[Resolved]  BPTP Park Elite Floors Faridabad — FRAUD BY BPTP

I HAVE BOOKED ONE FLOOR IN BPTP PARK ELITE FLOORS, NEHAR PAR AREA, FARIDABAD, HARYANA AT A COST OF RS.16.08 LAKHS WHICH IS TO BE PAID IN INSTALLMENTS. THIS IS A CONSTRUCTION LINKED PAYMENT PLAN. I WAS TOLD BY THE DEALER THAT I JUST HAVE TO PAY THE BOOKING AMOUNT (RS.2 LAKHS, NON REFUNDABLE) AND THAT REST OF THE AMOUNT IS TO BE PAID IN INSTALLMENTS WHICH WILL BE EASILY FINANCED BY BANKS. NOW THE PROBLEM IS THAT NONE OF THE BANKS OR FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS ARE GOING TO ADVANCE ANY HOME LOAN ON THE PROJECT BCOZ THE PROJECT HAS NOT BEEN APPROVED BY THE HARYANA GOVT. THE COMPANY HAS OVERSUBSCRIBED ITS BOOKING BY ABOUT 10-20 TIMES, A ROUGH ESTIMATE IS THAT FOR ONLY 800 ODD FLATS, THE COMPANY HAS BOOKED ABOUT 4000+ APPLICATIONS AND IS ASKING FOR PAYMENTS AS SCHEDULED. EVEN I HAVE PAID THE 1ST INSTALLMENT OF RS.2.02 LAKHS FROM MY OWN POCKET. NOW THE BANKS ARE NOT FINANCING THIS PROJECT AS IT IS NOT APPROVED. THE COMPANY DOES NOT HAVE THE LICENCE FOR ITS CONSTRUCTION. IF I DON'T PAY THE NEXT INSTALLMENT WHICH WILL BE DUE IN ANOTHER 60 DAYS. THE COMPANY WILL CANCEL MY BOOKING AND WILL GIVE ME BACK THE AMOUNT OF ISNTALMENT PAID MINUS THE BOOKING AMOUNT. IS IT POSSIBLE TO TAKE THE COMPANY TO THE CONSUMER COURT AND GET MY MONEY BACK. PLEASE ADVISE ME SOON. MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

hi its nikhil. hey all o[censored] who want to get a lon home laon on this project. try talking to avnit financial solutions tel.[protected];[protected];[protected]. All i can say is he is the king of loaning. He can get sanction and disbursal of loan on any type of property but he charges some hefty fees[protected]. a very powerful man i must say and politically connected too. on bptp floors he is the one who can get the loan done thru a recoganized bank and not only the home loan will be done but it will be disbursed too. dont ask too many details but he is the king of numbers for sure. trust me. i met him. regards nikhil.
I have booked 4BHK in park elite indpnt floor and worried about that if flat not alloted book amount refundable or not? Beacuse broker not told about on that issue. Plese help
Dear all, BPTP Park Elite Floor -sec-85, Faridab - Buyers, all your concerns are correct, BPTP doesnot have all aproper approvals in place, in absence of this thay just cannot complete the allotment process, hence the delays .All their words are wrong and unreliable, the only thing is waranted now, a criminal case against the Company and its directors - if you want to safeguard your money which is 35% of BSP +20% oof IDC (after payment of 2nd instalments of 23.10.09) . I had already filed a case in consumer court but frauds cases can be resolved thr.criminal procedings .
As soon as we proceeds, chances of fraud can be reduced . Delay may be proved fatel. One Day we all come to know throgh media that BPTP is no more .them we all run to police station for postmartum and kriakarm and after Ram Nam Satya Hai - Hari Bol - only tears/mamories remains.
It is not the time to discuss or organising dharna, meet or prayer meeting, or organising gathering, it is high time to act and proceed to police station for filing FIR . I had Writtn comunication in form of an emails stating BPTP will allot the units in Sept`2009 after payment of 25% ( ist Instalment ).
PNB - special scheme for sanction of housing loan is valid till 31.10.2009 and without original allotment letter nothing can be availed from any one . No development had been made at proposed site .If you have any association Pl. make me your Member - My Tel. No. is [protected], Email Id - [protected]@yahoo.com if any one wants to be with me pl. provide complete communication details so at the time of filing FIR with Police same can be used .
It is Urgent - Urgent and very Urgent act fast before they fly with your money - stop them to do the same - if you have other engagements - think can your engagemnt produce more than Rs.5.00 lacs which is at stake on faluir of BPTP project .

I had Just recd an email from a customer of BPTP, wherein 2 years Back BPTP has alloted a plot in Sector - E- Plot No. I5, all payments made all agreements properly sined and copyies provided to the customer certainly after two year of this event on 16.10.2009 customer recd a letter from BPTP, canceling their previous allotments and offering similar size plot to K block . - what a peculiar situation . what you consider it Fraud or something else .
This is just an example of the iceburg ---- thruth is BPTP Chor Hai
please also include within and let us try to take out the fact.A common letter should be written to BPTP regarding the issue and ask him his plans for the project.
I think you should demand your entire money + 12% interest from BPTP.

