Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Honda Two Wheeler, Stunner Bike — Poor Service and Bad customer Interation

Dear Sir,

Please refer the details of complaint i forward to hond customer care , still waiting for response


Hi,

Waiting for Response


Regards,
Giresh
[protected]

--- On Sat, 26/12/09, Giresh M T <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:


From: Giresh M T <[protected]@yahoo.in>
Subject: Fw: Your Honda Stunner
To: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
Cc: [protected]@hotmail.com
Date: Saturday, 26 December, 2009, 1:34 AM


Hi,

Again the same happened with me at my vichele's second Free service.
I put my bike for servicing on 23 Dec 09 at 9:45 am. Delivery time given to me 1:30 m.
But unfortunately because of some unscheduled meeting i was unable to reach on given time to take my bike delivery. I went at 7pm to take delivery. At deliver Mr. Takur was at desk he given me bill of 168 RS and i asked him to put stamp on my service book. But he denied to put stamp and he asked alraedy we are giving copy of bill to you then what is the need of stamp. I replied then why you wrote signature and stamp. His way of talking was not good.
I paid the bill and security guard given me the delivery. I asked him were is the delivery executive and he replied why, i am giving you the delivery Na?. Then i replied i have some doubt , can you clear it? Then he told he is sitting there inside. i went inside and no one found there. i return back and told the security gurd "No one is there", please call some one. He replied if you want go inside and search. Every thing is with me recorded in my mobile, if you say i can share with you the recording and snaps.

The servicing was not proper. Atlast one guy , who taken my whicle for servicing came and i showd him the bike was not cleaned pruperly and showd him the mud above the gear lever and at seat. He answered i will clean it now, i replaid this you have to see before giving delivery. And i had some doubt about the level of gear oil. Unfortunaltely i he is not able to give any satisfactory answer to me. After office time you will get only this type of service.
My complaints:-
1) Delivery given by security guard?
2) Way of talking by Executives was not good.
3) Poor servicing.
4) Executive don't know the full form of CBR.
5) Not ready to put seal on service Book.
6) No value for customer's complaint.
7) Security guard is managing the dealer point.
8) Hond company is not valuing for customers complaint.

Ready to share the sound recording of interaction between ececutives and security Guard. Also the snaps of bad servicing.


Thanking you,
Well wisher
Giresh Kumar M T
[protected]
--- On Sat, 21/11/09, Giresh M T <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:


From: Giresh M T <[protected]@yahoo.in>
Subject: Fw: Your Honda Stunner
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Cc: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com
Date: Saturday, 21 November, 2009, 3:13 AM


Hi,

As discussed on 19th, till date i am not happy with the service provided from your stop. But as you promised in words that you will take all my feedback positively and take necessary measurements to correct it. I hope in future all the customers will get same treatment from your stop.

I know it's not possible to keep customers 100% happy. But if you provide normal genuine treatment to all customers every customer will be 95% happy with your service.

Some tips to your receptionist/ Tele-callers /Executives:-

1) Smile while attending/making calls, the customer can hear your voice.

2) Never say "NO" directly to customers.



Hope for the best!!!!


Thanks& Regards,
Giresh
[protected]

--- On Sun, 15/11/09, Customer Care <[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com> wrote:


From: Customer Care <[protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com>
Subject: Your Honda Stunner
To: "Giresh Nair" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Sunday, 15 November, 2009, 11:51 PM



Dear Mr. Giresh Nair,

We thank you for visiting our website & sharing your concerns.

We are looking into the matter and shall be getting back to you shortly. We request you to bear with us till such time.

Thanking you and assuring our best attention always

Ashish Kapoor
Customer Relations
Tel :[protected],[protected],[protected]Toll free for BSNL / MTNL)
Fax:[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@honda2wheelersindia.com






Name : Giresh Nair
Email Address : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Phone No. : [protected]
Mobile No. : [protected]
Comments : I went for my First free service of my stunner bike. My experience was wost from the very first day i visited honda show room. I took my honda bike from Indore Rajpal Honda. Delear name: Rajpal Honda, City Indore. There is no common basic manners they are following at either at showroom not through telephone. Not even a single executive or manger were present at the time of delivery. Security gurd hand over the key to me. There is no pre delivery instructions nothing they sahred with me, And in first free service they only wash the bike with water and even not shod any cortesy to clean the bike.

Poor Service and Bad customer Interation
Poor Service and Bad customer Interation
Poor Service and Bad customer Interation
Poor Service and Bad customer Interation
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  26 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Bike Care sector-14 Gugaon — Not a satisfatory service.

