[Resolved]  Credit Card — status of credit card

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My DOB 21.02.1976

Mobile No.[protected]

WIPRO — SBI CREDIT CARD

SBI creditcard status application no,[protected]
I have applied SBI credit card through sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not received my new card or status.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.
application no,[protected]
my d.birth.[protected], mobile no.[protected]

with regards,
G.Suresh Kumar
pl.note that i applied for a sbi credit card thru your rep.and my application no.is [protected].i was informed on sms that it is under process and that it will take another 15 days during jan2010.till date i hv not heard anything.pl.let me know the status and rush my card.

Credit Card — Unauthorised payment clarification

My credit card [protected] - customer id 1838706 is showing a due payment of Rs 6763/- towards purchase of astro prediction from Monster .com.
Pl note I have not purchased or intended or communicated for any such approval / acceptance from the said entity Ms Monster.com.
I request you to reverse this transaction as unauthorized one .
Pl also support necesary adequate documented proof for the approval of the said transaction.
As a part of my commitment towards clarification i have laready paid Rs 340/- as 5% in cash on the said transaction to allow me to get time to investigfate the same.
I request your cooperation to support me on the isue to help me to reolve this case of misinterpreting teh communication form Monster.com.
Pl note I have also taken this against Monster .com to address the case with local consumer forum. I have also we ritten the similar communication to Monster.com but tilldate no response or any feedn back on service on the so called response is received.
Thx
Nitin Dhawan.
Same has happened to me, the application collection agent took all the documents, later courier agent called me up saying the card will be delivered the next day.
But tll date card is not received by me.
Now the bill statemnt has come.
Irresponsibility on part of SBI in tracking the delivery.
need to complain to proper route else this tamasha wil continue

i have applied sbi credit card through your sales executive.

please tell me about status of my application

application no:S[protected]

mobile no:[protected]

Venkat.

Credit Card — took more than 3 hours for blocking the card which was pickpocketed on 27th

the customer care center is toatally usless, my wallet having credit card was pick pocketd on 27th, after that i was metally harrased by th non -coperative attitude of customer care executives, they could not find the software to block my card as i was in the train, what should have been done had it been misused?want an invetigation and till i am satisfied wont pay the amount which is as small as Rs900 as it was reissued recetnly, cn any one sahll tell the apethetic attitude inspite of my comlaints and remainder?
I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive two month ago. He has taken my all singed documents along with my application & Photo .but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

Form No. S[protected]

My d.o.birth:25/07/1987.

Mobile No. [protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

Vipin Vishwakarma

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

sujit singh

mob: [protected]

I have applied for sbi credit card through your salex executive,
i have received password letter last week, but still i am not received my new credit card.

Please give me a feed back as soon as possible.

My applicatioin no is:[protected].

Rajesh S.R.
I am applied for SBI Credit Card
My Application No[protected]
My Card Approval or Not

Mob: No.[protected]
BI Credit Card Complaints
SBI Credit Card
Posted:[protected] by A.Chitra Send email

creditcard status

I have applied SBI advantage Plus card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i ma not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My d.o.birth:[protected]

I applied for SBI credit card through your sales executive. He has taken all the required documents along with the application. but i am still waiting for the card.

I look for positive response at your end soon.

SBI application reference number is:[protected]
SBI application reference Date: 26.01.2010

My DOB- 17/07/1988

your letter received on 19.02.2010

Thorugh Mr.Manish Dewan - Head of Department -Costomer Services

Please send the courier Document no...

Rajesh S.R.
Mob:No.[protected]

Credit Card — Threatening from recovery dept.

My self Anil Patel from Baroda was havinng HSBC Card #[protected].

In the month of May'08, I have written to the HSBC on their email ID [protected]@hsbc.co.in .Email copy attached below for your reference

Sent: Tuesday, May 20, 2008 10:10 AM
To: '[protected]@hsbc.co'
Subject:

This has reference to the attached of my HSBC caredit card .
Pl note the below points.

-On 29th April I have used the same card for Rs 20000/- , which was to be paid by 9th may’08.But there was some balance transfer of Rs 5600/- with other charges debit to my card, which I had never requested..

Due to above issue we had a discussion with your representative.Finally it was decided by your representative that you pay by cheque which will be collected from you, the said cheque was collected from me on 13th May,2008.

