[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — Duplicate PAN card request under process for more than 7 months

I lost my PAN card sometime in December last yea and therefore applied for a duplicate PAN card. For this, I submitted a 'Changes or correction in PAN data' form for which I received an acknowledgement number on Dec 14. But I have not received the PAN card till now. I have contacted the income tax department multiple times at the email address mentioned in their website about this but the only message I kept receiving was that the request was with the income tax department. I received the same message from their call center as well. They asked me to physically go to the local income tax office and speak to the assessing officer. What is the point in offering online services when I have to physically run around offices. Even if I take a day off and visit the office, from my past experiences, I am quite sure that I will have a tough time finding the right person and getting the job done. Please help me with this. I don't want to apply for a new PAN card as it is against law. You can call me at [protected] for more info.

Raga Ranjani

HTMT — Request for duplicate pancard

I've lost my pan card my no. is ALXPG6756H. Please help me in issuing a duplicate pan card.

Gopishetty Pallavi.
Plot no-64, Amarjyothi colony,
New Bowenpally .
Sec-bad.500011.
Mobile no-[protected].
Duplicate PAN card request under process for more than 7 months

I have not received the PAN card till now. I have contacted the income tax department multiple times at the email address mentioned in their website about this but the only message I kept receiving was that the request was with the income tax department. I received the same message from their call center as well. They asked me to physically go to the local income tax office and speak to the assessing officer. What is the point in offering online services when I have to physically run around offices. Even if I take a day off and visit the office, from my past experiences, I am quite sure that I will have a tough time finding the right person and getting the job done. Please help me with this. I don't want to apply for a new PAN card as it is against law. You can call me at [protected] for more info.Please Im'zat

Vimal Mehra
Acknowledgment No. [protected]
I have not received the PAN card till now. I have contacted the income tax department multiple ite about this but the only message I kept receiving was that the request was with the income tax department. I received the same message from their call center as well. They asked me to physically go to the local income tax office and speak to the assessing officer. What is the point in offering online will have a tough time finding the right person and getting the job done. Please help me with this. I don't want to apply for a new PAN card as it is against law. You can call me at for more info.Please

lallit
Sir.
I have complained regarding my pan card which has been despatched on 18-apr-2008 but it didnot reached yet to me.The pan card is very necessary to me, I am facing a lots of problem for this.Please send it to me on the address given below:-
NHPC LTD COMPLEX
PDD COLONY.
KISHANGANGA HE PROJECT
pO-GANTAMULLA
DISTT-BARAMULLA
STATE-JAMMU&KASHMIR
PIN-193101
Duplicate PAN card request

I lost my PAN card sometime in December last yea and therefore applied for a duplicate PAN card.my pan card no. AIGPA6644Lso kindly issue me duplicate pan card as soon as possible, AND MY CELL NO. IS [protected]

RUCHIR AGRAWAL
PAN NO. AIGPA6644L
i am mateshwar singh.sir i applied for pan cardon 28 APR 2008.till now i have not got my pan card.why are my pan card not delivering till now. what is the reason.i saw my pan card no. on your site my pan no. is PAN BVTP S9809L and my processing coupan no. is[protected].i have sent my complain up to 7to 8 times.

so i reuest you to send my pan card.

thanking you.
I am Surender Nagar.i applied for pan card on 16/12/2008.till now PAN card request under process for more than a month.My acknowledgement no is [protected].it is showing same on pan tracker.
so i request you to send my pan card asap.

Surender Kumar Nagar
My name is sushil Kumar Namdeo from Jabalpur Madhya pradesh. I lost my PAN card sometime in 05-dec-08 and therefore applied for a duplicate PAN card.my pan card no. APQPN7812P so kindly issue me duplicate pan card as soon as possible, AND MY CELL NO. IS [protected].

