Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Indian Postal Service — Non-payment of Money Order Money

On 26.10.2009 I sent Rs. 1000.00 as Money Order to Mr Birkha Biswakrma, 10th Mile Forest Village, Sovek Road, PO. Kalijhora, Dist.Darjeeling-734008, from Lodhi Road HO 1100003. The same has not been delivered till date. Shall be obliged if take appropriate action.

Regards,

Reena Biswas
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Indian Postal service — NON PAYMENT OF MONEY ORDER

Some days back I registered a complaint about non payment of money order of PENSION to my mother REKHA DASGUPTA and paternal uncle S. N. DASGUPTA by Indian Postal Service at our home address Village-Atabagan, PO.Laskarpur, Kolkata 700153 sent through Kathara Post Office(829116) by the Area Accounts Office, Kathara. May I please be educated about the status of my complaint ?
Sir,
This month 13/04/09 I sent a Money order to my Mother name (Leela Thankappan), still on today (21/04/09) the money is not reached, the MO No 1190, Banshankari 2nd stage post office to Adoor. P. O, Kerala,


kindly take this compliant and do the necessary action

Regards,
Chandrababu. T
On 4/9/09, KUMAR KUMAR <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
I have send money order amounting to Rs. 500/-(Five hundred only) vide Rt. No. A 4624 dated 29.09.2008.through Sri Nagar Colony Post Office Delhi-110034. To Sh Debnandan Paswan Village - Husena Ghat, P.O. Rasulpur Kori Gao, Via- Bhagwan Pur, Distt.- Vaishali, State- Bihar, Pin-844114. but till date the above money order not delevered.

In this regard a letter going to Post Master Sri Nagar Colony on dated 12.12.2008 but nothing is done so far.

Therefore you are requested to work into the matter urgently.


Thanking You.

Yours faithfully

Sh. Baidyanath Paswan
WZ-467/3 Sri Nagar Shakur Pur
Delhi-110034

Mob:- [protected]
On 11/12/09, KUMAR KUMAR <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
I have send money order amounting to Rs. 500/-(Five hundred only) vide Rt. No. A 4624 dated 29.09.2008.through Sri Nagar Colony Post Office Delhi-110034. To Sh Debnandan Paswan Village - Husena Ghat, P.O. Rasulpur Kori Gao, Via- Bhagwan Pur, Distt.- Vaishali, State- Bihar, Pin-844114. but till date the above money order not delevered.

In this regard a letter going to Post Master Sri Nagar Colony on dated 12.12.2008 but nothing is done so far.

Therefore you are requested to work into the matter urgently.


Thanking You.

Yours faithfully

Sh. Baidyanath Paswan
WZ-467/3 Sri Nagar Shakur Pur
Delhi-110034

Mob:- [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
NON- PAYMENT OF MONEY ORDER

On 11/12/09, KUMAR KUMAR <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
I have send money order amounting to Rs. 500/-(Five hundred only) vide Rt. No. A 4624 dated 29.09.2008.through Sri Nagar Colony Post Office Delhi-110034. To Sh Debnandan Paswan Village - Husena Ghat, P.O. Rasulpur Kori Gao, Via- Bhagwan Pur, Distt.- Vaishali, State- Bihar, Pin-844114. but till date the above money order not delevered.

In this regard a letter going to Post Master Sri Nagar Colony on dated 12.12.2008 but nothing is done so far.

Therefore you are requested to work into the matter urgently.


Thanking You.

Yours faithfully

Sh. Baidyanath Paswan
WZ-467/3 Sri Nagar Shakur Pur
Delhi-110034

Mob:- [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    5559
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1146
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT