[Resolved] Flipkart — Damaged product

 
30 Reviews
 arvkum08
I purchased a "Sony Micro Vault Tiny USM16GM/P 16GB Pen Drive (Pink )" Order no : OD[protected]. The product had loose packaging which was creating some noise initiillay . I took it lighky but later on the plastic joits of the pen drive started loosening. The product is still 30 days replacement guarentee as the date of purchase is[protected]. I called customer care but they are not entertaining and saying no to replacement.

Complaint marked as Resolved 
Verified Support
Flipkart Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2015
Spoke to customer and informed him to take it up with the brand or service center to fix it as the product is outside replacement period. Customer agreed.
Complaint comments  29 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I placed an order with FLIPKART.COM for a CASIO Watch and my order no. is "OD[protected]".

I received a damaged watch from Flipkart.
1 Scratches all around the Dial.
2 Cut on the Strap.
3 No Stainless Steel back panel.
4 Watch not working.

I have paid the amount of Rs2398 and now i request refund of my pyment.
Flipkart Robbed me
great work keep helping consumers.

Order ID: OD[protected] (Envie Ritz Charger + 4 x AA Infinite Alkaline, Ni-Mh Rechargeable Batteries)
Very bad experience with this product!
I purchased this product on May 21, 2014 and it was delivered on May 24, 2014. The product was in damage condition. I given the return request on the same day i.e May 24, 2014. And after that I was waiting to get the fresh product. However, there is no call regarding the product inquiry. On June 2, 2014, I sent one feedback mail also. But no response. Then I called them on June 03, 2014, they are saying refund has started. I don't know how the flipkart team is working. They even didn't call me for the product. And now they are saying that they are refunding the amount too. One customer care says it will take 4-5 days and the other day another customer care says it will take 9 working days. Am I going to get the product. I hope this will be the last product that I have purchased from the Flipkart. Very bad experience really. 800/- is not a big amount to loose. If you don't want to refund it, its okay by selling your defective products to the customers. Thank for all. Dipika
Order ID: OD[protected] (Envie Ritz Charger + 4 x AA Infinite Alkaline, Ni-Mh Rechargeable Batteries)
Very bad experience with this product!
I purchased this product on May 21, 2014 and it was delivered on May 24, 2014. The product was in damage condition. I given the return request on the same day i.e May 24, 2014. And after that I was waiting to get the fresh product. However, there is no call regarding the product inquiry. On June 2, 2014, I sent one feedback mail also. But no response. Then I called them on June 03, 2014, they are saying refund has started. I don't know how the flipkart team is working. They even didn't call me for the product. And now they are saying that they are refunding the amount too. One customer care says it will take 4-5 days and the other day another customer care says it will take 9 working days. Am I going to get the product. I hope this will be the last product that I have purchased from the Flipkart. Very bad experience really. 800/- is not a big amount to loose. If you don't want to refund it, its okay by selling your defective products to the customers. Thank for all. Dipika
i had ordered a revlon eyeshadow... when it was delivered at that time it was damaged and when i complained to the required authoroties no action was taken..
I had bought a moto e mobile phone from flipkart on 3.08.2014 .But from that day I didn't use the the 2nd sim slot.but yesterday when I connected a new sim card on that slot then I found that the 2nd sim card slot is not working. Then I went to Motorola service centre and they told me that the sim slot is damaged and asked rs 2000 from me as it's broken. Then I called flipkart customer service they refused me to say that their replacement period is over and they have nothing to do.the second sim card was damaged from 1st day but yesterday I found that.So the product sold by flipkart was damaged but they are refusing me now.please take an immediate step for this issue.
I had bought a moto e mobile phone from flipkart on 3.08.2014 .But from that day I didn't use the the 2nd sim slot.but yesterday when I connected a new sim card on that slot then I found that the 2nd sim card slot is not working. Then I went to Motorola service centre and they told me that the sim slot is damaged and asked rs 2000 from me as it's broken. Then I called flipkart customer service they refused me to say that their replacement period is over and they have nothing to do.the second sim card was damaged from 1st day but yesterday I found that.So the product sold by flipkart was damaged but they are refusing me now.please take an immediate step for this issue.
This is BENNET ROBINSON.D working in Karunya University, Coimbatore
We have very much disappointed with the service offered by Flipkart. We stepped in to Flipkart for its customer and loyalty.
I brought a Micromax Canvas 2.2 A114 two weeks back from flipkart.com, at the time of receiving the box was bit damaged and i received it. Then i opened the box and put my sim card in the mobile and switched it on at that time i received a call from friend while talking i can able to hear my friends voice and he cannot able to hear my voice then i understand the mic is not working. Then immediately i raised a complaint in flipkart then they called me and said that they will replace the phone within a week. Again i received a call from flipkart stating that it was ordered 15 days back we cannot replace the product coz we'll replace the product within 10 days only.

