Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 5, 2025
Complaints 13291

File a complaint to Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]

Having problems with Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] reviews & complaints page 656

Rupesh Kumar Jain
Jan 25, 2008

I am a consumer of Indane Gas and our distributor is SHAKTI GAS AGENCY, BHILAI. My consumer no. is S011194.

Distributor is not giving the delivery in time. He is not taking the booking before 21 days and after booking they takes another 10-15 days to deliver. I have two cylinders, and they must book the refil requirement well in advance.

Kindly forward the complaint with the concerned authorities.
I'm a consumer in THANJAVUR.My ditributer is ARAVIND GAS for INDANE GAS.I have registered for cylinder on 22=03-2008.At that time i have given my consumer no. assigned by you, they said that cylinder will have to be suppplied within five days.Tilldate i have not received eventhough i have phoneed them every day regarding cylinter but they have replied only, they have not received cylider from regional office.Now my two cylinders are empty, i have suffered a lot in this aged life.
Please arrange to gas cylinder, after only i got cylinder.
your's,
V.VAIDYANATHAN
my consumer no is p-17834
i m continuously trying to book for refilling
of my gas . but always both the numbers of
distributer m/s pradeep gas agency, bhopal.
both the telephone numbers are busy ...
please do the needfull

my add is ...d- 276 minal residency jk road bhopal.
My consumer no. is 15557 at indane outlet, Rajahmundry. whenever I book for refilling, each time the agency takes 15-20 days in delivery. The agency also books for refil after 20 days of previous delivery. They keep the phone always busy. If ring goes occasionally, they are hesitant to receive.
May kindly forward this complaint to appropriate authorities for stringent action against those involved for negligence of the duty.
Myself SHEETAL PANIGRAHI, bearing mobile no [protected] for the indane gas of Berhampur, ORISSA . My customer id- BI 3467 as already stated that there has been non delivery of the gas. There has been a several number of times when I have tried to contact them on the phone at the respective office even that was not picked up. After repeated requests which I have done by going to the office again and again but still there has been no consideration made.

Serial no- 673 date of booking 7/04/08 date of delivery 3/06/08. Serial no-3525, date of booking 12/08/08 there had been a warning from the head office hence the date of delivery was 23/08/08 but again when for the Serial no- 539 and the date of booking 4/11/08 there had been a great delay in delivery which was made on 11/01/08 and finally for the serial number-2159 which was booked on 07/02/09 thegas cylinder has not been delivered yet.
This indicates for a great irresponsible behaviour, intensional harashmental as I have to buy the cylinders in black which has really caused a great mental strauma for me. so which indicates for a bad customer service. therefore i would request you to investigate on the matter by sending up a surprise team for investigation else i would have to knock the door of the consumer court.
hello sir my name is ghaalib moh.shiekh i am from khandwa m.p

uprokt vishyaantara gat nivedan he ki mujhe ANUPAM GAS AJENCY khandwa me gas tanki praapt karne hetu nimn aniyamittao avam kathinayion ka saamna karna pata ko vinduvaar is prakaar he

(1) agency maalik ne gunda tatvo avam aasamajik tatvo kokaaryaalay me baitha rakha he jo grahko se gaaligaloch ka upyog karte he !

(2) yeh aasamjik tatva agency se saanth gaanth rakh kar grahko kop samay par tanki nahi dete tatha kaala baazari karke gas tnki uche daamo par baichte he !

(3) mere dwara riffile prapti hetu date 1/1/2010 ko number lagaya gaya tha unnis din beet jaane ke baad bhi mujhe aaj date 19/1/2010 tak gas tanki prapt nahi ho paayi he jiske kaaran mere parivaar ko kathinaiyo ka saman karna par raha he

(4) purv me number lagane ke upraant agency dwara number nirast kar number punah: lagaane ki baat kahi gai avam mere number ki tanki uche daamo par vitrit kar di !

(5) agency home home delivery samay par nahi karti he saath bil par sabhi klhudra mulya sahit 355/ rs hote he parantu compny ke howkar dwara 350/rs me vitrit ki jaati he !

(6) agency ne apne ghar ke niyam bana rakhe he pratah 9 baje se 12 baje tak grahko ko gas vitran ke bil diye jaate he jiske kaaran adhik bheed ho jaati he our mahilaaye tatha bachcho ko ghanto katha rehna parta he saath shashkiya karmchariyo ka office ka samay ho jaata he atah: agency ko aadeshit kare ki wah vitran pratah:9 se 5 baje tak kare saath hi ravivaar ko shashkiya karmchariyo ko gas tanki vitrit kare !

(7) mere dwara date 14/1/2010ko gas ki home delivery karvaai gai thi meneger khandwa dwara shaam me tanki bhijwaane ka kaha gaya parantu aaj date 19/1/2010tak tanki praapt nahi hui / me shashkiya karm chaari hun meri patni avam bachcho ke saath abhrad vyavahar kiya gaya atah: shreemaan se nivedan he ki uprokt bindu par jaach kar agency maalik ke viruddh uchit kaary waahi kar up bhoktaao ki pareshaanioyo avam kathinaaiyo ko sheeghra door karne ka pryaas karne ki krapa karenge

SALANGAN
gharelu gas grahak kaard ki prapti
moghat thaane ke paas nehroo
school ke samne khandwa m.p
mo.no.[protected]
gas consumer no. A4-659
i booked gas for home delivery on 9/11/2010 with model gas agency,dilkusha market jalandhar,my costomer no mg 8230 but till today 27/11/2010 not deliver gas cylender as the time of call they told me we will deliver withintwo days from the date of booking whenever i make phone call to representive he says today must be delivered we are facing much problem due to this type of service
I am residing in bhopal. I have gas connection from Pradeep Gas Agency. They have given three phone numbers always those numbers are engaged. They are deliberately doing this for selling gas in Black. Near to that Gas agency one small shop is there, which has link with agency people and selling at huge price.

Please forward this complain to the concerned person. Thanks in advance.

Agency details:

Mr Pradeep Naga
+[protected], 2578999, 2574533
3 Amin Market, Jinsi, Jahangirabad, Bhopal - 462008
Hello Sir
My Consumer no -22225
My connection is from CHANDRAKANTA GAS AGENCY BHOPAL.
I am always getting problem in refilling my cylider.
i m unable to book my gas through phone & they didn't provide me home delivery of gas cylinder.

please solve my problem...
RECPECTED SIR

I HAVE PERMISHON NOT TAKEN ANY REQVEST TO DISTUETER
I am an employee of Min. of Defence. I would like to put up a few lines as a grievance on Indane Gas Distributor. It is very sad to quote that being a Leader of the family I am unable to provide proper cooking gas to run the family. The Booking of Gas is carried over by SMS. Even after booking it is very pitiful to inform that after booking it is mostly a month or more to get refilled cylinder. Of Late even after repeated complaints to the Distributor, all my complaints are in vain. However I came to know the Domestic Gas has been used for Business people viz., Street side hotels and many such hotels in the black market.

Requesting your goodself for involving the concerned official to take correctful action at the earliest. Kindly consider this as a representation of complaint of the people of area and not an individual's.

CONSUMER NAME: A.SENTHIL KUMAR.
CONSUMER NO.50967
BOOKED DATE:[protected]
LAST SUPPLIED DATE:[protected]

The Distributor Details
Shree Raghavendra Gas Agencies
Indane Gas Distributors
No.404, CTH Road,
Avadi, Chennai – 600054
10 Comments

Ajay Yadav
    Jan 25, 2008

I am a LPG Indane customer with Jaipur Gas Sevice, Jaipur and my consumer Number is 23160. I have booked for a refile on 1.01.2008 but they did not booked & says your booking due after 21 day of privious delivery & then delivered after 15 days from booking . i m suffring continuously last one & Half year with same problem.
    finally they were booked on[protected] but still not delivered.
    Nowadays, Indane gas agencies(Suryaa gas Service,Kavandampalayam in my case) have resorted to booking of gas cylinders,on completion of a minimum period of 25 days from the date of the previous booking ,which is ridiculous.So,the very advantage in going for a double cylinder concept is nullified.Added to this is the fact that the cylinder is delivered only after a period of 15 days from the date of booking.Does this mean that in case of an exigency,one has to go without a gas connection?The new concept of sending an sms to register a booking has also not been scrupulously followed,with complaints of failures time and again.Rather than providing solace to the customers,it is only adding to the discomfiture.Is anyone listening?
    I am a LPG Indane customer with Jaipur Gas Sevice, Jaipur and my consumer Number is 4631. I have singal cylinder. I have booked for a refile on 19.04.2008 but they did not booked & says your booking due after 21 day of privious delivery & then delivered after 15 days from booking . i m suffring continuously last one & Half year with same problem.
    finally they were booked on 19.04.2008 but still not delivered.
    Read comments

Y.V.Singh
      Jan 25, 2008

SIR/MAAM,
      i am costomer of indane gas at Rakant enterprizes, west patel nagar, NEW DELHI. My cost. no. is 28588.
      It is very difficult and sometime impossible to book the gas at this agency as out of 3 phones one is out of function, one is always busy and other is ringing but nobody lift it. smetime it take more than a week just to book the gas. Fed up with this system, i booked the gas by 1260 telephone no. on 14.1.08 but till date i have not got the gas even after 11 days of bookng. i am not sure whether they entertain that booking or not. if not than what is the use of that service.
      Kindly help me to get the gas at the earliast and try to convince agencies not to harrass the costomers.Many other costomers are also facing same problem with this agency. Can i change the agency.
      With egards
      Y.V.Singh

lindane — misguiding for booking cylender

when i rushed to your prithvi gas agency they told me that they can not give me new connection without new two bernur stove.

lindane — Pathetic delivery and booking system

I have an Indane connection with Madhvi Gas Agency in Hyderabad. Even though they have published numerous phone numbers on their booklet, not even a single one is EVER picked up. This means customer has to always walk down to their agency (which, in my case, is almost 10 kms away) during office hours just for booking. The minimum delivery time, they promise, is 10 days.

This is in stark contrast to another gas agency in Hyderabad only which deliverd in 3-4 days and always picked up phone and addressed complaints etc.

Request concerned authorities to initiate approproate action againt such insenstivity of gas suppliers towards their customers.

S.Mittal

lindane — Duration for Booking

We are having an Indane gas connection with 2 cylinders. I would like to know the minimum duration for booking a cylinder with the dealer. Many dealers are booking after 21 days, whereas my dealer insists on minimum 30 days for booking. I request you to send an official confirmation in this regard.

T.N.Venkataramaiah
      Reserve Bank of India
      Bangalore

lindane — Gas Booking and Delivery

I have an Indane Gas Connection. My customer no is 76234. I booked Gas on 2nd Sep 2010 in chennai adyar office. Till now i have not received gas. Whenever i call they say tomorrow. This is a height o[censored]nprofessioanlism.

Please help me. My phone no is [protected].

Sandeep Bisawa

lindane — delivery gas

I want to say that the delivery of indane gas cylinder is not on time, the last delivery of gas cylinder is on 10th august 2010 and from that date there is no delivery . I want you to take some action so that we can get gas cylinder delivery on time.

Anil Puniya

lindane — By telephone booking

I have been trying to book gas refill cylinder through phone. But on phone I could not book.

I have been trying to book gas refill fhrough phone. While calling 1260, I am getting a reply. For malayalm press 1, for English press2 for hindi press 3. Even if I press
      1, again repeating same thing, press 1,2,3 and so on. At last it will say your time is over and disconnect. Please try to rectify the mistake of the computer. or stop booking over telephone., it may disturb consumers like me.

Mathai Koshy, Consumer No.2674, R.C.B. Konni.

NATHU LAL MEENA
        from Virudunagar, Tamil Nadu
        Jan 25, 2008

Dear sIR,
        I HAVE BEEN INFROMED ABOUT MY NEW GAS CONNECTION IN THE NAME OF NATHU LAL MEENA S/o SHARVAN LAL MEENA, VILLAGE-SAMBAHRIA, TEHSIL-BASSI, DISTRICT-JAIPUR (RAJASTHAN) FROM BASSI GAS SERVICE ( CODE:[protected], GANGA DHAM MOD , BASSI, JAIPUR - 303301 AS ON 12/02/2007.

AFTER THAT INSPITE OF SO MANY TIMES VISIT OF BASSI GAS SERVICE FOR DELIVERY OF SAID MY NEW GAS CONNECTION BUT TILL DATED I HAVE NOT BEEN ALLOTED NEW GAS CONNECTION. SO PLEASE LOOK IIN TO THE MATTER AND REQUESTED TO ALLOTE MY NEEW GAS CONNECTION FROM BASSI GAS SERVICE AT YOUR EARLIEST PLEAASE.

