[Resolved]  HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance — Premium debited

Yes my dear friend, this is very common with HDFC, and the worst thing is you keep on registering your compalints on their website but no one bothers to send you a reply.

hi one of th emloyee her name Sudha Sirra who has been worked in HDFC standard LIC, under Mancherial branch iin Adilabad dist.(and she is not working now in that branch), she borrowed money from me it is a handsome amount but she is not giving back and she is trying to escape from me if any one found her kindly inform her other wise we go for put up a case on against she and her boss and all the private insurance sectors people who are trying to cheat to the people especially this Mancherial branch dont believe them
HDFC Standard Life Insurance has taken out Rs.4000 from my ICICI account even after my policy was cancelled
Policy no# 11448840
Its been days taht they have not yet bothered to return it back to my account

This is with reference to Plocy No.[protected]Home Loan Protection Plan) taken in the name of my wife Meenakshi Srivastav(Client ID[protected]. A one time premium of Rs. 9, 759/- was paid and acknowledged throu Receipt No. 25027982 dated 12/10/2006.

We have not received the Policy of the same, nor the Frst Premium Receipt.

It is submitted that despite repeated telephonic contacts with the customer care my grievance has not been resolved.

Kindly forward the POLICY.

AMITABH
SIR
MY POLICY NUMBER IS 10714424
I HAVE SENT A DD LAST NOVEMBER AND I HAVENT YET RECIEVED ANY KIND OF PAYMENT RECIEPT.I KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO PLS SEND THE RECIEPT TO MY E MAIL ADDRESS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE SO AS I COULD BE BENEFITED IN MY INCOME TAX
THANKING YOUS
YOURS SINCERELY
KRISHNA MURARI AGARWAL
my policy no. is 12366032
i wanted to quit from my policy
so please as soon as possible stop the further ECS/SI debit from my account
if it is cancelled earlier then please inform me
otherwise send me the instructions or the procedure for doing so...
I had sullender two policies but still not get my principle amount as I had already requested on the phone more then twenty times but no action has been taken yet.
i have taken a policy with hdfc life insurance corporation having policy no 11082996 in young star plan but it is very much annoying that the company not informing the status of my money even after 3 long years i am in almost dark whether what is my value of the money i have deposited in present date like other companies do . Also it is indeed a nonsense on the part of hdfc that even if i am trying to register my name in their website by giving all information but everytime its response is please try latter so this is really disgusting so please help me out.
The Branch Manager,
HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD,
SECUNDERABAD.

I have purchased Flat no 303 at Rinda Residency New Nagole L B Nagar Municipality, HYDERABAD.

For purchase of Flat I have taken Loan amount 10, 58, 890 /- from Housing Development Finance Corporation Ltd, BASHEERBAGH Branch . Loan Account NO :1153968

I have paid insurance amount 58, 890 /- to your office . I have received Insurance policy document from HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD, MUMBAI Office in September 2006 . My Policy No. 10700156.

Please inform me whether my Nominee name is included in your records or not. If not include my wife name is ADDAGATLA VIJAYANIRMALA.

My Contact No :[protected]

My E-MAIL ADDRESS IS :
1) Pooja_addagatla @rediff.com
2) Pooja.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking You Sir,

A.KARUNAKAR RAO,
Quarter No : C-67,
NASPUR COLONY,
C C C NASPUR ( Post ),
Mancherial (Mandal ),
ADILABAD ( Dist ),
PIN : 504302
I can't recieved a life insurance Premium Reciept od this Year.

Name- mahesh chandra
address - 263 lumbini appartment, sec- 14 kuasambhi, ghaziabad (u.p)
Policy no.[protected]
ID[protected]
mobile No.- [protected]
Kindly send a premium Reciept at my address.
I can't recieved a life insurance Premium Reciept of this Year.

Name- mahesh chandra
address - 263 lumbini appartment, sec- 14 kuasambhi, ghaziabad (u.p)
HDFC UNIT LINKED YOUNG STAR SWIDHA PLUS
Policy no.[protected]
ID[protected]
mobile No.- [protected]
Kindly send a premium Reciept at my address.
sudha i know what you have done with your boss i know about your midnight chating and i know how you people are trying to cheat with your various policies kindly quit all those policies and giveback my money Ms SIrra SUdha, Mancherial HDFC standard life insurance branch
i am requesting to the mancherial HDFC standard LIc branch in Adilabad DIST OF AP manager through this post of my comment sir Sudha SIrra has taken money as doing a policy and she didi not do any policy and she is escaping from me kindly tell her to give back my money other wise we will spoil your office crucially pls do this help because she is a lady thats why we are not coming to your office
(HDFC STANDRD LIFE INSURANCE, MANCHERIAL IN ADILABAD DIST)
hei this mancherial branch of HDFC Standard lic they use to chat in the mid night I dont know what they chat i think its how to cheat to people
one to each other and they spend people money like any thing especially the boss and th e other employee i dont want to tel her name but they use to chat in the mid night who are very worst people in the organisation people pls dont do any policies in the HDFC standard Lic especially with Sudha she cheats people like any thing with her smile and attitude she mismerises people like any thing dont belive them pls pls they cheat you pls

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information