Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  ICICI Bank, Lombard, Credit Card — BANK DEDUCT FALSE PAYMENT FROM MY ACCOUNT

Complaint Sent
The following information has been sent to Insurance:
Please print a copy for your records.
Release of Information: Release-all
Name: saxena, umesh d
Email Address: [protected]@yahoo.com
Street Address: F-202, SHYAM NAGAR EXT, RAM PATH, SODALA,
City, State, Zip: JAIPUR, Ra 302019
Home Telephone Number:[protected]
Office Phone Number: [protected], [protected]
Age: 25-49
Insured Name:UMESH SAXENA
Name of company the complaint is against: ICICI LOMBARD
Policy or Id Number: 4034/FNP/01499994/00/000 AND 4034/FNP/[protected]/000
Effective Date: 29/10/2006
Date of Loss: 29/12/2006
Type of Insurance Involved: Individual_Health
Reason(s) for complaint: EMI CHARGED FROM MY CREDIT CARD AFTER CANCELLATION OF POLICY
Details of complaint: This is inform to you My credit card no. [protected] NAME : umesh saxena ADD :- F-202, SHYAM NAGAR EXT, RAM PATH, SODALA, JAIPUR 302019 CUST ID 275757 PAYMENT DUE DATE Rs 12, 377 MINIMUM AMOUNT DUE Rs 7610 DEAR SIR ICICI LOMBARD ISSUE ME TWO POLICY NO. ARE 4034/FNP/01499992/00/0000 AND 4034/FNP/01499994/00/0000 ISSUED DATES ARE 4/6/2006 AND 29/10/2006 29 TH DEC 2006 THESE POLICIES ARE CANCELLED BY ICICI LOMBARD BECAUSE I AM NOT I AM NOT INTERESTED IN THESE POLICIES AND ICICI LOMBARD REFUND AMOUNT Rs 6359 DATED 2ND JAN FOR ONE POLICY AND SECOND POLICY AMOUNT IS NOT REVERSED after this AFTER 2 ND JAN. EMI Is was charged in my monthly CREDIT CARD statement BUT AFTER 2 JAN 2007 YOUR AMOUNT ARE DEDUCT IN MY CREDIT CARD EVERY MONTH DUE TO THIS YOUR AMOUNT INCREASES UP TO Rs 12377 INCLUDING LATE PAYMENT WHY I PAY THIS PAYMENT I CALL U MANY TIME MY COMPLIENT NO IS 2138905 DATED 27/9/[protected] DATED 3/3/2007 [protected] dated 14/3/[protected] dated 21/3/2008 ICICI LOMBARD NOT REPLY FOR THIS i call many time after this CREDIT CARD DEPATRMENT deduct this payment from my icici saving account PLEASE resolve my prob. thanks my mobile no is [protected] [protected] DR. UMESH SAXENA ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR I ALSO SEND EMAIL TO CUSTOMER SERVICES ICICI LOMBADR WHICH ARE MENTION BELOW From: umesh saxena [[protected]@yahoo.com] Sent: Sunday, Apr 6 2008 2:17PM To: [protected]@icicilombard.com [[protected]@icicilombard.com] Cc: [protected]@yahoo.ocm [[protected]@yahoo.ocm] Subject: to resolve credit card payment prob. TO ICICI LOMBARD This is inform to you My credit card no. [protected] NAME : umesh saxena ADD :- F-202, SHYAM NAGAR EXT, RAM PATH, SODALA, JAIPUR 302019 CUST ID 275757 PAYMENT DUE DATE Rs 12, 377 MINIMUM AMOUNT DUE Rs 7610 DEAR SIR BANK ISSUE ME TWO POLICY NO ARE 4034/FNP/01499992/00/0000 AND 4034/FNP/01499994/00/0000 ISSUED DATES ARE 4/6/2006 AND 29/10/2006 29 TH DEC 2006 THESE POLICIES ARE CANCELLED BY YOU, BECAUSE I AM NOT RECIEVED THESE POLICY AND U REFUND AMOUNT Rs 6359 DATED 2ND JAN ]after this emis was charged in my monthly statement BUT AFTER 2 JAN 2007 YOUR AMOUNT ARE DEDUCT IN MY CREDIT CARD EVERY MONTH DUE TO THIS YOUR AMOUNT INCREASES UP TO Rs 12377 INCLUDING LATE PAYMENT WHY I PAY THIS PAYMENT I CALL U MANY TIME MY COMPLIENT NO IS[protected] DATED 27/9/[protected] DATED 3/3/2007 [protected] dated 14/3/[protected] dated 21/3/2008 ur side not reply i call u many time after this you deduct this payment from my icici saving account i[censored] not solve and not resolve my prob. i[censored]r side u not here my prob. i give u last warning to u to refund my payment which was deduct from u otherwise u prepare to get a legal notice within next 15 days thanks my mobile no is [protected] [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

i applied for credit card of icici lombard. i submitted salary slip, pan card, voter id card, id card to vijay rajan on 07/04/2008. my aa no-AA2702550. further no inquiry. please return my all id proofs and i m not interested for applying credit card. my mobile no is [protected] and my office address is ESIC, Regional office, Rajendra palace, rajendra bhawan, accounts branch. please give me all documents in my office immediately.
i have applied for the credit card my acc no[protected] i m an existing customer pas 3years so please reward back the status of application or call my no [protected]
for credit card
my credit card no [protected]

i had a call from ICICI lombard 3 months before. caller name is priya contact no[protected].

she said that my credit card limit has been incremented to 1 lakh with a compelsary policy for health proposal policy no 4034i/fps/04329511/00/000. i haven't accepted the policy, but all the process went against me. i had a message to my mobile stating the EMI and policy no.from that right moment i have called several times but no reply.

nearly this process took me 3 months, finally i got a request no for cancellation [protected].

i had a call from cancellation department regarding my policy cancellation they said if i cancel this policy i have to pay 75 % of my premium as a cancellation charges. as you aware this is unreasonable.

pls do the needful and cancel this policy at the earliest. pls note that i am not ready to pay a single rupee for this cancellation.pls reply
my card no is [protected] on[protected] I had taken a loan @ 19.00% amount of RS 2, 61, 272.00 with condition for foreclosure fee of 4% I agreed at that time and aiways pays every payments with in time.some time before Reserve Bank of India give Guide line to Reduce Rate of Intrest on every type of loan but my bank did not give any type of relaxation to me at present 19.00% rate is very high and not aford able so it is request to consider the matter and think in human manner and decide that is it fair with a long time old custmor if it is considered i will thankfull to bank ( I am 7 year old custmor)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    15973
    Pending
    531
    Resolved
    9638
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051