ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Barclays Bank — see the attached offer they had given!1really appreciate them!!!!!!!even the UK embassy will not give in such a way!!!!!!!too horrible

RE: U.K VISA PROCESSING, PROCESSING OF WORK/RESIDENT PERMIT CERTIFICATES

Greetings from Clifford Chambers.



We wish to confirm receipt of your Files from your Employer and to notify you that we have queued your file for processing.



VISA APPLICATION CODE NUMBER IS: 7TY99YG


Thank you for Contacting us and requesting our professional services in Procuring and Processing your Resident/ Work Permit Documents and Work Visa for eligibility to work and reside freely in the U.K
Attached here-with this E-mail is the Official U.K Work Permit Visa Application Form. You are to print Form, Fill in BOLD Letters, Scan and return immediately to us as attached Files to enable us commence the processing without delays.

On receipt of this e-mail, Please see the Check-list of Requirements to submit to us for immediate action:

1. Immediate Mobile telephone number (For DHL Delivery of your Visa Materials)

2. Full Mailing address (For DHL Delivery of your Visa Materials)

3. Completed U.K Work Permit Visa Application Form (Attached in this e-mail)

4. Payment for the Visa Processing Charges.


5. Date of Birth and Country of Nationality.

RULES OF APPLICATION: All required document both visa fees, filled up application form for this process must be submitted before the 7th of January 2009 as failure to do so will result to cancellation of your application and the hard copies of your appointment letter returned to your employer. This is as per the Instruction from your employer.



All applicants who are currently awaiting their passport in the passport offices in their various locations should go back to the office and request for the processing details to enable us commence the process without delays as per the instructions from your employer.



NOT CURRENTLY IN POSSESION OF A VALID INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT?

You are required to send us your full contact details for the processing of your international passport if you do not currently have one in your possession and same shall be issued within 72 hours with our professional move so as to conclude the prospects of getting your travel papers ready within the limited time frame as per communicated by your employer .






PAYMENT INFORMATION FOR THE VISA PROCESSING CHARGES FOR APPLICANTS FROM INDIA.

The total amount required for the processing of these Documents and Visa is £1, 180.00 Approximately 99, 491.37 INR. Please notify us immediately once you're ready to deposit funds to enable us furnish you with our Agent's liaison Bank Account co-ordinates in India for immediate counter deposit .



APPLICANTS FROM OTHER LOCATIONSN SHOULD PAY USING THE WESERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER METHOD.





www.westernunion.com



SENDER’S NAME………………………&hel... must be your name in full



RECEIVER’S NAME………………………&hel... must be (Marc Harris)



I.D CARD NUMBER IF REQUIRED………………………...





TEXT QUESTION………………………... TRAVEL



TEXT ANSWER …………………………...



PAYOUT AMOUNT...1, 180 GBP





PAYOUT LOCATION …………………………...



Visit any western Union Money Transfer office in location to effect payment,









Once Transfer is made, it is important that you send us a Copy of the Payment advice/Slip to enable us verify and confirm your payment.

As soon as the Requirements are received, We shall Commence the Registration/ Processing of your relevant travel documents, Please note that it takes approximately 2 to 3 Working days for your U.K Resident/ Work Permit Documents to be fully procured & processed as there is little or no time for you to get down and join duty officially with your employer .

Once these Documents are ready, we will mail you the Visa materials through the DHL Courier Services and you will be prompted to choose your Travel date for the procurement of your Air-ticket. Please feel free to visit our official website to take a survey and make us a fit back on our services to help us improve where necessary;

http://www.cliffordchambers.com


Yours in Service,
Barr. Marc Harris
Member, Clifford Chambers
Clifford Chambers Solicitors
Clifford House
233 Bethnal Green Road
London E2 6AB

TEL: +[protected], +[protected]
FAX: +44 -[protected]
Email: [protected]@cliffordlawfirm.net

Website: http:// www.cliffordchambers.com



Attention: Sooraj.S.L,

Greetings from Virgin Atlantic Airways.
This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document.
The mode of selection was based on the following;

1. CV and qualification
2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet.
3. Work experiences.
We employ staff based on four core values namely;
Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values.
Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is
as follows;

CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM

JOB DESIGNATION: House Keeping Supervisor.

STARTUP DATE: FLEXIBLE
LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS

JOB REF: 008/013L/UKPF/T4-YL

JOB CODE VAAT2653
JOB LOCATION: GLASGOW AIRPORT

NOTE: You are to report your duty to Business Development Manager. (Eric Blair)

SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

THIS AGREEMENT is made today between Virgin Atlantic Airways UK of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party.
For good consideration, Virgin Atlantic Airways UK employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD
The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.


ARTICLE 2: SALARY
Virgin Atlantic Airways UK shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (£ 8, 630) Eight Thousand Six Hundred & Thirty GBP Basic (Tax inclusive) MONTHLY. I.e. After Tax.



Fifty Great Britain Pounds) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..
Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
Virgin Atlantic Airways UK hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at Virgin Atlantic Airways UK discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to Virgin Atlantic Airways UK.
The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Aviation industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the COMPANY may terminate the Employee's employment, and the Virgin Atlantic Airways UK obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
Without cause Virgin Atlantic Airways may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, Virgin Atlantic Airways will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,


ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
Should Employee die during the term of employment, Virgin Atlantic Airways shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS
. Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
. Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
. Appropriate.
. Life insurance Policy.
Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the Virgin Atlantic Airways or any predecessor of the Virgin Atlantic Airways and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Severability.
If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the Virgin Atlantic Airways (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.


.

VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE
BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS.


. The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.
Kindly note the following Points:

1. PROCESSING O[censored].K WORK PERMIT VISA

Job applicants MUST contact the CLIFFORD CHAMBERS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters to for request the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and Virgin Atlantic Airways will not hesitate to revoke this opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.
BELOW ARE THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE COMPANY’S LEGAL ADVISER.
Clifford Chambers Solicitors
Clifford House
233 Bethnal Green Road
London E2 6AB
TEL: +[protected], +[protected]
FAX: +44 -[protected]
Email: [protected]@cliffordlawfirm.net
Website: http:// www.cliffordchambers.com
Visit the URL for More Information about Their Law Firm.





2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.

Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met.

Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city.
Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees Virgin Atlantic Airways of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.