MY ALLOTEMENT NOTICE NO.- 625 , DATED 12/02/2007
        I have a connection on the name of my sister and i would like to transfer this connection to my name. Could you please update me the procedure how to transfer a connection from one name to another name.

Thanks in advance,
        Sreelatha.M
        I have a connection on my name but i had lost all the documents and the connection number so kindly update me the whole procedure how should i got my lost number to fullfill my needs. waiting for ur reply. Following details as per i know

AJAY MANCHANDA
        C-31 SHIVALIK OPP. GEETANJALI
        ROAD NEW DELHI-110017

Ajay Manchanda
        I need new GAS connection at vidhyadhar nagar Jaipur.
        Please let me know how to apply online.

Om Prakash Mishra
          Jan 24, 2008

Agency : Golden Gas, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon.

Cnmr No. : 1784.

Even after repeated requests & complaints, AND a lot of promises from the agency we have not received the cylinder.

In this condition the consumer feels very helpless that what action should be taken against the gas agency.

Please help.
          Kind Atten. Indane Gas

Booking no. 17397

Even after repeated requests & complaints, AND a lot of promises from the agency we have not received the cylinder.

In this condition the consumer feels very helpless that what action should be taken against the gas agency. Kindly take the action immediately otherwise we will contact to head office of Indian gas service.

Please help us.

Suleman Khan
          M:- [protected]
          I am a consumer of Indane LPG for domestic use. My customer No. is D 10618 at DREAMS Indane Services, Changanacherry. I have booked for a Cylinder on 15/09/2008. and the booking Number is 2010. Even after the lapse of 30 days I have not received the Cylinder. The unusual delay in supplying LPG, is a usual practice from the part of Dreams Agencies, Changanacherry. I request you to look in to the matter, and take necessary steps to provide uninterrupted supply of domestic gas Cylinder.

M.S.Chandramohana Babu
          Customer No.10618 Mecheril House
          Dreame Indane Services
          Changanacherry
          Kottayam
          Kerala
          I am a consumer of Indane LPG for domestic use. My customer No. is A 6737 at sri nath Indane gas Services, aligarh . I have booked for a Cylinder on 29/08/2009. and the booking Number is 2010. Even after the lapse of 15 days I have not received the Cylinder. The unusual delay in supplying LPG, is a usual practice from the part of sri nath Indane gas service aligarh. I request you to look in to the matter, and take necessary steps to provide uninterrupted supply of domestic gas Cylinder.
          chandra prakash
          bhikampur compound
          rasal ganj aligarh up

Sheetal Maheshwari
            Jan 24, 2008

Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA , is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy.

indian oil, gas — Distributor Service very Poor

Anand Enterprises, is a Indian Oil Company distributor. It provides very poor service for delivery LPG gas cylenders. The distributor could not attend the phone for booking of filling gas cylenders, we have go to personaly for booking the gas. The distributor told for delivery after one week but delivery the gas cylender after 20 days. Please give attention for my complaint as early as possible. This is every month, every customer problem who deals with this distributor of Anand Enterprises, the Tin No. : [protected].

indian oil gas — very poor service

Consumer Number - 3514
            S.Dutt
            I have booked indian oil gas cylinder on 5 Dec 2007 but still not recieved.
            And employees over there not entertaining the request and keep on lingering the issue
            so do the needfull
            Your Service is very poor in ludhiana
            Your local dealer said that there is blockage of gas from indian gas authority. we recieve the gas after 17 days as gas booked on dated 31/12/07 & reacived on dated 17/01/2008
            so clearify this when we booked our gas again on which date
            your ageny said that they will book the gas after 21 days of delievery date
            what is the fault of the costumer for recieving the gas too late
            nitin
            Your Service is very poor in ludhiana
            Your local dealer said that there is blockage of gas from indian gas authority. we recieve the gas after 17 days as gas booked on dated 31/12/07 & reacived on dated 17/01/2008
            so clearify this when we booked our gas again on which date
            your ageny said that they will book the gas after 21 days of delievery date
            what is the fault of the costumer for recieving the gas too late
            Pankaj

indana cylinder — Non-Working of Sunday

We are working people are facing lot of problem in ghaziabad distt. for getting the cylinder booked in the agency. In Ghaziabad distt. most of the Indana LPG cylinder agencies are closed.

It is requested to kindly look into the problem of working people also so that we can get our cylinder on Sundays.

kindly advise the Engineering Gas, Raj nagar, Distt. Ghaziabad distt. and other LPG cylinder agencies to operate Sunday and adjust the leave some other working day instead.

dileep kumar
            The guys at Agnihotri need help to sort out their service culture. Despite so many lines, they always succeed in keeping all lines busy or worse do not respond when it actually rings. The owner could have helped if she took any active role. But god knows how to reach her.
            I totally agree with the complaints against Agnihotri Gas. I have also been at the receiving end of this particular gas agency which supplies us with LPG cylinders. Thier service is simply pathetic. But, dont expect the Indian Oil Corporation authoorities ( Agnihotri is a IOC gas agency) to take any action becuase the officwers in charge are bribed by the agency and they keep mum. I know of IOC officers living in IOC's residentail quarters in Noida IOC Nagar Site 1 and Site 2 who repeatedly book cylinders for two weeks on end and despite repeated complaints, do not get delivery of cylinders. The Estate officer of IOC Nagar Site 1 and Site 2 is bribed to the hilt by Agnihotri Gas and he doesnt take any action. But, he makes sure that those officers in IOC's administrative department who stay in these two colonies get their cylinders on time. For the rest,m he has told Agnihotri not to worry. Such is the pathetic styate of affairs at IOC. Some temporary relief can be got whenever a cylinder is not delivered on time is to call up the IOC Agra LPG Area Manager who is in charge of Noida. His/Her number is[protected]
            I totally agree even I have been trying to contact but they always keeps their phone busy.

Customer Services — Customer service always busy on call, no response whenever I connect.

I am not able to connect to the Irctc customer service. Every time I connect to the customer service I am put on a queue and the after 5 minutes I get a message that all the customer service representatives are busy on calls. I am trying to connect to the customer from past 5 days. If the irctc people cannot manage the customers over call please give it to the comany which offers prompt services. In anticipation of a reply and action in this regard.

Deepak
            I am trying all 4 nos. simultaneously i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765 since 10:00 am till now i.e, 11:00 dtd.26.06.08 but alas! all numbers are busy. Even Indian Oil do not provide any help to consumers a NAVRATTAN of Bharat Sarkar!!!
            I have booked LPG Cylinder through SMS on 15.6.2008. Today is 26.06.2008 and I have not yet received the LPG Cylinder. While trying to contact through telephone (Landline as well as Mobile), it has been observed that either the line is busy or else no body is responding when the telephone is ringing. This is a peculiar situation with Agnihotri Gas Agency. At present both my cylinders are empty and I am in totally dry out Condition. I donot know, how to handle with this Agency.

Pathetic Gas Service by Agnihotri Indane Gas Service NOIDA — Pathetic Gas Service by Agnihotri Indane Gas Service NOIDA

I recently shifted to NOIDA and transferred my indane gas connection to M/s Agnihotri Indane Gas Service in NOIDA . This centre gave me following numbers for gas booking[protected], 2430269, 2430300, 4319765 but to my surprise nobody picked the phone for hours when I had to book the gas . I kept on trying these numbers for 3 days and finally I had to go there personally during weekend when my office was off . I was shocked to see that there was a huge queue of customers and the staff was taking the booking in a register as the machine was not working . Staff informed me that the gas would reach in 4 days . Today, when it has already been six days, gas has not been delivered . Luckily today, somebody picked the phone and informed me that the gas not been booked at all and it will reach in another 4 days .

I request a strict action should be taken for such a pathetic gas service . My gas connection number is A38522 .
            I recently shifted to NOIDA and transferred my indane gas connection to M/s Agnihotri Indane Gas Service in NOIDA . This centre gave me following numbers for gas booking[protected], 2430269, 2430300, 4319765 but to my surprise nobody picked the phone for hours when I had to book the gas . I kept on trying these numbers for 3 days and finally I had to go there personally during weekend when my office was off . I was shocked to see that there was a huge queue of customers and the staff was taking the booking in a register as the machine was not working . Staff informed me that the gas would reach in 4 days . Today, when it has already been six days, gas has not been delivered . Luckily today, somebody picked the phone and informed me that the gas not been booked at all and it will reach in another 4 days .

I request a strict action should be taken for such a pathetic gas service . My gas connection number is A38522 .
            Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA, is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy. It is very difficult to believe that all phones are busy for takling to customer at a time. So many Consumers complained about this, but I belive now that no one of your department has any time to look into this mater. Now we have most probably given up due to this type of neglected attitudes.
            VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND RESPONSE.
            Fully Agree. very pathetic service. First, their numbers are busy.. then even if they pick up, they don't take the booking.

Today all my cylinders are empty.. Frantically calling them since 10 Am. its now 10.41. I am helpless.

A12881
            The Agnihotri Gas Agency in sector - 37 is very bad at consumer satisfaction. It is in pathetic state.
            the guy sitting there says you get cylinder with a day. But that day never comes.
            I made the biggest mistake by having a connection from them.
            Kindly avoid them
            This agency is the worst to take connection from. I don't know why I took the connection from them. They just don't care for their customers. I have been trying to reach them continuously since last 2 hours and have not been able to reach them. Their phone is always busy...looks like they have just taken away the receiver.

I would suggest that no one should take connection from them. Better go for Bharat Gas if you are able to get connection with them. Agnihotri Gas Service is the worst one.
            I totally agree even I have been trying to contact but they always keeps their phone busy. I am trying all 4 nos. simultaneously i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765 all numbers are busy.
            I have found that all the telephone numbers of M/s Agnihotri Gas Service, i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765, either remain busy or nobody picks up the phone. It is horrible experience just to book the cylinder.
            All the above complaints are genuine however mild in nature. In fact the Agnihotri Gas Service is worst in serving and I would advocvate of revokation of their Indane franchise. They do not respond well, they do not serve well and they make very false commitment always coming with some alibi. The numbers 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765 seems to be busy always and the worst is when it rings no one picks most of the time and if you call imidiately after the first call (that rang up), it start saying busy...hooooof it's pathetic...Please let me know how to switch service provider.
            I fully agree. Agnihotri is completely useless. All alegations above 100% correct. Let us all get together and get his agency canclelled. I once had the opportunity to talk the owner lady as well. She claimed that she is a war widow. How can a dignified lady like her have the agency behave with customrs like this. Is anybody in IOCL listening.??

Agnihotri gas service noida — Unavailability of service

Several times I try to reach Agnihotri gas service it is impossible to get through. Today my gas is leaking and I donto know what to do! This is the second time that a leaking cylinder has been delivered and you cannot get their number to make a complaint or get service!
            Agnihotri Gas Service, SEc 37 NOida is not providing satisfactory services as i'm calling since 1 week and nobody picks up the phone and rest of the time lines were busy..

AGNIHOTRI GAS AGENCY, SEC 37, NOIDA. — very poor service

Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA, is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy.

They never understand the importance of customer.
            I agree with the complaint... I called Agnihotri Gas services continously for 45 min and still was not been able to reach them. Ultimately, one of the phones did ring and no one picked it up.
            I am trying their phone for the last 4 days...
            but it going busy all the time...

Agnihotri Gas Service — Unavailability of booking Nos

For the last one week I am trying hard to book the gas cylinder.Tried calling on the nos 2430300, 2430269, 25611260, 25611031...everytime there is a response that dial after some time.It has become really impossible to get your call across on the landline nos.

