HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2026
Complaints 32944

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1629

dinesh hiralal talreja
Oct 22, 2008
May 23, 2023
This thread was updated on May 23, 2023

Hi, its Dinesh Talreja
I am hereby complaining about the abbusive behaviour.Staff in the HDFC bank is not proper.The girl named Priya, i don't know in which branch but her cel number is [protected].That girl don't know how to talk with customers.She talked with my mom about our settlement of installments of our loan but the actual truth was that she was not knowing about our installments and was blaming that we had not paid a single installment.But the truth is we had not paid just this month's (october 2008) installment.But her way of talking was very bad.She was blaming my dad as a THIEF.But the truth is our record in the bank is well and good.
I am closing here by requesting the bank to take the strict action against that girl and satisfy us.Otherwise we will be forced to take some other legal actions aginst her which will not be good for the reputation of the WHOLE BANK.IF BANK NEEDS TO INFORM US ANYTHING THEN I AM SENDING SOME OF MY CELL NUMBERS i.e [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]
It would have been very helpful if the results or complaint solution was published from hdfc bank, so when we encounter similar issues, we would know how to go about it. https://websitesgh.com/top-banks-in-ghana/

Avdhesh
    Oct 21, 2008

This complaint is in regards to the collection agency of HDFC Credit Card. They are using abusive language being unprofessional and making a mockery of customer service( Noz of collection agency :[protected]).

I don't have any credit from this company. They always ask for Alok. I don't Know who is alok.
    Collection Agency using abusing language

This complaint is in regards to the collection agency of HDFC Credit Card. They are using abusive language being unprofessional and making a mockery of customer service ( Noz of collectionagency[protected]
    I totall agree with the other two gentlemen. HDFC collections agency is the worst. I had lost my job some time back due to recession. I had just defaulted one month's payment & been responsibly receiving call, explaining them the situation and requesting for time. They started using very derogatory language asking me to beg on the streets or abusing my family members. No. of collection agency[protected]
    I agre with the compliains that are posted by many people and i have also been affected by these collection agencyes I prefer the nationa bank of india that these multinational bank govt of india should try and stop their monoploy policy
    I too agree with all of above. Didnt expect bank like HDFC to be so unorganised and unprofessional.
    My parents are traumatised listening to all this crap
    I am working on yashraj associates in Bhopal Last 4 Month working on Tata indicom L3, L4, Bkt,
    and idea 6, 7, Bkt collcetion

HDFC Bank Credit Card — Unprofessional recovery agents

Dear Sir or Madam,
    Today at about 4.27pm i got a call on my cell [protected] from your recovery dept phone no [protected], this call lasted for about 16.39 mints and in the whole conversation your recovery agent was abusing me and using all the slang language possible.
    I do understand that i have some amount to pay and i did not deny for the same. i was making all my best effort to inform your executive that right now I am not in position to pay but i will make at least minimum payment by 5th of October 2009 and before that its highly impossible for me to make any payment. I must have told the same to your executive at least 30 times the same but your executive was not in mood to listen to me and went ahead abusing me and using all the slang language.
    i do understand that I have to make some repayment to your bank but it does not give any right to you and your executive to use this unprofessional language.
    This has caused me all the tension and now when I am writing to you before that i have to visit my doc to check my BP. right now I am traveling and staying away from home. Hope nothing goes wrong in hotel room tonight.
    I request you to please look into this and keep me posted.
    With regards and thanks,
    --
    satiesh bansode
    Sir/Madam

I meenakshi rawat. This complaint is regarding to the collection of HDFC personal loan .few year age i had apply a personal loan amount of rs 28, 950/- dated 05/th sep 2007 and our emi is 1767/- but few month i enable to pay our installment timely because I had lost my job but last 6 months i have join a new company. so now i have totally agree to pay bank out standing amount .sir i want to stattlement our loan, but you chandigarh recovery manager jaswinder singh is very rude person. he is using a bad lagguage with me. he don't care he is talking to a women. sir i am very sad. i have already pay 12, 000/- thousand feb 2010 with respect to mr jaswinder singh his phone is [protected] chandigarh recovery manager. but he is again threat call me on my office number. THIS IS VERY VERY WRONG WAY TO RECOVER AMOUNT. I DONT WANT TO DEAL WITH THIS PERSON. this is my request you to please help me and give me a another person no. take a action to mr jaswinder singh please please please.

meenakshi rawat
    let me tell you HDFC is the worst bank. they have hired pimps to provide the loan to people who are in service industry and Okhla office i dont know whether its correct or not is dealing with customers so badly. HDFC is the worst bank i have ever seen they interfere in your personal life so much that you hate to invest no wonder they are in losses. if by any chance you miss the payment their executives use abusive language and then prostitutes come into pictures they have hired some prostitutes to collect the money really shame on a bank in india. i have asked my friends to close their accounts in HDFC. prostitution is the business of HDFC bank people never ever take any loan or credit card they are bunch of thieves. they dont have any standard. their pimps and prostitutes will spoil your life. HDFC is pimp bank never ever invest. fraud bank with fraud promises. and you know what my statement is not going to make any difference their marketing strategies and management is full of randi khana. jo ladki sundar dikhi usko chodte hain aur collection mein incentive lene ke liye bitha dete hain. okhla office has so many prostitutes you cant imagine. people beware of pimps HDFC is another road to GB marg which is full of pimps and prostitutes. what is the law to provide the loan this [censored]ing consumer complaints go nowhere they are also and they would not do anything. they are like our government. they will listen to banks as they also get prostitutes of HDFC bank to [censored] and people sitting in consumer court are also with them so stop sending mails or letters. how many times have you seen taken them any step against bank. bank provides loan basis your salary and if you go through a bad phase HDFC mother[censored]ers spoil your image in the organisation you work. so many people have committed suicide because of their harassment but these [censored]ing of consumer court would not do anything. Kirti verma thats what a collection executive told her name threatened me that i will loose my job as she is a randi and she will open her clothes anywhere. i am writing this in complete frustration and HDFC [censored] you you are pimps and prostitutes bank

rakeshsoma
      Oct 21, 2008

Dear Manager,
      (Personal Loan Depatment)

I, soma sinha, applied for Top up personal loan last week, and today i came to know from the executive, that
      my loan has been rejected, and for your kind information, since two years i am holding Hdfc accounts salary saving (a/c[protected], ) and i am having Hdfc bank Personal loan(50, 000), which i have taken last year sept 08', and apart from that loan i am having ING vysya personal loan . Every month am paying the EMI,
      i don't know why my loan has been rejected, because i have given all the genuine documents, and even since
      two years i am working for the same company and same residential address, and i have given same documents against my earlier personal loan, for further clarification, you can check my HDFC bank account throughly, there is no due or let payment for loan EMI. Now i want to know what basis you people are rejecting my loan, this is the way you people are insulting me, being a lady this is very shame full and harassment's matter for me, since two years i am maintaining my account clearly, and one thing i want to tell you, there are lot of fraud people who are taking loan, but for them you people can't do anything, only for us you people are creating lot of problem . Please try to understand my problem, you should think in the proper way whether i genuine or not.
      Still i am requesting you to sanction my loan as early as possible as i a am genuine person.