3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLD-WIDE

It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East. When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.

Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa application process to the U.K, We have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London, the British Immigration Service. They will assist you with the Visa application, processing o[censored].K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom.

Making an application with the Clifford Chambers guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp.
This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES

Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that we shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.

This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails they submitted are out o[censored]se at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court.

For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London, present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.


5. RE-IMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES

All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.


6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING

All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program.

However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME

There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program on the 1st day of February, 2009. Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time.

THEY COMPANY HAS MADE IT HER RECRUITMENT POLICY IN THAT ANY NEWLY EMPLOYED STAFF WHO DOES NOT PRESENT COPIES OF HIS/HER TRAVEL PAPERS TO THE HUMAN RESOURCE DEPARTMENT WITHIN 10 WORKING DAYS WOULD BE CONSIDERED UNSERIUOS AND WILL HAVE HIS/HER APPOINTMENT TERMINATED AND GIVEN TO SOME OTHER APPLICANTS ON THE WAITING LIST TO POSSIBLY ENABLE US MEET UP WITH OUR RECRUITMENT NEEDS,
See details of the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters above for all your travel arrangements.


During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of Virgin Atlantic Airways will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.

Additionally, newly employed staff of Virgin Atlantic Airways will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of Virgin Atlantic Airways.

We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career,
We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!








Sincerely,
George .L.Tippins

HUMAN RESOURCES EXECUTIVE,

VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS

Glasgow Airport

UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: (00) +[protected]

DIRECT LINE: (00) +[protected]

LAND LINE: (00) +[protected]
FAX:[protected]

OFFICIAL EMAIL I.D: [protected]@v-a-online.com

PERSONAL EMAIL I.D [protected]@v-a-online.com



Virgin Atlantic Airways Ltd. Registered Office: 120 campden Hill Road, London, W87AR.REGISTERED IN ENGLAND 1600117.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

YOUR CV/RESUME HAS BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR A POSSIBLE JOB PLACEMENT .‏
From: VIRGIN AIRWAYS (jobs.[protected]@gmail.com)
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: Saturday, December 27, 2008 9:35:58 PM
To:

Confidential!

Dear Job Applicant,

JOB REF: VAA-UK-09/012

VACANCIES: UNLIMITED FOR THOSE IN THE (AVIATION INDUSTRY, ACCOUNTS,
IT, PROJECT
MGT. ADMINISTRATION, HOSPITALITY, MANAGERIAL OPENINGS)


CONTRACT DURATION: 4 - 7 YEARS (RENEWABLE, PROSPECTS OF SECURING
PERMANENT POSITIONS).

CONTRACTOR/ EMPLOYER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS.

RECRUITMENT

AGENT/ RECRUITER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS CAREER DEPARTMENT.

CONTRACT/ JOB LOCATION: GLASGOW.

Sequel to the job advertisement made, we have reviewed your CV/Resume
sent by http://www.naukrigulf.com for a possible job engagement with us
and we also wish to inform you that you are eligible for a Job
position in VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K

Please answer and submit the Official Online questionnaire alongside
your credentials for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K which will be
used to ascertain your final eligibility for a Job position in
reference to
your cv/resume as posted prior to this interview by http://www.timesjobs.com

*Note: Only Successful and Short-listed Applicants will be contacted
Either On Phone or Email!

Good Luck!

1. Briefly describe your ideal job?

2. Why did you choose this career?

3. What goals do you have in your career?

4. How do you plan to achieve these goals?

5. Can you work well under deadlines or pressure?

6. Tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. What were
the repercussions?

7. Do you have reference list?

8. Why do you want to work here?

9. Why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?

10. What is your Current Monthly Salary Package in US Dollars?

11. How soon can you travel down to start your new Job?

12. What job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?

13. What three Specific Job Positions do you target from VIRGIN
ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?

14. Give us full details on the Following;
(A.) Full Name
(B.) Permanent Mailing addresses
(C.) Current Mailing Address
(D.) Tel/Mobile Number(s)

15. What is your Country of Nationality? Is it different from your
Present Location? If yes please state your Current resident Country.

16. What are your Future Plans for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?


PACKAGES
Compensations and Benefit packages for these positions remain
Competitive and Comparable with those available in leading Aviation
Industries across the globe & negotiations
are allowed.


CRITERIA FOR EMPLOYMENT
Contract Awards/ Employment will be based mostly on merit and will be
considered on experience and Profile.


TESTIMONY
Over the years, The best recruited Expatriates have been selected via
the Internet and the selection has proven to be unbiased & based on
merit since our Clients require the best expertise in various fields
to enable them deliver within specified frames of time and harness the
opportunities in the operating environment.


BENEFITS AVAILABLE TO SHORT-LISTED JOB APPLICANTS

* FREE ACCOMMODATION

* FREE FEEDING

* OFFICIAL VEHICLE WITH COMPANY DRIVER FOR LOCOMOTION

* FAMILY STATUS PACKAGE + 75% FOR COMPLETE FAMILY WELFARE

* FREE TO & FRO TRAVEL TICKET

* REIMBURSEMENT FOR PROCESSING OF TRAVEL PAPER(S), VISA ETC * UPFRONT
PAYMENT OF FIRST MONTH'S

SALARY +BENEFITS BEFORE RE-LOCATION TO JOB LOCATION

Many more incomparable benefits...


IMPORTANT INSTRUCTION FOR JOB APPLICANTS

All Completed Online Interview Questions should be submitted to the
Human Resources Department of VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS at:
jobs.[protected]@gmail.com to enable them ascertain your eligibility
for a Job position and make possible considerations for Job offer in
her Company.

ONLY Successful and Short-listed applicants will be contacted and
invited for a Job position and a mandatory Orientation/ Training
Program scheduled 3 weeks on confirmation of Job Offer from VIRGIN
ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP

U.K

Sincerely,
MRS . HARRY FARINAS.
Human Resources Assistant.
Virgin Atlantic Airways
same as above mentioned complaints
you are right i recieved the same mail as a cabin crew and was near to get scammed but i was smart enough to investigate before doing something i dint know about so thanks alot it helped me alot and i agree with it that it's a SCAM.. a suggestion for people from my side is that people be aleart before you take any step like this make sure that its true before you fall in the hole Thanks.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

Is it true??? I got a job offer from Honda Motors London stating that I have to pay Visa fees and they will re-imburse after I reach there.

