[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

2750 Comments

BSNL — i want to get BSNL callertune code for the song PUNYABHOOMI NADESAM from the film MAJOR CHANDRAKANTH"

i want to get BSNL callertune code for the song PUNYABHOOMI NADESAM from the film MAJOR CHANDRAKANTH"

BSNL — dead phone no.is 0612-2581760

My phone is dead since this morning,and I have no dues bill left.I am getting problems .
please look into this matter immedietly.

My dead phone no. is[protected].

Dr.sunita sinha.

BSNL — "Regarding The Fake Messages sent to General Public"

Sir/Madam

Its regarding the trouble faced by consumer through messages. I also got the messages regarding of being the winner of 2500$. TRAI has to look in this matter. The message was lyk this:{Winner! [protected] is chosen for 2500$cash prize, call +[protected] now. How can these fake messages can be flashed to general public. They just make fool of general public.When some body gets a message he gets the number from whr he got the messages.But in place of number I just got TM FMSS, which doesnt show the number.
Its just the request from the authority to look in this matter as sooon as possible.

Mr. Suprabhat Kishore
Mobile No-[protected].

BSNL — Landline phone 01274261425 not working since 30 sep. 2009

my landline phone [protected] is not working for the last 12 days. complaints twice/thrice daily yielded no results.
the net profit of bsnl has come down to rs 1 crore only due to poor services rendered by its junked and work shying employees.
supervisory staff is also sitting idle as the complaint have already been made to ministry of telecommunication which forwarded it to sh. Rajvir Singh of bsnl.
MY SIM CARD IS BLOCKED PL SEND ME PUK NOMBER MY NOMBER IS[protected]
MY NO [protected] PL SEND ME PUK NO

BSNL — Broadband related issue

I am using broad band, my broad band is not working since one month. I mead several complaint but all are west. I called many times on following number
1504,[protected] and 22119000 either no responce or the transfer the call to some other no and finally no responce from other nuber even after 15 to 20 wait.
BSNL must provide promt service.

Thansk & Regards
Sanjay

BSNL — svdc

I have been informed just today that I have won the prize of 950,000 usd in the 2009 OFFER (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE DRAWS. WINNING #3. I had to contact MR.MIKE through [protected]@live.com. So can you please inform me that How can I Claim my prize.
My mobile no : [protected]& my email id is "sivarama.[protected]@yahoo.co.in"
Today when I tried to open "http://bbservice.bsnl.in" to check my broadband account usage, it was not opened. Did you make any change in the web site address? Kindly communicate to me the way how to check my usage details.
Kindly provide me the PUK code. Details are as under:

Mb. no-[protected]
Model no-3110C (NOKIA)
Kindly provide me the PUK code. Details are as under:

Mb. no-[protected]
Model no-5200 (nokia)

BSNL — Improper Functioning of landline-080 25347631

landline no.[protected] is not functioning properly, dial tone keeps coming & going & lots of disturbance is coming so that you can hear anyone.
I registered the complaint on thursday i.e.9th oct with registration no 204, but nothing has been done now.(complaint is registered on[protected] from my mobile)
Please help.
my mobil number is [protected] pl give me puk number my sim is blocked my sim no is[protected]
my myis blocked.iwant puk number my mobil no is [protected] my sim no is[protected]

My land line phone number is[protected]. On[protected] recieved two wrong calls between 6-11 pm could you please provide the list of received calls on that perticular day.

With Regards,
vasu
what a foolish job done here,

listen why are you giving your details here on net, anyone can use this, so stay safe.

1)for your problem about security code it is 12345(by default for nokia) if it is not working than it means that some changed that & can be easily unloacked at any mobile repairing shop.
&
2) for PUK, PUK2 code please call your costumer care, they will ask the name of sim owner & sim no.
give them this data and they will give CODE to you .

so stay safe & dont use this Complaint forem as technaical help centre.
Hi i have a nokia 3110, the phone is asking for a security code, when i switch on the phone. probably i think its the sim pin. i tried all numbers from default 12345 to most combinations, but it keeps saying code error, i also tried different sim cards it still does the same. Iam not sure how to release it, please help me out.

Phone No. [protected]
Card No.[protected]
MODEL: NOKIA 3110
sir please provide my puk code
my no is [protected]

Nokia — I need BSNL PUK CODE

BSNL PUK CODE
SIR
My mob. no. [protected] and my sim no.[protected] is sim ka puk code bato
SIR
My mob. no. [protected] and my sim no.[protected] is sim ka puk code bato
i want to get detail of this number [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information