Thanks & Regards.
      Soma Sinha.

alg0 — personal loan rejected

I am Jitendra kumar from pune
      I had applied for personal loan previous they tell me its a easy process and i applied. I submitted all documents
      at last they demand permanent address proff i submitted, they verify. and ask proff of address. i also submitted .
      and now they are telling co-applicant.
      and how i will search co- applicant (condition should be they have landline telephone number) what is this .
      i am working last 6 years and current company i am working last 2.6 years, my bank account is perfect , i have one credit card i pay timely bill. i have one two whiller loan i pay timely installment.
      i am married person.
      I dont know why they doing this type of behaviour.
      first collect all document call for verification. come in home,office and at last say we cannot provide loan.
      i am very fedup from this behaviour.

HDFC Bank — Incorrect residential address

Respected Sir/Madam,
      This is to inform you that the residential address is incorrect in my passport numbered G7215122 (File No. LKOA[protected], issued on January 25th 2008. The address has been entered as C/2160 SECTOR-F, JANKIPURAM, LUCKNOW instead of C-2/160, SECTOR - F, JANKIPURAM, LUCKNOW.

Kindly guide me through the process to correct the same. As i am in need of the passport in the near future, i request you to kindly address the issue at the earliest. I shall be highly obliged for the same.

Priyanshika Sisodia
      C-2/160, Sector-F, Jankipuram
      Lucknow (UP)-226021

Credit card/ personal loan — Not received credit card as well as the document

Loan amount Rs. 1, 30000/- Which was raised upto 136000/-
      EMI is told Rs. 3627/- Directly increased upto Rs. 3809/-Loan sanctioned in march 2008.Document Duely get the singed for Rs. 130000/-unnessarly Tata AIG policy was debited from sanction loan amount there is no welcome letter, Repayment schedule Chart & terms & condition for loan from bank No conat Number, No address, No proper customer support & lack of knowledge to ftanchies
      Only ATM PIN for the credit card received but no actual credit card was sent by your bank Please treat as a urgent otherwise I will force to go to court .
      I Mr. Shrikant Chintaman Kale My EMI Of above loan is debited from my saving bank account No. [protected] Bank of Maharashtra University Parisar Banch Pune 7.

Personal Loan — need my loan document number

Hi I have lost my loan document details and number.

Please help me how and whom should i contact for details
      Chandra.R.
      No. 117, 5th Block, D.Bommasandra,
      renukamba temple ST
      Vidhyaranyapura, Bangalore-97
      Karnataka

The Manager,
      HDFC Bank.

Sir / Madam

Reg: ECS Clearing.

I had taken 2 wheeler loan from through your Bank. My loan account No. is 91855035 and Customer ID No. 92010579 I had given ECS clearance for my payment through my account in Canara Bank, No. 562, 2nd Block, Vidhyaranya pura Main Road, BEL Layout, Bangalore-97, Karnataka.

The ECS clearing has been cleared up to 8 months with out any problem. I have given my documents relating to my account number[protected] including passbook Xerox and original cheques. But my account has been wrongly mentioned as[protected]

I got a call from Canara Bank stating that they are unable to give clearance due to wrong account number mentioned in the form. It is not my problem as I have not filled the application form during the loan procedure. Now that my EMI’s are not being cleared and the collection Agent is now coming to my place to collect the cash as the ECS is not cleared. They are charging Rs. 250/- as fine for not fault of mine.

Please correct the above account number and enable me for smooth clearing of ECS.

(Chandra.R.)
      The Manager
      HDFC BANK
      (Personal Loan Department)

I,
      Vishal Samuel Karan, applied for personal loan last year in the month of September and that got rejected and that was acceptable to me at that point of time, here is the story behind this whole episode:-
      I was working with Aegis BPO services Ltd and was holding salary account with HDFC bank, and one day I received the call from DSA regarding personal loan and after long conversation I got convinced for taking personal loan, on the very next day executive came to collect my documents from my office address and I gave all of the documents which included my salary slip, bank statement my mobile bill for address and my Election Card for my Identity proof as well as my company ID card, and I told the executive specifically that I don’t have a pan card right now and already applied for one so tell me how can you forward my application without a pan card? The executive said Sir since you are married than your wife's pan card is more than sufficient for applying for a loan, I told him that I never heard of such policy where loan is applied under my name and my wife's pan card is required to complete my personal loan application, I was zapped and asked him to give me two days time whether I should give you her pan card or not and the month was about to end as well, the executive forced me to give my wife’s Pan Card and introduced me to Mr. Amit who claimed to be on the managerial post, Mr Amit taught me the new policy very calmly and convinced me that my wife's pan card will complete my application but I never though of being trapped by the executives just to complete their targets and gave them the Xerox copy of my wife’s Pan Card, and after 2 days my Loan got approved for the amount of 1, 75, 000/- INR, so now I was fully convinced for the policy o[censored]sing my wife’s Pan Card was really a genuine policy. All the formalities were completed and the PDC was given to one of the executives named as Santosh who lives near sector 5 Rohini, The climax of the story comes to an end now, I receieved a call from RIG department at Rajouri Garden explaining my loan got rejected due to fake PAN Card and the person who called me was head of the RIG department his name is faded from my memories but I think His name was Vikram or Vijay he asked me to come along with my original pan card at their office at rajouri garden so I did the same, on the very next day I took my wife’s pan card to verify with RIG department and than I came to know about the whole story that the Executive has misused my Wife's pan card just to complete his target due to lot of pressure on him, He scanned my wifes Pan card details and edited her name to mine and also changed the date of birth and photo but the pan card number was same what it was earlier so here comes an end to this sad story although I tried to give proofs for my authenticity and genuineity and also spoke to some higher level person in HDFC bank and if I am not wrong I had a word with Mr Anand Somaya who is on the top most position in New Delhi he was a gem of a person and tried a lot to help me to get my case resolved and hats off to his efforts and time he gave to me but he made me understand the whole procedure where bank will not see who is behind that but will always see the details of person who have applied for the loan, My Somaya suggested me to wait for another 3 months and than re-apply for the loan and I totally agreed to what he said... However Climax number 2 comes in the picture now right after 7 months we applied for the personal under my wife’s name as she is earning a handsome salary and her account is up-to-date and bank has been transferring salary on time she never has late payments or any defaults... First of all it took so long for processing the application and today we came to know that loan has been rejected because the Address falls in defaulters list due to my old case in which I was innocent and the executive has ruined my credibility, I never got any Loan but then also being showed fraud documents used to apply for loan...I will not agree to what has happened this time as I think that banks only offer loans to those who actually fraud and run away with banks money...they blame customers for being the defaulters due to their own XYZ reasons but will never see those executives who misuse your details just to meet their targets don’t they come from the same society where we come from? Or are they aliens? or zero error machine?... I would request each and every genuine customer who wants to meet up their daily needs and where ever there is involvement of their personal details than kindly do not hand it over to any executive always walk in to the bank branch... I should correct myself that just because of few notorious and antisocial elements the other innocent executives has to suffer... I don’t know whether someone will ever read this mail or not but at the end of the day I have been sacrificing my credibility in the market which has closed the doors for me in future... Is there anyone who can help me to get my name name removed from CIBIL and get my wife’s loan approved??????...please suggest me the way out... I think that was the better way to post my comments and I think this will really work for me.