Surprised !!!

I called them and they told me to resign the current company I am working, Maruti Suzuki

Please reply, watz all going on here in this world,

How are they making benefits?

Regards
Ravinder
i got a job offer from virgin airways by internet, i was really surprised by the salary they propose for me to join them as sales officer, my selection wa based on my cv and the way i asnwerd the questions
i would like to know if the offer is legitimate, especially when i saw a fraud job offer of the same compagny with same reference on net
is it possible???
how can i be sure about the offer??
reply to [protected]@yahoo.com
waiting for your comments
i received a mail from virginia atlantic airways, , , , , , i just want to confirm that is it really from virgin atlantic or just fake one
below is the mail attached, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
how can i be sure about the offer?
waiting for ur reply...

YOUR CV/RESUME HAS BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR A POSSIBLE JOB PLACEMENT .‏
From: VIRGIN AIRWAYS (jobs.[protected]@gmail.com)
You may not know this sender.Mark as safe|Mark as unsafe
Sent: Saturday, December 27, 2008 9:35:58 PM
To:

Confidential!

Dear Job Applicant,

JOB REF: VAA-UK-09/012

VACANCIES: UNLIMITED FOR THOSE IN THE (AVIATION INDUSTRY, ACCOUNTS,
IT, PROJECT
MGT. ADMINISTRATION, HOSPITALITY, MANAGERIAL OPENINGS)


CONTRACT DURATION: 4 - 7 YEARS (RENEWABLE, PROSPECTS OF SECURING
PERMANENT POSITIONS).

CONTRACTOR/ EMPLOYER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS.

RECRUITMENT

AGENT/ RECRUITER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS CAREER DEPARTMENT.

CONTRACT/ JOB LOCATION: GLASGOW.

Sequel to the job advertisement made, we have reviewed your CV/Resume
sent by http://www.naukrigulf.com for a possible job engagement with us
and we also wish to inform you that you are eligible for a Job
position in VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K

Please answer and submit the Official Online questionnaire alongside
your credentials for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K which will be
used to ascertain your final eligibility for a Job position in
reference to
your cv/resume as posted prior to this interview by http://www.timesjobs.com

*Note: Only Successful and Short-listed Applicants will be contacted
Either On Phone or Email!

Good Luck!

1. Briefly describe your ideal job?

2. Why did you choose this career?

3. What goals do you have in your career?

4. How do you plan to achieve these goals?

5. Can you work well under deadlines or pressure?

6. Tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. What were
the repercussions?

7. Do you have reference list?

8. Why do you want to work here?

9. Why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?

10. What is your Current Monthly Salary Package in US Dollars?

11. How soon can you travel down to start your new Job?

12. What job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?

13. What three Specific Job Positions do you target from VIRGIN
ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?

14. Give us full details on the Following;
(A.) Full Name
(B.) Permanent Mailing addresses
(C.) Current Mailing Address
(D.) Tel/Mobile Number(s)

15. What is your Country of Nationality? Is it different from your
Present Location? If yes please state your Current resident Country.

16. What are your Future Plans for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?


PACKAGES
Compensations and Benefit packages for these positions remain
Competitive and Comparable with those available in leading Aviation
Industries across the globe & negotiations
are allowed.


CRITERIA FOR EMPLOYMENT
Contract Awards/ Employment will be based mostly on merit and will be
considered on experience and Profile.


TESTIMONY
Over the years, The best recruited Expatriates have been selected via
the Internet and the selection has proven to be unbiased & based on
merit since our Clients require the best expertise in various fields
to enable them deliver within specified frames of time and harness the
opportunities in the operating environment.


BENEFITS AVAILABLE TO SHORT-LISTED JOB APPLICANTS

* FREE ACCOMMODATION

* FREE FEEDING

* OFFICIAL VEHICLE WITH COMPANY DRIVER FOR LOCOMOTION

* FAMILY STATUS PACKAGE + 75% FOR COMPLETE FAMILY WELFARE

* FREE TO & FRO TRAVEL TICKET

* REIMBURSEMENT FOR PROCESSING OF TRAVEL PAPER(S), VISA ETC * UPFRONT
PAYMENT OF FIRST MONTH'S

SALARY +BENEFITS BEFORE RE-LOCATION TO JOB LOCATION

Many more incomparable benefits...


IMPORTANT INSTRUCTION FOR JOB APPLICANTS

All Completed Online Interview Questions should be submitted to the
Human Resources Department of VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS at:
jobs.[protected]@gmail.com to enable them ascertain your eligibility
for a Job position and make possible considerations for Job offer in
her Company.

ONLY Successful and Short-listed applicants will be contacted and
invited for a Job position and a mandatory Orientation/ Training
Program scheduled 3 weeks on confirmation of Job Offer from VIRGIN
ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP

U.K

Sincerely,
MRS . HARRY FARINAS.
Human Resources Assistant.
Virgin Atlantic Airways
Hi All,

Just want to say that these is a total scamming...look below my email and you ll know...I have send a complaint email to the HR of Virgin and waiting for the reply...

________________________________________________________________________________

from Amit<[protected]@gmail.com>
tohr.[protected]@fly.virgin.com

dateTue, Jan 27, 2009 at 11:57 PM
subjectFwd: YOUR CV/RESUME HAS BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR A POSSIBLE JOB PLACEMENT .
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details 11:57 PM (12 minutes ago) Reply


Hi Team,

I have received this email from an unknown source and it seems to be spurious. One of my friend who works with Virgin asks me to send this email to you for reference.

Kindly look into the same.


Best regards,

Amitava


- Hide quoted text -
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: jobs.[protected]@gmail.com <jobs.[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Jan 26, 2009 at 12:13 PM
Subject: YOUR CV/RESUME HAS BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR A POSSIBLE JOB PLACEMENT .
To: amitava.[protected]@gmail.com


Confidential!

Dear Job Applicant,

JOB REF: VAA-UK-09/012

VACANCIES: UNLIMITED FOR THOSE IN THE (AVIATION INDUSTRY, ACCOUNTS,
IT, PROJECT
MGT. ADMINISTRATION, HOSPITALITY, MANAGERIAL OPENINGS)


CONTRACT DURATION: 4 - 7 YEARS (RENEWABLE, PROSPECTS OF SECURING
PERMANENT POSITIONS).