Thank & Regards

Sushil Kumar Namdeo
Dear Sir/madam,

I am applying for PAN card ..i applied it ONline but rejected two times...due to name mismatch..the thing is that i am not using last name because it is not in my documents also.Before marriage my name was GARIMA & after marriage its same.I have one bank account in that also my name is Garima (as address proff)I have driving Licence in that also name is GARIMA(as photo Proff)..in online form last name is mandatory...but i dont have any document that can use for PAN application which has last name...so please tell me how to PAN application...
Duplicate PAN card request

I lost my PAN card 3 months back and therefore applied for a duplicate PAN card. My lost pan card number is AEOPA7269M and duplicate pan card may kindly be issued at the earliest. MY CELL NO. IS [protected]
A. CHANDRASHEKHAR,
PAN NO. AEOPA7269M

I lost my PAN card 3 months back and therefore applied for a duplicate PAN card. My lost pan card number is AVKPK2586L and duplicate pan card may kindly be issued at the earliest. MY CELL NO. IS [protected] PLZ. ISSUED MY DUPLICATE PAN CARD

RAMESH KUMAR
A-315 SANGAM COLONY
NEAR NARAINA DEPOT
PANDAV NAGAR DELHI-110008
CONT. NO.[protected]

Income Tax — Duplicate Pan card

I Soumya Mukherjee lost my PAN Card with number AYIPMO227F. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
C21/1, Ramgarh, Naktala, Kolkata-700047
This to inform to you that my PAN CARD Has been missed before few days.
so I Extremlly sorry for intimation of missing PAN Card.Plz re-issue me my PAN card which details are mentioned below.

NAME LOKESH SHARMA
PAN NO. BYSPS4048D
D.O.B.[protected]
FATHER NAME Sh.MAHAVEER PRASAD SHARMA
CONTACT NO. +91-[protected], +91-[protected], +91-[protected]

Sir you can send it either my home address or office address

HOME ADDRESS.
A-24, STREET NO.6
SHEETLA ENCLAVE
NEAR SHEETLA MATA MANDIR
GURGAON.

OFFICE ADDRESS

SENIOR INDIA PVT LTD
PLOT NO.- 89
SECTOR - 8
IMT MANESAR, GURGAON
LANDMARK: INFRONT OF BACK RAW MATERIAL GATE NO.3 OF SUZUKI POWERTRAIN INDIA LTD

Sir I request you to plz issue immidiately.

plz send me confirmation feedback of this request.

Lokesh Sharma

legal — pan card lost

my name is Sachin Zulal Mahale i lost my pan card on dated 07/07/2009. My pan card no. is ATMPM2886K so i want to renew my pan card
This to inform to you that my PAN CARD Has been missed before few days.
so I Extremlly sorry for intimation of missing PAN Card.Plz re-issue my PAN card which details are mentioned below.

SHAILENDRA MAHESH PANDEY
PAN NO. ANWPP7088C
DATE OF BARTH[protected]
FATHER NAME Sh.MAHESH NARAYAN PANDEY
CONTACT NO. +91-[protected]

I requested to you please send the my Pan Card in my new office address

Office Address
501, Rajgir Sadan
Laxmi Baugh opp. Sion
Rly. Station Sion
Mumbai 400022

Shailendra Mahesh Pandey

I SHAILENDER KUMAR lost my PAN Card with number AUWPK0497P. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
1191, SECTOR 4, R.K.PURAM, NEW DELHI
PIN110022

I Anurag Kumar Gupta lost my PAN Card with number AQOPG7034L.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card on very urgent basis.It would be great if you could issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.

Anurag Kumar Gupta
C/O.Rajesh Gupta
#402, Parshudhar apartment,
Sector 25, Nerul East,
Navi Mumbai-400706
My Phone Number : [protected]
Mr.Rajesh Gupta No.: [protected]

Your quick response would be highly appreciated.

Anurag Kumar Gupta

I Anurag Kumar Gupta lost my PAN Card with number AQOPG7034L.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card on very urgent basis.It would be great if you could issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.

Anurag Kumar Gupta
C/O.Rajesh Gupta
#402, Parshudhar apartment,
Sector 25, Nerul East,
Navi Mumbai-400706
My Phone Number : [protected]
Mr.Rajesh Gupta No.: [protected]

Your quick response would be highly appreciated.

Anurag Kumar Gupta
I Durga Kisan Lotekar lost my PAN Card with number ADBPL2596C.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card on very urgent basis.It would be great if you could issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.

Durga Kisan Lotekar
3, Tatya Smruti Bldg,
Manpada Road,
Opp. Kasturi Plaza,
Dombivali (East) 421201.
I lost my PAN card in a few day back back and therefore applied for a duplicate PAN card. My lost pan card number is AVDPK5732H and duplicate pan card may kindly be issued at the earliest. MY CELL NO. IS [protected] PLZ. ISSUED MY DUPLICATE PAN CARD

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information