ltd — settlement

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I, Ashok Pandey, had purchased ONE quantity each of TV, Fridge, and Washing Machine in Feb 2008 through Bajaj Finance, Agra. Total 08 installments of Rs. 3000/-were to be paid, Out of which 07 installments were in time, the cheque of 08th installment was produced 02 days early, and resultantly it got bounced. Later on I was also out of station as I was in Defense Services for a period of 03 years.
Now when I came to know that one of my cheque bounced 03 years back and payment is still pending I went to Bajaj office at Kamla Nagar(Agra, UP) but the person sitting there is telling that those Rs. 3000/- has now become Rs.13500/-.
I am ready to pay these Rs. 3000/- but no one is accepting the money/cheque from me.
Please do the needful as there was only one single cheque for 03 consumer durable goods. I am also ready to pay with an interest of 10-20 % of the full amount.

Sincerely yours
Ashok Pandey

Bouncing of cheque of last EMI due to negligence of company.
my name MAHESHBHAI S BARIA
AGREEMENT NO.[protected]
PRDUCT NAME. TWO WHEELER
IN my installment complitaly ina overdue chargess sattlement IN MY NOC PROGRESS
over new loan perchess
progress in my work
I am afsal from kochi .i want to settle my loan no:4150pl00013867
Because i cant clear the monthly EMI coz of my bad situation .
so please quote a good settlement amount and send to me.And tell me where the office i have to contact rather than any agencies

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information