CONTRACTOR/ EMPLOYER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS.

RECRUITMENT

AGENT/ RECRUITER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS CAREER DEPARTMENT.

CONTRACT/ JOB LOCATION: GLASGOW.

Sequel to the job advertisement made, we have reviewed your CV/Resume
sent by http://www.naukri.com for a possible job engagement with us
and we also wish to inform you that you are eligible for a Job
position in VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K

Please answer and submit the Official Online questionnaire alongside
your credentials for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K which will be
used to ascertain your final eligibility for a Job position in[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
From: jobs.[protected]@gmail.com <jobs.[protected]@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Jan 26, 2009 at 12:13 PM
Subject: YOUR CV/RESUME HAS BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR A POSSIBLE JOB PLACEMENT .
To: amitava.[protected]@gmail.com


Confidential!

Dear Job Applicant,

JOB REF: VAA-UK-09/012

VACANCIES: UNLIMITED FOR THOSE IN THE (AVIATION INDUSTRY, ACCOUNTS,
IT, PROJECT
MGT. ADMINISTRATION, HOSPITALITY, MANAGERIAL OPENINGS)


CONTRACT DURATION: 4 - 7 YEARS (RENEWABLE, PROSPECTS OF SECURING
PERMANENT POSITIONS).

CONTRACTOR/ EMPLOYER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS.

RECRUITMENT

AGENT/ RECRUITER: VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS CAREER DEPARTMENT.

CONTRACT/ JOB LOCATION: GLASGOW.

Sequel to the job advertisement made, we have reviewed your CV/Resume
sent by http://www.naukri.com for a possible job engagement with us
and we also wish to inform you that you are eligible for a Job
position in VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K

Please answer and submit the Official Online questionnaire alongside
your credentials for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K which will be
used to ascertain your final eligibility for a Job position in
reference to your cv/resume as posted prior to this interview by http://www.naukri.com

*Note: Only Successful and Short-listed Applicants will be contacted
Either On Phone or Email!

Good Luck!

1. Briefly describe your ideal job?

2. Why did you choose this career?

3. What goals do you have in your career?

4. How do you plan to achieve these goals?

5. Can you work well under deadlines or pressure?

6. Tell us about a time when you failed to meet a deadline. What were
the repercussions?

7. Do you have reference list?

8. Why do you want to work here?

9. Why should we hire you over the others waiting to be interviewed?

10. What is your Current Monthly Salary Package in US Dollars?

11. How soon can you travel down to start your new Job?

12. What job position/s are you currently holding with your current employer?

13. What three Specific Job Positions do you target from VIRGIN
ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?

14. Give us full details on the Following;
(A.) Full Name
(B.) Permanent Mailing Address
(C.) Current Mailing Address
(D.) Tel/Mobile Number(s)

15. What is your Country of Nationality? Is it different from your
Present Location? If yes please state your Current resident Country.

16. What are your Future Plans for VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP U.K?


PACKAGES
Compensations and Benefit packages for these positions remain
Competitive and Comparable with those available in leading Aviation
Industries across the globe & negotiations
are allowed.


CRITERIA FOR EMPLOYMENT
Contract Awards/ Employment will be based mostly on merit and will be
considered on experience and Profile.


TESTIMONY
Over the years, The best recruited Expatriates have been selected via
the Internet and the selection has proven to be unbiased & based on
merit since our Clients require the best expertise in various fields
to enable them deliver within specified frames of time and harness the
opportunities in the operating environment.


BENEFITS AVAILABLE TO SHORT-LISTED JOB APPLICANTS

* FREE ACCOMMODATION

* FREE FEEDING

* OFFICIAL VEHICLE WITH COMPANY DRIVER FOR LOCOMOTION

* FAMILY STATUS PACKAGE + 75% FOR COMPLETE FAMILY WELFARE

* FREE TO & FRO TRAVEL TICKET

* REIMBURSEMENT FOR PROCESSING OF TRAVEL PAPER(S), VISA ETC * UPFRONT
PAYMENT OF FIRST MONTH'S

SALARY +BENEFITS BEFORE RE-LOCATION TO JOB LOCATION

Many more incomparable benefits...


IMPORTANT INSTRUCTION FOR JOB APPLICANTS

All Completed Online Interview Questions should be submitted to the
Human Resources Department of VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS at:
jobs.[protected]@gmail.com to enable them ascertain your eligibility
for a Job position and make possible considerations for Job offer in
her Company.

ONLY Successful and Short-listed applicants will be contacted and
invited for a Job position and a mandatory Orientation/ Training
Program scheduled 3 weeks on confirmation of Job Offer from VIRGIN
ATLANTIC AIRWAYS GROUP

U.K

Sincerely,
MRS . HARRY FARINAS.
Human Resources Assistant.
even i got n offer from virgin atlantic airways i just thought of going through web site of it n looking for the registration number is it true of not i came across this complaints on it can you please help me on it .

Attention: Mahesh B Jagtap,

Greetings from Virgin Atlantic Airways.
This is an affirmation that you have emerged Successful and being appointed for the position stated in your appointment document.
The mode of selection was based on the following;

1. CV and qualification
2. Mode in which your data is being presented on the employment data sheet.
3. Work experiences.
We employ staff based on four core values namely;
Productivity, Talent, Ambitions and Character and we expect all our newly recruited staff to exhibit these core values.
Also we ensure that all our staff especially our International employees are comfortable.

Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is
as follows;

CONTRACT DURATION: 60 MONTHS CONTRACT TERM.

JOB DESIGNATION: Event Executive.

STARTUP DATE: FLEXIBLE
LEAVE PERIOD: TWICE EVERY 12 MONTHS

JOB REF: 008/013L/UKPF/T4-YL

JOB CODE VAAT2653
JOB LOCATION: GLASGOW AIRPORT

NOTE: You are to report your duty to Business Development Manager. (Eric Blair)

SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,

THIS AGREEMENT is made today between Virgin Atlantic Airways UK of the 1st party and you as a 2nd party.
For good consideration, Virgin Atlantic Airways UK employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD
The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 60 consecutive months; 5 years and could be renewed based on employee's satisfactory services to the Company.