I am very much disappointed the service offered by flipkark.com.
We’ve spent our hard earned money and purchased the product.
Purchase made in flipkart.com dint give any sort of happiness and satisfaction to us.
Due to their poor service we went through mental stress. As the product was very essential to our daily routine, it also affected our work life.
Kindly replace the product.
Hi,

I am a regular flip kart customer, but some days before I have ordered 5 branded T-shirt, but I have found all are defected not even a single t-shirt are wearable, I called to customer care and ask or exchange.

But they said not even a single t-shirt are available in his warehouse for exchange. So please take refund.

I am shocked and very disappointed with flip kart. And planning not buy anything from flip kart in future.


Regards,
Gaurav
+91- [protected]
Please provide as much information as possible... I have buy lenovo a6000 plus mobile from flipkart order I'd OD[protected].
I am facing problem with mobile is that its headphone jack is not working when I plugging headphone with phone it is not working.
please resolve issue. to replace my phone


To day I have received its flip cover also and its leather flip cover was found detached from cover.
order I'd OD[protected]
please replace it.
Order No OD[protected]
Registered Email - abhishekall.yadav@gmail.com
I ordered the product on 2nd May, and received it on 4th May. The hitachi engineers came next day and installed the product and they found out that AC is damaged and they told that service engineers will be visiting to check it again as they don't have proper knowledge. The service engineers came on 9th May and told us that AC needs to be replaced. Then i contacted hitachi service centre, they didn't respond. Called multiple times, followed numerous people but they just don't respond. Then i lodged a complaint in flipkart because i received the faulty product from them,
On 9th May i talked to their customer support and they told me issue will be resolved in 72 hours. Then as usual nothing happened. After 72 hours i again talked to them, and i also raised return request on their website, and again they asked 72 hours & told me product engineer will call me. He called me and said they need more time and he gave me totally different response time. Then again i called them, i asked for escalation channel, and their supervisor talked to me and assured me issue will be resolved by 17th may & on 16th May i got a mail issue will be resolved by 18th May.
Even the supervisor is fooling me. Now the only resort which is in front me is consumer court. I don't know even they are going to replace it or not.
Order ID: OD[protected] Items)
Seller: Pavechas Review Seller
Order Date: 2 June, 2015 2:05 PM
Amount Paid: Rs. 1636 through Cash on delivery
ananda narasima raju [protected]


I received my order today 5.6.15. But the saree is damaged. I want to return this saree and want replacement for this saree. I order 4 saree for this seller. Please give good quality
Product is damaged...Nobody is responding properly for the replacement
i buy balls playmaker99 football shoes but i received it worst.iused flipkart aalways to buy but this time i got a worst product. its soal get damaged in just 1 day. please replace or refud my money.

Flipkart — Oder ID : OD202593229129877200

I was ordered one product from flipkart... but not yet received. Kindly check it as soon as possible. Thanks in advance Ramanathan S [protected] sr.ramanathan@gmail.com

Flipkart - Sonata — warranty services

How do i obtain warranty services for sonata watches bought from flipkart ????

wrong items delivered

Hi sir my order id is OD2O[protected] U have delivered me wrong items so I want replacementreplacement

not get amobile

i did not get my lenovo a600.and today is a last date for delivery. order id od[protected] email: mayur10196@gmail.com

No proper delivery of item

I ordered for two microsoft lumia 532 covers but I received only one cover but I paid the cost of two. What happen to the other one.

Motorola Moto E

Battery drains so fast, wifi range is too less, Even if i use wifi hotspot i have to keep my cell close to the device connected.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    71%
    Complaints
    19319
    Pending
    250
    Resolved
    13643
    phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    location
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    Flipkart - Damaged product