Kindly help.
            Sirs
            I am a housewife living in Dharmapuri town Tamil nadu.M/s Rajalakshmi Agencies is the dealer for Indane Gas.
            My consumer no.is 45735.
            The dealer is dictating terms in this town that the gas booking would be allowed only after 30 days of the previous delivery.One has to wait for 30 days and hunt for his phones nos260603, 261011, 268886, 262127 and find that the all the four phones are either always engaged or out of reach.B y this processcustomers valubl;e time is wasted.By gods grace if responded in phone the adamant reply will be "YOU MAY GET AFTER 15 DAYS !!!.
            This the state and treatment to the poor helpless consumer at DHARAMPURI.
            The seal of the refil is not in tact and fulproof.God only knows what is being done to the seals.Will you please forward this complaint to the grievences/vigilance cell at Coimbatoreand Chennai

IOC — poor availability having 2 cylinders

My name Santosh kumar ram of ambagan railway colony, QTR -no 278/A, p.o & dist :Burdwan (w.b), we are fifteen members altogether in this family and we have two bottles of IOC CYLINDERS . My consumer no is SG 08133 in the name of Santosh kr ram with the distributor code of 36190027 having address of STATE GOVT. EMPLOYEE CONCESSION CO-OPERATIVE STORES LTD, Kachari road burdwan. I never got cylinder within less than 25 days minimum and max of 35 days in my life but i have two cylinders of IOC which is of no value for me at any time.I requested this agency to transfer my no to GOBIND GAS CO but their is no response from both end .Thus I request before you to surrender my 2nd cylinder and get my fund back so that I can arrange another company bottle.My family is facing huge problem nowadays as they have to cook on stove for last one week due to not avaibility of IOC gas and my boss where I am the staff they also are not satisfied with my job as i HAVE TO GO AND STAND IN THE LINE FOR HOURS for the cylinder .Plz help me otherwise Ihave to take some other step .Waiting for your response .
            Service of Agnihotri is really very very pathetic and hopeless. No body picks the phone ..they always keep their phone in busy mode. Neither they deliver gas on time nor listen customer complains. This is really a shame for INDIAN OIL a NAVARATAN Company of INDIA that they dont have customer complaint cell. Pathetic.
            Service really bad no body picks the even if rings... other wise phone is busy.
            At the time of shifting my connection from Hyderabad to Noida . I got a old regulator which is not working proplerly I tryed my best to replace it but till today I fail to replace it ..
            I have never seen such kind of mismanaged agency to serve IOC customer in any city I have been to. (1). Mrs. Agnihotri is so rude in dealing with customer.
            (2). Long queues with no proper resolution.
            (3). No valure for other's time.
            (4). Phone lines always budy.

I request either this branch should be replaced with new employees or branch should be closed.
            I AGREE WITH COMPLAINTS.THE BEHAVIOUR AND UTTERANCES OF PROP. AN OLD LADY AND HER DAUGHTER IS VERY RUDE . THEY AND THEIR STAFF ARE VERY DISCOURTIES TOWARDS INDANE CUSTOMERS. THE INDANE OFFICIALS PUT A DEAF EAR TO COMPLAINTS.THIS ALL IS BECAUSE INDIANOIL IS A PSU.
            I am looking for a new gas connection in NOIDA. Could any one suggest, which is the best gas dealer service in noida
            your service is very-very poor
            I applied for a gas cylinder on February 5, 2009 through your Saltlake Gas Agency (IA-260), Sector-3, Saltlake, WB. My consumer number is 11785 (DBC[protected] in the name of Kartik Ta. After several visit and phone calls to the agency, I am wondering how come this inefficient, irresponsible agency is working under a prestigious, award winning company like IOC. May I suggest you to take care about my gas cylinder delivery immediately and maintain your reputation.
            May 22, 2009
            I totally agree with the complaints against Agnihotri Gas. I have also been at the receiving end of this particular gas agency which supplies us with LPG cylinders. Thier service is simply pathetic.The guys at Agnihotri need help to sort out their service culture. Despite so many lines, they always succeed in keeping all lines busy or worse do not respond when it actually rings.
            Yes, we always agree. Whenever we booked, after calling them 3 - 4 times then only they deliver the Gas cylinder to the consumer after a gap 6 - 7 days. Always they do not picking up the phone. very very poor services always.
            it is very difficult 2 book gas through agnihotri gas agency coz the lines r alwaz busy..dispite of ringing nobody recieves the call..v have 2 go 8km 2 book d gas..no one is handling d responsibility regarding d difficulty which consumers have 2 face..the service at Agnihotri is extremely hopeless.
            I have found out a way to reach them on phone. Call them between 2:30 and 4:00 and they pick up the phone. But this does not gaurantee that gas will be book and delivered in time. That problem still remains ;-)
            I TOTALLY AGREE. Agnihotri Gas Service is pathetic in their ATTITUDE too which somehow always ends up rubbing one the wrong way. Mithilas Sec 19 was so much better but it seems the sectors are divided and one can't have a choice with Indane connection.
            Agnihotri gas service would list multiple cell numbers and phone numbers but none seem to work and even when it keeps ringing NO ONE picks up. The guys at the Agnihotri gas service also needlessly act pricey (I never know, why?). They would always send a refill 7-10 days after booking - not sure if LPG shortage is always there or they do black marketing.
            Also, there is a website for online booking of gas http://www.tomogas.com/iocl but Agnihotri is NOT listed there against city NOIDA as a distributor. Too bad!
            These folks need to understand that they are meant to SERVICE the customers and NOT show attitude needlessly. Most of the customers at Noida that they have are MORE Educated and Sophisticated than Agnihotri folks.
            ACommon consumer is facing lots of difficulties as phone lines are always being kept busy . After booking 10 to 15 days they donot deliver the supply
            Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA, is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy.
            The same experience by us . it is difficult to book the gas with agnihotri as he does not have enough lines or their staff is useless
            TERMINATE THE AGENCY IMMEDIATELY.THEY HAVE NORIGHT TO BE IN BUISNESS AS THEY LACK BUISNESS ETHICS
            Really Agnihotri service is very very poor.No body picks the phone..they always keep their phone is busy mode.
            Pathetic is one word..How to change that is a issue. Is other gas agency in the area of BP any better?

Where to complain to IOC?
            I am trying all 4 nos. simultaneously i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765 since 11:00 am to till now i.e, 12:00 dtd.14.01.10 but alas! all numbers are busy. Even Indian Oil do not provide any help to consumers a NAVRATTAN of Bharat Sarkar!!!
            i totally agree with all of[censored] who have came in contact with agnihotri gas services my concern is where to put complaint regarding their booking services and always busy lines during working hour?koi hai jo inki bajaye?
            It is nothing new to Agnihotri Gas Service, Sector 37. Either the phones are busy or there is full ring without any response. It is an everlasting process. The company must ask them to withdraw telephone booking facility and provide mannual booking. At least there is no chance of wasting time in trying end number of calls. A big blow to IT facility.
            THE COMPANY DOES NOT HAVE A CUSTOMER FRIENDLY ATTITUDE. THE EMPLOYEES AND OWNERS KNOW THAT THEY INTO A MONOPOLISTIC BUSINESS AND THEIR SERVICES ARE NOT ALL ALL AUDITABLE, HENCE THEY HAVE NO ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE PRINCIPALS - IOCL.

LET US SEE HOW FAR THEY CAN SUCCED WITH THIS ATTITUDE.
            I totally agree with the comment. Make a call to Agnihotri and u will find that recipent after one ring hang on the reciverand you will be left with the only option to visit in person to book gas.
            Pathetic service no body responds on phone and if by chace phone is picked they do not provide booking no. I booked gas 10 days back and till date not recived gas, and no one is responding phone, Ms Agnihotri picks up call and says she is in party, will talk tomorrow

IOCL / Indane Gas — NON DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

Agnihotri Gas Services sec-37 NOIDA , is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy. I have booked gas cylinder on 08.01.2010 and even after numerous reminders on telephone till date delivery is not made.

Indane Gas — Poorest Service Ever Have

In the morning I found that Gas leaking. I immediately went to my gas supply centre, which is named as "Abhijit Enterprise" in Khardah, and inform them and try to convince about the seriousness also. But they seemed to be really very careless and arrogant in nature. I am posting this complaint when already 4 hours is spent after my notification to the complaint section. In this 4 hours I called them couple of times, but they are not ready to listen anything. Is this the service we expect from Indane? My number is :[protected].
            the people at aghnihotri gas service must get some more phonelines or employ more people to sough the problem of not picking or phone engaged for all times, if they do have genuenly so many customers so they should try to solve it, as the owner must be getting so much of profits out of these customers. in case if the customer is not availble at home, they just cancel the booking, it should be forwarded to next month, or the custoner must be asked telephonically, as i think the employees sell the cylinder in black and say that the customer was not available.
            Service of Agnihotri is really very very pathetic and hopeless. No body picks the phone ..they always keep their phone in busy mode. Neither they deliver gas on time nor listen customer complains. This is really a shame for INDIAN OIL a NAVARATAN Company of INDIA that they dont have customer complaint cell. Pathetic
            Pathetic service. Phone lines always busy...no one pick up the phone if by any chance you get the number free. any wauy to cancle the gas agency as they have monopoly

Indane Gas Cylinder- Agnihotri Gas Service — Poor Service

Agnihotri gas service is one of the worst agency in sector 37,Noida. The agency fails to deliver gas cylinder even after 10 to 20 days. The agency is not helping its customers at all. Please help address the customer grievances at your earliest.

Customer NO. 40961
            B. K. Agrawal
            House 42, Sector 37
            Noida
            Mobile- [protected]

IOL, Indane Gas — Not serve their duties properly

Indane Gas consumers of Greater Noida are being harassed. First, booking is impossible, either telephone lines are always busy or receiver is not lifted.

They do not book refilling before 21 days. After booking also delivery is not certain upto aprtnight. Office is never opened at 10 am.

Kindly take the action against IOL agency in Greater Noida.

Consumer Nos.

1. 5263
            2. 11309
            3. 012368
            not only the services of agnihotri gas service is bad but but since last 2 months the LPG in the cylinders lasted for only 20 days.i am surprised coz there are only two o[censored]s in our house, therefore we cook do not cook very often.so 20 days per cylinder is a shocker.
            i shifted my room at sec-22 noida. pls give me full address of nearest indane gas agency.

Agnihotri gas service noida — gas cylinder not delivered

My cust. no. is 19197. I had booked my gas cylinder on 11th March(Agnihotri gas service Noida) but did not recieve cylynder till date though I had given several reminders.This is not the 1st time that I am facing this problem.Everytime I have to give several reminders and it takes at least 8 days to deliver the same.

Kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.
            NO DELEIVERY EVEN AFTER 10 DAYS OF BOOKING OF THE LPG CYLINDER.NOP BODY IS READY TO GIVE THE EXACT INFORMATION IF SOME TIME THE PHONE IS PICKED UP .I DONT KNOW WHAT TYPE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY ARE PROVIDING .
            Agnihotri Gas Service at Noida should Rank Number ONE from the BOTTOM. Its services are more than WORST. This agency should be stopped immediately. If any authority of Indian Oil Corporation has come to thsi site, even by mistake, he must note the concern of the Consumers.

1. You will not get through the Phones
            2. No body will pick the phone
            3. You will get your gas delevered after minimum of 15 days( maximum can be any thing)
            4. They will always give wrong commitment.
            5. Every day they will tell a new story.
            6. If you get the cylinder, you are luckey.

Try to be lucky.
            I disagree.
            They are providing serivce.
            Not found difficulty

c s nair
            I totally agree with the complaint against Agnihotri. This is very tough to book. Everytime phone line is busy and when rings no body picks-up. I trying to reach from two days but not yet booked.

I can't find Agnihotri as distributer in online booking system otherwise I have done it online.
            I am agree with all the complaint made. It seems that all the provided by Agnihotri Gas Service are busy. Even if it rings no one picks up. I do not know where to contact for making complain and booking for Gas .
            Badri Prasad
            Sector-33
            noida
            The Agnihotri gas agency people tells lie about the delivery of already booked cylinder. They cancell booking without making any attempt to deliver cylinders
            very poor service, always phone lines are either busy or nobody takes the call.
            This is just not the case of one agency. The situation is more or less the same in other agencies in Noida e.g Aaradhika Indane Gas Service in sector 58. IOC allots Gas supply agency to socially vulnerable persons who in turn pass over the management to another person resulting in callousness. The onus of proper service delivery to the consumers lies as much with the concerned department of IOC as the particular agency. IOC must provide the phone numbers of concerned officers dealing with the respective agencies with provision for receiving complains and initiating punitive actions to poor service providers, if justified. I was searching the net for a page to launch complain to IOC against an agency but could not locate any such page. Through this mail, I request IOC (LPG, Marketing, Norther Region) to provide such a mailing list to maintain their image.