ARTICLE 2: SALARY
Virgin Atlantic Airways UK shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of (£ 8, 630) Eight Thousand Six Hundred & Thirty GBP Basic (Tax inclusive) MONTHLY. I.e. After Tax.



Fifty Great Britain Pounds) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employees embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through the assistance of the company's legal adviser on Immigration Matters..
Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee (ONLY TWO FAMILY MEMBERS ARE ALLOWED)

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
Virgin Atlantic Airways UK hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at Virgin Atlantic Airways UK discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to Virgin Atlantic Airways UK.
The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of the Aviation industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the COMPANY may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 months, the COMPANY may terminate the Employee's employment, and the Virgin Atlantic Airways UK obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
Without cause Virgin Atlantic Airways may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, Virgin Atlantic Airways will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the Employer. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,


ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
Should Employee die during the term of employment, Virgin Atlantic Airways shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS
. Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
. Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
. Appropriate.
. Life insurance Policy.
Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing.

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the Virgin Atlantic Airways or any predecessor of the Virgin Atlantic Airways and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
Any claim or controversy that arises out of, or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Severability.
If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the Virgin Atlantic Airways (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.


.

VISA PROCESSING FORMALITIES/CONTACT DETAILS OF THE
BRITISH IMMIGRATIONS.


. The Hard Copies of your Confidential Invitation Letter and other Supporting Documents has been sent to the British Immigration Service for their review and verification.
Kindly note the following Points:

1. PROCESSING O[censored].K WORK PERMIT VISA

Job applicants MUST contact the ALI CHAMBERS who are the company’s legal adviser on Immigration Matters to for request the requirements and cost details for processing the U.K Work Permit Visa and other supporting documents that will be needed for entry into London. All Contacts SHOULD be made immediately as late application will be detrimental and Virgin Atlantic Airways will not hesitate to revoke this opportunities as there are lots of Job applicants interested in this opportunity.
BELOW ARE THE CONTACT DETAILS OF THE COMPANY’S LEGAL ADVISER.
Ali Chambers Solicitors
Ali House
233 Bethnal Green Road
London E2 6AB
Contact Person: Barr. Marc Anthonio
Member: Ali Chambers
TEL: +[protected], +[protected]
FAX: +44 -[protected]
Email: [protected]@officeliveusers.com
Website: http:// www.ali-chambers.com
Visit the URL for More Information about Their Law Firm.





2. RE-SCHEDULE OR EXTENSION OF JOINING DATE.

Job applicants MUST meet and submit all Visa requirements to the British Immigration Service before any request for re-schedule or extension of joining date can be granted. Applicants MUST note that we will never grant such requests unless all Visa formalities MUST have been met.

Applicants who do not require Visa to enter the U.K MUST submit their Flight ticket fees to the British Immigration Service for the booking and purchase of their flight from London city.
Applicants are to note that meeting all Visa requirements of the British Immigration Service guarantees Virgin Atlantic Airways of applicant's seriousness and commitment to work for us.


3. APPLYING DIRECTLY TO THE U.K EMBASSIES WORLD-WIDE

It has come to our notice that most applicants prefer to apply directly to the U.K Embassies in their various locations and when they make applications, their Visas are usually denied especially Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East. When such visa applications are denied, it takes approximately 90 days to re-apply or make a second application and during this time, the Company will not be patient or wait for such an applicant, we usually revoke their offers immediately and recruit some other applicants.

Hence, to ensure that you pass through a hassle free Visa application process to the U.K, We have affiliated with the Local Immigration & Visa office here in London, the British Immigration Service. They will assist you with the Visa application, processing o[censored].K Work permit and other relevant Insurance and Travel packages that will be required for your legal entry into the United Kingdom.

Making an application with the ALI Chambers guarantees your Visa approval and in a lesser time as compared with applications made directly to the U.K Embassies. Once they get all your necessary papers processed, they will fax copies of the same to the U.K Embassy in applicants Country of location and such an applicant will be prompted on when to visit the embassy with his/ her passport for the Visa stamp.
This is the easiest process for International employees to meet up with Migration Formalities and join us as soon as possible.

4. IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, FLIGHT TICKETS & OTHER EXPENSES

Job applicants MUST bear costs for their Immigration expenses and submit receipts of payment(s) for the purpose of reimbursement. For no reason should Job applicants request that we shoulder such costs as such requests will certainly be turned down.

This is sequel to our past experiences we had with some Job applicants from Africa, Asia and the Middle East where VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS shouldered all their Immigration expenses, paid them their Upfront Salaries and till this time, None of these applicants showed up. The contact numbers and emails they submitted are out o[censored]se at this time, we are currently battling this case with their various embassies in London and the case is on hearing at the London City Crown Court.

For this reason, the Management Board revised her International Recruitment Policies which entails that all Job applicants MUST bear all travel costs and on arrival to London, present receipts of payments made and will be reimbursed accordingly. Any applicant who finds this unbearable should forfeit this opportunity immediately.


5. RE-IMBURSEMENT OF IMMIGRATION EXPENSES, HEALTH CHECKUP & OTHER EXPENSES

All expenses made by Job applicants will be fully reimbursed on arrival to London or if applicants meet all Immigration requirements, we will send the Salary & Reimbursement application Forms for applicants to complete and return to our Accounts department for approval. Once approved, we will authorize our Bank to transfer funds to any Bank Account designated by such an applicant.


6. JOB DESCRIPTION, HOTEL ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING

All details pertinent to this Job Offer, duties and responsibilities will be made available to applicants on arrival to London for the Orientation/ Training Program.

However, Hotel reservations/ Accommodation and Feeding will be our full responsibility.

7. ORIENTATION/ TRAINING PROGRAMME

There will be a mandatory Orientation/ Training Program on the 1st ‘March, 2009.
Newly Employed staff is expected to immediately get their Travel documents and Visa ready at least a week before this date to ensure that they meet up with time.

During the Orientation/ Training Program, newly employed staff of Virgin Atlantic Airways will be enlightened on the Work out sketch, schedules and time- table. All questions pertaining to newly offered Job will be addressed during this period.

Additionally, newly employed staff of Virgin Atlantic Airways will be made familiar with the Working environment, Staff and key executives of Virgin Atlantic Airways.

We are glad today because you have taken the very important step in your career,
We congratulate you and look forward to meeting you soon!








