my no is [protected].my mobile shows SIM-UNAVAILABLE.
BSNL — NO INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALL
AFTER PORTING INTO BSNL CONNECTION MY INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALL SERVICES OF [protected] STOPPED AFTER THE USE OF THREE MONTHS. DUE TO THAT MY BALANCE OF RUPEES 1200 AND VALIDITY OF ONE YEAR LAPSED.. AFTER COMPLAINING, MY CONNECTION WAS REGENERATED. PLEASE TAKE A NEEDFULL ACTION AGAINST THIS PROBLEM OTHERWISE I HAVE TO PORT OUT MY CONNETION FROM BSNL TO OTHER COMPANY.BSNL — Billing Problem
Resp/SirI am a Customer of BSNL Landline and facing problem of Bill Such of previous Balance is added in the current bill but the previous bill is being paid before due date and facing the problem that every time have to go in the office and get my bill corrected from the office and pay the revised bill please help me out how can i take a serious action against this matter
On many request for stopage of bsnl tune till date no action or any comunication
I, want to stop BSNL tune
My sim card has been blocked. I need puk no against my Mobile no :- [protected].pls send it soon.its urgent.
My sim card has been blocked. I need puk no against my Mobile no :- [protected].pls send it soon.its urgent.my sim no.[protected].
email - pal.[protected]@gmail.com
model no - nokia 7210 supernova
email - pal.[protected]@gmail.com
model no - nokia 7210 supernova
BSNL — amount deducted but not send 54456 sms
dear sir,I have taken bsnl sim since 10 years from that before one 2 months gift talk is going from my mobile no. [protected] to bsnl ap network mobile prepaid phones. but since 2 months it will not going but the sms (which i have sending 54456 ) charges is cutting 2/- for sending gift talk to bsnl mobile. somany times it is cutted by ap bsnl providers. this is very wrong and unjustice to the customer.
I request you sir, please give paper notification and messate to [protected] regarding if gift talk is working or not if it is not working customers will not do this thing. if working customer will do the needful to other bsnl customer (friends and relatives to give gift talk on the occassion for marriage or birthday anything ).
the customer care people will know this type of opportunity is there . i talked with customer care prople they said it will stopped. I have given 54456 sms for rs 20/- it will success in the month of march.what is doing the customer people I donw know. they give irrelevant reply to the customers and also they did not lift the phone after 12 minutes or 30 minutes as computer said. it is very sad to say that sir.
please rectify the problem which is caused inconvenience to me my mobile number is [protected] i will send gift talk to my family and friends for some occassions. is it possible or not you may send message to the above mobile number which is aleready given sir.
please do the needful and pleased advise the bsnl of ap telecome to do advertisement regarding gift talk time immediately sir.
BSNL — PUK code
please tell me the PUK code for my BSNL number [protected], my phone got blocked due to my negligence, please tell me as soon as possible . thank you my name is Richard, i had ported my aircel mobile no [protected] to cellone on22/feb/2011 but i was not entertained half /50% deduction of fixed monthly usage Rs 325/ of the first month as per the advertisement on one of the local paper(sangai express dated 19/2/2011).Hope my complaint will consider soon.
BSNL telecom services — deactivation of tariff before date
i Glory Sharma(student) is a bsnl prepaid customer o[censored].p.west. A month ago i bought a tarriff o[censored]nlimited local voice calls which is supposed to work for 30 days. But my tarriff was deactivated 3 days before completion of the actual tarriff period. I complained rergarding this matter in the customer care 3 times... and waited for 48hrs as guided by them. but ultimately no solution was obtained as they promised me to cll soon by themselves aftr getting the details. it is a vry small issue yet need to be reported.BSNL Clipnet — Speed is Very Low (14 kbps)
Account less BSNL Dataone Clipnet is very very slow everyday. In the begining it was very fast upto 44 kbps, but nowadays it is very very slow i.e. only upto 14 kbps. It is very hard to use at ease. Kindly take necessary actions and receover to provide the maximum speed as fast as possible.[protected]. Some months the bill amount is also with errors viz. time breakup but they reply casually as only Rs.5 will be in difference. KIndly take care.Thanks and Regards,
Dr.A.Joseph Kamaladoss A.D.S.E (Hons.), M.A (Eng.), Ph.D. (C.M.&C.A.)
Namaskar
My telephone no[protected] as name of Mahesh khurana, Residence address-- 201, Jai Hanuman Apartment, near Harihar Mandir, Old Bhandara road, Nagpur 440008
i want to draw your attention that, i have not been received monthly bill on my above address, since last 6 month .
I, requested to you Pls order to your concern authorizes Department to post my Monthly Bill on Below written address without delay for prompt payment by me.
I shall be very much oblige for this kindness.
My Postal Address
Mahesh Khurana
201, jai hanuman apartment
Old Bhandara road, beside - Hari Har Mandir
Nagpur -440008
My telephone no[protected] as name of Mahesh khurana, Residence address-- 201, Jai Hanuman Apartment, near Harihar Mandir, Old Bhandara road, Nagpur 440008
i want to draw your attention that, i have not been received monthly bill on my above address, since last 6 month .
I, requested to you Pls order to your concern authorizes Department to post my Monthly Bill on Below written address without delay for prompt payment by me.
I shall be very much oblige for this kindness.
My Postal Address
Mahesh Khurana
201, jai hanuman apartment
Old Bhandara road, beside - Hari Har Mandir
Nagpur -440008
BSNL — defective landline instrument
During the past one year the BSNL has installed three landline instruments one after another when reported defects. But all are old and defective. Now the instrument is again defective. The 198 complaint booking facility is also not consumer friendly. Kindly arrange a new new instrument by replacing the defective instrument immediately. The SDE vellayittabalam is the officer responsible in this regard. MY SIM CARD IS BLOCKED PL SEND ME PUK NOMBER MY NOMBER IS[protected]
MY NO [protected] PL SEND ME PUK NO
BSNL — Charged without prior permissions
I have never enabled GamesonDemand service but i have been charged for monthly Rs 200.Even the call centre guys are very rude and they disconnects phone whenever i raise this issue.How does BSNL enables any service without subscribers permission and then behaves very rudely and unprofessionally.
Its better to discontinue BSNL service rather than talking with unprofessional peoples out there.
Since i never subscribed i don't have login credentials and hence i don't unsubscribe.
BSNL Sim Lost - [protected]
hi.i am gopal dass, my mobile no.[protected], my sim is bloked, pls send me puk code
BSNL, Kanpur (U.P.) — non-functioning of landline no.0512-2504228
Dear Sir,I have landline phone no.[protected] with Broad Band connection. My phone is dead for more than one month due to overhead broken wire. I have already made several complaints written as well as verbal to the concerned authorities, but in vain.
Under the circumstances, I have no option but to surrender my connection and to move forward for other companies.
V.K. Soni
117/218-A, Kakadeo
Kanpur
Mob:[protected]
BSNL — do not disturb
mere mobile number pe do not disturbe sewa activate nahi ho rhi hai please solves this problems.[protected] mera number hai.Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001