[Resolved]  IGNOU / Ba / Bdp — non receipt of assignment marks

i have submitted assignment of eso-16 subject in feb 08.till now i have not recieved assignment marks.
please include my assignment mark in grade card.

thanks.
No (1)

i m unable to find my result of b.com 1st year.december session
inrolment no. is[protected]

javed
subject:non receipt of assignment marks.sir i have submitted of b.com.1st year assignment number is not include my assignment mark in grade card.i am b.com.3rd year student.i have submitted my assignments for FHS-01, FEG-01, FHD-02, ECO-01, ECO-02, MTE-02, MTE-06, but i have not received assignment marks .my enrollment no .is[protected].kindly arrang to include my assignment marks in grade card. i also submitted mycomplain letter to regional centre and S.R.and E maidan garhi.
Please send me the complete result of the exam of BDP held on June 2009.
My Enrollment no[protected].
Yasmin Khatoon,
Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
Thats True, I also submitted my assgnts in Oct09, however the marks are not updated online. i got the marks from the study centre, however only when the marks get updated online, i will get my certificates. its really shocking that IGNOU doesnt understand the seriousness of education and timeframes. its really frustrating and i wont recommend anyone to join IGNOU.
Respected Kusumlata Tripathi sir,
i have submitted all the assignment of b.a 1st year in 2008. my marks has been sent from guwhat, REGIONAL CENTER to delhi (maidan ghari) NEW DELHI
as i confirmed from my regional center, GUWHATI.sir but these marks are not updated till now.it is my humbie request to plz update my marks as soon as possible.i will be very thankful to you sir for doing so
my enrolment no.is[protected] and the suject marks to be updated are given below
BPAE102 LOT NO.15 DATED 12OCT 09
FEG01 LOT NO.16 DATED 23NOV 09
FEG02 LOT NO.16 DATED23NOV 09
FHS01 LOTNO.16 DATED23NOV 09
AND MY COMPLAIN NO. IS 1784
i am appearing for BA/BDP exam in june 2009 & before that i have to submit my Assignments but till date I haven't received it yet. I urgently need the assignment for EEC05 EEC19.My Enrollment no. is[protected]. Please be kind towards me by sending the assignment for the above subjects in my email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com

thanking you,
I am student of B.COM.my name is lakhmi bagchi.my enrollment no.is[protected], programe code isBDP.i had submit my seven assignment at june 2007.the assignment marks of .following subject are MTE-02, MTE-06, ECO-02, ECO-01, FHD-01, FEG-01, FHS-01, not include in my grade card, in some mistake but i gave three application in my regional centre(raipur) at 07-05-08,[protected], and 23-11-09 respectively.also gave one application in new delhi director, sree, division, ignou maidan garhi at23-11-09 respectively.plz include my assignment marks in my grade card.thanking you, yours sincerely, lakhmi.
we have submitted of assignment EHI05 & EHI6, study center 0510 but not yet the appearing the no of my grade card.

Please tack care these problem and action.

thanking you,
yours' sincerely,
BAIDYA NATH SINGH.
Enrollment no. is[protected]
DALTONGANJ
I am appearing for BA/BDP exam in june 2009 & after that i have to submit my Assignments but till date I haven't received it yet. I urgently need the assignment for FHD-6 & EHD-3.My Enrollment no. is[protected]. Please be kind towards me please add the assignment no. & send my result as soon as possible.

thanking you,
yours' sincerely,
DIPAK KUMAR PATHAK

this is aarti rani, & my inrollment no. is[protected].programme code is BA (BDP).my AHE project marks till now not update plz update it.

yours obdiently,
aarti rani
ludhiana
SIR, I have not yet received my assignments for B.A. Courses offered are FEG-1, ESO-12, ESO-11, BHDF-101, BSHF101, FEG-01. Programme name- FOUNDATION COURSE.LANGUAGE HINDI Sir kindly send my assignment on my E-mail ID are suman.[protected]@gmail.com .sir pls as soon as possible

329 days
SIR I'M SENHA RAJ MY E.N NO.[protected]
PLZ MY SHOW RESULT MY SUBJECT CODE EEC12
PLZ...
My enrolment no. is[protected]. I have successfully passed Dec'2009 BPP Exam from IGNOU but till date have not received the grade card and my assignment no. is also not showing in the wesbsite where as I have successfully passed the exam and got good marks in assignment papers also which I have received from my study centres but because of the assignment marks are not uploaded I am not able to take admission in BDP course in another university. How long it will take time to upload the assignment numbers and how long all the students will suffer because of this unwanted reasons. If the university is not able to give the grade card to the students in time then I think they have not right to run the university. Very shame!!! So please do the needful so that the students will able to take admissions in another universities.
sir ttheb same probem goes to me too last time ihav'nt gave my exams due to assignment problems .i just got one FEG 1and FEG 2 assignment .the remaning was on pending BEGE-101 BEGE102 BSHF101.SIR I WLII BE VERY OBLIGED IF YOU WOULD SEND THIS ASSIGNMENT TO MY E-MAIL ID
M doing bdp from ignou.i had already submitted my all assignments of 1st year.but assignment marks are nt updated in my mark-sheet.university member's told me that i have to submit my assignment again.so, kindly arrange all assignments on my Email-id of following subjects.

1)BHDF 1
2)EPS 11
3)FEG 1
4)FHS 1
kindly do the needful asap...

thanking u...
your's sincerely
ABHISHEK KUMAR PANDEY
enrolment no:[protected]
Email-id:abhishek.[protected]@gmail.com
EHI3 = 72 marks
AHE1= 67 marks
thanks.

Sujata
BDP
non receipt of assignment marks
i have submitted assignment of MHD 1st year & 2ns year in feb 10.till now i have not recieved assignment marks. My enrolment No is[protected].

thanks.
i am a student of bdp.i have finished my course in 2007.bt i have not complete this course at that time and my personal problem .my enrolment no is[protected] !! i want to start my study again. can i complete my exam and assignment at the time .kindly send my marks as my total future depends on this i"ll b very thankful to u..plz have concern about my request...!!
my enroll no is[protected] please sir update mcs044 assignment mark . in grade card
i have given six subject exams but your showing only five subject marks show me my full mark sheet

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information