Birla Sun Life Insurance Co Ltd — Premium deposit receipt

 
32 Reviews
 Rajesh Kumar Garg
D/Sir/Ma'am,

I had paid a premium of Rs. 32378 through on-line payment facility[protected] against my policy "[protected]". But I didn't received the premium receipt.

Then I wrote a mail on[protected] to customer service of BSLI requesting them to send me the receipt.

BSLI forwarded a soft copy of the receipt but I need a paper copy of the receipt on the BSLI letter head, so I wrote again a mail on[protected] for the paper copy of the premium deposit receipt, but so far there is no answer from the copmany.
Complaint comments  31 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

birla sunlife insurance co ltd/ life insurance policy — company stole my policy amount

respected sir,
i open my life policy in birla sunlife ins. on 21/02/2007(emi 237/- permonth)
i deposit regularly my instalments till now.
but d company told me on 21/06/2009 that my policy is terminated against non-payments.
how can it possible.
my cash receipt no- 2453566, 4521396, 8385900, 9226737, 13705167.
through these receipt numbers, i deposit above 6000/-
but d company's system shows only rs. 474/-
so i want to complaint against d company...

regards--
sanjeet sharma
policy no[protected]
plot no e-11
naini, allahabad
UP
mob no- [protected]
Hi

My DOB is not correct my policy but its not corrected till yet.
Also, in the other policy my policy status is showing not inforced while making payment. Nor i have received any notice for the payment.
Call back me on [protected]
Time : after 4 o clock
Dear Customer Care Executive.

My Policy No. is :[protected]
Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for 2010-11

Thanks and regards
VIVEK JAIN
H-3/60 SECTOR-11 ROHINI
NEW DELHI-110085
[protected]

Birla Sun Life Insurance (BSLI) — Non Receipt and Correctness of Policy details

BSIL has collected the insurance premium from me on the 19th Feb and has issued a policy documents with all the wrong information in it. Despite using their helpdesk support, second level escalation and 3rd level escalation, they have not resolved the issue. They have collected back the policy documents from me saying that they will re-work this all over again and have not provided any receipt of the same. I am on the 4th of April with no policy documents and no clue who is addressing this issue. All the emails sent to their inboxes have not been aknowledged at all, I am not sure how they manage to be in the business if they do such frauds with the consumer.

Birla Sun Life Insurance — payment receipts

sir,
my policy no is[protected] fvg deepak mehra, my date of birth is 27/04/1956. I required both quarterly receipts which i have not yet received.pl send me through mail.

Thanks and regards,
deepak mehra
11/190, west azad nagar, lal quarter krishna nagar,
delhi-110051
Dear BSLI
I hve paid my Annual premium 18/08/2012 online 19957.69 Rs. no recipt in my mail & soft copy . sms receive bt gve me soft copy.
my policy No.[protected].
Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for 2012
Archana masodker
GEC
rewa (M.P.) 486002
[protected]
Dear BSLI

Hi my name is Chandan Hassan Nanjappa
my policy No.[protected]
Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for financial year 2010-11 to my email id. my email id is poornima_20v@yahoo.co.in


Thanking You,
Chandan Hassan Nanjappa.
Dear Customer Care Executive.

My Policy No. is :[protected]
Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for 2011-12

Thanks and regards
Mr Sheeba George
Moolatharayil house
Kattachira
Pallickal
Alapuzha ( Kerala)
Pin - 690503
Dear CCE

My Policy No is:[protected]
Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for financial year 2012-13 to my email id. my email id is vidhya.2729@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards,
Nanda kumar
Dear BSLI
I have paid my Annual premium 27/12/2012 online 15070.23 Rs. no recipt in my mail & soft copy .

Policy Number:[protected]
Amount: 15070.23
Transaction ID: 835886

Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for 2012


Devi Dayal Gupta
U.P. Inidida
[protected]
Dear Sir
Pls semd me a premium receipt as early as possible

details as follows
policy no.[protected]
Rs. 24966
Pay thrugh net banking bank of india 29.12.2012 at 9.15pm
pls send me a receipt of same thanking u
Regards

Anand Deosthali
[protected] / [protected]
my policy no is[protected] and my policy date is 25/08/2010. i want receipt of payment made by me against premium for income tax purpose for year[protected]
thanking you
Shraddha Shukla'
[protected]
my police no[protected] please send to my Email add for receipt-hament_vyas27@yahoo.com

thanks
hemant
Dear Sir / madam
Birla Sun Life Insurance

Hi my name is SUHAS SADASHIV CHAVAN
my policy No.[protected]
Kindly send soft copy of premium paying certificate for financial year 2012-13 to my email id. my email id is suhas_sc@rediffmail.com

Thanking You,
SUHAS SADASHIV CHAVAN.
Dear Sir/Mam
B.S.L.I

My name is Rohit chhetri/Rohit Kr. Chhetri
My Policy No.[protected] and Policy No.[protected] of Jasmine chhetri.

As I am very far away from the branch office so I am expecting Premium receipt of last two quarters to my email ID: rohit.chhetri@yahoo.com
Dear Sir/Madam,
Birla Sunlife Insurence
My Name is Rohit Chhetri D/O/B: 2/5/70
I am not able to continue my previous Policy No.00591026 and policy No.00591032 due to unbearable
circumstances.I want to continue with the new policy No.[protected] and[protected] [quarterly Rs3000 each]both belongs to same family.
Therefore please adjust the paid amount of old policy to the both new policy Numbers. Or let us know about the previously paid amount for the above said both previous policy Numbers.00591026 and 00591032.

Email ID: rohit.chhetri@yahoo.com.
Dear Customer Care Executive.

My Policy No. is :[protected]
Kindly send soft copy of premium receipt for the period 2012-13
on my Mail ID navinkumar022@gmail.com
Hello Mam/Sir,

I have paid my Semi Annual premium online Rs. 10000 on 30/10/2010 towards my policy No[protected]. but i did not get any receipt & no receipt is uploaded on portal.

i have provided the bank statement to Birla sun life where it is clearly mentioned that he ammount has been debited from my account.

i have already raised the case[protected] with Birla sun life customer care.it is more than 7 working days but i did not get any resolution.


Regards
Manoj Kumar
[protected]
manikumarkothiyal@gmail.com
Dear sir/madam,

I need the reciept for the renuwal I have deposited againest my policy no, on urgent basis

Policy no premium amount deposit date

[protected].14 23.09.13

[protected].50 15.05.13

Pls send the soft copy to my mail address

prashant.goyal@echoupal.com

And hard copy to my postal address

And also request you to pls from further send the renewal reciept after deposition without followup

Thanks
Prashant goyal
Vidisha
[protected]
My policy number is[protected] n I want tax certificate for the same.
kindly send it on vartakp.30@gmail.com
Thanks
Prashant Vartak

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    482
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    22
    phone
    +91 22 4356 8000
    +91 22 6691 7777
    location
    One India Bulls Centre , Tower-1, 17th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, 3., Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    Birla Sun Life Insurance Co Ltd - Premium deposit receipt