[Resolved]  Epf Office Gurgaon — pf CLAIM NOT PROCESSED

DearSir,
My name is Shalini.Nair and my PF no is HR/GGN/25204/25598.I had submitted my PF form in september 2007 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.
The online status says 'returned to company'..however the company says it hasnt received it..

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful .
Shalini

Respected sir, I (Vaibhav Nakhwa) was an employee of " Convergys India services P. Ltd, (Thane) & my EPF a/c no. = HR/GGN/25204/31394. I have filled the form for withdrawal of PF in Feb-2008 but haven't received yet. When inquired with HR Dept. of previous organisation they said that my Form 19 & 10-C has already been sent to Regional P.F. Commisioner on 3/6/2008. Kindly look into this matter. Regards

My cell # 91-[protected]
email: vaibhav.[protected]@rediffmail.com
dear madam
i am rambir my pf account is HR/FD/9635/202. I submit my PF widrawal form on 25 jul 2010 but i don't get any claim . please tell me about the status of my application. my cell no is [protected]
My P.F. No. is HR/GGN/25297/4492. My P.F. claim form was sended by post on Aug 10. so i request to you kindly look into this matter and intimate me asap.
I would like to know the status of my PF —-
PF NUMBER – HRJJN /29023/54
Myself Ganesh Mandavakar my PF Acc.No is HRJJN/29023/54 and my Employer was SPA LIFE STYLE PVT LTD.GURGAON.I have submitted my PF form in your office earlier & also Call so many times but till now I not recieved my PF amount.My accont no. is [protected] (KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK ).I want this money for my Wife Pregency .

Kindly do the needful. I will be highly thanksful to you
I am trying to know the status of my PF since long back, but I am unable to trace it that when I get my PF back.
1.Company Name :Omni Globe, Est.code 26267 and my PF no.1717

2.Company Name : Alba Control System, Est.code 27525 and my PF no.173

Both the claims were submitted personally in Gurgaon PF office and I have received copy after putting stamp.
But I am unable to understand that from where I can get the status of my PFs.
Please help in this regard and oblige me.

Swastika Shukla
My epf No-HR/GGN/26316/544 and I have submit my form in Aug'10 but till date i have not receive my epf money in my account Kindly send my epf in my saving account .and send status on my mobile no-+91-[protected], or +91-[protected], and [protected]@yahoo.com
My P.F. No. is HR/GGN/000045 My P.F. claim form was deposited on jan-14, Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been transfered my amount into my bank account till date.
Can you check and confirm my claim status because my brother marriage is nearest 28/02/2011,

And my claim status is under process,

PF No : HR/GGN/25638/000/045
Name : ANUSUYA P BHATT

Receipt No
Receipt Date
Form Type
Status/Remarks

GNGGN[protected]
14-jan-2011
Form-31
Claim is in under process.

ANUSUYA PRASAD BHATT
MOBILE NO-[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam

I am Mohammad Anees, my PF no. is 3187, Employee Code and my employer is Datagen Power System (P) Ltd. Gurgaon, (A DIV. OF SECURE METERS LTD) Haryana. I have submited my PF forms through my emloyer on 21 January 2011 and as i got the information it will take 2 months to get processed. But i hav'nt recieved any updates on it.
Mohammad Anees
Dear sir my pf money in my account has not come yet and it shows no information on the net is not going to Gurgaon epf I saw on the net in it, please do not match my code on my mobile my account information Let your favor be granted
Select Office: gurgaon
Enter Your Establishment Code: 9999
Establishment Ext. (if any):
Enter Your Employee Code: 1794

mobile no. [protected]
My epf No-HR/GGN/9999/1794 and I have submit my form in May 09 but till date i have not receive my epf money in my account Kindly send my epf in my saving account .and send status on my mobile no-+91-[protected], and Email-supper.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir / Madam
My EPF NO-HR/GGN/26316/5221 and I have submit my EPF form in August2010 But Till date I have not receive my EPF amount in my Bank Saving account .I have complant three time regarding this Issue but till date i have not receive any effective answer by EPF Gurgaon side.For your information before 15 days when i check my status on line claim show under process But till date again i check online status.claim shown -No Result Found.
I requested us to you Pls Submit my EPF amount in my Bank Saving account with inform me on my email & Mobile Number.
Raj Kumar
EPF No-HR/GGN/26316/5221
Mobile No-+91-[protected]
Saving Account Bank Name-ICICI Bank
Saving Account No[protected].
Dear sir/ madam

