Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indiane Gas — NON-DELIVERY OF CYLINDER AFTER BOOKING ON 17TH JAN.08

I have booked for a cylinder on 17th jan. by dropping a letter in
their office. After that I went personally on 19th Jan. 2008.
Again I visited their office several times but no response coming
from their side.They says supply not coming. One week late delivery going on etc. There is always a crowed in their office and
godown. But cylinder will get Rs. 500/- at the gate of their godownin blackmarket. Always they are supplying under weight
cylinders. Can you please help now pl. for getting the cylinder supply in time. My cosumer No. 1845 with Roop Gas Service,
New Kondoli, Delhi- 96 ph.No. 22616375. My phone No. 22624010
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir
This is for the complain for Dixit gas agency.Khicharipur delhi 110091.Details are on 30 jan 2008 I book consumer gas to dixit gas agency after 4 days they provide gas to me . The total weight of gas was 28 kgs. I refuge to receive gas. This is not first time always they do like this and always i complain to that people but they puple are to useless that till date they nither deliver gas to me nor they are doing need full. this is common word for that people that today gas will provide....
This in propriter cell no. +91-[protected] but he never receive call about gas.Thats why I finaly deceided to complain to indian oil .
I hope better support from you . kindle inform me what action was taken on my email .
This is my detail

Kishan lal
B-18. Gali No.2 west Vinod nagar Delhi-92
Consumer No. 36678
Mobile No. [protected]
Sir
This is about the Sai Seva Das Agency Vasant Kunj New Delhi, I have booked the cylinder on 23/05/08,
inbitween i called them many time but they have not delivered the cylinder tile to 4/6/08.
Today they delivered the cylinder but they charged Rs. 346.
So I want to know that it right, that is why they have not delivered in this period because of inceasing of prises.
Though I booked on 23/05/08, booking no. 16, and my consumer no. is 15646

Kindly take some action what ever you feel good and inform me by email
Birendra Singh
Consumer no. 15646
IUAC ( NSC ) New Deldi - 67
DEAR SIR
this is the complation on BHAGANAGAR GAS AGENCIES VIDYANAGER HYDERABAD-44 AP .
I HAVE BOOKED MY GAS ON 21.MAY.2008 MY ORDER NO IS 11969 .WHEN I ASK THAT PEOPLE FOR GAS THEY WILL TELL THAT TODAY U GAS GOING TO COME
I HAVE ASKED FOR FIVE TIME IN LAST TWO WEEK
BUT STILL DATE NO GIVEN THE CORRIECT IN FORMATION
HERE IS MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 20578 IN THE NAME OF K.VENKATAIAH
SO KINDLY DO NEED FUL AS POSSIABLE AS FAST



K.ASHOK
HYDERABAD
Sir
This is about the MS Interprises(code[protected], garden House, Pakari, Ara(Bihar), I have booked the cylinder on 26/07/08, in bitween i called them many time but they have not delivered the cylinder tile to 11/8/08.

So I want to know that it right, that is why they have not delivered in this period.Though I booked on 26/07/08, booking no. 647 and my consumer no. is 21679
Kindly take some action what ever you feel good and inform me by email
Rajanikant singh
Ara
This is about the bundelkhund gas agency sipri bazar jhansi .I have booked the cylinder on 12/8/2008 inbetween I complain them many time but they have not delivered the cylinder . so, I want to know that it right, that is why they have not delivered in time .
Though I booked on 12/8/2008
My consumer no is _R1049
kindly take some action whatever you feel good and inform me by mail or on contact no [protected], [protected]
RITU ARYA
H.NO.1829 near pawan building material khati baba jhansi
EMAIL ID rituarya.[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected], [protected]
consumer no._R1049
Hi

I Am BalaNarashim. Cmr For indiane Gas And The Dristrubruter Cauvery Indane Agency[protected] Ph No:[protected]. On 11/11/08 I Had Booked And The Booking No Is :-607 They Said That The Cylinder Will B Delivered In Next 2 Weeks And After That Still The Cylinder Is Not At All Delivered And When We Call Up The Agency People And Ask For The Cylinder They Say That Already Your Cylinder Is Been Given And They Talk To The Cmr In Juch Worst Languages. And Even They Say They Cant Give Cylinder For This Month And Again I Should Wait For More Than A Month Again This Is rediclus And The Services Which Is Given By Cauvery Gas Agencey K.R Puram Is Worst So Whom So Ever Is This Concerned Kindly Go Through It And kindly Take Necessary Action Against It And See That The Cylinder Is Delivered In Next 2 Days