Mihir Maitra, Noida
            I have booked domestic LPG cylinder on 22 Oct 10 vide Refill Voucher/Cash memo No. 11668. My consumer no. is B26335. I have received the same booking on 25 Oct 10 in 4 kg less than its standard weight. It is pertinent to mention that some time ago the same lesser weight cylinder was received by me and after complaint to agency owner the same was returned in place of new. It is requested that the needful action may be taken against the erring suppliers and the out come may be intimated to my mobile no. [protected].
            agnihotri gas service distributors are really bad. they always deliver cylinder with 4kg less of weight... after been told so many times they repeat the same. yesterday we had put a new gas cylinder but it didnot work properly as there was no pressure in it. pl. see to it very seriously. as we r facing a lot of trouble, , , when ever we try to book the gas the phones are always busy.
            I recently shifted to NOIDA and transferred my indane gas connection to M/s Agnihotri Indane Gas Service in NOIDA . This centre gave me following numbers for gas booking[protected], 2430269, 2430300, 4319765 but to my surprise when i tried to call the first three numbers are invalid. Moreover i got to the agency and booked my gas cylinder on[protected] but till date[protected] i did not get the gas. This agency is really pathetic and useless for any customer. Niraj
            Service of M/s Agnihotri Gas Service, i.e., 2430128/2430269/ 2430300/4319765, either remains busy or nobody picks up the phone. It takes ages just to book the cylinder. No body picks the phone. They always keep their phone in busy mode. Neither they deliver gas on time nor listen customer complains. This is really a shame for INDIAN OIL a NAVARATAN Company of INDIA that they dont have customer complaint cell. Pathetic.
            i am trying at morning 10.30am to 4.30pm but they have no recived the call, all are busy for goshipe each others,
            Devendra Gas Agencies, Ambaji-385110, Distributor code No 189196, is poor in serving the customer as whenever We want to book the Gas All time we find they used to keep the phone lines busy. I have booked gas cylinder on 11.11.2010 and even after numerous reminders on telephone till date delivery is not made and same as last three Month Customer no.2027
            This is 110% true. I Kept ringing them the whole day and nobody picked up. If they don't answer I guess they should not give their no.'s on site.

The OWNER IS OVERRUDE. She doesn't have sense of talking at all. If she feel that people are bothering her by calling at her personal number, she should not have advertised it all.

PATHETIC SERVICE OVERALL.
            Service is really bad there phones are always busy. God knows how they are able to do that !!
            I know this Agnihotri Gas, Sector-37 is the worst Gas Agency in Noida.
            I, also, agree with all the above complaints except one, defending the said Gas Agency.
            But, I am still thinking that nothing will happen to this agency and its owner.
            They are behaving/ working in the same manner for the last so many decades and hope, will not change their sad attitude towards their customers, who are in fact responsible for their (including employees) bread & butter.
            Let them enjoy till a new Anna Hazaare take a birth amongst us.
            I also agree. Their service is really worst of the lot. Their phone line is always busy and when th phone rings also they never pick up unless you are patient enough to wait. It tales almost one week to book gas cylinder with them.
            Services of Agnihotri is really very poor even not body picks the phone. It is always busy and even after booking they took 10 day to deliver the gas with half filled. Generally the the cylender weight is 14.2 Kg but they deliver 10 to 12 Kg.
            This is the area on which i would like to bring the attention of all. IOCL must have to cancled the licence and take heavy penalty from Agnihotri due to loss of Goodwill of such a reputed compnay.

AGNIHOTRI GAS AGENCY — phone lines always busy

when ever we want to book ags the phone is busy . the staff of this agency is very rude and uncopprative
            The gas agency keep the phones busy by keeping the phones off the cradle, this I have seen personally once I had visited them earlier to book the gas at their shop.. Then donot attend when the phone is ringing. I had tried throughout the day yesterday but eiher it was engaged or there was no response.
            Pathetic customer care.. Phone lines either go busy or unanswered for calling on more than 50 times.. It is a pain to book a gas cylinder itself. I agree with all the complaints logged against this service provider.

Noida , Indian Gas sector -37 — Very Poor Service

I am facing problem in booking my Gas . For last Five day I try to call or book gas through SMS but I couldnot. Mesasge is getting Fail . and No one picking the call at Aghinotri Gas agency.
            Please help.

Customer No -38987

Mobile No Provide by agency - [protected]/[protected]
            Yes, I am also agree with complaint. Since last two days I am traying to calling at Agnihotri Gas. But always all lines are busy and whenever connected nobody is responding.

Agnihotri Gas Service — Gas Cylinder delivery is very poor.

I booked my gas refill request 1 months ago and gas is not delivered to me, when I contacted the distributor office, she told me that "booking has been cancelled due to some reasons, so you have to book it again" and I did the same. two weeks are already over and gas is not delivered to me till. When I contacted to office, i got reply that vehicle is not available for the delivery purpose, so delay may be there. I got a great surprise to see suchh irresponsible behaviour of gas agency. I am facing lot of problems due to late supply of gas. I am mentaly harassed due to such irresponsible acts. Please take strict action against the agency at the earliest. I will be highly greatful of you.

Vivek Kumar
            Gas Connection No. - K 23742

INDANE GAS/ AGNIHOTRI GAS SERVICES — GAS NOT RECEIVED

WE HAVE BOOKED THE CYLINDER ON 17TH SEPTEMPBER 2011. TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE GAS CYLINDER FROM AGNIHOTRI GAS SERVICES AS WELL AS WE DID NOT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM THAT COMPANY. MY GAS CONSUMER NO. IS A-37035. GAS HAS NOT DELIVERED. I TRIED AT AGNIHOTRI TELEPHONE NO ONE PICKED. I ALSO HAVE TRIED THROUGH SMS. WE DID NOT RECEIVE ANY GAS CYLINDER.
            we want the gas before time of dussera.
            I totally agree with the complaints against Agnihotri Gas. I am experiencing very bad service fro this gas agency.
            I transfered my connection recently and did a fisrt booking on 8-Sept-2011 and makkar guy said we have to service with a week time for any booking.
            After waint for 20+ days when I checked the status, it was canceled, I visited to there shop in sector -37 and had a loud chat about it, and they said book new refill we will deliver in 2 days for sure, I came back home and booked another refill on 1-oct-2011 again. Now it is already 15days, but no response yet. I am getting irritated with Agnihotri's guy and service. I called several times they dint pick the phone at all. I dont know what to do now ? please help me out ?

Service of Agnihotri is really very very pathetic and hopeless. No body picks the phone ..they always keep their phone in busy mode. Neither they deliver gas on time nor listen customer complains. This is really a shame for INDIAN OIL a NAVARATAN Company of INDIA that they dont have customer complaint cell. Pathetic.

Guys willing to meet Agnihotri at one go, please mail me on - rb.[protected]@gmail.com.. ye aise nahi sudharega...
            The consumer service is poor. thank god we do not have to contact them for refills. their tele lines are always busy or un attended.

i have lodged six complaints for gas leaking with the call center . i have got the complaint no but no respose from agnihotri gas.

Agnihotri Gas Service — Gas not received

I am Srinidhi. My Consumer no. is A-37025. I have booked the gas on[protected]. Till date I didn't receive the gas cylinder. I want the cylinder to be delivered on Saturday.
            Please send it soon.

Indane LPG — Agnihotri gas services noida non-cooperative

I also called multiple times on the mentioned no.,s they don't pick the calls. For new connection also they call people on specific day and specific time. they sell the accessories forcefully while applying for connection
            TERMINATE THE AGENCY IMMEDIATELY.THEY HAVE NORIGHT TO BE IN BUISNESS AS THEY LACK BUISNESS ETHICS DOING BLACK IN BULK RE FIELD TRUCK IS GOING SOME WARE ELSE DO NOT WANT TO SELL IN PUBLIC
            one off the fraud owner is Mrs. Agnihotri her number is [protected]. She is such indecent lady which I have ever seen in my life... The worst Service of Gas in Noida... "Agnihotri Gas Service " I really want to sue this company.

THIS LADY IS REALLY AGGRESSIVE AND FRAUD SHE WUD NOT LISTEN ANYTHING ... REALLY WANT THAT THIS AGENCY SHD BE CANCEL FROM THEM IMMEDIATELY... !!!
            These people and owner at agnihotri gas agency both are helpless. Owner herself says that this is basic need so people are supposed to suffest to get a gas connection with them. People should have full free days when ever they are visiting them for any kinda or work. For them personal work is at high priority and they can stop doing any work for her personal work.

I request Consumer court to take some action against such owner who thinks they are made owner to make people suffer for their basic needs.
            109 Comments

Faheem Ahmad
              Jan 24, 2008

I am myself, Parveen Consumer Number-NR 34295, my address is 12a/203, street No.15, vijay mophalla, moujpur, delhi

I am getting Gas Supply from Gayatri Gas Agency, B-Block, Bhajanpura, wazirabad main road, delhi-53 From last 3-4 months Whenever I am trying to book through Phone, Showing Number is busy always,
              I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Gayatri Gas Services.
              You are requested to kindly look into this & do the needful at the earliest.

parveen

Indane Gas — NOT GET BOOKED GAS CYLINDER

I Booked on 17/12/07 gas cylinder. i did not get, cylinder. when i go near the dealer he say me that there is a shotage of gas cylinder. but now our old cylinder is going to end. what i can do for this i did not know about it. in our city who have some power can get easily cylinder. and i saw that there are the number of peoples those are booked there cylinder after me had get there cylinder.

I am myself, SANJAY.N.V Consumer Number-NR 12272, my address is 341/202A, Park View Apartment, Shalimar Garden Extention-1, Sahibabad, Gazhiabad, U.P- 201005

I am getting Gas Supply from United Gas Agency- Sahibabad, Gazhiabad, U.P. From last 3-4 months Whenever I am trying to book thru Phone, Showing Number is busy, after booking also I am getting gas after 20-25 days only. Last time I had complained this to Mr. Umesh Choudhary of Loni Indane division. Then He had requested the agency & helped me to do the things done immediately.

I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Indane agency sahibabad.

SANJAY NV

Indane Gas — Phone always engaged.

I'm an Indane gas customer in Kolkata whenever I call telephone No. 22832157 either it is engaged or if it is ringing no one answers the phone therefore I'm unable to book a gas cylinder.

Indane Gas — phone always engaged

This has reference to the subject. M/s vidyasagar gas agency, pitampura is a indane gas dealer. Each time I am facing the problem while booking the gas. Phone keep on ringing but nobody picking up the phone and almost it engaged. The owner name is mr. satish and I called him personally and told him about this but he has not taken any action .
              take the action immedietely against this bloody gas agency.
              If action will not taken then I will go to higher level.

I am Amites Malhotra Number-SB 14393, Sheikh Sarai,
              From last 3-4 months Whenever I am trying to book thru Phone, Showing Number is busy, after booking also I am getting gas after 10-15 days only.
              I am really disappointed due to this consumer service of Indane agency South Delhi.

gujral gas dealer jabalpur m.p. also provide poor services
              gujral gas jabalpur is a defaulter dealer at jabalpur m.p.

gas cylinder — Booking

See, We are regular customer of Indane Gas cylinder but from last month we are having this problem that at the time of booking when we callthem to send new cylinder they don't pick the call or sometimes phone didn't ring.then we came to know about site of booking this too is not opening.

why is this so?

Please help.

Thanks alot
              I am lot of trying today for Gas tobe Booking but phone is always busy

(Distributor Name M/s.Revathy Gas Agnecy
              Medavakkam
              chennaj-73 Ph[protected] to 03
              I'm an Indane gas customer in Ghaziabad whenever I call telephone No. 2741924 / 2743977 either it is engaged or if it is ringing no one answers the phone therefore I'm unable to book a gas cylinder.

Please take a necessary action on this.

Satish kesharwani

Indane Gas — Booking a Cylinder

Dear Sir/Madam; Your distributopr 'Sukhdev Vihar Gas Service' (at 18, Masih Garh, Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi-25) never picks up the phone for Booking of a gas cyllinders, I am tired of dialing his all the numbers 2631029, 26936694, [protected] and [protected].
              Pls do the needful.

Indane Gas — Indane cylinder booking

For the last 15 days no body is picking up the phone where I can book my cylinder at Indane Gas Agency "UNITED GAS AGENCY" in Rajendra Nagar. Everytime we are struggling to book a cylinder. Even in Indane website, contact no is wrong. No action on complaint. Useless agency.

Indane Gas — always phone is engaged

i am booking for my gas no 51001 since 6 days i could not get his bsnl nos. 27665152,27676725
              i went personally to book for my gas i have sean telephone receiver is kept beside i was there for two hours he never receive a call from that phone i asked him abut that he is using filthy langauge
              i request you to take nessesary action aganst them
              This has reference to the subject. M/s Sai Seba Ent, Vasant Kunj is a indane gas dealer. Each time I am facing the problem while booking the gas. Phone almost it engaged. You can also try their phone No is[protected], they always put off the phone receiver,
              take the action immedietely against this bloody gas agency.

Indane Gas Cylinder — booking of gas cylinder

i am a costomer of Bedi Indane Gas Agency-B-43, Kartar Nagar, Main3 1/2 Pusta, Delhi-53.I am trying to book gas cylinder by phone but there is no response.
              So kindly book my gas cylinder holding No.-14695 in the name of Shanti.

Indane (Gas) — Cylinder booking

My LPG consumer no is 48916 DIXIT GAS SEVA Khiripur Delhi91,

I am continously trying telephone nos.[protected]/[protected],

since last 02days,but no body is going to picup the phone so that I can book

for LPG cylinder. Tried for SMS booking on #54625 but in that also got

response- msg.not sent.

