[Resolved]  India Post / Speed Post — Poor service!

This is to inform you that monthly news letter of HAVYAKA WELFARE TRUST MUMBAI which was posted in GPO Mumbai on 27.02.2008 to my address in Dombivli is not yet reached. this is happening since two months. I am unable to undrstand this late. delivery. Some other persons staying in Dobivli also informed the same status, other places like Kandili, borivli aslo have not got the same . You are requested to take appropriate action so that this delay is not contnue in future.

Regards.

I have sent a packet to CBSE NEW DELHI ON 05.01.2008 BY SPEED POST AT URUN ISLAMPUR 415 409 VIDE RECEIPT NO.EMI95000686IN for aieee examination which is held on 27.04.2008. but untill todate it is not received to the addressee. DD sent alongwith application is also outstanding at Drawee Bank. What is today's position about my packet. If no satisfactory answer receive before examination from you I will go in consumer forum for my educational loss due to your negligence.
I had sent a packet contening some importent document on 03/04/2008, SPEH[protected]IN, SPEED POST. IT WAS VERY-2 URGENT TO REACH WITHIN 2 DAYS BUT IT COUNLD NOT HAPPEN AND IT REACHED ON 15/04/2008 WHICH WAS AFTER DUE DATE . AND IT WORTHLESS FOR MY PURPOSE . I WAS VERY DISAPOINTED AND WANTED TO LOGE COMPLAINT . THIS PACKET WAS REGARDING MY CARRER .
I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHY IT HAPPEN, AND WHAT IS PORPOSE OF DOING SPEED POST . PLEASE RECTIFY THE PROBLEMS AND IMPROVE SERVISES
I have sent one letter from Kota to Jaipur thru Speed post, 14days back. Till date not delivered.
Registered a complaint no.[protected]. No status.

The Global Open University, New Delhi has send me my MBA books via No.1706, 1707, 1708 respectively. To the Name & Address : NIRAV M PANDYA
C-2/201, Aakashganga Flats, Sewashram road, BHARUCH - 392001 (Gujarat)

But i am very sorry to say that today Postman come to my home and told that this Three (3) register are very big. so, you have to come and collect it from Head Post Office, Lalbazar, Bharuch.

So, Sir / Madam.. Is there any rules defined for that, that if parcel is big than person has to collect from HPO. Kindly clarify it.

Otherwise i have to inform the University don't send the parcels from Speedpost or via Indian post... just send it via courier...

truly yours,

Nirav Pandya
R/ sir,
i post one docoment through SPEED POST no.(SPEE[protected]IN) at BELOW GIVEN adress DATED[protected]
shri. prwem praksha mishra
Advocate
Teshil Mauganj
Disstt Rewa (M.P.)
BUT STILL IT WAS NOT REACGHED THERE AT THIER DESTINY .
KINLY TAKE NECESSARY ATION IN THIS MATTER
REGARD
U.M. UPDHYAY
ONE OF MY MONEY ORDER TO REACH TO TIRUNELVELI IN TAMIL NADU TO TAKE 7 DAYS, NOW A DAYS THIS IS TOO MUCH PLS TAKE NECESSARY ACTION SOON
THANK YOU
We have sent one docket for our party Banker M/s Union Bank of India(In favour of Benagal Chemicals) through Our Bankers M/s I.D.B.I. Ltd vide your speedpost docket no.EM[protected]IN dt.26/5/2008, booked on 1249hrs from Dombivli(Maharashtra) for Kolkatta. This docket is not recived at Final destination till today. We are now requisting you to look in this matter urgently because this docket contain valuable documents. it should be deliverd in time.
Dear offfcer,

My complaint is, not regarding the services provided by my indian post but regarding the facilaties provided by indian post but not availed by an indian citizen .

Case occured with me not one time but exactly 3 Times...

The case is the Post Office of Mahipalpur New Delhi-37 (Rajdhani), i go to the post office mahipalpur (Branch) New Delhi for posting a money order to my mother living at home town Mau (U.P.) and i asking to the lady incharge of that post office for money order form but they not provide money order form and not the proper reasone for booking a money order between 10 A.M. to 12 P.M., and also the said by 3 times in diffrent months ---
1- here is no money order form.
2- here no money order receipt provided by h.O. post office so i can not provided to you----then result is no money order --result is wastage of time by a ordinery persone.
3-third cause they told today i, am buzy come tommorrow.

So, kindly i am requested to appropriate authority to visit / veified/ instruct./audit the Mahipalpur Post office branch and short out the poroblem of that post office so i could reach the post office and booked a money order to my mother.

That problem not only with me but all others persones who is suffering this problem regarding ---register post, money order etc.