Hi Sir,

I want to complaint against a Bike service shop in Gurgaon. I have given my bike for servicing to this shop. After services they It is creating again problem. Means they have not fixed the problems in Bike they have created more problem in it. I again approach them to fix thisbut they refused to do this. Today i think iu have wasted 338 rupees and my 5-6 hours for this.
Thanks
Pankaj Chauhan
"You will Never Get any Response from Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd."

As Honda's sales is increasing they are not bother about customers at all. At Honda's Service station they don't wash under fuel tank and seat. And they don't give any advice also.

I am owning a Honda Unicorn 2006 Jan model, I have changed my fuel tank during 2008 due to an accident and now the new fuel tank got multiple holes due to Honda's poor service. After making a complaint they said its due to adulterated petrol. So I asked Honda to give a written document about the holes in fuel tank. But now I am not getting any reply from them.

Regards,

Chenthilkumar
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
[protected]
"You will Never Get any Response from Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd."

As Honda's sales is increasing they are not bother about customers at all. At Honda's Service station they don't wash under fuel tank and seat. And they don't give any advice also.

I am owning a Honda Unicorn 2006 Jan model, I have changed my fuel tank during 2008 due to an accident and now the new fuel tank got multiple holes due to Honda's poor service. After making a complaint they said its due to adulterated petrol. So I asked Honda to give a written document about the holes in fuel tank. But now I am not getting any reply from them.

Regards,

Chenthilkumar
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
[protected]
iam bhurpala from tirupati, andra pradesh, i visited hond showroom and i told them many times about the service, but they dont give any response to the subject, honda company just choose for the consumers money and they dont bother about customewr satisfaction...my final say is to give response to the customers in a polite wat and work for them, thank you.
ADVERTISEMENT
This is to inform that I bought the honda stunner bike in the month of sept 2009 at lodha motors chennai, during my first services i found there was a problem in vehicle engine, services person said it was minor problem but later i came to know that the whole engine itself a problem, when i enquire about the problem the executives and services persons and also the Manager didn't given me proper responses. Even i gave the compliant to the Mr. Krishna Prasad (Services Engineer) but the same results from him also. so I request you to take immediate action and deliver me a new bike or refund my money back to me. i will go to consumer court and give a compliant against your company if i won't get the response from you as soon as possible. kindly accept my obligation
This is to inform that I bought the honda stunner bike in the month of sept 2009 at lodha motors chennai, during my first services i found there was a problem in vehicle engine, services person said it was minor problem but later i came to know that the whole engine itself a problem, when i enquire about the problem the executives and services persons and also the Manager didn't given me proper responses. Even i gave the compliant to the Mr. Krishna Prasad (Services Engineer) but the same results from him also. so I request you to take immediate action and deliver me a new bike or refund my money back to me. i will go to consumer court and give a compliant against your company if i won't get the response from you as soon as possible. kindly accept my obligation

jaya prakash p
[protected]
Not a satisfactory service.

Hi All,

I want to complaint against a Bike service shop --M-30, Old DLF, New Market Scheme, Sector 14, Gurgaon. I have given my bike (Bajaj Discover) for servicing to this shop specially for millage increase. They have change mostly all parts of my bike like time chain, head valve etc. After services they It is creating again problem. I am getting 42 Km average against Rs 50. And bike is not running smooth. Means they have not fixed the problems in Bike they have created more problem in it. Today i think iu have wasted 1632 rupees and my 4-5 hours for this.
Thanks
Pramod Aggarwal
I bought the honda stunner bike in the month of feb 2010 at Triummph motors salem, during my first services i found there was a problem in vehicle engine, services person said it was minor problem but later i came to know that the whole engine itself a problem, when i enquire about the problem the executives and services persons and also the Manager didn't given me proper responses.so I request you to take immediate action and deliver me a new bike or refund my money back to me or service it to good condition. i will go to consumer court and give a compliant against your company if i won't get the response from you as soon as possible. kindly accept my obligation
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

My name is Prashant and I reside at Ghatkopar which is situated in Maharashtra state in Mumbai city.

I purchased a new Honda Unicorn Dazzler from Jhaveri Auto Pvt Ltd [Dealer code : MHO20001 on 5-Jun-2010] the day I purchased, its gives out annoying/irritating sound when i seat or put it on side stand or main stand. I was later been told that it will be rectified in my first service.

Also along with this I am facing a problem in terms of self start, the battery is really very very weak. Finally after 25 days I got my 1st paid service for my bike at Pilot Honda service centre in Chembur where they had replaced the rubber [it had no cracks let me tell you] and done some greasing and they had rectified the problem. After 2-3 days the bike again started giving the annoying/irritating sound and problem is still persisting.

Also the bike has started getting rusted in 2-3 months its very strange, isn't it..