Indane Gas — Late Gas booking

Indian gas agancy, sikandrabad booking the Gas in 30 days and deliver it in next 15 days, Gas Conection Details as per Below

Consumer Name:- Sohanpal Gotam
              Conection No.:- S- 183
              Address:- Mo. Kayasthwara (jharkandy), Sikandrabad

Bedi Indane Gas Agency Pusta Road,Near Bhajanpura — Late Delivery of LPG Cylinder

Our Gas Agency is Bedi Indane after booking they provide us cylender 10 to 15 days later .

Please do need ful action on them

Reagrds
              Jitender

Indane Gas — Not getting booking of gas

Having LPG connection No. GA 3894 with M/s. Geeta Gas Agency not booking gas with a excuse that last booking was before six months, now the connection is closed. Pls. look into the matter and instruct the agency not to harrase the customer like this and book the gas .

Raj Kumar
              19 Comments

Hemal Kishore Munshi
                Jan 24, 2008

Chief Area Manager,
                Indane Area Office,
                IOCL, Navdeep Building,
                Ashram Road,
                Ahmedabad.

Sub. Complaint against Poor Service and Non delivery of LPG Domestic Gas.

I am a consumer of Indane LPG Domestic Gas Cylinder vide consumer No. 12951 with your distributor Rathwa Gas Agency, 2, Shivani Flats, Bank of India Lane, Subhanpura, Baroda – 390 023. Since last several months (at least 2 years), Firstly they say that it is the rule that you can book the cylinder only after 21 days of issue of a cylinder. After booking they take another 20-25 days to deliver the cylinder (that too after repeated follow ups) My wife constantly follows up with them by phone and every time they are giving one or other excuses like LPG Truck Load has not come, stock is not there or we will send you by tomorrow etc. etc. Their tomorrow never comes.

Secondly, whenever I do the follow up by phone it at least takes my half an hour as the line is always busy and every time the person anserwing the phone keeps on changing and they have some standard answers. That means, they are either not registering the booking or changing their records to hide the delay in making the delivery.

Every time we have to borrow a cylinder from some neighbour or friend. I and my family fed up with the service of this distributor since last two years and I request you to kindly take appropriate action on them.
                Not only myself but each and every customer of this agency is fed up. The difference is only that not each customer complains.

I also request you to arrange to transfer my gas connection to some other good dealer like Shri Ram Gas Agency, Alkapuri, Baroda at the earliest if my problem is not solved.

Sincerely yours,

Hemal Munshi
                when we cannot say that all dealer are bad but lack of trasperency in the distribution system is a common to all. i personally experienced that consumer booking for cylender after myself, getting the delivery earlier than me.when i followup my booking they sometimes tell me that they cannot confirm whether they already delivered my cylender or not because they have 'so large numbers of consumer to manage.' if i continue to ask some more information such as when i will exactly get the delivery , they suddenly disconnect the phone line. sometimes cylender alloted in my name delivered to someother consumer, because, as reported by the deliveryman to the dealer that the other person indified himself as me!
                i wish to give the following suggestions to iocl:
                i. if not already given the instruction to the dealer, dealers should be adviced to deliver the cylender to the consumer - first come first serve basis(if the consumer is otherwise entitled to get the delivery).
                ii. the delivery man should verify the identity of the consumer with consumer card.
                iii. some training and required infrastructure to the dealers about how to manage the distribution system involving large nos. of consumers. thanks.

Anuj
                  Jan 24, 2008

I have booked the gas 15 days ago and he same has not been delivered. The dealer said it will be delivered in a weeks time. I have tried several times the dealers no, but they dont pick the call. Its a all time issue since months, The Dealer soesnt pick the call for booking or complaining. When we go there and complaintin his office, he says everythingis wurking but on calling no one picks the call. Indane shud see the complaints or else the govt should not collect any taxes till they are not able to provide atleast utility services on time. Very Bad part PLayed by INdian Govt. n there employees. I m resident of sec 22 Gurgaon. ANd the Dealer is located in Golden Gas, Palam Vyapar Kendra Gurgaon.
                  When ever i booked the gas the dealer said it will be delivered in a weeks time. I have tried several times the dealers no, but they dont pick the call. Its a all time issue since months, The Dealer soesnt pick the call for booking or complaining. When we go there and complaintin his office, he says everythingis wurking but on calling no one picks the call. Indane shud see the complaints or else the govt should not collect any taxes till they are not able to provide atleast utility services on time. Very Bad part PLayed by INdian Govt. n there employees. I am rajesh nkumar sinha ,consumer no.5737 resident of mig 1,8/8,bda calony bhubaneswar ,c.s.pur ,orissa.
                  When ever i booked the gas the dealer said it will be delivered in a weeks time. I have tried several times the dealers no, but they dont pick the call. Its a all time issue since months, The Dealer soesnt pick the call for booking or complaining. When we go there and complaintin his office, he says everythingis wurking but on calling no one picks the call. Indane shud see the complaints or else the govt should not collect any taxes till they are not able to provide atleast utility services on time. Very Bad part PLayed by INdian Govt. n there employees. I am kanjerla krishna, consumer no.12036 resident of 2-44, Himayath nagar village, moinabad mandal, rangareddy disstrict, Andhra Pradesh, pin 500075 .owr head office is chital met, rajandra nagar mandal RR dist.

Good evening. I have a gas connection of indane.I taken it for its best service but its distributor ASIND GAS AGENSY (Negdiya Road Asind, Dis. Bhilwara Rajasthan) is very careless for its reputation when I booked cylinder for home delivery he not deliver it and says that if you want cylinder then you will come to office(Asind). Distance of this place from my home 20km. After this matter I goes to gas agency for getting cylinder he says to me that you charged 500/- rupee per cylinder (he has lake of cylinder due to transporters strike).Then I objection against it he misbehave and abuse me. Even he doing pull-push with me and abusing me for caste. I can’t bear it plz taken action in urgently if no then I shelter of consumer court.
                  I am old lady (Meera Bai) trying to terminate my LPG gas connection in Mangalore. My Dealer here is adamant in not issuing me Termination Voucher upon surrendering my gas cylinder, regulator and Subscription Voucher( S V ), even after obtaining signature on Termination voucher.I waited for a week to get Termination Voucher ( T V ) from my dealer in lieu of the surrendered articles. They simply say, the process is over. I clearly know that my liability doesn't cease with I O C until I get Termination Voucher(T V) from them by simply surrendering my Gas cylinder, regulator and S V . So I took back Subscription Voucher ( S V ), Gas cylinder and regulator from them again. What should I do now to complete the process.? I have taken this matter with I O C Branch here. They are silent . My million thanks in advance to those noble-hearted soul who could help me bail out of this situation.

palvija
                    Jan 24, 2008

My consumer no.14481 and I am a resident of New Delhi palam. M/s Chandani Gas Service
                    (Code --) is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
                    since 19th January, 2008(4 days) over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for booking the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them[protected],[protected] and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been booked. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
                    Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
                    Vijay Pal Singh, Rz54A/1, Gali No-8, Rajnagar I-110045
                    Mobile No.[protected]

LPG Cylinder — Nayar Gas Agency, Vikas Puri

My consumer no.11232 and I am a resident of New Delhi, Dwarka. M/s Nayar Gas Service, Vikas Puri is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
                    since May, 2008 over phone deseperately continously for booking the gas. But I am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them is not acccessible. Every time we have to go personally to book the cylinder. The lady deputed there does not take pain to attend the call. Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
                    Rajesh Arora, Flat No. 81, DDA SFS Flats, Sector - 6 Pocket -1, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075

Indian Oil Corporation — Poor Delivery Of Domestic L.P.G.

My consumer no.13886 and I am a resident of 54-Abupura East Muzaffarnagar U.P., M/s Coopfed Gas Service Muzaffarnagar is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
                    since 02nd May, 2008 over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for complaint of non delevery of the gas. I booked my gas on[protected] after than no delevery occurd on the booking, again i visited the vendor but he only revised the date of booking as on[protected] but still no deleveryand than again after many efforts there was no result again on[protected] they revised my booking date But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them ([protected]) and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been delivered. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
                    Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
                    Madhu Sudan Garg, House No.54, Abupura (East) Muzaffarnagar, 251002
                    my consumer no. is 00482 & i am a resisdence of r-38 budh vihar delhi-86.the supply of gas on dated[protected] less weight 4 times complaint in dagar gas agency rohini sec-3 & 2 time complaint to area maneger on phone no. [protected] but there is no responce upto date.
                    hello my consumer no/ 13889 this no is booked 15 days before but still we didnot receive the cylinder . I am a resident of New Delhi, nihal vihar, sayad nangloi, M/s Nayar Gas Service, Vikas Puri is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency from very long time over phone deseperately continously for booking the gas. But I am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them is not acccessible. Every time we have to go personally to book the cylinder.or book on the 1260 . The lady deputed there does not take pain to attend the call. Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking.allways it creates the same problem . You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.
                    we r very disturb from this problem . pl. do something .
                    PLEASE BOOK MY CYLINDER
                    CYLINDER NO --- 17313
                    CUS:- ANIMA KUMARI

ADD:- E-48 A EAST UTTAM NAGAR
                    NEW DELHI
                    hi plz contact number

lindane — Delivery of cylinder not recieved even after fequent reminders

Hi to whomsoever it may concern,
                    I am staying in Wanowrie, Pune.
                    We had booked a cylinder last Wednesday(8th Apr'09). We were said that the cylinder will be delivered by Friday. We reminded them again on Saturday and the distributor said they can't deliver befiore Tuesday. Again we called on Tuesday, they dais they don's have transporter so they will deliver on Friday.
                    I can't understand, why this delay.
                    The distributor stays very close to our area but still giving all such reasons.
                    We need the cylinder urgently, please take some action.
                    Please reply to my mail-id to know the Distributor address.
                    Urvi
                    My consumer number is 27241. Have booked the cylinder 36 days before and the person who is supplying the cylinder is not willing to give. My booking number is 11553 dated 28th March. We are using indian oil and not getting the cylinder for me more than 35 days.
                    Continuosly i am trying to reach Veena Gas Services 2/13-A, Sarai Julena, Mandir Lane, Okhla Road Jamia Nagar to know the delivery status of my gas booked but the contact number provided
                    [protected]/[protected]/[protected] is never worked or they not picked due to this i always face the problem...request you to kindly look into the matter and sort the problem
                    Dear sir or Madam,
                    i am customer coofed gas service Muzaggarnagar. I want to know that how to booked gas to the internet . Pl help us and explain it.

Indane gas distributor, "Sonar Bangla" of Anandapur, EKT, Kolkata-700107, refuses to issue TR against HP gas TV, though Sonar Bangla is only about 50 yeards from my residence. Kindly advise the distributor to accept the TV under intimation to this 80 year old.
                    Thanks..
                    M/s. Kitchen Best, the authorised Indane LPG distributed is contineouly harrassing the costomers. They refused to book the gas before at least 15 days of delivery and refused to deliver the gas before 25th day of booking. thus they compelled the consumer to manage a cylinder for at least 40 days. It would also be acceptabe for the consumers if the norms stands for one and all.There are people who enjoying the Indane LPG with out being a consumer and also the cylinders are delivered on out of turn to some favoured customers by the vendors with the instruction of the staff & supervisors of the agency. Mr. Pinaki and Mr. Suresh who are working in the agency are harssing the consumes most and all the out of turn delivery are made under thir instruction.
                    If the Company has set any such guideline regarding or time frame of booking the gas as well as delivery of cylinders as the agency is showing, that should be duly publicised for the notice of the consumers. If not, the agency should be show caused and disciplinery action should be taken against the culprits.

Bishnu Prasd Nayak, Consumer No. 6449
                    St. No.24A, Qrs. No.8A, Chittaranjan, West Bengal
                    Sir, I am one of your customer of indane gas consumer no.T-03573, residing at 4F/II, Sarada Housing Complex, 6 N.G.Basak Road, Dum Dum, Kolkata-80, suffering a lot for getting supply of gas from one of your dealer, M/S-Cantonment Gas Supply, 38A/1 J.N.Tiwari Road, Dum Dum cantonment, Kol-28, code no.:[protected],
                    Complaint:-1) They have given a booking/ enquiry tel.no. which they never lift, not bother even to answer.
                    2) Every time we use to book a gas by standing in a long queue, again after booking
                    after a stipulated period when not getting gas supply for enquiry again use to go to
                    the dealer shop for enquiry, as they dont entertain in telephone. after harrashed and
                    2 to 3 time enquiry they use to write the booking no. in a plane sheet of paper, and
                    then supply the gas.
                    3) This time I booked my gas on 24/12, booking no.9948, I have personaly visited 2 times
                    after booking my gas. every time they say today or tomorrow you will get.With regards.

from Tapan Bandyopadhyay
                    4F/II, Sarada Housing Complex
                    6 N.G.Basak Road, DumDum, Kol-80
                    Consumer No:-T-03573
                    Mob:-[protected]
                    under:-Cantonment Gas Supply
                    38A/1, J.N.Tiwari Road,
                    Dum Dum Cantonment, Kol-28
                    Code No:[protected]
                    4) This a poorest service in india ever I have experienced, as I am working in KolkataAirport
                    as Manager, and my nature of job is transferable.
                    5) Please take up the matter seriously and give relief to the common people.

lindane — most irregular supply and non-responsive to phone callss

sonarpur gas service, sonarpur, south 24 parganas, kolkata is not communicable by telephone or e-mail or sms. the supply of gas refill is most erratic and unpredictable causing immense hardship and harrassment to the customers.it often takes a month after booking a refill to get the delivery.i had booked a refill on 11 jan. last but the date was wrongfuully noted as 19 and i have not yet received the delivery.

