[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — Credit Card Payment (abusing language used by the company's Executives)

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am a Credit Card holder of HDFC Bank PVT. LTD. and using this card from last more then one year and I am paying all my bills regularly but this time it happend some late due to some very urgent personal problems . Regardind I got a call from Bank's Side and I told them the payment will be submitted soon but will take some time to pay the dues of the bank and I am ready to pay any kind of late fees.

But Today I again got a call from the Executive Ms. Priya, HDFC Bank 5th Floor Ansal Plaza, Rajouri Garden, She asked me for the payment status and same I told her but suddenly she started shouting on the phone and used ABUSING LANGUAGE with me and cut the phone.

It was realy a very EMBARRESING part from the bank's side when we are ready to pay the late fees for the payment then why the Executives of the bank are using ABUSING LANGUAGE...????????

IS IT GOOD TO USE ABUSING LANGUAGE WITH THE CONSUMER ????
OR THIS IS IN THE RULING OF BANK OR INDIAN GOVERNMENT ????

PLEASE LODGE MY COMPLAINT AGAINST THE BANK'S COLLECTION DEPARTMENT AND SYSTEM AND DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS,
Mayank Bhardwaj

ICICI — Abusing language used by an executive

Yesterday a guy representing ICICI BANK (Recovery ) called and was using abusing language, while talking to a female & he was inquiring about one of the family member who deceased last year, kindly look in to this matter.call was on[protected].
hi
my visa card no#[protected]
mera problam yeh hai ky main kuch net shopping se buy kartha hoo tu last moment per when they cut money that time bank is transfer the money
my alc balance 3, 281rs and i buy 600rs why they can not done my net banking is working
i check cards is active, valid 1/09/2017 can tell me plz
hi
my visa card no#[protected]
mera problam yeh hai ky main kuch net shopping se buy kartha hoo tu last moment per when they cut money that time bank is not transfer the money
my a/c balance 3, 281rs and i buy 600rs why they can not done my net banking is working
i check cards is active, valid 1/09/2017, balance can tell me plz

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information