Vishal Samuel Karan
      I, Rafeeq Mir, There was a offer of personal Loan in my A/c [protected]of 1.38Lac.i have applied for that offer last week, and today i came to know from the executive, that my loan has been rejected, there was only one reason that somebody is dafulter on my Address. But i didnot understand that if a person living on rent and he defaulted the bank, but why you are giving that punishment to another person who have taken flat on reant in same address. If some body had make a bad relation with bank. Why you are giving punishment to another who didnot know that person. i am holding Hdfc salary saving accounts form last 1 year. Why you are rejected my cases, this is the way you people are insulting me, this is very shame full and harassment's matter for me, since 1year i am maintaining my account clearly, and one thing i want to tell you, there are lot of fraud people who are taking loan, but for them you people can't do anything, only for us you people are creating lot of problem . Please try to understand my problem, you should think in the proper way whether i genuine or not.
      Still i am requesting you to sanction my loan as early as possible as i a am genuine person.
      Thanks & Regards.
      Rafeeq Mir
      I had been apply for hdfc personal loan since last 15 days I provided all the document that bank required but there is no response to there side kindly look into the matter

Personal Loan — P. F Amount not recived

Pls find this pf no. MH/45327/43503 Status.
      I have applied for my PF in November 2008 but i have not recived any information
      please do the needfull.

Thanks&Regards
      Sachinder Pokhriyal

HDFC Bank Personal Loan — PF not received

sir, my pf a/c no.91190 & employee code S25176

I have joined in HDFC BANK ( Sales - Liabilities - Team Leader ) on 14/05/2007 and releived on 31/10/2008, but still i am not received my PF and Settlement amount.
      my emp code is CS10209.

SEKAR.G
      i have taken loan of 2.0 lacs in aug 09 . I required additional 2.0 laon . shall get it urgently ?

HDFC Bank Ltd — loan documents never completed.

i took a second hand car on 27th aug 2007 . the car was chevrolet optra . this car was financed by hdfc bank.we applied for loan on 26th aug'07 the loan got approved on 29th aug'07. we were delivered car on 1st sept'07. we paid all down payment amount and advance installment on 31st aug'07.on 5th sept'07 first emi got debited from our a/c.
      a tragedy took place and car met an accident on 9th sept'07 on delhi-mathura highway .
      my father who was driving the car expired on the spot and one more friend of his who was with him also expired in the same accident. the car was in total loss situation and after the cremation on 10th sept'07 when we demanded the r.c of the car from the banks dsa he got puzzled. on 11th he gave us the r.c and on recieving the r.c we immediately logged in the insurance transfer request and also the claim request . on moving in more detials we came to know car was transfered in my name on 11th sept '07 as the dsa of bank who is responsible to get the transfer paper submitted in the rto department forgot to get our paper deposited.
      due to his fault after 3 months national insurance company who was the insurer of the car refused to accept us the owner of the car on the day of accident and refuses the claim as well.
      on recieving this message from the insurer, we stopped paying the banks emi and requested bak to help us sort the matter.
      but bank refused to help and ordered us to continue paying emi irrespective of whether we get claim or not.
      now the bank has put our name in the defaulters list and still the accidentl car is lying in the police station only.
      kindly help us in getting justice , the loss we suffered is irrecoverable but the financial loss and the mental harrassment that is been caused by this issue is actually making our survival miserable.
      looking forward to ur support.
      vishesh
      I am working in Cental Govt. organisation and request for eligible 20% discount application has been submitted in three months back. Request to give eligible 20% discount including backlog immediately.

Personal — 20% discount has not been giving since long time

Telephone No : 24540102 : I had submitted, long back, the application along with necessary documents for 20% eligible discount. I request the BSNL to give the 20% discount including backlog without any delay

hdfc,credit card,loan — cannot apply again

hi sir ,
      to be very honest i applied for i got the card ,[protected] , from i used and paid back ,but if if i require again the bank is refusing after several time requesting to bank ,i requsted several times to credit officer he is refusing as i am saying there will no issue in future ,if no card issue i will kill myself finally by petrol.
      please issue me a card sorry for spell error there will be no any issue
      same for the personal please contact me on [protected] i will not break any installment requested to cibil also please help i got tooooooo much of sympathy mails from your end now consider again hope, i no you will only give sympathy .
      prashant kumar gupta
      please guide if my name is on CIBIL how to get rid of it and get loan my no is [protected] contact immeditaley tomorrow response sympathy igot toooooooooo from every bank .
      Dear Manager,

I am Vishal Dalvi, applied for Personal Loan last week, and today I came to know from the executive, that my loan has been rejected, and for your kind information since 4 months I am holding HDFC accounts salary saving (a/c ([protected]), ) I don't know why my loan has been rejected, because i have given all the genuine documents, and even since two years I am working for the same company and same residential address, Now I want to know what basis you people are rejecting my loan, this is the way you people are insulting me. One thing I want to tell you, there are lot of fraud people who are taking loan, but for them you people can't do anything, only for us you people are creating lot of problem. Please try to understand my problem, you should think in the proper way whether I genuine or not.

One more thing please teach your field executive how to talk with Customer... Your executive is talked with rudely with me. Even they used wrong words for me. His name is Samuals Kobim (and his mobile no is [protected]). I request you Please look into the matter... I don’t want to take legal action against the bank.

Still I am requesting you to sanction my loan as early as possible as I a am genuine person.

Vishal Dalvi
      The Manager
      HDFC BANK
      I Osman Bin Abdullah Applied for personal loan and the status showing its rejected due to insufficient document.
      Neither executive came to collect document nor i have any other ldue payments of my credit card of hdfc bank.
      Kindly provide me geniun reason of rejecting loan and give me call back.

Osman

Pan card number-ALNPB7793D
      The Manager
      HDFC BANK

I Sai Krishna Reddy .D Applied for personal loan and the status showing Your Unsecured Loan application no.24816907 is under review as on 20-JUN-13. The status of the application will be updated shortly .
      Neither executive came to collect document nor i have any other ldue payments of my credit card of hdfc bank.
      Kindly provide me the geninue status of the application and why it was strucked on that stage.

cheque invalid

Just want to know what will happen now that my cheque is showing invalid status? when will i get my cheque back? and how will get it?