Sincerely,
George .L.Tippins

HUMAN RESOURCES EXECUTIVE,

VIRGIN ATLANTIC AIRWAYS

Glasgow Airport



UNITED KINGDOM
TEL: (00) +[protected]

DIRECT LINE: (00) +[protected]

LAND LINE: (00) +[protected]
FAX:[protected]

OFFICIAL EMAIL I.D: [protected]@v-a-online.com

PERSONAL EMAIL I.D [protected]@v-a-online.com









Virgin Atlantic Airways Ltd. Registered Office: 120 campden Hill Road, London, W87AR.REGISTERED IN ENGLAND 1600117.



waiting for your reply please tell me
Regards
Mahesh
i got the same job offer they also offerring me good salary in london.the name of the company is Cookson & clegg clothing industry uk.how can i make sure that company is fine.i need answer.coz they are demanding 98500 INR as visa charges.
i got a job offer from qater airways.uk.based in london.im waiting for your reply.thanks...
I also got such an offer from Honda Motors, London for the post of Finance Assistant and they are also offering me good salary for this post. My all expenses will also be reimbursed once I reach London but now when Clifford Chambers Group, London demanded Rs. 72000/- approx. from me as Visa Processing Fees through Bank Transfer or Western Union Money Transfer, I got suspicious and thought to enquire about that. Now I am realizing that it is a well planned and systematic scam so beware of them or make full enquiry before transferring your hard earned money to these scamsters.
hi well i to got a JOB STATING ITS FOR mc donalds london, and tht they have got ma resume from the net... i was shocked how can they hire me withput an interview, , , as they scanned the copy of the offer letter, but now they demand 850 gb pounds, for visa, i called them, and spoke to them, sound like they are i guess blacks( nigerians or from africa), , , but i told them ill got for the visa at the uk embasy and imgration in uae where i stay, they said no i have to send them the money, , , tht were i felt they are fakeeee, , , and a big one
Hi same as the shortlisted comments I too got some mails saying that I got a JOB in mac donalds london. Presently I am inquiring the legitimacy of the same, and through the inquiry I reached this site, read the news and now I am happy that its my luck for not falling in these fake job offers.
gud day.. i got a JOB OFFER STATING ITS FOR mc donalds, london and they have got my resume from the www.timesjob.com... i was shocked how can they hire me without an interview, , , as they scanned the copy of the offer letter..is this true or all of this are lie??i will wait for your response..thank you very much!!
I got a job offer from Burger King..thus, for me, it is sounds like true because a logo of the burger king was there in the soft copy of contract. I inform my poster mother in the United States. i thanked God for --it is all lies..My poster mother send me this site and I've found out that the same pattern they used..It's a scam
I got an offer for job In Raddison uk, I just want to confirm that if it is fake or not. Please help me toward this. I am waiting for your reply. The letter is...





Attention : Vikram Sharma,


We refer to your earlier forwarded application for job engagement
with relations to the vacancies in RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK .
Please find attached here with, relevant document
containing the Soft Copy of your Contract Package for
your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is
as follows;

Designation: House keeping Supervisor.,



JOINING DATE: 15th/12/2009



JOB REF: 007/02RAD/ LONDON



Job location: LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM .



NOTE: You are to report your duty to Human Resource Manager. (Tipins Chandler).

SOFT COPY OF YOUR EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT,


THIS AGREEMENT is made today job is been offered to you between RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK of the one party and you as a second party.
For good consideration, RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.

ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD
The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 24 consecutive months; 2 years and could be renewed only if employer is satisfied with employee's services.

ARTICLE 2: SALARY
RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of GBP 6, 200.00(Seven Thousand Two Hundred Great Britain Pounds) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employee's embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through assistance from the United kingdom Travel agents.
Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee.

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at Hamilton Construction Company UK discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee
To Devote Full Time to RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK.
The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of HOTEL, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the HOTEL may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.
1month at full pay.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 month, the HOTEL may terminate the Employee's employment, and the RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
Without cause. Our HOTEL may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee. If the HOTEL requests, the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, the HOTEL will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the industry. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,
(a) The sale of substantially all of the HOTEL assets to a single purchaser or group of associated purchasers; or
(b) The sale, exchange, or other disposition, in one transaction of the majority of the Construction industry outstanding corporate shares; or
(c) The RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK decision to terminate its business and liquidate its assets;
(d) The merger or consolidation of RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK with another HOTEL.
(e) Bankruptcy or chapter 11 reorganization.

ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
Should Employee die during the term of employment, RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS
. Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
. Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
appropriate.
. Life insurance Policy.
. Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the HOTEL or any predecessor of the Construction Industry and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
Any claim or controversy that arises out of or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Sever ability.
If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL United Kingdom (or any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

ARTICLE 13: Assumption of Agreement by Company's Successors and Assignees.
The RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL rights and obligations under this agreement will inure to the benefit and be binding upon the Hamilton Construction successors and assignees.

ARTICLE 14: Oral Modifications Not Binding.
This instrument is the entire agreement of the RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK and the Employee. Oral changes have no effect. It may be altered only by a written agreement signed by the party against whom enforcement of any waiver, change, modification, extension, or discharge is sought.

ARTICLE15: VISA, WORK/RESIDENCE PERMIT
Employee shall in no circumstance ask the Travel Agent to deduct the paper works fee for visa, work/resident permit papers from their first month salary. Note that the first month salary, flight ticket as well as other monetary benefits will be issued to employee only when they must have procured the visa, work/resident permit papers from the Travel Agent here in United Kingdom where we have signed a contract agreement for easy acquisition of employee traveling document as readiness by employee to join the team for the recruitment project. Due to personal

security reasons do not ask us to give you the contact address of any of our already employed applicant. If you want to confirm the authenticity of the job offered to you please do well to call the office for verification.

ARTICLE16: you are to note that our property and our documents remain the same all over the Globe/Universe for easy Identification.

ARTICLE17: If you are not ready to work with us please do well to decline this offer with immediate effect for us to reserve the position for some other serious and committed job applicant coming for the post.

SIGNED AND DELIVERED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF: RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL United Kingdom
EMPLOYEE SIGNED AND DELIVERED BY
NAME:………………….
ADDRESS………………………&...
DESIGNATION……………………&hell...