Cantonment Gas Supply — Non supply of indane LPG

non supply of indane LPG
                    My consumer no.07206T and I am a resident of Kolkata-DumDumCantonment
                    CANTONMENT GAS SUPPLY is the distributor for my connection.I have booked the GAS on 16/12/2009. I have been trying to contact the said agency since 28th DECEMBER, 2009 over phone deseperately continously (atleast 50 times)for DELIVERY the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them[protected],[protected] and not acccessible consequently, Till today i have not recieved the LPG cylinder-2/3/2010.On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
                    Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking and Delivery. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard.

Amit Bhowmick
                    I have applied for gas connection In Maa Durga Gas Agency, Gomti Nagar Lucknow on 20th February but there is no response from that gas agency and when I asked for gas connection they do not give me any satisfactory answer.
                    Application Form No: 14
                    Abhijit Kumar Tiwari

Indian Oil Gas Booking — telephone not pick

GAS BOOKING
                    My consumer no.14941 and I am a resident of New Delhi, Tri Nagar. M/s Sukhdham Gas Service
                    (Code[protected] is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
                    since last week over phone deseperately continously (atleast250 times)for booking the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them ([protected],[protected],[protected]) and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been booked. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.

I Like to inform you that I have a indian gas connection in Mandawali, verma gas agency, pin 110092. my consumer id is M-22091 I have booked gas connection on 8/8/2090 30 days is over till now I didnt recieve cylinder I have already complained & visited in agency He told me that I will send you tommorrow but tommorroy never come. I am not satisfied with indane connection.Workers are this agency always cheating the consumers. Please take necessary actions against this agency owner.

Regard's
                    Kuldeep singh Parihar.
                    kuldeep.[protected]@gmail.com
                    640/6, Lane no3 Railway colony mandawali delhi-110092.
                    Even i faced the same kind of problems in Shoba Gas Agency, Nungambakkam, chennai. When i go there in person and ask they were suggesting me to take some other connection which is next to my house.
                    Every a particular lady named ' Kamatchi' picking the phone is being rude and irresponsive person.
                    My Phone No : 91 [protected]
                    Gas Connection No is :SGC-1040' at Sharma Gas Co. SD Market, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059. Even after booking over 5 dayas, Agency is not giving supply of Gas scylinder. And also they do't bothered about the grivencies of consumers regarding timely and under weight refill supply so as to even repeated reminders to them. They never picked up the phone thats why we are bound to make visit over their shops personally. My phone is [protected]
                    telephone not pick
                    GAS BOOKING
                    My consumer no. M23856 and I am a resident of New Delhi, Tri Nagar. M/s Verma Gas Agency
                    (Code[protected] is the distributor for my connection. I have been trying to contact the said agency
                    since last week over phone deseperately continously (atleast 250 times)for booking the gas. But am very sorry to bring to your notice that there is no response from them. The tel. nos. provided by them[protected],[protected] and not acccessible consequently, the gas has not been booked. On a previous ocassion also I had experienced similar kind of problem but could however manage to talk to them after a week.
                    Kindly look into the matter and ask the distributor to set his system in order so that we are able to contact him for gas booking. You may appreciate the precious time and effort already lost by me in this regard
                    My consumer No.L-20949 in Leela Gas Service, 1799, Sohan Ganj, Delhi-7. I tried many times for booking my gas cylinder on their Ph. No.23859354/23855406 but always it is noticed that they never attend the phone calls.

On 02.12.2011 I booked my Gas Cylinder to visit personally in Gas Agency vide Ref.No.103161 and Agency Ref. NO.1240 but till 05.12.2011 I had not received my gas cylinder, I again contacted personally to visit in the Agency, they assured that gas will deliver on tomorrow (i.e. on 06.12.11) but no action taken by them and gas cylinder not delivered by them, I again went on 07.12.11 they again said tomorrow, and at last today on 09.12.11 I again visited the Gas Agency at 10.15 AM, I asked for my gas delivery, the Girl Clerk sitting on the booking told me that our delivery man visited your home on 8.12.11 but your home was locked, and I cancelled your Gas booking of 02.12.11 and again I booked your gas on 08.12.11 vide Ref.No.3001 on my behalf. Now your gas will come on Monday i.e. 12.12.11.

How can she cancelled my Gas cylinder Booking of 02.12.11 and again booked my Gas cylinder on 08.12.11 on her behalf ?

I also lodged a complaint to IOCL vide Complaint No.238160 on 09.12.11

As I am a Govt. officer in Delhi Govt. I have to attend my office regularly. For receiving the delivery of gas cylinder, I am on leave for consequent 4 days just to receive my gas cylinder and my office as well as my house hold is suffering, kindly do the needful urgently.
                    22 Comments

Bishwa Nath Tiwari
                      Jan 24, 2008

I have a gas connection of Indane Gas having no. MT-5578 with Mata Sheetla Gas Service, Gurgaon. Their telephone nos. are[protected] and mobile no. is [protected]. Despite being repeatedly follow-up from 9.1.2008, I am not receiving the gas cylinder. Kindly help me out. I am very depressed. After making telephone calls, they are not picking up either the telephone no. or the mobile, always disconnecting or not picking up. I have dialed the telephone no. of area manager Mr.Malik [protected], but that is going out of order.

Please help me, what can I do. Kindly help me.

(BISHWA NATH TIWARI)
                      H. NO. 656/1, STREET NO. 10
                      ASHOK VIHAR
                      GURGAON - 122001
                      (HARYANA)
                      MOBILE NO.: [protected]
                      GAS CONNECTION NO. : MT-5578, MATA SHEETLA GAS SERVICE, SECTOR-14, OPP. SECTOR-14 MARKET, OLD DELHI GURGAON ROAD, GURGAON.
                      I have a gas connection of Indane Gas having no. MT-5079 with Indian gas Service, Deesa(Banaskanta) Gujarat. Their telephone no. is[protected] and mobile no. is [protected]. Despite being repeatedly follow-up from[protected], I am not receiving the gas cylinder. Kindly help me out. I am very depressed. After making telephone calls, they saying we are sending today or tomarow but till date i did not recived.

Please help me, what can I do. Kindly help me.

Shailesh Kumar Jain
                      C/o Sh Vilas bhai
                      Behind Union bank
                      Neminath Colony
                      Deesa (B. K.)
                      Gujarat 385535
                      GAS CONNECTION NO. : MT-5079, INDIAN GAS SERVICE, DEESA

Anita
                        Jan 23, 2008

I am a resident of secunderabad, AP. I have been trying to book a gas cylinder with Sphurthi Gas Agency Alwal since 3 days over phone but the number is continuously busy. I think the executives might have kept the receiver away so that no one could contact them to book the gas. Its really pathetic to leave all other works & try to call them.
                        The no's are:[protected]

My consumer No: is 20720.

Please look into the matter.

I'm trying to book the gas and both the numbers are 27972003,29795129 busy always .Kindly look into this matter.

Please book my number 16057 which is on my mothers' name
                        P.O.Saroj

I'm trying to book the gas and both the numbers are 27972003,29795129 busy always .Kindly look into this matter.

Please book my number 16057 which is on my mothers' name
                        P.O.Saroj
                        I transfered a gas connection with HP Gas agency from Noida to Secunderabad. I submitted the papers to the distributor at alwal near to Reliance Fresh by 04/02/2008 and the distributot has given me 15 days time for verfication. But after 22 days still they are saying that we are not having any stock for transfer gas connection. Although their persons are asking for money to give the connection/filled gas cylinder on black without connection. kindly tell me what to do as i am having my family with me.

Indane Gas Agency, — Unable to contact through phone

Phones are engaged through out the day. Its impossible to contact them over phone. No way to order over phone.
                        I fully agree that booking of refill gas cylinder with M/s Sphurthi Gas Agency was, and has always been difficult. Both the numbers 27972003, 29795129 are mostly very difficult to get. I am also a consumer of M/s Sphurthi.. and has been facing this problem always. I had to go over to their office to book a cylinder.
                        My consumer No is 33671.
                        Yes i agree with you the nos r not working and use laes
                        This agency is a very irresponsive agency I have seen till now. Very difficult to book on phone. After trying from morning to evening sometimes we may get once, then the operators are not responsive. They wont even tell us the booking number. After 15 days of booking I went and found my booking was not done, I have to book again, and for their mistake they dont have responsibility. Again I have to wait for 10-15 days for cylinder. This is a useless agency.
                        We are placing all the problems faced by for booking gas cylinders from M/s Sphurthi Gas Agency.But tell me who is looking in to this problems to solve it.
                        YES this a irresponsive agency and worrest agency in india
                        Rajashekhar Reddy.M
                        Alwal

I am a resident of aliabad, AP. I have been trying to book a gas cylinder with Sphurthi Gas Agency Alwal since 3 days over phone but the number is continuously busy. I think the executives might have kept the receiver away so that no one could contact them to book the gas. Its really pathetic to leave all other works & try to call them.

My consumer No: is32815

[Complaint comments] Read comments [Complaint comments] Add a comment

I am resident of Lalgadi Malakpet (shameerpet mandal) I was booked gas cylinder at Alwal with M/s Sphurthi Gas Agency. Always they will give the 15days time. But they will always give worst service to transport. Till now I dint got it. The another thing is booking in phone both the numbers are 27972003, 29795129 busy always. And they wont booking the gas in phone.

Compare HP Gas they are giving the good service and good response with customer. And transport also within one week.

Please change your service and try to give immediate services as soon as possible and try to give good response with customers.

Here is my doubt every gas co.’s will take the booking in phone, why din’t Indine.

Change your service. 
                        I'm trying to know the status of my booking, already 15 days over, still i am not received cylinder and both the numbers are 27972003, 29795129 busy always .Kindly look into this matter.
                        surendra-[protected]-INDANE GAS REG NO.1909962
                        My consumer No. 17941. I have booked Gas on 2-2-2011 at Spurthy Gas Agency Alwal. They have given booking No. is 1187. My wife Sharada Thapa, had contacted with Gas Agency on 1-2-2011 they informed that they will deliver gas cylinder by 2-3-2011 but no gas was delivered to us. On 2-3-2011 the delivery boy (name Satish) delivering the Gas to my neighbour in Yapral . When I asked him why you are not delivering gas cyclinder to me as I have booked Gas on 2-2-2011. He told me that there is no slip given by Agency for delivery of Gas. Then I took a slip to verify the delivery of gas in Yapral. As seen from the bills, it is found that gas cylinder was delivered who booked upto[protected]. He angrily shouting on me why you taken bill, and told me that he will not deliver the Gas to my house "You can go and tell any one". in a rude manner. He is telling that he is a owner of Gas Agency, Alwal.not Auto driver. He will not give Gas to us may can approach any where. On inquiry with other people, it is found that he is taking extra money from consumer and giving them without booking.
                        Request to take necessary action against him for misbehaving with the customers. He does not know how to speak with elders. Further, I request to supply gas immediately to my house.
                        hi
                        iam coll to book my gas but all the lines busy for
                        every time

please book my gas consumer no is 1909775
                        my husbund M RAVINDER
                        MACHA BOLARUM

PANCHAVATI COLANY
                        SRI BAVANI RESIDENCY
                        FLAT NO 202
                        I am really fed up with Spurthi Gas Agency, the worst in the world. They will never pick up the phone.Real mismanagement .

anita
                        resident of alwal
                        We are resident of Venkatapuram Alwal, when ever we try to book gas telephonically the number is always busy if at all by mistake the number rings also no one lift the phone, now a days both wife and husand are working so how can we go to the agency and book the gas, kindly see that that we can book our gas by telephone.
                        They don't supply gas in time and there phone was always busy. Please take against the Spoorthi GAs Agency - prasadrao

I am a resident of Bollaram, AP. I have been trying to book a gas cylinder with Sphurthi Gas Agency Alwal since 5 days over phone but the number is continuously busy. I think the executives might have kept the receiver away so that no one could contact them to book the gas. Its really pathetic to leave all other works & try to call them.

