[Resolved]  CIBIL — CIBIL Report

I just applied for Kotak cards and they came back rejecting my application stating my CIBIL report is negative. I dont know even know what the hec is that. The least I expect is someone informing me about any thing like this.

My current status, ZERO default on my credit card, loan..and car loan.

I closed two credit cards in the past (ICICI and SBI)---8 years ago...why? worst service and highly unprofessional.

Does this report works one-way?

I would like to view my cibil report to know my credit/rating history

Kindly provide the same

My name has been updated in CIBIL by HSBC for no reasons. To revert back my name from there HSBC people are asking my CIBIL report. I don't know how to get the CIBIL report.

Please help me in getting my CIBIL report.

Paloli Lajith
20/04/1969
PLEASE SEND MY CIBIL REPORT
my nane is SATISH KUMAR MATLANI, PAN AKLPM2375D, DOB:[protected], please send my CIBIL REPORT.
My Name Is Dipak Ashokbhai sakare i need my cibil reports my pan card no. is BMYPS6818M.
my name is narpat chauhan i want to know about my cibil report.
so plz sent the report.
SIR, I REQUESTED FOR CAR LOAN AND I GAVE ALL THE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS THEY SAID THAT MY NAME IS IN CIBIL DEFAULTER LIST THEY TOLD ME THERE WAS DEFAULT IN CREDIT CARD AND PERSONAL LOAN THAN I GOT NO DUES FOR THE CREDIT CARD AND ALSO PERSONAL LOAN WAS FULLY PAID TILL DATE I HAVE N.O.C. ALSO FOR THE SAME BUT CIBIL TOLD I HAD DEFAULT IN BOTH LOANS . SIR PLEASE REMOVE MY NAME FROM CIBIL DEFAULT LIST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND PLEASE SEND ME REPLY FOR THE MAIL I WANTED FULLY CLEANED PERSON IN CIBIL LIST PLEASE ALSO GUIDE US WHAT TO BE DONE

MANOJ KUMAR
Sub: My name in cibil list, ICICI Credit card No-[protected]
Sir, I requested for a personal loan and i gave all the requried documents they said that my name is in defaluters list, they told me there was default in credit card and i paid settlement basis, but cibil told i had default in creditcard.
sir please kindly remove in my name in defaulters list.

M.Sudhakar
Sub: My name in cibil list, ICICI Credit card No[protected]
Sir, I requested for a home loan and i gave all the requried documents they said that my name is in defaluters list, they told me there was default in credit card and i will paid tomorrow, so pls remove my name from cibil list.
sir please kindly remove in my name in defaulters list.
do the needful
Pramod
I applied for home loan from LIC HFL and they got my CIBIL Report which shows personal loan of Rs.50000=00 dtd 17th.April 2006.But i am not taken any loan from BANKS.Which will spoils the impression of innocent individuals.And also which will delay of sanction of home loan.please lookinto it and clear the CIBIL Report.My details as follows.
Name:K.Prakash., Father Name;N.Puttappa,Date of birth ; 1stjune 1970,Mother Name:N.Lakshmidevi, and permanant resident address;s/o late.N.Puttappa,maruthi road,ramanagar,Hagaribommanahalli.
Communication address:no.67,3rd.mn.road,maruthinagar,nagarbhavi main road.banagalore 560072
iam want cibil report my account bank of india branch cheyur code 02209 pls cibilreport me by r.shanmugam coimbator
cibil rep

My name is k.SASIKUMAR, pan no-AWBPS6711P, DOB 21/06/1976. Pl send my CIBIL Report. Thanks
My Name is Suneesh Pathak, PAN NO. - APPPP7520Q, DOB[protected], Please send my CIBIL REPORT.

Suneesh
I had applied for Home Loan from LIC HFL and they got my CIBIL REPORT which shows Personal Loan of Rs.50,000=00. But I am not taking any personal loan from Bank.which will spoils the financial status of individuals.kindly clear my name from CIBIL Report
Hello Mr Ashish,

I understand that wrongly your name mention on CIBIL defaulter list.There will be some procedure to Remove the name in the cibil defaulter list firstly you have to apply for the cibil report then you have to look where your name is been mentioned. If you want to discuss more or finding difficulties call on [protected].

Durga

I was having a SCB card no. [protected], which was never used by me. The amount if any was settel with SCB bank on 15/05/10 but till date it is not setteled. everytime if I apply for any loan the same case come iinto picture.

Kindly confirm how I can resolve this issue which was setteled long back..

Dinesh
Dear client,

Your Credit Information Bureau (Cibil) credit information report (CIR), other than your income, is the single most important tool used by a lender to evaluate your application for any loan or credit card application. Naturally, it's important that you understand your Cibil CIR and what it takes to maintain a credit history, so that it is viewed favorably by lenders.

We provide assistance on behalf of the client to get CIBIL report.

Please note we neither working on behalf of CIBIL nor any other government department.
We are Independent financial advisors.

Our services includes
1. Assisting for applying CIBIL reports
2. Helping for CIBIL report correction
3. Assisting getting loans from nationalized or private banks or NBFCs
4. Representing CIBIL issues and other matters to client's bank
5. Fighting for getting NOC or NO DUE CERTIFICATE from banks on behalf of client after settling account
6. Liasioning between Bank and Client to sort out the matter of credit cards or loans
Or more information please visit at https://www.cibil.com

NOTE: CIBIL REPORT IS STRICTLY PRIVATE AND CONFIDENTIAL DOCUMENT NEVER DISCLOSE TO ANY ONE

We are not providing any free services but advising professionally and result oriented.

Office:

Ph:[protected]
SMS: [protected]
Mail: veritastheteam.[protected]@gmail.com
Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=[protected]
i have not taken any personal loan but my cibil report shows that i have taken three loans

my name is laxman b magar, i dont remember about any loan i have taken in 2007,

but in your cibil status are showing. Due to this i requested you to please provide me which bank has given me loan .

In this regard i am sending cibil report copy for your further reference.

So i can verify from that bank.

Kindly help me.

Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Phone
    +91 22 6140 4300 [Helpline]
    +91 22 6638 4600 [Corp Office]
    Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] Address
    Hoechst House, 6th Floor, 193 Backbay Reclamation, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] contact information