Homeshop18 — NON DELIVERY

 
26 Reviews
India
I PLACE THE ORDER ON 3RD APRIL THROUGH CRIDET CARD FOR GODREJ MICROVAVE BUT TILL NOE I HAVE NOT RCVD MY PRODCUT
Complaint comments  25 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

aiptek 4 in 1 camera — no delivery

my order no. is 4115355, in near 23 september, i give orders doc. no. is [protected], i call in aramex but thay tell me this is invalid no. so please send me fast this product, before send this order please contact mu cell. [protected].

41 pieces tool kit — Non delivery

My order no. is [protected] pieces tool kit ) ,payment of Rs.226 have been made by cheque bearing no 144513 in SBI dated 20th march 2007, which have already been debited on 21st july 2007. But i havent yet received my product.
ON 14TH OCT2008, VIDE ORDER NO:[protected] I HAD ORDERED [1] WESPRO3 MP CAMCORDER MODEL DV305 UNDER SUB ORDER NO:70568866 FOR RS.2999/ AND [2] PORTABLE MULTIPURPOSE VACCUM CLEANER WITH 4 ATTACHMENTS AND FREE TOOL KIT UNDER SUB ORDER NO:70568867 FOR RS.1200/.TOTAL VALUE BEING RS.4199/.
I DID MAKE FULL PAYMENT OF RS.4199/ THROUGH CHEQUE WHICH WAS COLLECTED ALSO.
ON 27TH DEC2008 ITEM 2 WAS STATED TO BE SENT THROUGH COURIER VIDE WAY BILL NO:[protected].ON 30TH DEC 2008 ITEM 1 WAS STATED TO BE SENT THROUGH " FIRST FLIGHT"AIRWAY BILL NO:B11797419.TILL DATE THERE IS NO DELIVERY;TRACKING STATUS IN TRANSIT FROM COURIER HAS FAILED, SINCE WAY BILLS DETAILED ARE NOT RECKONED.EITHER THEY HAVE NOT SENT ARTICLES OR WAY BILLS DETAILED ARE SPURIOUS.FRAUD /DEFICINCY OF SERVICE IS ON THE FACE .
NOW THEY ASK ME TO MAKE A FRESH ORDER.I HAVE TO AGREE TO IT, SINCE MY PAYMENT IS STILL WITH THEM, REFUND BEING A VERY REMOTE PHENOMINON.
STRIKING AN UNCONSCIONABLE TERM IN AGREEMENT, CUSTOMER IS PUT TO LOSS AND SUFFERINGS FOR NO FAULT OF HIS.
MAKING THEM TO MAKE ARRANGEMENTS FOR COMPLIANCE URGENTLY IS THE REQUEST FOR NOW.
Ireceived the goods and refund amout.thanks
ON ORDER 9-JUNE-2009 VIDE ORDER No.[protected] HAD ORDERED- DX HAMMERMACHINE WITH 41 Pc. TOOLKIT & 17 Pc. .
BUT U'R COMPANY NOT SEND THE GOODS. I[censored] CAN'T SEND THE GOODS, THEN U CANCLLED MY ORDER.
sir,
I purchased Aiptek 5MP Digital camera from homeshop 18 by cash vide order no,[protected] worth Rs 3499/- I received the product on 13-9-09 by blue dar courier and made the full cash payment. when I opened the packet I found that the product was not same as shown on TV. The functions of the product does not work properly. Its screen is too small that it does fulfil my purposes. As at time of giving order on the phone I asked many questions about the money back gaurantee and the homeshop 18 team gave me full money back gaurantee. So I request homeshop 18 please refund my money as soon as possible.


Pappu
house no. N-299, Raghubir Nagar
New Delhi-27
I booked an order for free home delivery of Electrolux Microwave 20 Ltrs Convection Keypad + Jogdial Control Model No: ED20CSSJ vide Order No:[protected] dtd 14.09.09 and paid Rs 7490/- using my Credit Card. They promised for delivery of Product within 10-12 days. I am regular in thouch with them and everytime I am told to wait for 2-3 more days.

I need your confirmation what should I do. I am ready to get standard product or refund of money but without further delay. Please advise accordingly and urgently.