My consumer No: is 2521.

sphurthi gas agency — gas cylinder not delivered

My name ch r rao, gas connection no.00535, gas cylinder booked on 12 february 2012, without delivery, they updated their system gas cylinder delivered. personally visited distributor after 2 days also no response.
                        yes spurthi gas agency is worest gas agency ever seen. for booking it very dificult the both numers are besy or the dont take call. even after booking it dificult track as there numbers are busy.
                        soo many compalints has been raised on this gas agency but no action taken aginst it.
                        hai my name suresh now change my gas Alwal to LB nagar so gascalander sarander r nomy ph no:[protected]

I am IT Professional and a resident of Old Alwal, I would like to share my worst experience with
                        Sphurthy Gas Agency Indane Distributors, 1-8-140/2, Near Rly. Stn., Temple Alwal, SECUNDERABAD 27972003/ 27975129.

The Agency people have worst public relationship with their consumers, poor customer service and very rude behavior towards the consumers of Indane Gas. Things will never work on time unless and until people visit the freeking agency atleast 3-4 times till they fight to get their work done. Its really frustrating pathetic to leave all other works & follow them live, I request someone to take a serious action against them and cancel their distribution agency.
                        my consumer no, is 1918127 and my aadhar card no.is[protected] which had ;been ssubmitted in your office and the same have been feeded in your records. My bank account is with ANDHRA BANK, sebastian road Secunderabad.bank branch code is AB-0340529 and my savings bank a/c no. is [protected]. The bank account no.is not feeded in your office and the same may be feeded and oblige.
                        Hi My Name is B Rukesh, resident of Sai Krupa Colony, Yapral, Hyd - 500 0087, My Consumer No. is 1917093, My Mobile No is [protected] / [protected]. From Last 2 Months I am not getting refunds to My Account. Please kindly Look into this matter.

B Rukesh
                        Sai Krupa Colony,
                        Yapral, Hyd.

I am a resident of Macha Bollaram, AP. I have been trying to book a gas cylinder with Sphurthi Gas Agency Alwal since 3 days over phone but the number is continuously busy or no response. I think the executives might have kept the receiver away so that no one could contact them to book the gas. Its really pathetic to leave all other works & try to call them.

I tried 24 hours indane automated booking but after entering the spoorti gas agency phone no and consumer no. it says we are unable to process you request and says contact spoorti gas agency.

My consumer No: is 1906845
                        Name: Srinivas Reddy Ch

I also have the same problem with this Spurthy Gas Agency Ive booked a cylinder twice the Ref.Nos are 237988 dated 25 sept and 249588 dated 15 oct 2014 but till date ive not recieved any cylinder.
                        My Consumer No is CX10908860

Mr Noel Gerard Nogueiro.

Petrol Pump gives less petrol

I want to state that one of your petrol pump dealer whose name is Sukhwani Petrolpump at near Hinjewadi bridge giving less quantity of petrol. This happen to me not once but always when I make card payment.

Gas section indane name transfer

We got the connection in1986 inthe name of jayanthi nick name instead o[censored]sha as mentioned in all records .How to change name as usha instead of Jayanthi!

delay in delivering the refill gas cylinder

My consumer number is 28920. I booked my gas on 24/1/2014 and still I have not received my refill. My new gas booking number is 496535. I have taken only 6 refill cylinder last year 2013.

Gas cylinder receipt delay

Kindly be informed that I suffer regular delay in receiving the booked cylinder on time i.e. the delay is of more than 10-14 days after the booking date, my cons no.- LT/36557 under Distributor HAPPY HOME (Laketown, Kolkata).

booked refill didn't get, only message got for cash memo generated

Consumer number:- CX2788703, Booking reference number:- 620461, Cash memo number:- [protected]. I have booked refill on 10th September 2014, cash memo generated on 16th september 2014 but till today i didn't get my cylinder.
                        32 Comments

omprakash
                          Jan 23, 2008

Dear sir,            &nbs... My Name is Omprakash. from Gurgaon - Haryana I gone to your agent AM TRADERS,Bhim nager gurgaon haryana .to book the sylender .befor I book they had book my sylender .and told me you will get within few days .coz my sylender was finished .after two days I went they told me it will reach today.but now the one weak has pass away .but till now they did not give sylender .that man told me go and have from hotel .he does not have manaer how to talk with custumer .please Try to under stand our puroblem.please look in to the matter and help us we would be very thank full for your concern.

Indane Gas — not booking of gas.

M/s. tirupati bala ji associates, rohini sec-55, Delhi, has frozen my gas connection against conumer No. ZOT11569. Actually i am not able to book gas cylinder because of faulty telephone/non-response from their end. It is requested to defreeze the connection and issue cylinder at the earliest. thanking your,

yours sincerely
                          VIVEK AGRAWAL
                          109 & 110 2ND FLOOR PKT-20 SEC-24
                          ROHINI
                          Delhi-85

The complainant is not able to book gas cylinder because of faulty telephone/non-response from their end.And in case, the phone is attended by the agency, same is disocnnected without poviding any booking number.
                          The agency is namely M/s. Gurgaon Gas Service at Gurgaon (Hr.) daling in INdane Gas and my conumer is No. GG 709.

yours sincerely
                          D.N. Mangla,
                          424/16, Civil Lines, Gurgaon.
                          Mobile- [protected]
                          My consumer no. is 9289.I always facing problem in booking of gas at our gas agency i.e. M/s.Asaldurg, Jaipur(Raj.) .This is a regular problem and agencie's phone number is found always busy.Hence kindly sort out of this problem as early as possible. Now-a-days gas consumption is heavyin domestic uses.

Indane Gas — did not get order

Dear sir this is patel rameshbhai from gujarat,

I am having a Consumer No. 10196 with the HARDIK GAS Agency, phone no
                          [protected],[protected] sho no.g-23, plot no-16, megh malhar, sector-11, gandhinagar.

I booked for Gas cylinder on 4.6.2009 with an assurance that the cylinder will
                          be delivered within 3 working days. But the same has not been
                          delivered till date. he had to book a new gas sylinder in 21 days to last booking. but he counted 21 days to delivery day.

his delivery boy did not bring delivery sleep with him.

I think hardik gas agency may selling the gas outside, pls take immidiate action.

patel rameshbhai

Indane Gas — booking not possible

Booking of indane gas at Yadu Gas sahibabad not possible through telebooking numbers. Either numbers are busy or noone picks it up.

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, Paras Jain 105 abhiyank mantion kailsh bihar city center 474011 and user of Indian gas . In our Anant Gas Service is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer no.AG-7479/B

but regret to inform that till today (12.11.2009) we have not Booked.
                          we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

Paras Jain
                          mob:- [protected]

Indane Gas — not booking

my cansumer no.39078

This is Rahaman khan i'am trying to book the gas before 4 days via phone no[protected] till now i try the 48 times nobody is lift the phone just you try the no

DistName
                          SRIVATSAVA GAS SERVICE
                          Address
                          6Th Lane Srinivasarao Thota, Guntur
                          AreaName
                          Vijaywada
                          STDCode
                          PhoneNo
                          My name manoj chourasia bhopal. my gas connection is rai gas agency bhopal . i booked gas cylinder through sms.booking no.309470 dt 8/7/13 and cash memo [protected] dt 9/7/13 but till date not received cylinder..what is the problem kindly shortout the problem.my consumer no .34517 and mob .No. [protected]
                          9 Comments

Jitesh Patel
                            Jan 23, 2008

I had indane gas connection (Customer no. R26808) with M/s Rajendra Gas Services, 58 Shopping Centre, Ambabari, Jaipur-302012, Rajasthan. I had transferred indane gas connection from Jaipur (Rajasthan) to Ankleshwar (Gujarat). I had submitted both cylinder & regulator on dt. 5 / 9 / 2007 at Rajendra Gas Services, Jaipur. I had received a voucher (No. 0037512). I had submitted that voucher photo copy at M/s The ONGC Employees Co-op Credit & Consumer Society, Ankleshwar, Gujarat. They sent one confirmation request letter to M/s Rajendra Gas Services, Jaipur. But no reply received from them. i had talked with M/s Rajendra Gas Services through phone regarding confirmation, they replyed that they had not received any letter from M/s The ONGC Employees Co-op Credit & Consumer Society, Ankleshwar, Gujarat. So i again request to send another cofirmation request letter. M/s The ONGC Employees Co-op Credit & Consumer Society sent another letter through courier on dt. 3 / 11 / 2007. I also confired receipt of letter to M/s Rajendra Gas Services through courier office. Then i call to them regarding confirmation letter. They said they sent confirmation letter. They said within a week letter will be received. But we won't. So i again call them for letter. But at that time they replyed that they had not received any confirmation request letter from M/s The ONGC Employees Co-op Credit & Consumer Society. Then i again request for another confirmation request letter to send. M/s The ONGC Employees Co-op Credit & Consumer Society again sent another letter dt. 27 / 12 / 2007 through registready. But still we won't received any reply from M/s Rajendra Gas Services.

From 5-Sep-07 to till today 15-Jan-08. For above correncespondance to M/S The ONGC Employees Co-op Credit & Consumer Society & M/s Rajendra Gas Services, 58 Shopping Centre, Ambabari, Jaipur-302012, Rajasthan, i have spent 03 leave (Leave without pay which cost @ Rs. 3000/-). But till date no satisfactory reply from them.
                            This is for your information & necessary action.

KAVITA MISHRA
                              from Rajapalaiyam, Tamil Nadu
                              Jan 23, 2008

R/sir,
                              When I dialled number for booking for cylinder to booking agent.(Rajender gas agency) agency no. is -0141- 2335343,2335717,2334604
                              I got no response against my calls,my consumer no. is 21327 (kavita mishra) Pls help me for booking & booking no.send me at my mail id.

Indane cylinder — booking problem

Its a regular feature that the executives at Raveena gas (franchisee of Indane) at c block, west enclave, Pitam pura, never pick the phone[protected] &[protected]. Though delivery response is very quick but to book the cylinder one has to try the number for constantly two to three days, either it remains busy for long or the bell goes but nobody picks the phone.
                              As booking thru phone is the only option with me, it becomes very difficult and irritating to contact them for booking.

Rakesh Ranjan
                                Jan 22, 2008

This complaint is related to booking of Indane Cooking Gas through phone.
                                My distributer is : Sondhi Gas Service, Saket, New Delhi

This is almost impossible to get them on phone (+[protected],[protected] for booking of the gas and all the time you have to go there to book the gas. Is there someone who can look into the matter and save our time from going their??
                                i have gas supplier m/s sant gas gill chowk ,ludhiana.
                                the same is not traceable and i am getting supply from m/s inderjit gas near gill chowk.
                                this is a hard exercise to get supply from them.u either restorew the previous supplier or change it to m/s bachan gas service at en early date. rather my supply be made as home delivery.
                                i need to delever my INDANE cooking gas cylender
                                consumer no- 22737,
                                name - bal kishan sharma
                                address - vill & post paina, dist - Deoria
                                agency situated at barahaj (Dist - Deoria)
                                thanx
                                how to book indane gas cylinder online tell me plese
                                sir/madam
                                i many time call on indane gas phone no[protected] but every time no ans . so what can i do
                                I have been trying to book the gas cylinder for the past one week, the telephone line is always under conversation(both the lines)

Indane cooking gas
                                Natraj enterprises, yelahanka, bangalore
                                ph[protected]/54

S.Narayanamurthy
                                N.Rajalakshmi
                                This complaint is related to booking of Indane Cooking Gas /cylinder leakage.
                                My distributer is : Tanwar Gas Service, Shop No. 8,CSC, DDA Market, Vaishali,Pitampura, Delhi

I had lodged a complaint of leaking gas cylinder personally with the above Agency as getting their telephone nos. is almost impossible on 26.02.2008 . It was not attended for two days.Then,again I had lodged another complaint with emergency Service Cell on 28.02.2008.It was attended immediately by Mr.Vikram(mobile no.[protected]) on the same day and promising us that the cylinder would be changed the next morning i.e on 29.02.2008.Thereafter,I have been contacting Mr.Vikram every day as it has not been replaced till now.Mr. Vikram says that he had already instructed Tanwar Gas Service and they had assured him also.I am feeling very threatened as a leaking gas cylinder is lying with me for so many days without any help from them.I, therefore, request you to kindly help me in this regard.
                                This is to inform you that Indane has services in Faridabad (Rainbow Gas Service) is in doldrums and is not giving proper services to the customers.It is an ongoing issue for years. They do not book the cylinder in time. They do not pick up the phone and in case if they pick up the phone the lady over there is very rude and harsh. she does not seem the understand the importance of one's problem.
                                The Area Manager Mr. Maurya is not cooperative and he does not take care of the issues at all. he does not pick up his phone even.