Required receipt for my Policy

Hi, Please send my policy details from Jan 2013 till date and send to my mail id "[protected]@gmail.com" . Policy no : 15680817 . Contact no : [protected]

stop online payment

Please stop online payment at my credit card
      25 Comments

Rajeev Gupta
        Oct 21, 2008

I visited at HDFC Bank's Krishnan Nagar Branch for preparing FD on 10.10.2008. Ms. Poonam Jain told me that the Rate of Interest for 2 years 15 days is 10.5% but when I get the receipt of FD on 17.10.2008 is showing that rate of interest is 10%. I again visit branch on 18.10.2008, she told me that during the processing the rate of interest is changed. I requested that you break my both FDs and make new FDs. They make 3 FDs instead of two FD without my permission and fund received from my previous sweepin FD and saving account which are matured in Nov. 2008 due to their act face many problems. Their banking officer are told me that they are not able to solve my problem these problem are solved at phone banking and phone banker are told that this type of problem are solved at bank.

Please talk with the bank and request them for solving my problem.

SUMIT SHARMA
          Oct 20, 2008

I want to bring it to your kind notice that my Credit Card no [protected]- Master Card Gold had been lost on 14/10/08 of which I came to know on 15/10/08 while making payment of purchasing done by me at Vishal Mega Mart at Patna. After checking properly my wallet, I came to know that I had lost my Credit Card and immediately I have called at Customer care no [protected] & got my card blocked. But at the same time customer care executive confirmed me that my Credit has been debited by Rs of (4600+12595) i.e. 17195.

in this regard, i have lodged a FIR and sent a Charge Dispute form to HDFC bank.
          what option are now available to me conserdering the point that without verifying my signature Merchant has done transaction to an unknown culphrit. liability to pay the same is on my account now.
          pl advice
          Sumit Sharma

Sandeep Shah
            Oct 20, 2008

Recovery aggents are harasing by the call. instead of i have paid the ammount and also informed to bank by the call.
            they are collection agencies of this bank.and calling on my cell & my company Nextension No. I am depresed

Nos from wheere they are harasing-
            HDFC BANK
            I am Krishna soni card holder [protected]
            Few days back I got the call from one of your recovery agent mr. sandeep calling from this number[protected], he asked me to pay my due payment, but I was out of city, I have asked him to send me offer letter 1st he agrees for it, but since few days he is asking me to pay 1st than he will give me offer letter so my question is, from which rule or RBI it says that .
            I told him I am ready to pay but he bothers me all time during my work time & harassment &abuse words with vulgar language.
            I personally request you to bank that send me settlement offer letter so I can be free from my dues.
            Krishna soni
            30 yousuf sarai
            Newdelhi 16
            I had an HDFC credit card and lost it some months back. lodge a complaint for discontinuation of the card, and it was done. Now after several months the recovery agent are calling up my residence phone and harrasing my mother every day, every hour and also using filthy language to aelderly person after agreeing to pay the remaining small balance amount.
            The number by which they are calling are [protected] and his name is Karan.
            This is going on from 15 days. I want that person to fall at my mother's feet for the harrassment he has done.
            These people should be punished.

Please do help me to teach him a lesson.
            l had an hdfc credit card and lost it 3 months back.i had also lodge a complaint for discontinuation of the card and it was done.now after several months the recovery agent are coming to my residence and harrasing my parents and other family members.there are using filthy language to my family members.the number from which i am getting calls is [protected] and his name is venktesh.this is going on from last 10 days.i want u to take action against these people.kindly do the needful in this matter.

sayed
            hubli
            I am also being harrassed by recovery agents of HDFC bank and surprisingly they do not want me to go ahead and make full and final settlemet with HDFC bank directly; instead they want me to continue paying them EMIs so that their commission can continue. HDFC customer care is also not ready to speak on this...plz advice what to do

HDFC bank
            Cards division

I m kamaljit Singh

This is to inform you that I haven't received any reply from H.D.F.C till date, I made my first complaint personally to the bank in Patiala, regarding the charge on my account for the credit card which was never delivered. I was told very roughly that they don't deal with credit cards. I followed everything which was instructed me to do.

I also called customer care and explained everything and I was given a fake assurance that they will definitely resolve this concern at the earliest. Further they asked me to fill up some charge dispute form. I received that charge dispute form and that was been sent to (Address) on dated[protected], against POD number *[protected] * by (Courier service).

Now the best part of all these efforts is that I haven't received any call, or any response till date; however your recovery guys have started disturbing my family (especially in business hours, on my land line number, when I am not at home).

This is the reward of being a customer of HDFC for such a long time. The credit card was been delivered to an unknown person, that you guys have no idea and you are unable to trace him till date. The same credit card was issued without my consent. And top of that still being a genuine customer, who have followed the right process and done the best on his part, you guys have done nothing for me, and put me and my family into unnecessary harassment.

I would like to inform you that my parents are old and retired, further I will not tolerate any nuisance from your recovery boys, and If i didn't hear anything positive from your side, I assure you that I would not hesitate approaching it legal.

Kamaljeet Singh
            Credit Card number (which was never delivered) [protected]

Mobile number - [protected], [protected]
            Dear all,
            Our results are research based and clinically proven on several thousands patients & we have data of that. We invite all the experts of the world to see our results. Lavanya has indoor facility where our patients get hospitalized and the results are very transparent with the patients and their relatives.
            The complaint is self-explanatory that they are pre convinced that Lavanya style of cancer management is not convincing that’s why they not started our treatment. They have not given any details like patient name, registration no., date of registration, amount of fees deposited etc that means complaint is totally false. On the same consumer website the person Mohit kaushik (Complaint maker) has posted 2 different complaints in which same mobile no. is given with two different names Mohit Kaushik and Kamaljit Singh. So it is very clear that above person is a professional complaint maker and blackmailer. This is totally a effort by him to misguide the needy cancer patients who have no options in allopathy and they are looking for an option for survival in Ayurveda.
            If any genuine patient makes a complaint, we will welcome. But please come with authentic documents. Who has any doubt in his mind, can meet our treated patients who are now free from cancer and living happy life. Today cancer is incurable only because people don’t know about our researches and results.
            We are accepting the challenge and inviting anyone to see our results.

Reagards,
            Admin
            Lavanya Ayurveda

rohan.rameshchandra.sharma
              from Valsad, Gujarat
              Oct 19, 2008

many times i sent the letter to ahmedabad hdfc.
              i complaint that my card has been re-issued by third person.he provided my details to customer care on phone and asked to re-issue new card.he directly went to courier office showed duplicate documents of my name and successfully got the delivery of new card.
              many times i informed the bank orally and written but bank's officer sandeep matta do not responds me at all.
              i have all the proofs of sending letter.
              the third person have accepted his fraud acts and says to not to pay a single rupee to bank and also says that bank cant create a problem for him.
              recovery people is asking to me to pay 35, 000 rs. but why should i pay when i havent used the card.these were the fraud acts of third person.i have provided full details to bank but bank is asking to me to pay.

