[Resolved]  Idea Prepaid — I need my call details

My idea number is [protected].
I need my idea call detail time from 23 april 2009 to 30 april. Please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
Noble antony
May 9, 2017
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 23, 2012
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We would request you to kindly contact to your respective service provider for further assistance.

Ideacellular
Sep 25, 2014
chunnuojha's response

1203 Comments

Many times in a day I disturbed by your promotional calls and sms regarding different value added services.Could you please stop it.Try to just inform about various recharge scheme only
my idea prepaid number is [protected]. it is valid up to November2009. but now i dont get outgoing calls. I have sufficient balance in my account...it is so bad service from you...

Idea — someone has take out my call details

The executive,

Here i want to tell u that one person has take out my call detail from your customer care . In this matter your employee has helped that person. This make a great disturbance in my life.

I request you to please keep control on your employees who are doing such work and do the hard decision against them.

Please make me sure that no one will get the any kind of information about my no.

Please do the needful and revert.

Durgesh
dear sir every day geting some msg form [protected] pls i need his aderss pls help him his sending some msg to me i am geting irteedted pls help me
thank u
my idea no is [protected]. i would be obliged i[censored] provide me with all detailes of my incoming and outgoing calls detailes for the month of may 2009
my mobile no.[protected] pls save the my new add h.no.133 sec.21 block no.B mandi gobind ghar
My mobile no is [protected],
i need call detail from 1 jan 2009 to 15 jun 2009

please its urgent,
Please reply me if any authentication issue.

Idea Prepaid Connection No. 9891260450 — unnecessary sms and phone calls on 9891260450

I receive several calls and sms on my mobile ph. [protected] from iDEA call centres which should be stopped
i requst to get my incomming and outgoing call details at the date 7/07/2009
my mobile no. is [protected]

Idea Prepaid — Wrong activation of services - Mobile 9844740012

I am very dissapointing with the services of your company. I was activated with a wake up service without my knowledge and I got an SMS that the service was activated successfully. I was deducted Rs. 30 towards the same. On checking with the customer service, they apologised for the same and asked us to de activate by sending an SMS for that further Rs. 3 was deducted. The customer service said that there is no way we can do anything for the refund and the application was opening. I tried calling the customer service but got he same reply. Please take this on priority and refund the money.

Aravindan
Mobile : [protected]
sir its my idea prepaid mobile no ([protected]) pls send my call details of month feb 2009 to july 2009 pls its very urgent...
its my idea prepaid mob no. [protected] pls send me call details of last 3 months

its urgent, pls reply soon
i need my call details
I need my idea call detail time from 1st Jan 2008 to 30th June 2008. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also requiged.

Kailash Kumar
i need my call details
I need my idea call detail time from 1st Jan 2008 to 30th June 2008. please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also requiged.

Idea — Unnecessary phone calls and sms for offers

My Phone number is [protected]. I get unnecessary sms and phone calls from idea cellular about offers. Kindly stop this.

Anand
dear sir i want ma idea prepaid call details for july month, my number is [protected]
number ditail [protected], [protected]
number ditails [protected] and[protected]

Idea Prepaid Life Time Scheme — unwanted reduction from balance amount

i have changed my idea mobile service from post paid to prepaid life time scheme and recharged Rs. 126 with STD tarrif boucher . my phone no is [protected]. on 20 th july a dial tone was received without any request with deduction of rs 14 and further Rs 15.when i complained at local idea service provider, got no responce . again i recharged with Rs 100 and got balance of Rs 88. on 04 aug. Rs 30 was deducted from my balance with a sms ` your dilar tone subscription has been renewed`
Please handle the matter seriously and take corrective action to refund my illegal deductions.
surendra singh
korba
chhattisgarh
india
CHANGH MY NEW ADD ASHWANI MOHAL H.NO-40 STREET.NO-10 MANDI GOBIND GARH

Idea Cellular
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information