[Resolved]  CBSE — Not received Duplicate 12th certificate

duplicate cartificate
i applied for duplicate cartificate & marks sheet 12th class roll no. 6234776 pass in[protected] from patrachar vidyalaya timarpur new delhi.I deposited all document on Febuary 05 2010, with all the formalities duly attested by Deputy Director Patrachar Vidyalya & bank draft bank draft of 135/- from SBI but have not received my certificate , received the marks sheet on Febuary 13 2010.
Please advice me what I can do to get the certificate. My speed post tracking number by which I had mailed all the documents is ED[protected]IN.

Gautam Sawhney.
E-179, Nehru Vihar,
Timarpur. Delhi-54
Mob- [protected]
E- mail.:- [protected]@hotmail.com
No (2)

i lost mymarksheet of X i appered in year 1991. please give me a solution. even i forgot my roll no. my schooling is from delhi cbse borad.

Please give me ths solution.
Same case with me. I passed 10th in 1995 and lost my passing certificate. My Roll No. was 4120799. i applied for it in Oct 2008 and then again in Nov 2009. But i did not get he certificate. then i contacted them, then they told to write a appilication for issue again to ur home address alongwith self addressed envelopes, i did but no response yet. What to do???
hai my name rahul, I have passed my 12th class from haryana in 2010. I took an admission in B.com from kurukshetra University(haryana) and according to that university they need Migration Ceritficate but I dont have and I want my Migration certificare for B.com bcoz I have to submit my certificate into it. Please tell me the procedure for applying Migration certificate and also tell me what all documents do I need to submit for get that. I will be highly obliged.my email address is [protected]@rediffmail.com
I Punita Sharma have lost my 12th class (roll no.[protected] passing out certificate of year 2007. I have fullfilled all yours requirement to get duplicate cerificate already.
I have sent u application form on 16/9/10 then i received your letter no. 10/20/4756 that you wanted full newspaper i have sent you newspaper again on 28/10/2010.
sir I have sent u demand draft with 50 Rs extra to get it in urgent but till now i have not received any response
I am in need of certificate so kindly send me at earliest

CBSE — School Fees

Kindly inform me how much Maximum School Fee to be collect by School for Std 2 for 2015-16. in all CBSE schools in Ahmedabad charges very high fees like 40000 to 125000. Is there any Limit or any Guide line for School fees ?

maths

cbsc 12th paper was very tough and twisty.plese conduct ree exam.

Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Phone
    +91 11 2223 9177
    +91 11 2250 9259
    +91 11 2250 9257
    Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] Address
    "Shiksha Kendra", 2, Community Centre, Preet Vihar, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Central Board of Secondary Education [CBSE] contact information