Name:pankaj kumar pathak
D.O.B: 15/11/1981
emp code: P03787
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Respected Sir, I Syed Mohd Raza joined the organistion on 31st Oct 2006 and left on 31st Aug 2007.I discontiued the job due to some unforeseen circumstances. For the last two years i have been working in HDFC BANK, my HR wants my relieving letter of HBL.On my earlier request i got a letter but it has not been accepted by my HR.
Sir, it is my humble request to you to kindly issue a proper relieving letter.I hope you will help me out because my job is at stake because of it.

Yours truely.
Syed Mohd Raza
Emp Code-S20654
Mob no - [protected]

I have worked with you from 20 july 2006 to 22 nov 2007. I have sent my all PF documents to you twise. but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) state Bank of india account. as i badly needed this money. detail are mentioned below..my emp code P07164.

Name PARVEZ AHMAD

Father Name NOORUL HAQ

Date of Joining 20- JULY- 2006
contact no [protected], [protected]

I have worked with you from 20july 2006 till 22 nov 2007. I have sent my all PF documents to you twise. but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account[protected] S B I Bank account. as i badly needed this money. detail are mentioned below...
HBL/AP/P07164
Name PARVEZ AHMAD

Father Name NOORUL HAQ

Date of Joining 20 JULY 2006

cont. no. [protected]

Regads
parvez ahmad
This is to inform you I am BADAL KUMAR PASWAN employe code BO3203 have worked with you from 14 march. 2006 to 4aug 2009. I have sent my all PF documents to you . but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) hdfc Bank account. as i needed this money. detail are mentioned below...

Name BADAL KUMAR PASWAN

Father Name HARDEO KUMAR PASWAN

Date of Joining 14- MARCH- 2009

MY PF no. MH/45327/74159

Grade G5

cont. no.[protected]

your employee
BADAL KUMAR PASWAN
BO3203
This is to inform you I am BADAL KUMAR PASWAN employe code BO3203 have worked with you from 14 march. 2006 to 4aug 2009. I have sent my all PF documents to you . but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) hdfc Bank account. as i needed this money. detail are mentioned below...

Name BADAL KUMAR PASWAN

Date of Joining 14 march. 2006

MY PF no. MH/45327/74159

Grade G5

cont. no.[protected]

your employee
BADAL KUMAR PASWAN
BO3203
it is my humble request to you that i have been worked with HBL GLOBAL PT LTD in 20 july 2006 TO 22 NOV 2007 SALE EXECUTIVE My employee code is P07164 .

piz cradit my pf amount my SBI ac[protected]

Name BADAL KUMAR PASWAN

Date of Joining 14 march. 2006

MY PF no. MH/45327/74159

Grade G5

cont. no.[protected]

your employee
BADAL KUMAR PASWAN
BO3203

I have worked with you from AUGEST. 2005 till 01 nov 2009. I have sent my all PF documents to you twise. but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) icici Bank account. as i badly needed this money. detail are mentioned below...

Name BHUPESH KUMAR

Father Name HARISH CHANDER

Date of Joining 05- AUGEST- 2005

MY PF no. 59033

Grade G6

cont. no.[protected]

IBHUPESH KUMAR
I have worked in your organization EMP code i00826. In 2008 APR to 2009 MAY. i quite my duties . now i did' t get my pf amount. I already send my pf forms. pls DO THE NEEDFUL
thank you sir

I have worked with you from Augest. 2005 till 26 nov 2009. I have sent my all PF documents to you twise. but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) icici Bank account. as i badly needed this money. detail are mentioned below...

Name BHUPESH KUMAR

Father Name HARISH CHADER

Date of Joining 05 AUGEST 2005

MY PF no. 59033

Grade G6

cont. no.[protected]

IBHUPESH KUMAR
This is to inform you I am Bhupesh Kumar employe code BO2164 have worked with you from 05 August, . 2005 to 01 December 2009. I have sent my all PF documents to you, but my PF amount is not being creadited in my account.kindly request you that plz. credit same in my account ( [protected] ) HDFC Bank account. as i needed this money. detail are mentioned below...