Then I didnt started my bike for 2 weeks and 2 weeks later, when I tried to start my bike, it couldnt. When i use to press self start button, the meter lights went off which clearly gave me indication battery is really very poor. On top of that dazzler doesnt have kick so there was no other way to start my bike. When I called showroom people and told them about this problem that I am unable to start the bike, they told "Gaadi gear me daal dakka de and the bike will start". When I told this that I cant do this everytime, Honda people said they dont have any other option as there is no kick start.

Let me tell you that i have taken this new bike keeping in mind that there wont be any problems atleast for 4-5 years but with all this problems i have loosed faith in HONDA brand.

I have taken this HONDA product because this is a Japanese company, but using this product i am really disappointed. It would have been better if i would have been taken a Indian product that also in less price.

Let me know your seniors contact nos and email ids, i want to escalate this till the top most levels located in Japan as i feel they should have insight on this.

I want Honda to contact me on my email "[protected]@virtela.net" or at my cell no "+[protected]" and provide me with the solution.

Awaiting your response urgently.
Dear Sirs,

I am K.Vasanthkumar, physically challenged person.I have purchased a Honda Aviator Bike on july 12th 2010.

Details :

Engine No : JF 21E9084579.
Purchase Date : 12.07.2010
Dealer Name : Kun Honda
Branch : Ashok Nagar
Branch Manager Name : Mr.Velu

Sir, I am not satisfied with the vehicle because of some problems. From First day(12th July) to till date, I have been facing the following problems.

• Noice from Engine
• Front Doom and Cover are not properly seated.

So i had decided to ask the solution to Mr.Velu (Branch Manager). But he didnot respond me properly. He just said you have given money so we have sold the bike.thats it. If you want to move further, you can ask Honda company or service point.

Then i asked at Service point Head Mr.Nelson(Ashok Nagar Br.Manager). He also didnt respond me properly.(As same as Mr.Velu told). And He said "All our Honda Aviator Vehicles are like this only" and told me to send mail to Honda Company for further Solution.

I dont know what to do. I belongs to upper middle family. I had a dream to buy a Honda Aviator bike, so i saved my money for long time and bought it. But it gives me a big trouble. It makes me a mind-torture. Already i am a physically handicapped and now i am mentally depressed and hopeless.

So i request you to exchange the bike or give me a possible solution.

I hope you will give a possible solution. Waiting for your valuable reply.



Thanks and Regards

K.Vasanth Kumar
[protected]
Ganesh V.Polas
Polas Lane, Kadrabad,
Jalna (MS.)

Sir, I am not satisfied with the service providing in Jalna city by Devashwa Honda Motors, Jalna. Because I booked in advance (Orchid Blue Metalic) 2 wheeler scooty bike ACTIVA HONDA on Date.10-Sept.2010 and said me that ur vehicle is supply 2 u Upto one & half month. But now when i contact them on their off.phone[protected] then said me ur 2 wheeler should be come after another one & half month i.e.in December2010. There may be problem in Honda Co. due to that this problem come.
So, Please solve my problem in 2-3 days Before Diwali or after.
Thanks & Regards
GaneshPolas
[protected]

Honda/Stunner bike — Lack of attention in the service station

Hi,

This is Vishnu Nair and I am the owner of a Honda Stunner Bike..I have been facing some problems in the bike since 1 year. I was trying to figure out what the problem was and after few advices i came to know that the service done at the service station was the problem....They were not giving the kinda service which one expects from them.......It might be due to their work load but I am facing this problem as every time after service this comes out and my main issue the "SPEEDOMETER" & "CHAIN SOCKET" which is the most careful thing that one should take care of.......Since 1 year they are saying there's nothing in them but I am facing the problem. I haven't received any resolution for the same.......... I hope this would HELP............
ADVERTISEMENT

Honda2wheelersindia.pvt.ltd/cb unicorn dazzler — dismanufacture very poor service

PLEASE"DO NOT PURCHASE A HONDA BIKE OR A SCOOTER".
Honda 2 wheelers india is making indian people fool by not providing parts and by providing very bad service to the coustmers. And what i think is that it is a big shame for the worlds biggest and largest vehical manufacturer company. i too own a cb unicorn dazzler and i took it on 16 of august and will you believe that from the date of purchase i am fasing several problems. firstly: the poor runing of the bike ie,the bike
suddenly stops at any moment like if there is know feul in the bike when evver it is accelarated(below 3k rpm)the ingine stops as if there is no feul going in it.for this i complained and took my bike to the service center but they were unable to solve the rubbish problem,the service center is in so bad condition that the machenics have go to near by yamaha work shop for any help or any machine EVEN a singal screw is not available here in the service shop and for that they say that you have to wait for a month because honda is not providing parts.A SCREW IS THAT A PART FOR HONDA. for this when i enquired with other people who own dazzler and other bikes they to are facing such problems also i talked the dealer about the problem he told that he is not responsible at all for it, and when i told that then take the bike and give my money back he told ask this with honda.now what should i do? please help.
Motor cycle C.B. Shine Purchase on dated 04.02.2011 from subershan Honda - Itarsi (Madhya Pradesh)