Sursain Sigh
Jamshedpur
[protected]
[protected]
NON DELIVERY
ON 17TH JAN 2010, VIDE ORDER NO:[protected] I HAD ORDERED [1] WESPRO3 MP CAMCORDER Product Code:43646
Sir,
I have ordered a wallet (order no:[protected], sub order no:[protected] on Feb 2 and paid full amount Rs.510. But till now the product is not received. The worst is their customer care is not answering about this.
I am fully agree with you.
I ordered the Akai DVD player last yeat and it was delivered after 40-45 days after my continues follow up and mental harressment.

on 31.03.2010 also I have ordered IFB Microwave which is not delivered till now and customer care executived don't know anything about the order status.
I ha buy a digital camera (Olympus 14 megapixel model no -FE-47) in my order 1 rist watch was free . I got my camera but i did not got the watch why.If donot give free items why you offer us. MY ORDER NO[protected]
i am vikas s jadhav me purchase product name KODAK EASYSHARE 8 MEGAPIXEL DIGITAL CEMERA MODEL NO CD14 product code 62791

30th sep call to home shop 18 & order kodak cemera product code 62791
order no[protected] but would no recevied kodak cemera
please delivery my home immeditly

vikas s jadhav
i am vikas s jadhav i have recevied olmpus 10 megapixel cemera but would not recevied bettery charger order no is[protected] please delivery on immedlty at my home add in mumbai


thank you
vikas s jadhav

[protected]

samsung Handycam 12 megapixel — Non delivery of the ordered item

Dear Sirs,
My membership Number is as given here: Membership number ITBC 10521035
I booked a Samsung Handy cam, Rebok Shoes and Bag. I also paid for the delivery of Diamonds. I am given to understand that i won a prize money of 55,000 hard cash or gifts. I was also informed that i won gold vouchers worth Rs. 2 lacs.
I also paid for samsung 12.1 megapixcel handy cam Rs.14,996/-. Now request you to deliver the items before 25th December 2010 or cancel the booking and refund my money.

Kindly confirm what action you are going to take in this regard and oblidge.
Regards,
J.A.Mohan rao,
Mobile Number: [protected]
I have faced a similar problem with Homeshop18 when i ordered a kodax zi3 camera. When i paid the amount through my CC the product did not arrive to me for one month. The customer care said that the product stock is not available. Then i cancelled that order and booked in Pay after delivery, the product reached me in 3 days!
The thing to note is that, when we pay money early, we will not get the product in time and listen to horrible customercare services.
This is my experience with Homeshop18.
I dont know what is true but i request to homeshop 18 that customer give order to you with a believe please try to maintain their believe, and dont break their believe for some money.
i m also agree wid u all but i got my camera and free watch but both D products was defactive
...
I HAVE ORDERED FOR SPICE MOBILE QT60 ON 08TH OF AUGUST YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT.
I WANT IT SOON BECAUSE I WANT TO GIFT IT TO SOMEBODY.
PLEASE SEND IT SOON IN 1-2 DAYS.
AND ALSO MAKE SURE I DON'T GET A DEFECTIVE PIECE.

Samsung — against delivery of won prize item

Dear Sir,
I won a prize of Rs. 1L in smart utsav 2011 and also submitted Rs 30 thDD on 14 Nov. in Bhopal office . A original certificate along with model of purchasing item has also been submitted on 17Nov. to dealer. So plz deliver it soon .
Thanks
Dr Arun Pandey
D-8 Bhawani dham Bhopal
[protected]
Order Number - [protected]
Product : Akai MPK Pro
I have placed order on August 1.
It is day number "23" for today [still counting] . Still, I haven't received my Item.
But i got SMS "three" times informing "There is a slight delay in shipment. Please expect delivery in 3-5 days".
I am frustrated as hell.
There is no good tracking facility in homeshop18.com to check the exact location of the item.
This has been my worst online shopping experience ever.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    2793
    Pending
    1122
    Resolved
    815
    location
    7th floor, FC-24, Sector-16A, Filmcity, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Homeshop18 - NON DELIVERY