Ezeego1. Co. In — Amount debited but no booking done

 
13 Reviews
India
I had booked ticket from bangalore to mumbai on the 7th of november for traveling on 2oth nov by air deccan thru EzeeGo1.co.in. reference nu is 74477487312003503037199.ezr number is[protected]/A.THE PAY ref number is 2007-[protected] and an amount of rs 2228 has been deducted from my account vide credit card payment .however to my surprise the booking has failed but the amount is debited to my account. i therefore request you to credit the amount back to my account .i do not want further booking as i managed to get another booking done .your early compliance will be appreciated
Complaint comments  12 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

EZEEGO1: Non refund of ticket — Non refund of cancelled ticket money

I booked a ticket on Mum-DEl sector from www.ezeego1.com for 7th Nov through my ICICI credit card for approx 10,000/ which i subsequenty cancelled. The refund of teh cancelled amount is to be made through the ezeego1 , but i am yet to hear from the.
I have tried all posisble measures to reach their customer case dept , but they are never reachable. A web complaint on their site( web query quote-221522) has also not generated any response!!

It is undoubtedly one of the most pathetic customer services i have ever seen , perhaps prompting me to take legal recourse.
As per telecom with Ms. James she had not filled in the cancellation request form. We have filled the cancellation request on her behalf and have also processed the refund against the cancellation.

Kind Regards,

Ezeego One Team.

Ezeego1 — non refund of ticket cancellation

i have booked return air ticket from mumbai to banglore of 6th feb 2008 and 7th feb 2008 through ezzego1.com website. Air ticket were of goair and spice jet. I have canceled the ticket on 5th feb 2008 night and informed about this to agent.
After several rewuest and complain they fail to refund the amount till 12th march into my credit card account.
Due to this i have to pay some peanlty to credit card people also.
they alway tell that they will refund the amount within 72 hrs. or it is under process.
Some time there system is down.
i want to file a case againest this agency in consumer court.
please guide me
sandeep

EzeeGo1.co.in — Cyber fraud

I booked two tickets(kolkata to bangalore). According to ezeego1.co.in website, the ticket fare per person without tax is Rs 1375 but when I booked the ticket, the fare shows per person without tax is Rs 3380. I called them so many times but customer care is handling the issue. Already mailed them but no positive response.

EzeeGo1.co.in — non-refund of airport tax on flight ticket cancellation

I booked 2 tickets in December 2007 for Kolkata to Bangalore (to fly in March, 2008) with Jet Airways, through Ezeego1. It was a non-refundable ticket, so upon cancellation I should have received approx 4K. What I received was 1K. When contacted, the customer care told that they had deducted 2K worth of money for cash back they had given me upon usage of some credit card offer (but that cash back will be taken back on cancellation is not mentioned in terms and conditions). But still they could not explain what happened to 1K. Whenever I call with this complaint, they say that their system is not working.
PLEASED CANCELLED THE MR JOSEPH PM HYDERABAD TO CHANNAI ON 31 OCTOBER 2007 BY INDIAN AIR LINCES FILGHTIC948 AND GIVE THE REFUND AMOUNTIN OUR CAREDITCARD MY MOBIL NO [protected] BY PRADHAKAR

EzeeGo1.co.in — Refund issue.

I booked a holiday pacakge in the month of March08 which was charged to my credit card but it was not confirmed. They assured me of a refund via email.

Its been 3 months now following up with customer care, the agent handling the booking and her manager too but no response from them.

EzeeGo1.co.in — not giving refund

While booking the air ticket on 9th June 2008 through Internet from Kolkota to Imphal, on the final stage i have lost the connectivity and i didn't recieved any confirmation for my ticket but when i checked my Bank accunt the the amount 5802 has been deducted from my Bank Of Baroda account.

Immediately i mailed all the details to concerned department and spoken to customer care executive, they assured with in 2 days the amount will be credited to your account back. Wwhen after 2 days i again spoke to customer care executive he said sir yoy have to wait atleast 72 hrs for your payment.

Every time there are differnt executive and i have to explain every time the same details. Moreover almost on daily basis i also doint mail to them for refund and so many times given all the details but every time i have got one answer we will revert you or the payment will be credited to your account.

When finally i have lost my patience i have forced customer care executive(Poonam) to call some of any responsible person or your supervisor. She called Shruti stating that she is the suspervisor. I have lot of argument with her and she is alos saying that it will take another 72 hours for the refund.

She committed that you will get back your money latest by Friday(20th June 2008). But today also i didn't recieved my money.



Pls let me know how you can help me in this matter...?

Regards,

Ajay Rana
[protected].

EzeeGo1.co.in — Cash Back on Air ticket booking

I booked one international ticket through this website ezeego1.co.in on April 20 2008. The total amount I paid was approximately Rs 54, 000. Ezeego1 was running 10% cash back promotion at that time on international bookings made through ICICI credit cards. The website mentioned that cash back will be credited in my credit card account within 7-21 working days. Today is June 24 2008 and I have still not received any cash back from the company. Infact, I have paid non-payment interest charges on my credit card account also due to the same. Even on repeated calls, this matter has not been solved by the company. Kindly help.

Thanks,

Ritesh Agnani

EzeeGo1.co.in — No Refund of cancelled tickit.

I had got cancelled oneway tickit in may 2008. (EZR[protected]/A). The reason was the flight was preponed and I was supposed to get full refund. Till date no sign of money. Almost every week I have called up the call center but of no use. The caqll center guys just provide wrong promises. I plan to initaite legal action but coz of time constraints cant do so till date. these guys also dont have any registered offices..or would have gone and beat them out really.
Can anyone help.

EzeeGo1.co.in — Booking fails, amount debited, no refund in sight

I had booked 2 air tickets online in dec 2007. the booking did not go through becuase of a system error ont heir side. Inspite of this the money got debited from my card. I have been following up for this since then. Either I listen to their recorded IVR message telling me how important I am to them (naturally since i have paid them for nothing) and finally disconnect in frustration. A couple of times that I have managed to speak to somebody, I have assurances but no results.

EzeeGo1.co.in — unnecessary charging of amount

I have made the booking for flight for Nov 17' 2009 to travel to Kolkata from Hyderabad by Kingfisher flight IT 3433 which depart from Hyderabad at 2035 hrs. After 01/02 hr of my booking I received a call from ezeego1.co.in people stating that flight is cancelled and I can call the airlines for complete refund of my amount.

When I called Kingfisher they agreed to refund the full amount as the flight is not operating on that day. But to my surprise ezeego1 people are deducting transaction fee of 397/- for no transaction.

When I told them that I will take this case to consumer court as in why they are penalising the customer for no fault of his they said that its their policy and they will not revert the trancaction fees.

Can anyone suggest what I can do in this case.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    222
    Pending
    9
    Resolved
    60
    phone
    +91 22 6730 9400
    +91 98 6756 5900 (Customer Care)
    +91 22 6196 8888
    location
    Classique Center, 4th Floor, 26 Mahal Industrial Estate, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Ezeego1. Co. In - Amount debited but no booking done