Kashi Nath Shukla

India Speed Post — not delivery on time

my self kawaldeep kaur i sent my important documents to my realtive to joga varaitch p.o.box 64 stnmain surrey.b.c v3t.4w4-canada. undear india speed post im.no.ee[protected]in on 3/10/2008.but it can deliver yet.i request to please deliver soon as soon.
your faithful
kawaldeep kaur.
dear sir/madam
i have sent a speed post on date 25/10/08 which contain some important document bt nt recieved even after 31/10/08...if it takes so much time then tell me the need of doing speed post...by investing so much of money...
Dear Sirs,

I sent a speed post from Mysore to Chennai on the 23rd July 2009 from the Central Speed Post office. Till 25th July 2009 it was not delivered to the addresse. When I called up the Tiruvanmiyoor PO at Chennai, they acknowledged that the said speed post was in their possession. What is the meaning of a SPEED POST ??????

shivakumar v.c.
To 29/09/2009.
The FCI Post Master.
Mahul Road Chembur.
Mumbai-400074.

HEAD POST OFFICE ALLAHABAD.
Allahabad Kty. H.O 211002 ALLAHABAD

Allahabad New Cantt S.O 211001 ALLAHABAD

REMINDER 1.

Sub EMO Till to-day not Distibute.eMOPWR. no.[protected]
Sir. I send one EMO from your post office (FCI) dtd. 28/8/09. amount of MOValue..Rs.1100 + Mony order charges Rs.55 . Total 1155/-But Sir till to day mony order not reach at particular place till to day.
Please check & find-out where it is problem. Why not distribute. Mony order till to day.
eMOPWR. no.[protected]

Remiter’s address.
Sheel bhadra nath upadhyay.
Village. Jaravon.
P.O. Dhobaha..-Pin code.221502.
S.O. Baruat..- Pin code.221502.
Distrrict. ALLAHABAD. UP.
Allahabad H.O 211001 ALLAHABAD
Allahabad New Cantt S.O 211001 ALLAHABAD

Payee’s Address.
S A Upadhyay
L-wing. Flat no.703 .
Usha complex. Near Usha nagar.
Bhandup(W)
Mumbai.400078.

S A Upadhyay.
29/09/2009.
I have sent a packet to CBSE-AIEEE UNIT, NEW DELHI ON 18.12.2009 BY SPEED POST with registered AD. VIDE RECEIPT SP-PODEMO75701355IN for aieee examination which should have been delivered in maximum 3 days but untill today it is not been received to the addressee. What is today's position about my packet. If no satisfactory action is taken regarding my parcel, before applications last date ie 05.01.2010, I will go in consumer court for my educational loss due to your negligence.
Yours Faithfully,
Yash.
I have sent a parcel to BOKARO THERMAL (BOKARO) THARKHAND ON 23.11.2010 BY SPEED POST with registered AD.RECEIPT EJ[protected]IN FROM JAMSHEDPUR which should have been delivered in maximum 3 days but untill today it is not been deliverd to the addresee.even i ma not able to trace my parcel..i knw that everyone working under speedpost in jharkhand are corrupted and if no legal action is taken regarding my loss of 5000/- parcel i will go to consumer court.kindly notive it.

Your's Faithfully,
Sourav Manocha.

India Post / Speed Post — envelope not deliver at right time

to, speed post manager , sir mene date-4-7-11 ko speed post dwara dewas se ( to,manager, biusness infoline, home besd biusness, 24, shree om complex, behind head post office hisar 125001 ke liye bheja tha jiska no. EI[protected]IN hai jo aaj tak deliver nahi huwato, speed post manager , sir mene date-4-7-11 ko speed post dwara dewas se ( to,manager, biusness infoline, home besd biusness, 24, shree om complex, behind head post office hisar 125001 ke liye bheja tha jiska no. EI[protected]IN hai jo aaj tak deliver nahi huwa
me speed post ki seva se santust nahi

India Post / Speed Post — UF000069119IN (Aadhar Card) Sent by Speed post in Feb 2012 but not yet received

Till now i did not received my AADHAR CARD, When enquired in Golkonda post they are not responded properly.

Madhubabu

complain against postman

Sir I shopping every week online receive my parcel by speed post postman angry to deliver my parcel hi tell me it's not my work please take action against postman thank you Post office garhi dist banswara pin cod 327022
this is for your kind attention that I have received amazon package in an open condition and I have lost the items .this happends in third time.how could I do online shopping if indian speed post doesn't have honest workers.please take an action.
jinu tais,
mattathil house, ullanadu p o
pala.686651
jinutais
mattathil house
ullanadu p.o
Kottayam
kerala
pin 686651

India Post
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all India Post contact information