My Name is R.Ashok Kumar and I have Salary Account in Ur Bank with the account Number[protected], As per Information i got i was issued a credit Gold Card which was sent to me and it was returned and which i got the Message. Pls send it my residential Address (H.no 2-77/5 Nr. Shiv Temple, Opp. Dhana Lakshmi Kirana & General Stores, Chandrapuri Colony, Balaji Nagar, Secunderabad 500 087.) and My Contact Numer [protected] and Res [protected] Pls call Me from 6.00 Am to 5.00 Pm. for any Updates.

Thanking U
              Rachamalla Ashok Kumar
              My credit card is lost and and it was blocked on dtd 3.5.2017 as per my request. Kindly reissue my credit card. My contact no is [protected]. Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

Iqbal H Rafai
              My All Miles Credit Card was lost and it was blocked on 7th June, 2017 as per my request. Kindly re-issue my credit card.

My Credit Card No. is : [protected] and mail ID is : [protected]@gmail.com

Shahnawaaz
                Oct 18, 2008

I think the HDFC credit card division is the worst of all. Unethical to the core. I was staying in gurgaon and shifted to mumbai, informed the change to HDFC but they did not updat their records. Then the collection agents start calling me up after 6 months. I keep asking them for a statement, I get none. Everytime I'am asked to pay a minimum amount which I pay and then there are no phone calls for a month. I keep emailing them without any response, I keep calling them no response. Then I shout at them that I will not pay astronomical figures as I have paid in complete, The calls stop for a long time, Again they have started demanding. I suggest HDFC creditcard division be closed.

HDFC Credit Card — No statements and irresponsible followup without helping

This is the worst service I have seen in my life. I am having this credit card long back and using it but I didn't get the statements. Without statement I was not ready to pay the outstanding amount so I called up so many times HDFC Hotline numbers for that but I never recieved my statement. After some time some recovery agent start calling for the outstanding amout. I said clearly that give me my two years statement then I will pay the original bill exclusive of the late fees and bank debit charges. But I got only 6 months statement which was not of any use for me. Everytime a new agent was calling me and I have to explain the complete situation why have I not made the payment. Everytime agent requested to me to pay the minimum amount. But as soon as I paid that they stop calling for a month without helping me furhter. I urged so many times for full and final settlement but it was invein. Agent used also abusive languages. I got a warning letter also for that. In reply I explained the case and urged for final settlement of card. Agent has finalize the settlement amount 11900, which is very high and inclusive of some interest. I said that I will pay the whole amount immidiately but only the right amount and I have written also two mails for that but I didn't get any reply. I got finally one statement stating that my documents is now being sent to RBI. If this is the case I will be a defaulter but the problem is not from my side. I am always ready to pay the correct ammount. I seek now help from your side. Please help me out from this situation.
                my credit cards statement has not received yet .please send it to my mail as soon as possible.
                my credit card no is [protected].thaks. waiting for your reply.

Balakrishna K
                  Oct 18, 2008

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                  Date: Oct 18, 2008 5:09 PM
                  Subject: Error in Bank statement "Customer Care Irresponsible"
                  To: we.[protected]@centurionbop.co.in

I'm "Balakrishna K", i've Miracle credit card of Centurion Bank of Punjab. My Credit Card number is "[protected]". I've paid my due on 21th june 2008 with Cheque number "106493" of HDFC Bank, which got bounced. I realised this and made payment by cash on 9th July 2008 of Rs. 1200. However, i see the same outstanding amount repeating every month along with interest charges dated "10/08/2008" and "03/09/2008". I've given several calls to convience customer care. Today i made call and representative named by "Lata" received and can't understand my query dropped the call. I made another call and spoke to the Supervisor called by name "Mr. Murali" and asked him my call reference number which they fail to give and suggested to email rather than resolving the issue there and then. I've asked them to check the statement from the month of August till the date, which clearly reflects in the statments, but they kept blowing their own trumphet saying that i've to pay outstanding amount. This is when i'm writing this email to resolve my query, please check my statements from the month of August 2008 till the date. Is there any body at "We.[protected]@Centurionbop.co.in" who can understand and resolve my query. I think this is not less than a miracle from any Customer Care.

Hoping for resolution at earliest.

Balakrishna K
                  I was taken two wheeler loan in Feb 2006 but till today i am not getting detail statement and EMI status as loan term will complete in next month.

So please arrange detail statment showing deduction of taxes immidiately.

Centurian Bank of Punjabe was merged with HDFC Bank. My a/c No. in the name of Dinesh Kumar is [protected] and my mother's a/c No. in the name of omwati is [protected]. Centurian Bank of Punjab/HDFC Bank deduct Rs. 112/- in my a/c and my mohter's a/c in the nature of Inter Banking Transaction (IBT). But in this case what is our fault when CBoP merged with HDFC.

You are requested to kindly debit this amount of my a/c and my mother's a/c

Dinesh Kumar
                  Dear sir i have an loan account with you and his aggrement no is LOMP[protected], I want its interest certificate for last weak i try to contact bank workers but they are not giving any positive respones for it so. i request kindly issue my interest certificate.
                  I have taken the two wheeler loan two years back from centurion bank of Punjab, Visakhapatnam, my father actually. Now he is no more. I am continuing the loan installments from last one and half years. I think it was completed. I would like to know the status for that. Can you please help me out for that? By provide me the customer care number or some other contact numbers for enquiry.
                  i have bike loan with you & i m unable to make the payment because the RBI has stopped all clearing & the payment through the memon co op bank so i request you to guide me to how could i send you the other installment so contact me on [protected] / [protected]
                  Sir, i have taken this Centurion Bank of Punjab Miracle Card(Card No-[protected]) in November 2007, but i have not used, its there with me now i wanted to use this card is it possible, if possible let me know what is the procedure. Thank you..
                  i have this Centurion Bank of Punjab Miracle in November 2008, but i have not used, its there with me now i wanted to use this card is it possible, if possible let me know what is the procedure. Thank you..

Pallavi Gupta
                    Oct 17, 2008

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am working in HBL GLOBAL PVT.LTD. form last four month at Ansul Plaza, 4th floor in credit card division.
                    My TL Rajni trorcher me a lot.she call on every sunday and public holiday also.she asked everytime that i want your resingnation Letter, so that i have tension everytime.she don't give leads everyperson regularly/farely and in case of leave, she send me the massage that "you don't need come to offce from tomorrow, don't take it lightly."

aijaz ahmed munshi
                      Oct 17, 2008

Corrupt HDFC!
                      On 15th of October 2008 I read an advertisement in Midday (page no.23, classified) regarding the sale o[censored]sed two wheeler and four wheeler which was to be held on 16th of October 2008 between 10 A.M. to 12 P.M. at Shree marketing, ghatla village, chembur when I reached the site at 6.45P.M the watchman did not answer properly and asked me If I belonged to any agency. And he did not let me enter the Premises to see the vehicles.I had traveled from colaba to chembur in heavy traffic and on reaching there I had to hear such kind of reply.If only agencies are allowed to purchase the vehicles why do HDFC Bank place advertisement in the newspaper for the sale? Is it the bank’s problem or the officer’s incharge are corrupt who don’t allow local public to purchase as they don’t get commission?
                      I would like to inform you that my Prepaid MONEY plus Card number is [protected] ... where as my 4 thousand withdrawn automaticaly... which is not withdrawan by me .. when i contact with phone banking then resolution come that 3000/- withdrawn on 09/07/2010 06.00 am & 1000 withdrawan on 12/07/2010 03.30 am ... i want to see the video clips or location of ATM from there that amt withdrawn...bcoz it's False withdraw...

