[Resolved]  BSNL — PUK code

My sim is blocked.kindly send me my PUK code as soon as possible.my sim number is[protected]
No (2)
Yes (3)
Dec 04, 2013
shameesams's response
My previous complaint

Dear Sir, i am using BSNL Mobile Number. [protected] from last two years i have lot of problem. Unwanted and so many missed calls so i want list of incoming and outgoing calls with name of callers. The statement from 01.01.2012 to 29.11.2013. Thank u.

Update that Complaint

Pls send the statement as earlier as possible to my email-id [protected]@gmail.com
May 01, 2014
roshu-g's response
still the phone is unable to receive incoming calls.i think the bsnl is not at all taking it seriosly.since bsnl sent a man to chek it at home.it is all good at customer side he said & then said that there was some problem from exchange & he would notify them and the phone would get start by evening.but still problem not resolved.

2750 Comments

BSNL — unnecessary charges

un necessary chargers

my mob no is [protected] ,i dont know simply this wap.handygo.com is charging Rs 2 to 5 every day for not used service & even i havn't subscribed this service.
Stop this service
this chare bill is sent by unidentified no[protected].

pls abide this froder by law & stop abuse of innocents.
My sim card has been blocked. I need puk no against my Mobile no :- [protected]
Sim No:[protected]

Please help me out!

BSNL — to unsub actress of the day

I am subscriber of BSNL company since more than 5 years and I have received a message from 58888 (Bollywood Diva Subscription .http://wap1.indiatimes.com/wapsub.html?t= sub wapactress&p=dd&a=1.

And every sunday i have received a message displaying the content (thanks 4 using wap subscription service and displaying date and time and show total cost Rs. 10/=.
I have many times lodged a complaint at customers care of BSNL and also approaching Divisional Engineer BSNl Baramulla but till date my subscription was not cancelled.
It is humbly requested to kindly unsubscribe the same on my No. [protected]
i have taken broad band connection i cant chek account through self care.bsnl.co .in
so many waste messages are coming...
how to lock the messages???????????
My BSNL NO - [protected]
MY SIM NO[protected]N

Its asking PUK CODE PLS send PUK CODE.

BSNL — Money deducted but not top up

Three time other other date rechare money deducted but not recharege and topup

dated 25.04.2011 mob no. [protected] Money deduct 550.00 (five hundred deducted but not sucess tupopup Please reture me my money money account.

dated 25.04.2011 two time MOb no [protected] money deduct 200 and 220 but not rcharge this no. Plese find to amount and return my accournt.

Thanking you sir
my account SBI bank I am rechage on free charge.in website amoutn[protected] total 950.00 (Nine hundred fifty ) my money deduct but not recharge in my mobile.

detail [protected] (550.00) dated : 26.04.2011
[protected] two time tried (220.00 200) My money was deduct but not rechage.

Please verify this no. and returen my money in my account

Jeetendra kumar singh
i do activated this service in my mobile, i also dont know how to deactivate, my mobile no is [protected], please tell the solution to deactivate this service, nor bsnl customer care number is working
I am bearing phone no [protected].I unknowingly activated
a value added service named Humshakal.I have been charged
Rs 10 per week.So I want to deactivate this service .Please do something to deactivate this service. I have sent many times "STOPHM' & "HELP' to 5400010 as per customercare representative. But everytime I send the sms error shows... pls deactivate this service.........

BSNL — SMS alerts

Unwanted SMS
I am recieving unwanted Promotional SMS alerts on my mobile number [protected].I tried to unsubscribe many times .I am not recieving any auto reply .But I continue recieving SMS alerts.It is annoying as most of time I am on roaming.I request BSNL to stop this SMS alerts immedietly

D.S.Anil Kumar
Bangalore
This is really nonsense that BSNL is deducting Rs.10/- every month for humshakal. you must unsbscribe your service humshakal service to me immediately. I am unable to bear your monthly billing. Your message centre number +54000010 by which my money is deducting without my conscent. Stop your unknown service immediately.secondly I warn you that if it is not done I will go for necessary court action against you and complain before consumer forum for legal action against you.My phone no is [protected]
I want to get my PUK code of my bsnl mobile

BSNL — line dead

Sir due bill been paid, telephone and internet conncetion not resolved yet
Plz do the needful

Landline:[protected]

BHARAT SANCHAR NIGAM LTD — REFUND OF MONEY

I HAVE SURRENDERED L/L[protected] TO BSNL OFFICE ,TEZPUR. REFUND OF MONEY NOT YET RECD BY ME. PL RESOLVE MY COMPLANT AT EARLIEST.

BSNL — deactivation of crbt service on my connection no.94229198456

with reference to above subject ,my cell no. is [protected],please deactivate crbt service provided by bsnl on above no.immediately,

THANK YOU

RAJESH B.GANVIR,NAGPUR

BSNL — TRANSFER OF EPF A/C

I worked in Chennai telephones from 24/12/2001 to 15/6/2003 as Junior telecom officer and came on tranfer to kerala. I have applied for transfering my epf a/c ( TN/50452/67) to kerala a/c (KR/TVM/16720E-145) 3 times through my employer but till date it didnt get transfered. I didnt get any communication in this regard from the authorities also. You are requested to take necessary steps to transfer the a/c.
My staff no at chennai telephones was 17258

T. HARIDASAN
NIHARIKA
PUNCHAPADAM PO
PALAKKAD DT
KERALA--678634
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

BSNL — Bad Communication regarding new connection

I have recently took a internet connection through NIC (BSNL). But it is not connect at my site, presently i am working in a bongaigaon district and at that time i asked them that is it connect in bongaigaon ? and they replied me may be. i,e not sure. althoug they are did not stoping me new connection. After using my NIC net card then here proved that this area is not coevrd by NIC network. So, my question is why they are did not tell me at that time. I loosing Rs.2000/-. Now they are dont like to talk with me and not communicated and say we cant help you. I would like to mention the division (BSNL) , which one excetly located are as follows---

BSNL
SUB-DIVISION
BIJOYNAGAR -781122
CON. PERSON- Mr. S.P. Das/Mr. Borkakoti-.

Riju -NIC no. [protected]
E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com

BSNL — Deactivate Xm Radio

My BSNL Prepaid mobile number is [protected]. I am being charged Rs.19 on every month for mobile radio service, never subscribed by me. Every month I am getting message from 12630033 that my account is renewed.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information