BPTP is going on same lines as it happened with JPGREENS AMAN NOIDA project.
Ihad also booked in park elite premium.I had also paid two installment, but allotment letter not issued by BPTP.No bank is is intrested to provide lone.
Hi Nikhil, I m sumit nice to talk with u. I appriciate your blog & U have done a good job for socil justice. I also booked in Park Elite Floor fardibad. But due to the not providing the sale aggreement It raise doubt. No doubt company is strong its also considarable project take some time expand 6, 7 months. But on BPTP site they show 2 Photos how can it possible that it project not approved and contract note not given to the allotes & they are start construction
Sumit
Hi Sumit,
>>they are start construction

Just FYI.. it is not actual construction, these are images of sample flat.

Please visit http://www.indiaspaces.com/ Opinon section for latest updates.

I HAVE ALSO BOOKED A FLOOR IN PARK ELITE BPTP AND ALSO FACING THE SAME PROBLEM.
Hi, im also having sleepless nights.i hv bookd 3bhk plus luxury whch is for 22.37 lakhs, im unable to afford it thru my pocket and hme loan is also nt available.i nd my 2.5 lakh rs back frm thm.[protected]
pls enter my e mail id as an new member .

anybody can suggest me about raised third demand from BPTP without any allotment.

saurabh
HELLO EVERYBODY. HEARD THE LATEST OR SHOULD I SAY READ THE LATEST ON THE NET. AS PER THE GOVT. POLICY, A PRE LAUNCH PROJECT IS ILLEGAL IN THE STATE OF HARYANA. ALSO THE SUPREME COURT OF INDIA HAS ALSO DECLARED ANY KIND OF SELLING ACTIVITY ON PART OF THE BUILDER AT THE TIME OF PRE LAUNCH AS ILLEGAL. PRE LAUNCH IS THAT STAGE OF CONSTRUCTION TILL THE TIME THE CONSTRUCTION PLAN APPROVAL IS ACCORDED TO THE PROJECT BY THE GOVT. APPROVAL OF THE CONSTRUCTION PLAN IS THE LAST STAGE OF A PROJECT. SO IN PARK ELITE FLOORS CASE THE PROJECT IS A PRE LAUNCH PROJECT AS MANY OF THE APPROVALS HAVE NOT BEEN TAKEN FOR THIS PROJECT. IT ENTITLES US TO GO TO THE POLICE AND FILE A SERIOUS COMPLAINT AGAINST KABUL CHAWLA, MD OF THE BPTP FOR VIOLATION OF LAW. I[censored] WANT TO FILE A COMPLAINT IN DELHI U CAN FILE IT AT DELHI POLICE, ECONOMIC OFFENCES WING, BEHIND QUTUB HOTEL, ADJACENT TO CHANDRASWAMI ASHRAM. THIS IS THE CELL WHICH IS PROBING THE DDA ALLOTMENT SCAM. U CAN ALSO FILE A COMPLAINT ONLIINE AT www.delhipolice.nic.in. ONE MORE THING, SINCE THE LAW IS ON OUR SIDE, NONE O[censored]S SHOULD PAY THE NEXT INSTALMENT. MOREOVER, THE CONSTRUCTION ACTIVITY SHOWN AT THE BPTP WEBSITE FOR PARK ELITE FLOORS IS AGAIN A MISREPRESENTATION COZ WITHOUT PLAN APPROVAL A COMPANY CANNOT START CONSTRUCTION. JUST BE PREPARED TO FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHTS. I WILL TRY TO KEEP U ALL UPDATED ON WHAT TO DO NEXT. ONE THING IS FOR SURE, IF V DONT BE CAREFULL WE WILL LOOSE ALL OUR MONEY TO THESE THUGS AT BPTP.
High Nikhil,
I have also booked flat in Park elite floors of BPTP. I am also facing the same problem. You can call me on this no. [protected]. Any one call me whenever they need. We should fight against them.
i have also booked a floor in this project and have paid 2 instalments(excluding booking amount of Rs 200000).So far i havent got any allotment letter .they are saying that they will give allotment letter in the month of november(mid) and to only those people who have paid 35% of the BSP +20%of EDC.
Even i am confused as to what step to be taken.Please guide me
DEAR FRIENDS
I READ ALL YOUR COMMUNICATIONS.
I AM ALSO A SUFFERER LIKE YOU ALL. I HAVE SEEN THAT MAY OF YOU FILED CASE IN POLICE STATION AGAINST BPTP GROUP.
WHAT RESPONSE YOU GOT?
ARE THEY TAKING ANY ACTION ON THEM?
IF YES, THEN I WILL ALSO LODGE A COMPLAINT
15th November still no news of allotment????
Any news anyone???????
Hi Nikhil,
Can't we get the media in now?
What are we waiting for??? I think people will give 4th installment as well without getting any allotment.
I just dialed in BPTP Office and they informed me that they will held the draw either in 3rd or 4th week of November and the next demand will be raised in January. Hope they will remain stick to their words.

Reeta Sharma
One of the applicant

BPTP
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    33%
    BPTP  Address
    BPTP Crest, Plot #15, Udyog Vihar Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all BPTP contact information