Sometimes the GAS Agency gives less GAS and does not weigh the cylinder and the cooking gas is finished before 15 days.

My consumer number is R-14049 Springfield Faridabad.

I would appreciate if this issue is taken care of as soon as possible.
                                This is to inform you that Indane has services in Faridabad (Rainbow Gas Service) is in doldrums and is not giving proper services to the customers.It is an ongoing issue for years. They do not book the cylinder in time. They do not pick up the phone and in case if they pick up the phone the lady over there is very rude and harsh. she does not seem the understand the importance of one's problem.
                                The Area Manager Mr. Maurya is not cooperative and he does not take care of the issues at all. he does not pick up his phone even.

Sometimes the GAS Agency gives less GAS and does not weigh the cylinder and the cooking gas is finished before 15 days.

My consumer number is R-14049 Springfield Faridabad.I do not have a cylinder and if necessary action could be taken to send a gas cylinder to me would be appreciated.

I would appreciate if this issue is taken care of as soon as possible.
                                My distributer is : M/S Radharaman Gas Service
                                72, Gangapuri, Calcutta - 700093
                                West Bengal

My Consumer Number : T- 2227

Its almost impossible to get them on phone (+[protected],[protected] for booking of gas. Every time it returns an engaged tone.Is there anyone who can look into this matter and help us in this regard? Please do the needful.
                                Ddeposite for second cylinder is being demanded as Rs. 1750(Rs. One thousand seven hundred fifty only). Is it right? What is the actual amount?
                                Bindu shakti gas agency ( safilguda )numbers alwasy busy, was not able to contact them from last 20 days and trying continously full day.they keep the phone aside and sit back chatting when i went there.
                                their numbers are 27223838, 27225151
                                I lost my seem Card Of Air tel it is Life Time.
                                But What have do for disconnecting it.

Please reply
                                Bindu shakti gas agency ( safilguda )numbers alwasy busy, was not able to contact them from last 20 days and trying continously full day.they keep the phone aside wantedly and sit back chatting when i went there. i belive the dealer having 1 more number.but not given to anybody
                                their numbers are 27223838, 27225151

bindu gas indane faridabad — non response to telephone contacts

my consumer no is bg 3434 and i am fully registered with bindoo gas servicejawahar colony airport road faridabad for supply of domestic gas but unfortunately and regrettably it is extremely arduous and highly inconvenient to contact them telephonically as both the telephone nos i.e 2472520 and 2473590 remain continuously nonfunctional, instruments kept down with no response for OBVIOUS reasons expecting consumers to meet them personally for refilling of gas cylinders. such an intentional or perhaps mischievous act by bindoo is causing untold difficulties to this senior citizen of 76 years. pray look into and advise them to get both tel nos put in order, .
                                ds
                                This complaint is related to booking of Indane Cooking Gas through phone.
                                My distributer is : PEAREY LAL & SONS PVT. LTD. karol bagh, new delhi 5

This is impossible to get them on phone (+[protected] /[protected] for booking of the gas and all the time we have to go there to book the gas. Is there someone who can help us and look into the matter and save our time and money.And people sitting in that office are also not attending the customers properly.
                                If somebody knows any website where we can do the gas bookink on line please let me know as we feel insulted when we talk to these people in there office, they think that they are doing some kind of favour to us.

SOMEBODY PLEAES HELP!!!
                                I have a connection bearing consumer no LB/18970 at L. B Gas Services, 32, East Ghosh para Rd.Authpur North 24 Pgs. (office is located at Authpur, agency code no :[protected]Ph no. 25812030, Mob: [protected]

We are continuously facing problem while booking our cylinder, Agency bearer denied to book cylinder within 15 days of receiving of earlier cylinder. The normal time gap in booking and delivery is 20 days. And due to deffered techniuqe of agency, it takes 40 days to get the next delivery of the cylinder .The problem is same to the consumer having double cylinder.The current situation is that a consumer having double cylinder have to look for alternative substituion for domestic needs.

Hence we are under vicious problems for domestic need, we request to the concerned authrority to check the matter at war footing and mitigate our basic needs.

Sita Ram Shaw ([protected])
                                I have a connection bearing consumer no LB/18970 at L. B Gas Services, 32, East Ghosh para Rd.Authpur North 24 Pgs. (office is located at Authpur, agency code no :[protected]Ph no. 25812030, Mob: [protected]

We are continuously facing problem while booking our cylinder, Agency bearer denied to book cylinder within 15 days of receiving of earlier cylinder. The normal time gap in booking and delivery is 20 days. And due to deffered techniuqe of agency, it takes 40 days to get the next delivery of the cylinder .The problem is same to the consumer having double cylinder.The current situation is that a consumer having double cylinder have to look for alternative substituion for domestic needs.

Hence we are under vicious problems for domestic need, we request to the concerned authrority to check the matter at war footing and mitigate our basic needs.

Sita Ram Shaw ([protected])

indane/ cooking gas — booking nos not available

pl. note that i have a connection no.22081 for cooking gas supply from indane gas dealer m/s Bharat Gas Service,Railway Road, Meerut. They have given telephone nos.[protected]/2522366 as booking nos. but nobody picks up the phone,causing great inconvinience.kindly look into the matter.
                                thanking you,
                                yours truly,
                                vijay garg
                                ph. [protected]
                                I entirely agree with the complaint against Pearey Lal & Sons (P) Ltd., Karol Bagh. This Agency never supplies gas on time. We (Consumer No. S19251) have to book the request several times and then we have to go personally there to book the request again. More over, we have told them many times that the cylinder be supplied only on Saturdays, as we both are working. Even though we book the request so many times, we never get the cylinder in time. Today, i.e. 16.10.09, my wife and me, went there to book the request. The "gentleman" there had assured me that it will be delivered by 2:00 p.m., but it was not delivered at all.

Please help us

R. Baskaran
                                FOR ANY COMPLAINTS
                                CALL
                                DHRENDRA [protected]
                                or if no response
                                Mrs. Sadhna [protected]
                                To whom it may concern

This complaint is against Shashi gas service which has taken over Rudauli gas service in town Rudauli of distt.Faizabad.In Rudauli there is a huge crises of Indane LPG and it is created by the staff of the agency because of black marketing.Agency staff is hand in gloves with black marketeirs and we can not rule out the possiblity of area staff of the I.O.C. being invloved in it.At times fully loaded truck of gas cylinders, ment for Rudauli is diverted to faizabad for Shashi gas service and there at the distribution point people keeps on waiting without being informed.More so, the staff of the agency also misbehaves with the customers specialy the manager is very abusive.

Please take the matter seriuosly as it is directly ralated to public interest and it is also damaging the image of the company.

CH.SHAHRYAR
                                RUADULI
                                cell no.[protected]
                                M/s.Radharaman Gas Service, 72 Gangapuri, Purbaputiary, Kolkata-93 telephone No.24310596 and 24314003 is not attending since last 2 weeks so we are facing a lot for booking of Indane Gas,

Not also this He has no Counter near Kalitala, MG Road and his distribution area is very big.

Kindly take action to book over phone or open a counter near his Godown at MG Road for booking purpose on Sat and Sunday only.

Please take action at the earliest.
                                his complaint is against Rudauli Gas Service in town Rudauli of distt.Faizabad.My Booking No's is [protected] dated 07/12/2009 but i did not received the documents yet. I have paid all amount and not receive dthe documents till now. In Rudauli there is a huge crises of Indane LPG and it is created by the staff of the agency because of black marketing.Agency staff is hand in gloves with black marketers and we can not rule out the possiblity of area staff of the I.O.C. being invloved in it.At times fully loaded truck of gas cylinders, ment for Rudauli is diverted to faizabad for Shashi gas service and there at the distribution point people keeps on waiting without being informed.More so, the staff of the agency also misbehaves with the customers specialy the manager is very abusive.

Please take the matter seriuosly as it is directly ralated to public interest and it is also damaging the image of the company.

Tariq Rasheed
                                S/o, Mr. Abdul Rashid
                                RUADULI Cell no. [protected]

peareylal & sons pvt ltd — Delay of cooking gas

Delay of cooking gas
                                We (PEOPLE) are very much suffering from the issue of gas cylinder through local distributors.I am anil bhatnagar & Sarika Bhatnagar my cust no is 15809, 20459 booking no 5681& 5682 and our distributing agency name is pyarel lal & sons
                                pyarey lal &sons, Phone no [protected] and the agency is under Indian oil corporation.I already booked my Gas Cylinder on july 21 2011 and still i did not received the cylinder yet .Why ?.I am sending this mail not only you, a copy to the complaint cell of indian oil corporation India and a copy to the Petrolium Minister of India.Pls chk and do needful.
                                They always delay the gas cylinder and didn’t provide the correct consumer no and also they used the bad language with the customers and misbehave with the customer using abusive language.

They provide the cooking gas 8 days late please do something as we are the regular user.

Please

Anil Bhatnagar
                                25 Comments

vinodakkal
                                  from Edakkulam, Kerala
                                  Jan 22, 2008

My sister in law is a consumer of M/s Chella Agencies, Selayoor , Thambaram , Chennai-73 . ( Sathi Gopal, Consumer no. 40657 ) They are not taking refill booking saying that she doesn't have ration card. As her husband is an officer in Canara Bank, who is regularly on trnasfer , it was not possible for her to get a ration card.

Request to take up and get refill at the earliest.

Reji Jose
                                    Jan 21, 2008

Last couple of weeks I am trying to book a gas cylinder by using the agency's phone #[protected],25087549 & [protected])but they never attend the call and so delaying and make trouble for the customers. Kindly do the needfull to help the customer
                                    Detail
                                    Cosumer # 38725
                                    Agency JaiJawan gas Agency, Dwarka
                                    Gas company Indane Gas
                                    Reji
                                    Hari Singh Gass Service (Distr.I.D. No.5006) Agency not booking LPG Cylinder through telephone No.[protected] Since last week I have been trying to book a Gas Cylinder by using the agency's phone #[protected], 25470999, 25476333 &[protected]but they never attended the call and so delaying and making trouble for the customers. Kindly do the needful to help the customer.

Cosumer # 38770
                                    Hari Singh Gass Service (Distr.I.D. No.5006) Agency not booking LPG Cylinder through telephone No.[protected] Since last week I have been trying to book a Gas Cylinder by using the agency's phone #[protected], 25470999, 25476333 &[protected]but they never attended the call and so delaying and making trouble for the customers. Kindly do the needful to help the customer.

Cosumer # 38770

Lipika Chakraborty
                                      Jan 21, 2008

My consumer no is 32712 and I get the gas from YADU INDANE GAS, Indirapuram. It has become a continuous feature that after booking of gas from m/s YADU Indane, they use to take too long time to deliver the same. Presently my date of booking is 11.01.2008 and today on 22.01.2008 the agency told that they require some more time as there is no supply of gas. At present we know that there is no shortage of supply and probably the black marketing of Yadu Indane is in full swing, you are hereby requested to take necessary action against the agent immediately.
                                      Regards!
                                      Lipika
                                      Sub: Kindly help getting slender without harassment asusel from M/s. Jyoti Jawala Gas Agency, Bhaga, PO Bhaga, Dist. Dhanbad, State Jharkhand

With reference the above I have booking gas dated 28.10.09, but till dated I cant received . After moving several days in their office Bhaga branch, but result nil.
                                      So kindly do needful.

With Regards
                                      Abhijit Roy
                                      Fateh Purlane, kachhipara
                                      P.o. Jharia 828111
                                      Dist.- Dhanbad (Jharkhand)
                                      I am resident of shivalik nagar bhel haridwar , the gas agency working in our locality is BHEL GAS of INDANE company , the main problem now-a-days facing by us is of delay in supply of gas , the agency have back-log of 15 days , they said indian oil company supply is short they can't do anything to fulfill the need of customer. Tell us what we do if anybody have short of gas !

T R Kalra
                                        Jan 21, 2008

My Consumer no is 14956. I booked the refil on 04.01.2008. but the cylinder is not delivered despite repeated follow up with the Kesri Gas Service and also thru numerous telephones to their office incharge Mr Ajit Singh on his telephone no. [protected]. Today the supply is being made for the booking of 9th and 10 th January as told by him.

This problem is being faced from the last 3 months. Every time I have to personally visit them after following up for alteast 15 days. The supply staff does not make enry in the delivery pass book too.

T.R.Kalra
                                        655, Urban Estate Phase-I, Dugri, Ludhiana