Name Bhupesh Kumar

Father Name Harish Chander

Date of Joining - 05 August, 2005

MY PF no. 59033

Grade G6

Cont. No. [protected]

Your Employee
Bhupesh Kumar...
BO3203

HBL Global Pvt Ltd — PF money not received

My name is Tarang yadav and my empl no is-T01407. I had worked with HBL till Aug09.I had sent my PF withdrawal documents by courier on 16th Jan 2010 and the same was received at HBL office on 18th Jan 2010. but till date(17/4/2010) i have not received my PF money. I had also requested many times to provide me my PF statements but no body is there to help me. pls suggest me what to do?.. i am in need of some urgent money and they are not taking any interest in this matter.
Respected Sir / Madam,
My Name is Miss. Laxmi Lal.. I have left HBL GLOBEL PVT LTD in Feb 2009. And i was submitted my PF form 2 times, last time i was submitted on December 10, 2009. My PF withdrawal application is received by Hbl Globel pvt ltd office, Mumbai. Every time they are said to me that Pf form would be in process, but I have not yet received my PF cheque or PF balance related any information.Kindly inform to me, how many days are taking to Company to submitted the form in pf office?

I want know status of my PF account. Kindly help me to update the status of my P.F. cheques. I am not getting proper response on Office Telephones Number in Mumbai.
I hope that I will get feedback from P.F. Office a.s.a.p. My mobile nos. and communication address is mentioned below.
Name – Laxmi Lal
Designation: Tele-Executive
Joining Date:-21/07/06
Releving Date:-28/02/09.
My PF No - 45327/76241/L00944
EMP Code – L00944
I therefore request you to send me status.

Waiting for your favorable reply.
This is for your information and necessary action please.

Warm Regard
LaxmiLal
1/4 A, Collin lane
Kolkata 700016
(M) [protected]
EMail Id: laxmilalagarwal @yahoo.com

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD — PF AMOUNT PENDING

My self Om Narayan Dubey (O00219) I was emplyee of HBL Globle Pvt Ltd I have join at 1st December 2007 Menter Was Jayanta Mondal
& my resignation date was 08/ Nov 2008. I Was submit my Pf form of 2009 June . But Till now i not get my Pf Amount my PF No is 92161

I have already mail 7 times but they not give any response.

--
Om Dubey
My name is Khushboo Shrivastav and my employeer code is-K07416.I have not received my PF money.My Team Leader isa Barkha Bindoraia. I had also requested many times to provide me my PF statements but no body is there to help me. pls suggest me what to do?.. i am in need of some urgent money and they are not taking any interest in this matter.Plz as soon as reply.
Khiushboo Shrivastav
[protected], [protected]
i was employee of hdfc bank on the pay roll of hbl global pvt.ltd. my employee code :- H01301.Sir i want conform what is the status of my PF & .plz reply me how to withdrawal my pf.
hafiz ahmed sheikh
contect no. [protected]

Mail ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
I have left HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD IN DECEMBER-05 but i also still not received my pf withdrawal form.my employee no is A01493.
Dear Concern

My self Man Mohan Kunsdal Employee No . M01589. i was appointed as Sales Executive in your organisation HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD Location Amritsar.
plesae guide me how can i get my PF Amount,
i dont have my PF Account No. pls provode it also on my address

Manmohan Kundal
S/O. Sh. Karam chand Kundal
h.No-410/1 Mohall Rori, Opp S.S.P house
Disst Gurdaspur-143521(Punjab)
Date:-09/09/10

Subject :- Request for pending salary
Human resource manager,
Human resource department,
H.B.L. GLOBAL PVT.LTD,
PUNE -BRANCH

With reference to above subject, I am Lase akash dhondiba my employee code is A-19410. I am working with H.B.L GLOBAL PVT.LTD. which is sister company of HDFC BANK LTD. My date of joining is 24 february 2010.since from my date of joining I am working as sales executive for car loan department in pune. But It is glad to inform you that till from my date of joining I did not got my salary and incentives, I did not got even single rupees in my HDFC account my HDFC A/C no is [protected].
I apologize that due to some problem I did not submit my document within two months but, I had submitted all the essential documents within two and half months from date of joining photo id, HDFC account number, pancard, nominee photos, address proof, all educational documents and other necessary documents.
Regarding to this pending salary I often requested my seniors for my salary they also help me alot but, still I did not got my salary even I work with organization sincerely since from six months still I did not resign my job due to the pending salary and unable to pay my rent also this is very critical situation for me how to survive in pune?
So please kindly consider my arguments for pending salary I will wait for your positive reply.
Your’s sincerely,
LASE AKASH DHONDIBA Mobile;-[protected]
pfno:108209

HBL Global
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HBL Global contact information