Thanks & Regards
BalaNarashima.P.B
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
I'm Narottam K Sharma, Ihave taken gas connection while living in Mahipal pur on rental basis, but due to some professional reason i had to change my residence to Pul Prahlad pur near Badarpur.
Now for transferring my connection first i've gone to M/s.Ranvir Gas Agency but they has send me back to M/s. K-2 International.
After calling them whether they have supply in Pul Prahladpur after getting nod from them when i reach there they have said come tommorrow at 6:00 A.M..Next day at 6:00 A.M. they demond Rs.600 for transfering my connection without thwat they will not take it.
Please guide me what to do this case.My gas has been ran out and since 5-days i'm held up like this.
Regards,
Narottam K Sharma
Mob:[protected]
E-mail:[protected]@indiatimes.com
I am Roy Scaria, consumer No 8021, Indiane Jubilee home Pala, Kottayam, Kerala.I have booked for a cylinder Booking no. 2722. Last date of delivery of the cylinder was on 7-2-2009. I am struggling for getting a cylinder. They say that the time gap for getting one cylinder is 40 days. This is too long for me. I am a government official and working in another district away from my home. I used to come to home only on Sundays. on Sundays, the booking office does not work. If I want to get a cylinder, I have to take leave for at least two days. One day for booking and another day for collecting the cylinder. telephone booking is impossible. They never attend the call. Even if They attend the call and booked, they will not deliver the cylinder in time. If we ask, 'Why', They will say you ad not booked yet. For the last three months I used to go to the booking office for collecting cylinders. They will call the distributing workers and arrange to collect from any road side. If I entrust, the cylinder to the nearby shop for collecting from the lorry, i will never get a Cylinder. they never come on that root. Even if they come, they will not stop for delivery. always they say that strike is going on. Load is not coming and the like.
Sir what I must do for getting at least a cylinder in a month. I am ready to follow the instructions that you provide.
my wife with three children has been struggling for cooking without gas, the only available source of energy.
sir, rectify these problems at the earliest. Help me to get one cylinder in a month.


Thanking you
Yours faithfully
ROY SCARIA
hi
last month the jai jawan gas agency in dwarka gas agency delivered gas at my recedence . took the cylinder after 10 -15 came back and said that it is not a indiane gas cylider and charged 100 to change the cylinder back to indian . Since i had recently shifted houses so i thought that may be in the house shift our gas cylinder might have exchanged hence paid him the money . this month again the gas delivery boy and took our cylider. after 10 to 15 minuites later he came back and said that the cylinder is an hp cylinder >
I calleds jai jawan gas service to complain about the same he gave me the deluivery boys no and told me he cannot do anything we should come to a settlement with the delivery boy.
PLease investigate on this and get it rectified asap
My experience is more painfull in this matter. Indian Oil Gas normally do not supply cylinder in less than one month. Necessary action may kindly be taken.
My address:
Vill & P.O. Muragachha
P.S. Nakashipara
Dist-Nadia

Indiane — Cylinder booked on 17th Aug not yet received

Hi,
Gas cylinder which was booked on 17th August, not yet delivered. Gas registration no. 16185 in the name of Mrs. Beena Devi. The Agency which was supposed to delivered it - M/s Shri Laxmi Gas services (Rashid market, Near Khureji, Krishna Nagar). Kindly help us in delivering the booked Gas cylinder asap.
sir i feel ashamed of myself to tell you that a stupid dealer was playing with all our local people ...i booked gas for about past 20 days still not yet recieved i went there like an unknown person he took 200 rs bribe and gave me gas but as of now i had not got the gas ... a tall man from B.H.P.V counter (BHPV TOWNSHIP, VISAKHAPATNAM -530012, A.P) is stupid ...plz take urgent action on him let us eat food daily...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10290
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003