[Resolved]  Idea Customer Care — i kamal arora complaint against idea customer care mobile no [protected]

i am extinng customer of idea mobile company my post paid mobile no [protected] idea can charge rs 150 two times in month of dec 2008 on date 13/12/2008 call from customer care to me we have activate your idea tv with all channels i am iagree with her and i am allow to her for activate my plan of 150 per month but same day i am call in customer care for information about idea tv customer care representative tell in idea tv has only news channel so i am not intersted in idea tv so tell to customer care representative ple deactive my idea tv service she tell me in this time i am not take your reqeest now because server is not respondining i also call three four times in the day but she does not take my reqest and on date 16 /12/2008 i req in customer care so on this time he submit my req but in bill of nov 2008 i am shocked that idea company can charge me rs 300 for 2 month i can not use idea service not more one day so why idea company charge 300 ple waiver of rs 300 in bill of nov 2008 you ple action against idea company ple waived of rs 300 in my bill month of nov 2008

I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is [protected]. My No. s outcall & incoming call barred by company.i submit my ID proof in maal road ludhiana on date15/06/2009.but this time is my number is not running this time.plz. fully explain about this matter.( My 2nd No. is [protected])
my phone no.[protected] .please give PUK CODE VERY SOON

I am not able to see my Idea bill, with the paasword mentioned in the mail and while replying to that mail il's showing failure notice. Please do the needful ASAP.

Archana
Guys,

Please use proper and complete English sentences to post your complaints. It's really very difficult to go through the posts and instead of getting the solution out of it we are getting pissed in to it. So please its mind kind request to use good English.

Thanking you all in advance,
Ravindra.
Guys,

Please use proper and complete English sentences to post your complaints. It's really very difficult to go through the posts and instead of getting the solution out of it we are getting pissed in to it. So please its my kind request to use good English.

Thanking you all in advance,
Ravindra.
i m not customer of idea but i got bad sms from [protected] i dont know whos is this guy i asked 4 cust care dept but they cant help me out.

that day i was in mumbai so that they i loss my mobile and idea card
but till that card using any other person so plese my number is [protected]
so please block my this no
for contact with me please call meon [protected]
please do hurry if any miss use happend so it will be very harm full for me

jugal badokar
Dear Sir/Mam,

I am a idea cellphone user, my idea cellphone no. is [protected]. This no. is of Idea Delhi Circle and right now i m in rajasthan and my no. is at roaming. I am receiving so many advertisement calls and when i receive the the balance is deducted from my account. Why customer pay for your advertisement ? Kindly look into the matter rather i or we have use our customer Rights in legally consumer court.

Mohit Panwar
Alt. No. [protected]
hello sir,
I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is [protected].i have lost the sim 2 days back.I request you sir to cancel the services for that number.
sir i want details in incoming and outgoing calls in this month my no [protected]

Please correct my first idea bill of the month of June . This is my last mail I am not responsible for same any delay of payment now you are response as soon as possible I have to take legal action against the company.my post paid connection no. is [protected] i am lastly request to the company.

sandeep verma

i am gettin vulgar language messages from an idea no.[protected] dis man is just not letting me breath
plz do sumthing against him plzzzzz
i purchased the idea net setter plan 2 month ago.the problem is, when i purchased this plan the shopkeeper said to me that rs.400/month is always available when you charge the idea net setter.And i also asked to idea customer care.and they also said this, but after 2 months this plan is closed and not available in this time.and there is a recharge is now avalable in 700/month. this is so costly in comparision of 400/month.
so please give me suitable suggestion to solve this problem.

I am a Idea cell phone user my number is [protected] last 1year from now
I am receiving simony unwanted phone call and massages (advertisements)
I am totally disturbed from this type of calls and mugs.
Please stop this kind of calls and messages.

Yours truly
Doman Verma

I am receiving unwanted advertising, sms, other messages & calls. Please stop all these things.
My mob no.[protected].Quick response would be highly appriciated.

Armstrong

I am a idea prepaid mobile user & my idea sim card is missing, my sim card is other person hand .
I have already dissconect my sim card, & recd from you ref no. is 8217957.
Now I want the same no. sim card, so pls send me the idea gallery address in khar, then i collect the new sim card in your gallery.

You can send also sms on my cell no. [protected]

Thanking you for your kind cooperations & understanding.

Nitin
I have Idea Postpaid No. which is [protected]. But I Can't Call to this No. [protected] from last 1 month. No any Answer or Ring tone. what is the Problem.

Please, Solve the Problem Immdeiately

Waiting for Positive reply,

Reagards,

Bankar Arun.
I have Prepaid Connection No. [protected] But I Can't Call to [protected] Please, Solve My Problem
Positive Response is highly Appreciated.

Bankar Arun

I am a idea cell phone user my number is ([protected]). I have obtained connection through your dealar/retailer Prince Communication, infront of Barauni Refinery, Distt- Begusarai (Bihar) in the forth week of june 2009 and submitted address and ID proof at the same time. But on 04.07.2009 sevice of my cell number ([protected]) have been stopped stating that my address and ID proof were not received by your office. Due to which i am facing lot of difficulties as i am ahead from my home. please look into the matter seriously & start my cell without any prob.as early as possible.

Girjesh Kumar
Cell Phone No. [protected]
I am a idea prepaid mobile user. my no. is ([protected]). I took it on[protected] at 5.12p.m. from (Roorkee), but the iam Rs.37.00 Eazy Recharge on mobile there has not any Responce. please activate it service.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information