Ajit Kumar
                      I, Shweta Dubey, holding one Saving Account with HDFC Bank [protected] DLF Phase 1, Gurgaon Location, Without any Information and any permission Bank Executives deducted Amount of Rs. 17306/- from my Saving Account, When I called to Customer Care after 6 – 7 Executive they told me simply that amount is deducted by Loan Department and I have to connect with them.

This is not acceptable if any of your customer holding account with you and trust that their money is safe with you (HDFC Bank) and Bank Person without any information and permission and any message communication they deducted the amount.

This Transaction will treat as a fraud and cheat, when Bank will treat both of the department (Bank and Loan) separately in this case before any transaction loan department has to inform customer and do some paper work. Because regarding my Education Loan I already handed over my PDC (Post Dated Check of SBI Bank to the Bank Executive).

I already informed to the bank Executives and Recovery Agency to provide me a Scan Copy of cheque and drop me a mail and let me know the bank where I can drop cheque amount locally, I recently relocated from Gurgaon Location to Banglore Location.

Loan department is not authorized to deduct the amount from any bank if loan amount is unpaid and if they already have PDC check,

If you check my loan history than you will come to know, earlier also I paid PDC check from CITI Bank, when that account closed I informed to the bank and hand over them my SBI Bank Cheque Leaves accordingly, after so much follow up with some Gaurav and Neha they got succeed to get the back the cheques leaves from Neha as per another executive Jyothi conveyed from Delhi, till that time I am used to get calls for cheque bounced from New- New Exectives, If you see u will come to know many time they drop check to closed bank and later they rectify their mistake

Please check the matter in detail and do respond and revert the money within EOD.

Shweta Dubey

SUSHIL.R.MISHRA
                        Oct 16, 2008

hi this is sushil.r.mishra,
                        i have recently applied for c.c. 15 days ago, a telecaller called me up named dimple([protected]) and said ur gold card have been approved for which u only have to give ur pancard only and nmo other documentations,
                        later on i caled up status check but they said it has been declined due to some resi verification but i am staying from last 3 yrs in naigaon west with my relatives and no one came for such verification can u pls check the reason y it has been declined. and if it is declined y it was earlier said that ur card had been aproved.

my contact no. is [protected]/[protected]. my dob is 17/07/1986. pls call me and also give the revert on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com

awaiting for ur response pls do the needful for the same.
                        please contect immigetly, at my mobile no ([protected])

Skand Saksena
                          Oct 16, 2008

I had availed a home loan from Centurion Bank of Punjab in September 2006 (home loan number HHSG[protected]) at a floating rate of 9%. The bank was subsequently acquired by HDFC. The bank has increased the rate of interest thrice without informing me even once. The rate was increased to 9.75% in three months, to 10.75% in another three months, and to 12% after another 6 months and not once was I informed by the bank. The loan saction documents clearly state that the bank has to inform the customer on changing the interest rate. This increase has resulted in serious increase in interest payments running over a lakh of rupees in total. I would like such unethical behavior of banks to be dealt with severe punitive action.
                          Agree. I too had a home loan with CBoP from 2006 for 9% and later CBoP moved the same way to 12%. Agree CBoP is a useless bank in customer service by NOT notifying such changes etc.

Later based on my complaint and fight they reduced from 12% to 11 when other banks were giving @ 10.5%.

Then this ugly thing happened. ie. HDFC acquired CBoP in may 2008 and promptly they increased my 11% to 12% now in Dec.2008 instead of reducing by 0.5%. They do suck in service, not sending any Repayment schedule and asks Rs.300 for that!.

HDFC is rip-off bank for home loan customers. I did complaint, but they are very very thick skinned. don't worry in losing customer because anyway they can rob the existing trapped ones.

Now guess what, they are giving 9.75% for upto 20lac and 10.75% for 30Lac but not for existing ones. Won't that be illegal? RBI is sleeping or what. how RBI can allow such looting by private banks.

There is no proper complaint category in RBI bank ombudsman site either. When the inflation soared to say 11.xx, the RBI did all kinda measure to screw the existing customers but when it fell to 5.xx it keeps mum. same on oil prices too.

India as a country has definitely gone to dogs where honest tax paying, loan repaying middle-class customer screwed again and again and again.
                          I do agree with comments send by many victims of HDFC Housing loan customers. I also one of them and i got 2 housing loans of HDFC and i am seriously thinking to shift my loan to other PSU Bank. I know it will cost me but it will get compensated in 1.5 Years. Atleast they keep on looting me for 15-20 years. previously I use to give all references to HDFC sales guys thinking that the bank provide best service in housing loan. But all these happenings have open my eyes and now i never suggest anyone to go the HDFC.

Satyendra
                          Banker
                          I have also faced the similar problem and had taken a step forward and requested for a statement as well as the list of documents in the Bank custody, but till date they have not given me the same.
                          Kindly guide me as to how to take it forwaqrd from here.

Jasbir Singh

ANANTRAI VRAJLAL DOSHI
                            from Alampur, Telangana
                            Oct 16, 2008

I am a Gold Credit card holder of HDFC Bank. HDFC Bank allows a cashback of 5% on the Railway tickets booked through credit card from internet website named IRCTC which has an url www.irctc.co.in. I booked tickets worthRs. 54307 in the month of June from date 14th till 25th. Normally, the cashback amt. is credited to the account within few days. They claim maximum of 90 days to give such effects. To my surprise, the same has not been credited till today. On email and phone conversation to their customer care, the reply they gave was not satisfactory. It seems that they are deliberately lingering the issue. They ask for the proof of such booking, though everything is in electronic form. Inspite of that, I supplied them with emails of ticket booking confirmation that I recd. from IRCTC. But, still there is no further action to reimburse me with the cashback. On[protected], I informed them through email that I will not pay my credit card dues from now onwards till the cashback is given. But, though there is no action. On the contrary, they have charged me with late fees for not paying the dues on 2nd October, 2008. Please guide me and help me in reimbursing my cashback and ask them to waive all financial charges, late fees and interest occured due to this. Thank You.

hdfc card — cash pay

If i pay by cash on HDFC Credit Card. They charging commission.

Why this bank only charging commission?
                            yes. in credit card issued by the same bank. But they are charging commission for payment of cash

HDFC gold credit card — cashback on credit card

Have paid 40000 to country club in FEB 2011. and due to major problem am not able to fill my EMI now and want chagre back this amount. have already paid 8800 through EMI.