Now again the opening balance is with the old outstanding amount and late fee charges + service tax.The balance shown in the statement is very wrong and no balance is due to me as of now.

Kindly look in to matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Anil Patel

After the above communication no confirmation received from them and again recovery deptt from Delhi called me and advice pay minimum amount and closed the issue, so i had made the paymnets of Rs 862/- in Dec'08. still thay have not stopped to sending me statements and calling on the issue.

Than I had visited their local office at Vadodara and mate Mr Bhagatshig, and breif the issue.Also handed over copy of DD for their refernce.But unfotunatly he was trfd to their Ahmedabad office. so issue was not take care by any other staff.

And now the Delhi people (recovery dept) behind me and threating me to pay the amount.so I had written to the bank and acknowledge the receipts of the letter on 13th Mar'10 as below from their office at Vaoddara as they dont have the credit card departnments at Vadodara.

" Date:- 11th Mar’10

The Manager,
HSBC Ltd,
Old Padra Road,
Vadodara

Ref:- credit card # [protected]
Account#[protected]

This has reference to the above said Credit card on my name Anil Patel getting calls from Delhi for collecting outstanding amount.

Earlier also I have clarify on the issue with Mr Bhagatsingh your official at Vadodara had promise me to clear the issue, but unfortunately he was transfer to Ahmedabad. Now again the issue has come up and I am little upset.

Last time in Dec’08 I had paid some amount of Rs 850/- as the caller from Delhi told me to settled it once for all, but..no result.

If, I suppose the outstanding amount results of Rs 5600/- , which the demand draft # 970282/7.4.2008 drawn on HSBC Ltd was issued by you for transfer to my HDFC card [protected].The said DD was never used and I had told your official every time when called received .

Even I had handed over the copy of DD to Mr Bhagarsingh to sort out the issue. Now I have a original DD found, which I am enclosing herewith for your kind consideration to close the issue.

I hope everything is in line and the issue will be sorted out positively. Kindly acknowledge the receipts.

Yours truly,

Anil Patel

Encl_ - Original DD# 970282/7.4.2008 with advice "

But still the Delhi recovery depatment are behind me and called me on 17th Mar'10, so i have inform them accordingly.But again Mr Safi from the recovery dept, delhi called me on 18th Matrch'10, so I told that i have a detailed discussion with Mr Harpalsing (same deptt) and given me email ID [protected]@hsbc.co.in to send the scan copy letter sent to the bank. so i did it accordingly. Even today I received called from Mr Safi ph # PH#[protected] at 9.48 am on the issue. But today on phone call he behaved very bad manner and threatened me.

Kindly advice me on the issue as how to go about it.

Anil Patel
i have not received any card however monthly statement is delivered online by you.
want to no status of application no[protected]

Credit Card — My existing credit card is upgraded to platinum plus, but not received the same since 03rd March ..

I am in touch with customer care since 03rd March, for the despatch of my upgraded credit card. Each time I am recieving new excusesd for not doing the same. Request your intervention in this.. I am totally fed up with the service I got from your department.. Need a solution..
For any more inputs, please drop me a mail at sreelal.[protected]@tcs.com ..
I would like to talk to you on phone if possible.. Please share a 5 mins if you can.. You can reach me at [protected] ..

I have applied SBI Railway credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My application number is[protected]

Date of Birth:- 05.02.1972

Mob no;[protected]

thanking you,

with regards,

Jayachandran

I have applied SBI credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application.but still i am not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible

My application number is[protected]

Date of Birth:-27/04/1983

Mob No. [protected]

thanking you,

with regards,
sameer ansari
galaxzee marketing services

Credit Card — wrongly charged in my statement

My credit card no is [protected],today I received statement dtd 18th March 2010, in which you charged one payment made on 19/10/2008 Apsara Mens Wear amounting to Rs. 1094/- How can I remember the transaction made 2 years before , I may made the payment of this transaction in that period only. I also contacted to your helpline no, I was told that the vendor claim the transaction now so you have charged now.I do not awae of such transaction so I request you to delate that transaction from my statement.and send me the revised statement.

from
Avinash Jeurkar.
Dear sir/madam I have apply sbi card through ur sales exucative.he has taken my all document with application but still i m not recieve my card or status. Plz give me feedback. Thank u my applicatio no. S[protected] my D.O.B. 13jan1983 my mobile no.[protected] sonu sharma