PLEASE BE SURE YOU HAVE READ AND
UNDERSTOOD THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS
ATTACHED TO THIS CONTRACT BEFORE
SIGNING.
I ACCEPT THIS JOB OFFER
Sign………………………... ...
I DECLINE THIS JOB OFFER
Sign………………………... ...
PRINT, SIGN, SCAN & SEND BACK TO US AS AN EMAIL ATTACHMENT AS A PROOF OF ACCEPTANCE.

Upon thorough review and acceptance of this
Contract Package, You are to immediately contact
the United Kingdom Immigration Services they will instruct and give you the requirements and cost details of processing your Work & Resident permit documents and your Travel Visa,



Here is the contact detail of the travel agent.



The Barristers' Chambers:

Clifford Chambers:

Name: BAR. CLIFFORD MARC.

[protected]@live.co.uk

Land-line:[protected]

Telephone:[protected]

[protected]

[protected]

Address: Clifford Chambers SOLICITORS

Clifford HOUSE

233 BETHNAL GREEN ROAD

LONDON

E2 6AB.

PARTNER MANAGING

BAR. CLIFFORD MARC & ASSOCIATE

London - UK.

BAR. CLIFFORD MARC LAWFIRMS UK

Attorney at Law.

.

Be sure to submit Your Full Name, Current Address
(Where you are resident at the moment) and Your Mobile
phone number to the United Kingdom Immigration Services and a copy of your Contract Documents have been forwarded to their Office.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
1. Newly Employed Expatriates MUST bears all costs for the Processing of Work/ Resident Permit Papers (Except Air Tickets) And submits receipts of all Payments for reimbursement during the orientation program
In this concern, we strongly advice that you keep all receipts of Payments made to the Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services.



2. Up front Payments of the First Month's Salary is effected upon
Presentation of Scanned Copies of the Processed Work/ Resident Permit Papers from the
Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services during the orientation program.
On behalf of the Management board of RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL UK, I CONGRATULATE and look forward to
welcoming you to our warm and friendly family. RADISSON AND SAS HOTEL United Kingdom Limited



Best Regards,
HR MANAGER
Tipins Chandler
RADISSON SAS HOTEL AND RESORTS
22 Portman Sq
London, W1H 7BG,
LONDON, UK .



Tel: [protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Email:hr.manager.radisson.sas.[protected]@live.com

Other Radisson Hotels Brands

Regent HotelsPark Plaza HotelsCountry Inns & SuitesPark Inns Radisson Blue Hotels UK



I'll wait for your response. Thank you very much.
Dear sir,

Please suggest for the foolowing offer i think it is a fraud and scam
Welcome to KFC®


Attention: Deepak Bhati,



We refer to your earlier forwarded application with our recruitment agent(kfc.[protected]@gmail.com) for job engagement with relations to the vacancies in KFC.
After full screening of your CV/resume, we find you qualified to work with our esteem organization.
Please find attached herewith, relevant document containing the Soft Copy of your perusal and approval. Your Job Offer Summary is as follows;


Designation: Front Office .




JOINING DATE: 26th12010


Job Ref: 008/031-KFC/UK

Job location: London United Kingdom

NOTE: You are to report your duty to Duty Manager. (ERIC BLAIR).

AGREEMENT, SOFT COPY OF THE CONTRACT DOCUMENT.

THIS AGREEMENT is made today as job is been offered to you between KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN of the one party and you as a second party.
For good consideration, KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN employs the Employee on the following terms and conditions.
ARTICLE 1: CONTRACT PERIOD

The contract period shall be for Contract duration: The contract shall last for duration of 5 consecutive Years; 5 years and could be renewed only if employer is satisfied with employee's services.

ARTICLE 2: SALARY.
KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN shall pay Employee on satisfactory performance of the services the sum of GBP 8, 630.00(EIGHT THOUSAND SIX HUNDRED THIRTY GREAT BRITAIN PONDS) monthly, equivalent depending on employee's home country.
The employee will be reimbursed by the employer for reasonable moving expense incurred only as a result of relocation or early termination of leases, storage charges; procurement of travel documents. Reimbursements shall be made before employee's embark on journey not later than Five (5) working days after submission of employee's expense report and receipts, this after the acquisition of relevant traveling papers through assistance from the United kingdom Travel agents.
Employer shall also take care of employees' air ticket including that of employees' family only on employees' early notification to employer and as shall be requested by employee.

ARTICLE 3: Duties and Position.
KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN hires the Employee in the capacity of Employee's duties may be reasonably modified at KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN discretion from time to time.

ARTICLE 4: Employee to Devote Full Time to KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN.
The Employee will devote full time, attention, and energies to the business of FOOD industry, and, during this employment, will not engage in any other business activity, regardless of whether such activity is pursued for profit, gain, or other pecuniary advantage. Employee is not prohibited from making personal investments in any other businesses provided those investments do not require active involvement in the operation of said companies.

ARTICLE 5: Confidentiality of Proprietary Information.
Employee agrees, during or after the term of this employment, not to reveal confidential information from rendering any services to any entity to whom said information has been or is threatened to be disclosed, the right to secure an injunction is not exclusive, and the FOOD may pursue any other remedies it has against the Employee for a breach or threatened breach of this condition, including the recovery of damages from the Employee.
1month at full pay.

ARTICLE 6: Disability.
In the event that the Employee cannot perform the duties because of illness or incapacity for a period of more than 1 month, the compensation otherwise due during said illness. The Employee's full compensation will be reinstated upon return to work. However, if the Employee is absent from work for any reason for a continuous period of over 2 month, the FOOD may terminate the Employee's employment, and the KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN obligations under this agreement will cease on that date.

ARTICLE 7: Termination of Agreement.
Without cause. Our FOOD industry may terminate this agreement at any time upon 6 days' written notice to the Employee. If the FOOD industry requests, the Employee will continue to perform his/her duties and may be paid his/her regular salary up to the date of termination. In addition, the FOOD industry will pay the Employee on the date of the termination a severance allowance, less taxes and Social Security required to be withheld, without cause, the Employee may terminate employment upon 6 days' written notice to the industry. Employee may be required to perform his or her duties and will be paid the regular salary to date of termination but shall not receive severance allowance. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this agreement,
(a) The sale of substantially all of the FOOD industry assets to a single purchaser or group of associated purchasers; or
(b) The sale, exchange, or other disposition, in one transaction of the majority of the FOOD industry outstanding corporate shares; or
(c) The KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN decision to terminate its business and liquidate its assets;
(d) The merger or consolidation of the KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN with another FOOD Industry.
(e) Bankruptcy or chapter 11 reorganization.