PLease suggest the process for the charge back and confirm. my contact details are as belwo

sudharm chobharkar
                            sudharm.[protected]@kirloskar.com

LAKHAN LAL MISHRA
                              Oct 15, 2008

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE HAVE SWIP TWICE IN SBI ATM AT ISMAILGANJ BRANCH AT LUCKNOW AT 7.08 PM TODAY. BUT WE HAVE NOT RECD THE MONEY FROM ATM AND GET THE SMS THAT Rs.6000.00 ANOTHER Rs.6000.00. DEBITED FROM MY A/C No.[protected]. AND CARD No.[protected].

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL.

LAKHAN LAL MISHRA
                              ATM slip has som short codes.
                              they debit money and show code.which are undefined.

Debit Card Expired

Dear Sir, One VISA debit card issued by RELIANCE MUTUAL FUND against mutual fund. CARD NO.is [protected] - Valid Up to 08/12. Please regularise the same for further transactions. Regards Rajiv Kumar Johari [protected]

Shailendra
                                Oct 15, 2008

I have received the bill of my credit card September payable in Oct dates due date as 3rd Total amount due 4861/-,

Which i have paid in cheque dated 2nd /3rd Oct in HDFC Bank Bhandarkar Rd Branch amounting to Rs:4800/-

So when Called to Customer Service & enquired about this late Fees, the explanation that i have received is rediculas, the service executive told that its is the interest payment on Rs:61/-(Balance not payable) for a month.where every logic fails.

Request this complaint to be adhered by HDFCBank & reverse the additional charges levied.

Shailendra

HDFC — late fees

sub.compoulsary late fee repoting.
                                ref: card no: [protected]

dear sir/mam

i am regular customer in past 1 year. your collecting late fee regularly but last month i allready requsted you for not collecting late fee. but still your collecting i am not satisfied with your service.
                                kindly consider this problem and repy me imediatly.

RUCHIKA NIZAWAN
                                  Oct 15, 2008

my self ruchika nizawanmy Emp Id is R11122. I was in HDFC Bank ltd. but under the Hbl global pvt. ltd. before 4 MONTH. I left my job. So please guide me how can i get my noc and ppf amount on my e mail address&mailing add is h/no 666 roop colony bakra mkt
                                  near lemon factory karnal (haryana)132001
                                  I had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 2years. now i am asking for my p.f account no.
                                  but they are not responding me.
                                  my code was R11122
                                  kindly consider it.
                                  ruchika nizawan

HBL GLOBAL PVT LTD / LIABILITIES — PF AMOUNT

I AM MRUTHUNJAY KULKARNI BELGAUM-KARNATAKA

LEFT THE HBL PVT LTD IN THE MONTH OF APRIL-2006, TILL DATE I HAVE NOT YET WITHDRAWN THE PF AMOUNT .

NOW I WANTED TO WITHDRAW THE PF AMOUNT.

PLEASE HELP ME REGARDING THIS.

THANKS REGARDS,

MRUTHUNJAY KULKARNI

liability — how to apply of pf amt

i bablu biswas,working in hblglobal pvt ltd.(kolkata)FROM SEPT 2004 TO MARCH 2006 . my employee code is B00993.Please advice me to get pf amt.
                                  Mobile:[protected]

rajendra Vitthal Sakhare
                                    Oct 13, 2008

i have given complaint regarding my money transfer to unknown person through HDFC bank account by third party transfer .
                                    Still now there is no action on the person on which account that money got deposited.
                                    When i will get money back .
                                    i tried to give complaint in Mumbai police but they also refusing to take complaint against that person .
                                    so please take some action ..
                                    Rajendra v Sakhare
                                    This has with reference to the missing funds from my saving accounts .I am Rituparna chaturvedi having a saving salary accounts of you bank HDFC .I would like to bring to your notice -that I have transferred an amount of Rs 23000/- from my salary saving account no [protected] on 29th sep08 using internet banking via NEFT reference no HD[protected] . The amount was debited immediately from account .When I have checked the status, where I have transferred the amount I was surprised that the amount was not yet credit into the same account, when I checked up bank HDFC, they did not given any satisfactory answerer.

But when I checked up the status on 4th oct 08 in my HDFC account the same amount was reversed back in my account HDFC.
                                    I am very common men, and I am the only source of income of my family, 5 days I have gone through with mental stress. Do you think what ever has happen from your side till date is humanity?

I have already made complaint using bank by phone on 4th sep 08 reference no[protected] but till date I have not got any reply from your bank.

I want a specific reason :
                                    1.Where was my money lying for 5 days
                                    2.Why it has been reversed back into my HDFC account .

Please specify I am waiting for your response.

Rituparna chaturvedi
                                    A/c no [protected]
                                    Mob [protected]

third party transfer — thirdparty transfar

this is dilleswara rao please enabule my thirdparty transfar my custmar id is 24172891, my A/C No. [protected].

please enabule, My Email Id. [protected]@yahoo.com

Thank & Regrds
                                    Dilleswara rao
                                    this is dilleswara rao please enabule my thirdparty transfar my custmar id is 24172891, my A/C No. [protected].

please enabule, My Email Id. [protected]@yahoo.com

Thank & Regrds
                                    Dilleswara rao
                                    i have given complaint regarding my money transfer through another bank to HDFC bank, actually i used my HDFC card to another bank to transect money but money not recived even money deduct from my account.I complained to HDFC on 4 dec 2008 but still awaited responce.
                                    When i will get money back in my account?
                                    I have no enough time to go HDFC bank again and again, so please take some action ..
                                    Vijay Kumar Sharma
                                    Noida

Myself Bhagwathraj panchal has a complaint regarding the Third Party Transfer facility of HDFC Bank, as we i enquired about the Thirt party transfer with one of the HDFC Customer care executive, they told that after transferring the amount, within 5 Minutes the amout will be reflected in the recievers account, but now the different thing has happened. even after 24 hours the reciever has not recieved the money..

Now the HDFC Customer care executives are telling some other reasons.

Why is it so they are misguiding the people... Is any one there to ask about their roles and responsibilities...

Tanveer jamal Khan
                                      Oct 13, 2008

hi guys
                                      i am member of hdfc gold card holder.As i live in abroad.
                                      but i use to pay everymonth bill ontime, as i couldnt recievd my statement or bill by mail, whereas i used to get everymonth.
                                      hdfc people charged me 600, i dont know why?it should be reverse?

This is unprofessional service from the hdfc bank indeed.
                                      i am peacedoffffffffff man.
                                      This is ANWAR ABBAS
                                      In April month 08 i received a call from the bank that you have outstanding in your account and since you are not using your card from the last 2 years
                                      and don't want to continue you can pay in monthly installment of 1, 945.00 per month for 12 months.
                                      I am giving the installments since then but this month i received a call again from the bank saying that there is no such EMI scheme on your card. and your
                                      outstanding is the same as on April08.
                                      Plz look into this matter because i am not using the card and i have already paid a lot of my hard earned money and i don't want to pay that much amount now.

