[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

BSNL — Want to know my portal id and username

Dear Sir ,
I am using bsnl broadband rs.250 plan and I want to know my portal username and password so that I can see my daily broadband ussage .My phone. no is[protected] on which I m using Internet.Please help me!!!!

BSNL Broadband Connection unlimited — speed

sir its a bsnl broadband connection . plan was unlimited but my speed only 00.24 Mbps. pleas give me a solution. what i can do sir
i am not using reliance broadband but still sum dues are reflected on me.
my id is[protected].

kuldeep tiwari
i tried to recharge my mobile no-[protected] by using BSNL portal & sbi INB worth Rs.55.My a/c has been debited by rs.55 whereas i havnt received the desired talkvalue.The transaction took place on 21/03/2010 at about 7 pm.SBI ref.no. for the same transaction is IG18858570. Please do the needful.

BSNL — BSNL internet

i started to use bsnl sim and activated internet conection rentel free by sending message . next day i call up custamar care and asked them to chage it to 249 unlimitted plan, they told me they will di it, and now my mobile bill is more than 7000.
I am using bsnl broadband rs.750 plan and I want to know my portal username and password so that I can see my daily broadband ussage .My phone. no is[protected] on which I m using Internet.Please help me!!!
my bsnl sim is saying to puk code my no [protected]
MY PH NO [protected] HAS BEEN REJECTED ...SO PLS HELP ME ACTIVATION OF MY SIM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE
MY SIM NO:[protected]
I cant check my a/c details abut how much I have D.loaded. according to the information I have to use my
broad band services. Kindly look in to the matter to solve the problem as early as possible.

MY LAND LINE NO IS[protected]
MY CELL NO IS [protected]

REGARDS
Sunil vaidya
my sim no[protected] and me mobile no [protected] plz give me puk code send me mail id [protected]@gmail.com
I AM THE BSNL CUSTOMER OF (JORHAT) ASSAM CIRCLE.
I CALLED MAY TIMES TO CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER SINCE LAST THREE DAYS, BUT THEY SAID WE CAN'T TELL PUK CODE AT THAT TIME BECAUSE THE HAVE SOME PROBLEM IN THEIR SYSTEM. CALL AFTER SOME TIME.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL

MY MOBILE NO.[protected]
PLEASE SEND MY PUK CODE TO MY above mentioned email address or my other mobile number [protected]

BSNL — activation of rejected sim

MY PH NO [protected] by trying to put puk code my sim et rejected ...SO PLS HELP ME ACTIVATION OF MY SIM that what step i hav to take to make it use pls inform me.
MY SIM NO:[protected]

BSNL — Online Bill payment option not available

The unique no. to be quoted for online landline telephone bill payment of Kalyan circle is not mentioned in the hard copy of invoice.So unable to register.

The previously available 'billdesk' facility is not updated for transacting payments since Jan 10.

Hence unable to pay landline bills online.

Kindly look in the matter.
puk code of [protected]
immeditiely close connection my lost mobile phone no.[protected], if any loss you are fully accountable
the bad experience of BSNL MyWay IP TV. I'm already going ahead for the request on disconnection of this pathetic service. There are many issues I've faced in past 20 days which reconfirmed my decision about this facility. the gist of few of them go as below: 1. The connection was given on 03-Mar-2010, the connection was out of order for 2 full days due to issues with telephone line...

BSNL — Installation of land phone 04702611303

I am using the service of BSNL land phone from the last 7 years. My phone no. is[protected]. While providing connection it is not properly installed. The cable end connecting to the instrument is kept opned/loose in the ground. BSNL authority charged Rs.800/- towards installation but they did not provide any facility so far. I had approched the authorities many times to instal the instrument properly.

I shall be very much oblied to you if find a solution to my problem.
G.Premarajan, Revathi, Varkala,TVM, Kerala
My Mobile No.[protected] My Sim No. is[protected] please give me puk code

BSNL — PUK Code for SIM

I need the PUK code for my sim urgently, please.
My number is [protected] and the sim number is[protected].
Please help.

BSNL — wrong balance deduction and not refunded after numerous complaints

WRONG BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED FROM BSNL NO. [protected].
my docket number is C[protected]. After few days i received a message and call from BSNL stating that our problem has been resolved. But my money was not refunded. I try customer care but they put my call on hold for several mins and later disconnect it.
i am felling frustrated and cheated. i am going through depression.
i tried their nodal officer and appellate officer also but of no use.
so please see into my case and please resolve it. it would be so kind of you.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information