Because left side cow is found damage seen inform to dealer immediately . But this parts is not available in show room.
So I request the parts arrange and send to nearest Dealer Jabalpur or Narsinghpur/ Gadarwara and inform to me on Mobil No. [protected]

Thanking You

Yours

O.P. Soni
Karakbel 487114
Distt. Narsinghpur
(Madhya Pradesh)
one of the beggest problems honda Deo owners are facing in mumbai. when I went there for some parts replacemnt 2 months back. they told me that they are not having parts of Honda Deo. Even today when I went there, and after 2 months, the executive at Venetian Honda told me that they are not having spare parts of Honda Deo. I can't believe they can be reckless about supplying the spare parts of one of its best selling product.

Really they don't care about their customers.
DEAR SIR,

I MR. MANISH MAKKAR HAS BOOKED HONDA ACTIVA RED COLOUR IN 08/08/2011 MY BOKING NO. IS 1322 DT 08/08/2011 FROM BHASIN HONDA RAJA GARDEN NEW DELHI-110027. MR. GAURAV & MR. VISHAL HAS CONFIRMED THAT THE VEHICLE WILL BE GIVEN TO ME IN ONE MONTH TIME.

I WOULD LIKE TO BRING TO YOUR KNOWLEDGE THAT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE DELIVER OF HONDA ACTIVA RED COLOUR. BOTH THE CONCERNED PERSON ARE NOT RESPONDING TO MY CALLS & DELAYING THE MATTER FOR NO REASON.

I AM SORRY FOR THE RESPONSE I RECEVIED FROM SUCH A BIG AND PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED COMPANY.

SO KINDLY ARRANGE TO DELIVER MY VEHICLE WITHIN A WEEKS TIME.

AWATING YOUR IMMEDIATE RESPONSE.

THANKING YOU,

MANISH MAKKAR
MOBILE NO: [protected]
EMAIL: [protected]@kljindia.com
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi,

This is such a big regret that I want to express here.I bought a CB Twister,
with Reg. # UP-16 AA-0510 in May, 2010 with lot of hope and satisfaction that I had bought a HONDA product. But this did not even lasted long .
It was a nightmare to get spare parts from the Authorised Dealer.No response even when shall the part would be available.

I have been to Prakash Honda, Noida, they say it is short supply from company end.It has been 4 months period still short supply??????? I wonder...are spare parts been produced or not..???

Now dishearted ... will never refer a HONDA product to anyone, so that they dont face such problems to get spare parts.

Please see to it that spare parts are available at least at the authorised dealers.

Only false promises before sale and NO SERVICE after sale.

regretfully,
Sonu Khan
[protected]
sir,
i had purchased Honda shine i Sep 29, 2011. today i have gone for my third servicing Ur people told me that they will used 2 bottles oil in my bike n also they charged 200/- more for fuel tank cleaning and chain cleaning. so may i know where u used to bottles of oil when the oil capacity o[censored]r bike is 900ml and i[censored] charged extra than what is free servicing.
what is the mean of free servicing.
please satisfy me or i have to go for consumer forum for this problem coz i have already some other vehicle bt i haven't face the problem like this.
regards
dharmendra
[protected]@gmail.com
(0)[protected]
Dear All

Honda bike service very poor or 3rd class, i dnt believe such typeo of service this is my 1st and last experience for honda.
Recently i have buy a stunner CBR, after some time having problem create od half excel, and this part not avialable in all service station or show room.


Regards
santosh
[protected]
Regarding Tyre Complaint Of Your Product (C B Twister- Model No.: CBF110C, Engine No.: JC47E2103111, Frame No.:ME4JC476AC7028812, Purchase Dt.: 18th March 2012)
It is already informed to Mr. Jai dev (MRF Service Incharge - Bangalow Bazar, Lucknow) but he didn't give any satisfactory feed back to the Honda Customer.
Therefore U are requested to take necessory steps for this.
Customer Name
Vineet Srivastava
Mob.: [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    6%
    Complaints
    3925
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    226
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Phone
    +91 12 4229 0926
    +91 12 4229 0919
    +91 12 4229 0911
    Honda 2 Wheelers India Address
    Plot No. 1, Sector 3, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122050
    ADVERTISEMENT