Anwar Abbas
                                      This is ANWAR ABBAS
                                      In April month 08 i received a call from the bank that you have outstanding in your account and since you are not using your card from the last 2 years
                                      and don't want to continue you can pay in monthly installment of 1, 945.00 per month for 12 months.
                                      I am giving the installments since then but this month i received a call again from the bank saying that there is no such EMI scheme on your card. and your
                                      outstanding is the same as on April08.
                                      Plz look into this matter because i am not using the card and i have already paid a lot of my hard earned money and i don't want to pay that much amount now.

Anwar Abbas
                                      Ph no. [protected]
                                      hello,
                                      i am holding a hdfc gold card.. im currently using my credit card abroad in usa. i wanted to know will i e charged anything extra n what will be the rate ill be charged on my statement.. thank you
                                      Hello sir myself pankaj Arora, working in hdfc standard life as a SDM.
                                      I applied gold card a month back & all the varifications were done properly bt after that i didnt received any card or any of the call from bank, i dont have any of t information regardin my forer.

I can give t pers.details: Name pankaj arora
                                      Mothers name: krishna arora
                                      dob 18/06/1975

Plz tell me t status
                                      THIS IS TO INFORM YOU THAT I APPLIED BEFORE SOME DAYS NEARLY 2 MTS. FOR A CREDIT CARD BUT TILL THIS TIME I DIDN'T GOT ANY INFORMATION ABOUT THAT.BUT ON 15HT APRIL I GOT A MASSAGE THAT FROM MY ACCOUNT 20, 500 APPROX MONEY IS DEBITTED WITH ANY REASON.WHEN I ASKED ABOUT HDFC BRANCH OR EXECUTIVE SOME TIME HE SAID TO ME THAT OUR SYSTEM IS DOWN DUE TO WHICH WE ARE UNABLE TO HELP & CALL US LATER.SOME TIME THEY TOLD ME THAT IT HAPPENDS SOME TIMES & AFTER ONE WEAK YOUR PROBLEM WILL BE RESOLVED.ONE WXECUTIVE TOLD ME THAT I HAVE SOME PENDING AMOUNT IN MY CREDIT CARD.
                                      SIR/MAM
                                      I HAVE VERY URGENCY & I AM NOT ABLE TO WAIT EVEN A SINGLE DAY WITHOUT MY MONEY.SO I AM REQUESTING YOU THAT PLZ RELEASE MY HOLD AMOUNT ASAP. MY ACCOUNT NO. IS [protected] IN RUDRAPUR BRANCH, UTTRANCHAL
                                      NOTE:-TILL THIS TIME I DIDN'T RAISED CASE IN ANY TYPE OF CUNSUMER COURT.
                                      REGARDS,
                                      PARDEEP SANGWAN
                                      ASSIT. MANAGER
                                      TATA MOTORS LTD., PANTNAGAR, UTTRANCHAL
                                      I am writing to get some help with regards to HDFC bank credit card collection practices.

I hold a cc with them from 2007 which is now blcoked due to non payment. I have infmd them tht i am ready to go to the court as i am not able to make a full payment in one go. I am settled abroad and now they call my sisters work number and harass her. HDFC bank has all my details, includung my address and phone numer. I have asked them to send me the statements but they refuse to send me any and only say that i shd make a payment of the full amount, they also say they are not able to send me statement overseas. They contact my friends from facebook and try and threaten them for non payment. this is clearly legally not allowed. i look to get some help from you in this matter asap pls! The number i get a call from is [protected], person name ravindra thite. he abuses me and my family and wants all the money in one go. i have clearly told the bank, by contacting thme on facebook that i am ready to go to court. i have also spoken to a person called ashish from pune branch and told him he can send me a court notice and they are not supposed to contact anyone apart from me and tht too on my mobile which is registerted on my account by hdfc bank call centre in chennai. inspite of all this they still harass me. i am looking for some help in this matter

details Below-

BANK NAME CREDIT CARD NO
                                      DATE AMOUNT

HDFC BANK credit cards no-[protected]
                                      20-MAY[protected]

please remove the my CIBIL.

Thanks Warm Regards...Virendra Sharma

MOB. NO. [protected].

CONTROL NUMBAR[protected].

BHOPAL(M.P.)

With Due Respect I bag to state that the settlement of my HDFC credit card no.[protected] have be done still your CIBIL site is showing it. kindly remove it from your site. I have completed all the process if something is left to be slove kindly give the suggestion to complete the process. so that there may not be any problem in any loan process.

Thanks You

With Thanks &amp;amp; Regards...

Virendra Sharma

CONTROL NUMBER[protected]

HDFCCREDIT CARD NO.[protected]

MOB. NO- [protected]

BHOPAL(M.P.).

Rajesh K.Pathak
                                        Oct 13, 2008

I have NRE Account with HDFC, recently Rs.40, 000.00 has been withdran from my account fradulently, I got withdrawal alert on my e-mail and I called up to HDFC Bank-Mumbai to ask about this withdrawal, at first no body was giving me proper response and almost half an hour i kept on calling from Dubai to Mumbai by my Mobile and landline, at last I got somebody to reply and he infomred me that through my 'Debit Card' which is given by HDFC bank, cash has been withdrawn and somebody has purchased materials from some shop, cash has been withdrawn by ATM machine in Russia, I imediately same time asked customer service staff to block my debit card.

How can it be possible that anyone can withdraw money cash in Russia ? whereas I am here in Dubai, U.A.E. with my Debit card which is underlock and key. I have not been to Russia any time, even I have not given my debit card to anyone even to my wife so far to use it.

My Complain no. with HDFC is[protected] and enquiry ref. no.
                                        A46660652.

Can anyone help me to get my money back to my account ?

I am looking for Indian government to interfere in this matter, I need RBI interference to this matteril, I want this matter must be interfered by bank associations in India and abroad.

I need assistance of a lawyer who can fight with my complain case.

This must be done by following things :-

a)Either HDFC computer syster has got error or
                                        b)Some body has breached HDFC security system or
                                        c)This is done in association with top employee of the company or
                                        e)This is done with full knowledge to save some body in the bank.
                                        f)Or This sidone to save to the bank from finalcial crisis and they are choosing NRI so that they will not complain to the right institution.
                                        g)Or HDFC security system is not proper .

Who can be responsible for the above things, only HDFC not a customer like me.

I need help from all the quarters to stop fraudulent activities of this kind of bank.

I am fully sure that HDFC is fully involved in this kind of activities.

I am not going to leave any stone unturned to get my money bank. HDFC has to pay my money back.

Please help me if you can on my e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com, My name is Rajesh

HDFC Bank — fraud cash withdrawn

sir my father9Lal Singh Yadav ) is serving in indian army posted at bidar airforce station in 2010 , they have done some saving in hdfc bank . but in 2010 he was transfer from bidar to chandigarh , so in last month when they crosscheck the balance they found that RS 20000 tansiction is done through their account through their atm card from panchcula ,haryana, but sir they have not done trancition and even yet upto now not visited that palace.so sir please i want to know that is their any sollution of type problem or not solution my m.no- [protected] /[protected]

sandeep