Indiaplaza. In — Non delivery of product

 
7 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 shailesh79
I'd ordered a Jaipan Jumbo Roti maker from indiaplaza.in on 30th Nov 2010 (Order # IN[protected]) and made a payment through my internet banking account. As per the confirmation my order was supposed to be shipped by 3rd Dec 2010. Till 8th Dec 2010 there was no communication about my order and the order status on the website said 'Ready to ship' and ship date as 3rd Oct 2010. I called up at their customer care[protected] and was told the supplier does not have stock and the order will be shipped soon.
On 14th Dec 2010 I again tried to reach the customer care as the status on the website was still the same, I logged a ticket using their website (Ticket # CNT[protected]) and did not get any response. I again called them on 15th Dec 2010 and asked them to either deliver the product or cancel the order and pay back my money with damages. On 15th Dec 2010, I got a call from one of their managers that they've cancelled the order and will refund my money back in 3-4 days.

Is this professionalism?
If they did not have the product then how can they sell it on their website?
Why was it that they had to wait till I call and enquire about my order, they had my email Id and mobile number and could’ve updated me of the delay?

They are a bunch of cheaters and have setup a business with the intention to loot money from innocent online shoppers.

Hoping for action against indiaplaza.in

Thanks and Regards,
Shailesh Agrawal
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

IndiaPlaza.in — Harry Potter book is missing!

I have purchase tatasky recharge coupen on 02/11/2007 for Rs 2000.00 the order No[protected] but the recharge coupen as not reached to me so pleace sent the coupen at the earliest.

IndiaPlaza.in — no delivery of product

Dear Sir,
I placed an order on Indiaplaza.in by order no [protected] on dated 5th february 2008. But i did not received my product till now. when i contacted to indiaplaza customercare they told me that your product has been delivered to you. it was sent by AFL courior by consignment no[protected]. when i checked the AFL website it is showing delivered to Pramila on dated[protected]. But here is no pramila on the address given by me for delivery. the amount has been debited from my card account and i did not received my product. Pl help me in this matter.
indiresh dixit
District co-operative bank ltd
Civil lines
Sultanpur (Utter Pradesh)
pin 228001
Contact no [protected]

www.Indiaplaza.in — Goods not delivered

Hello,
I did purchased a Fisher Price Everyday Dora - Dolls Assortment worth INR644 on 30th Dec 2009. The order number was[protected] dated Dec 30 2009. The initial status was to deliver the packet on 7th Jan 2010. The delivery was not accomplished on 7th Jan 2010. I was not informed on the delay as well. When I contacted their customer desk on 9th Jan 2010, they came to know about the delay and could not process immediately. However they promised me to deliver the packet on 11th Jan 2010. As per the attachment it says the delivery to be accomplished on 11th Jan 2010. As on today it is 12th Jan 2010 07:57 PM IST, the delivery is not accomplished yet. They made me to break my promises made to my kid and am seriously concerned on their business.
Would kindly request you to take necessary actions to bring the act of law and justice to the customer.

Thank you.
Vijaykumar Karjagi
CSC India Pvt Ltd, Electronics Complex, Indore MP

After several discussions with Indiaplaza, I could catch-hold of Gautam R, who is responsible for Bangalore unit deliveries. I would like to appreciate his honest response and quick action on my request.

Would recommend customers to interact with Gautam for the queries if they have any, on the deliveries.

Regards,
Vijay

IndiaPlaza.in — Goods delivered is not working properly

Hi,


I had Purchased the Ipon form this site, the same was delivered defective. I logded a customer complaint and the same was replaced.

The Ipod which was replaced is not functioning properly. The good is under 1 months sellers warranty.

The site is not replying to my query since last 15 days.

Kindly help me in getting the good replaced and compensation of Rs. 50,0000 for the constant follow-up and mental agony as the same was purchased to gift it to my dad.

Also help me for the procedural ascept on filing the case against indiaplaza.

Following are the details:

Name of the product - ipod chromatic type 2gb
Initial order no.[protected]
Date of delivery of the goods: 2nd February, 2010
Replaced goods order no.[protected]
Date of delivery of the goods: 3rd March, 2010
Date of registering the complaint: 3rd March, 2010
Value of the goods - Rs. 1068

Kindly revert at the earliest.

Thanks & regards,
VInod Iyer
[protected]

IndiaPlaza.in — Not delivering products as committed

Hi,

Please be noted that i ordered "Next Generation Kids Laptop With Latest Technology" in www.indiaplaza.in my order no is IN[protected] Dt:02-Oct-2010, they cofnirmed that the product would be delivered on 8th oct 2010 and until now i didnt receive it.. So far, i made 5 written complaints/followup on their webiste + several phone calls.. they keep on say that the Item in out of stock and would be delivered in next 2- 3 days...

PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM www.indiaplaza.in AS THEY ARE NOT RELABLE SERVICE PROVIDERS

REGARDS/SHASHI KUMAR B

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    78
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 80 4909 1234
    location
    2nd Floor, No: 21, Brigade Square, Cambridge Road, Halasuru, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560008
    Indiaplaza. In - Non delivery of product