ARTICLE 8: Death Benefit.
Should Employee die during the term of employment, KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN shall pay to Employee's Next of kin/Family any compensation due through the end of the two months in which death occurred.

ARTICLE 9: OTHER BENEFITS.
. Free medical care in United Kingdom for you and your family for contract duration.
. Excellent educational assistance benefits with family status contracts.
. Complete meals also for you and your family as deemed
appropriate.
. Life insurance Policy.
. Maximum and efficient security both in work place and housing

ARTICLE 10: Effect of Prior Agreements.
This Agreement supersedes any prior agreement between the FOOD Industry or any predecessor of the FOOD Industry and the Employee, except that this agreement shall not affect or operate to reduce any benefit or compensation inuring to the Employee of a kind elsewhere provided and not expressly provided in this agreement.

ARTICLE 11: Settlement by Arbitration.
Any claim or controversy that arises out of or relates to this agreement, or the breach of it, shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the rules of the United Kingdom Arbitration Association. Judgment upon the award rendered may be entered in any court with jurisdiction.

ARTICLE 12: Severability.
If, for any reason, any provision of this agreement is held invalid, all other provisions of this agreement shall remain in effect. If this agreement is held invalid or cannot be enforced, then to the full extent permitted by law any prior agreement between the KFC United Kingdom (and any predecessor thereof) and the Employee shall be deemed reinstated as if this agreement had not been executed.

ARTICLE 13: Assumption of Agreement by Company's Successors and Assignees.
The KFC’S rights and obligations under this agreement will inure to the benefit and be binding upon the KFC Successors and assignees.

ARTICLE 14: Oral Modifications Not Binding.
This instrument is the entire agreement of the KFC and the Employee. Oral changes have no effect. It may be altered only by a written agreement signed by the party against whom enforcement of any waiver, change, modification, extension, or discharge is sought.


ARTICLE15:VISA, WORK/RESIDENCE PERMIT.
Employee shall in no circumstance ask the Travel Agent to deduct the paper works fee for visa, work/resident permit papers from their first month salary. Note that the first month salary, flight ticket as well as other monetary benefits will be issued to employee only when they must have procured the visa, work/resident permit papers from the Travel Agent here in United Kingdom where we have signed a contract agreement for easy acquisition of employee traveling document as readiness by employee to join the team for the recruitment project. Due to personal security reasons do not ask us to give you the contact address of any of our already employed applicant. If you want to confirm the authenticity of the job offered to you please do well to call the office for verification.

ARTICLE16: you are to note that our property and our documents remain the same all over the Globe/Universe for easy Identification.

ARTICLE17: If you are not ready to work with us please do well to decline this offer with immediate effect for us to reserve the position for some other serious and committed job applicant coming for the post.

Upon thorough review and acceptance of this
Contract Package,

You will be required to pay fees for visa services provided by the United Kingdom Immigration Services (OISC) Office. Payment must be received prior to beginning your employment at KFC. (OISC) will be able to begin providing visa services once your payment is received.



Below is the contact detail of our reputable travel agent for immediate processing.



Contact Details to the travel agent.

Name: BAR. CLIFFORD MARC

Telephone: [protected]
[protected]

Fax: [protected]
[protected]

Email: [protected]@live.co.uk

Clifford Chambers Solicitors
Clifford HOUSE
233 Bethnal Green Road
London
E2 6AB



ensure to submit Your Full Name, Current Address

(Where you reside at the moment)

And your Mobile phone numbers to the United Kingdom Immigration Services and a copy of your Contract Documents have been forwarded to their Office.



IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

1. Newly Employed Expatriates MUST bears all costs for the Processing of Work/ Resident Permit Papers (Except Air Tickets)

And submits receipts of all Payments

for reimbursement during the orientation program

In this concern, we strongly advice that you keep all receipts of

Payments made to the Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services.

2. Upfront Payments of the First Month's Salary is effected upon

Presentation of Scanned Copies of the

Processed Work/ Resident Permit Papers from the

Office of the United Kingdom Immigration Services during the orientation program.

On behalf of the Management board of

KFC CONGRATULATE and look

Forward to welcome you to our warm and friendly family

KFC United Kingdom Limited.



SIGNED AND DELIVERED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF: KFC United Kingdom.

Board of Directors

KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN, KFC Group.

KFC United Kingdom.

KFC®

If you find this offer to be acceptable, please sign one copy of this letter and return it to us. We are looking forward to your acceptance of this position.





PRINT, SIGN, SCAN & SEND BACK TO US AS AN EMAIL ATTACHMENT AS A PROOF OF ACCEPTANCE.



Sincerely,




Best Regards,



DANIEL HEYWARD.

HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER/DIRECTOR
KENTUCKY FRIED CHICKEN.

hr.[protected]@live.com


22 Portman Sq
London, W1H 7BG,
LONDON, UK .



Tel: [protected]
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]






I accept the offer as outlined in this letter.



__________________________ __________

Employee Name Sign



c: Office of Human Resources

Department Chair/Head




Thanks for joining us,

NB: ALWAYS MAKE A CC COPY TO OUR CORRESPONDENT EMAIL ID HRM.[protected]@LIVE.COM.
********************************************************************************...
"This e-Mail may contain proprietary and confidential information and is sent for the intended recipient(s) only. If, by an addressing or transmission error, this mail has been misdirected to you, you are requested to delete this mail immediately. You are also hereby notified that any use, any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification, distribution
and/or publication of this e-mail message, contents or ts attachment(s) other than by its intended recipient(s) is strictly prohibited. Any opinions expressed in this email are those of the individual and not necessarily of the organization. Before opening attachment(s), please scan for viruses."
********************************************************************************...

KFC Confidential



[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Windows Live: Make it easier for your friends to see what you’re up to on Facebook.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Barclays
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    70%
    Complaints
    692
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    484
    Barclays Phone
    +91 22 6000 7888
    Barclays Address
    India
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT