Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — Adding one time charges in every new bill

I had started using Corporate Scheme of IDEA from February 2008.
I had paid one time charges of Rs. 250 by cheque to Mr. Pradeep ([protected]) from whom I had taken the new card.
And accordingly the amount had been withdrawn from my account.
However, the one time charges gets added in my each months bill.
I had put a complaint about it by giving the account statement of my bank from which it was clear that the amont was withdrawn from my account.
I pay my bill regularly by deducting the one time charges and I always get their messages for clearing the payment of concerned Rs. 250.
But IDEA is being so careless that none of representatives is handling my complaint and without any clarification, the outgoing is disconnected from last 5 days.
I am calling the concerned person Pradeep ([protected]) from 2 days but now he in not picking up my phone.
This really ridiculous service from IDEA.
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:04:49
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

dear sir,
i need my call deatails of all outgoing calls from 25/05/09 to 28/5/09.my mob no is [protected], plz giv my call details through e-mail.i hop u'll accept my request and mail my call details as soon as posible...
dear sir,
i need my call deatails of all outgoing calls from 25/05/09 to 28/5/09.my mob no is [protected], plz giv my call details through e-mail.i hop u'll accept my request and mail my call details as soon as posible...
dear sir,
i need my call details of all incoming calls and outgoing calls from 25/05/09 to 10/6/09.my mob no is [protected], plz giv my call details through e-mail.i hop u'll accept my request and mail my call details as soon as posible...
pls send me outgoing and incomin call details of no.[protected] dt 16/11/08.
Hi,
I want to know the all incoming & outgoing call detail of my wife, s Idea connection ([protected]) Moradabad, (U.P, west) from 25th may 09 to 25 th june 09.Plz send me as soon as possible.Its very urgent
Hi,
I want to know the all incoming & outgoing call detail of my wife, s Idea connection ([protected]) Moradabad, (U.P, west) from 25th may 09 to 25 th june 09.Plz send me as soon as possible.Its very urgent
Hi,
I want to know the all incoming & outgoing call detail of my's Idea connection ([protected]) Moradabad, (U.P, west) from 25th july 09 to 29 th aug 09.Plz send me as soon as possible.Its very urgent
hi
i want to know the all coming & outgoing call detail of my idea connection ([protected]) indore(m.p.) from 4th april 09 to 4th may 09 plz send me very soon
Dear sir,

I Request for my bill details from 15/07/09 to 15/08/09 please do the need full & confirm immediately
My Mo.No.[protected].

Thanking u
dear sir,
i need my call deatails of all outgoing calls from 25/05/09 to20/8/09.my mob no is [protected], plz giv my call details through e-mail.i hop u'll accept my request and mail my call details as soon as posible...

Idea — idea make their own bill

SHEKHER KUMAR
[protected]/[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
t.m.i induri talegaon


TO, MANAGER
Idea Cellular Limited
Dear SIR
I am disappointed because your billing was wrong because I never checked you billing in past belived in idea service but today I checked my billing details so I come know idea makes bill of their own


1) I have rev your c/c phone he asked me to actived tv on moble I ask him I have Samsung e 450 will it work he said it will so actived but it did not work I asked c/c deactived in three days they did it I was charge for 1 months rent for the service that I have not used

2) I have rev your c/c phone he asked me to actived pele200ltsrs99pack he took his time to give me all detail
At last I felt the plan was no use to me so I said no but the plan stick to my bill the rent
add 99/- without Asking me

Hope I get my problem slove (refund unwanted bill amts)
Or
ask me close my number

thank you shekher kumar
[protected]
pls send me call details of my no [protected] on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
My mobile no. is [protected], pl send me the incoming and outgoing calls for the last 8 days on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
SIR,
I MR .BIJAY SUREKHA, HAVING MOBILE NO-[protected],BUT MY WIFE HANDEL THIS NO AND IT BELONG TO HER,BUT FROM LAST TEN DAYS[protected] TO[protected] ,SOME ONE IS GIVING BLANK CALL N MISCHIEFINFING WITH US, SO I WAT YOU TO GIVE MY CALL DETAILS.SIR, I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU IF YOU PROVIDE IT IN MY EMAIL ADD,GIVEN [protected]@indiatimes.com.sir,pl be kind enough to give details from said no from said period ,i will be very much thankful to you.
please send me call details on my number [protected] on my e-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
Biggest Fraud Cellular Company
I never come across with such a fraud company. I wanted to switch to Tata Docomo and sent a porting SMS and rcvd a code II923315 ..submitted to Docomo office. Three days after IDEA rejected the code without any reason. Then I went to Vodafone submitted the application..Idea again rejected the code. When I lodged a complaint they say we don't know anything..Under the UPC this is offense and I am filing a case against the company as I have all proofs. All Idea customers are facing the same concerns..Believe me this is the worst service provider ..call disconnects...worst GPRS..worst roaming..SWITCH TO IDEA IS BAD IDEA (Don't ever think for)..Creating a FaceBook page against the company...Please join me there.
I need complete detail of my number [protected] from last 2 month...
will you reply or not????????????????????

Idea Cellular — Not giving bill

Dear sir, I had complaint many times as much as 30 to 40 times for not receiving of my mobile [protected] bill they told that you would get bill on your mail I'd so I had given my 2 id for mailing but even I didn't received the bill so they told me that we would send you hard copy but that also I had not received and they are forcing me to pay the bill and also had restricted my outgoing calls. Also I was using idea nettsettet which I don't use now so o had told them to cancel for which they are asking for some numbers of nettsettetr which I also didn't now but they are forcing me to give the number of the netsetter then only we would cancel it. And the number is not theses with me and they are charging for it continuesly

Idea Cellular — New connection no outgoing calls

Dear Sir/Mam
I have purchased a [protected] new prepaid connection on 4/10/2011. I cannot make outgoing calls but there is only in coming call facility. I have complained many times but there is no positive result. On 8/10/2011 at 11.46 am I have received a call from [protected] probabily by Bhawana, that your call connectivity has been resolved but no positive result. I have a sms from IE-IDEA on 8/10/2011 that call connectivity has been resolved SR No.1-[protected]. But my problem is still same.
Yours truly
S N Upendra
Civil lines Gonda UP
Date-9/10/2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    13932
    Pending
    913
    Resolved
    8656
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011