My P.f. no
Ref: EPF /Transfer/ 01
May 31, 2011
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner (North)
Employees Provident Fund Organization
Sub account Office Plot No. 23,
Sector 23, Dwarka,
Near Assistant Police Commissioner,
Sector 23, Dwarka,
New Delhi-
Ph. 27376772, 27376408

SUB: TRANSFER OF EPF ACCOUNT of Tapan Kumar Thapa

With reference to your latter no. DL/27314/178/gn18/882 dated 04 august 2010 subject to cited above. I have contact previous employer he say that we have already sent to name & authorized person to the EPF department please we have changed my employment and presently working with M/S HT mobile solution ltd. 11th Floor, Park Centre Building, Sector 30, Gurgaon -121001 Haryana my present EPF Code & A/c no. is DL/40861/002.
The previous employees was M/s Cellnext Solution Ltd. A-186, okhla, Phase I New Delhi 110020 and my EPF code and number was DL/27314/178.
Now I request your good self to please transfer the balance of my old A/c no. DL/27314/178 to my new A/c no. DL/40861/002 under intimation to me at your earliest.

Necessary Form No. 13 has already been submitted to the commission office in jurisdiction at Sub account office Wazirpur Delhi now shifted at Dwarka New Delhi . Kindly do the needful

Yours truly,

(Tapan Kumar Thapa)
A-12/26, P&T Colony
Possangirpur, Near District Centre,
Janakpuri, New Delhi 110058
Phone [protected]
Email tapan.[protected]@yahoo.com
Copy to EPF0 ( Head Office) Bhikaji Coma Place New Delhi.
My name is Anil Kumar Yadav and my PF no is HR/29606/27 . I submitted my PF form on Oct.27, 2010 and i was told that i would get the amount in 45 working days or a max of 3 months, however I haven't heard of anything about the same till date.

I would request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.

Anil
My name is Abrar Ahmed & my PF no. is HR/25638/70 . I submitted my PF form on May 25, 2010.
In which only my Pension Plan part has been transferred in my account on Dec 3rd 2010, my EPF part is still balance & has not been transferred in my account till the date.

My mobile no. is [protected] & my email ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com

Abrar
My P.F. No. is HR/GGN/25626/60. My P.F. claim form was deposited on 27 th jan.'11. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been transfered my amount into my bank account till date.We already visited to plot no. 43 sector-44 gurgaon office. i request to you kindly look into this matter and intimate me asap.

Manjoor Alam
Grand Labels pvt/ltd
Sir/Madam
My name is Beena Routela and my PF no is HR/FD/9693/4818 . I was submitted my PF form on May.2011 . and i was told that i would get the amount within 3 months, however I haven't get of anything about the same till date.

with regards
Beena Routela
[protected] / [protected]
[protected]@sapient.com
Hi Sir,

Myself Paritosh Nigam submitted my pf form in jan'11 in mu company sparsh bpo services LTD, Gurgoan. but till date my PF form has not submitted yet and everytime they are giving excuse that there is overburden in PF office and delaying to submit my form.

PF Accont no:MH/94723/3802
EMP ID:30432

Kindly do the needful.
Paritosh Nigam
My P.F. No. is HR/GGN/28222/186. My P.F. claim form was deposited on 27 December 10. Kindly intimate on status of P.F. as it has not been transfered my amount into my bank account till date.We already visited to plot no. 43 sector-44 gurgaon office on 11 May'11 and said wait only 15 days only but still awaited so i request to you kindly look into this matter and intimate me asap.

Bhagwat Singh Rawat