[Resolved]  LG India — LG India Customer Care

Hi!
My Request Ids are

N8C[protected]th August, 2008
N8C[protected]rd August, 2008
N8C[protected]th August, 2008
N8CA[protected]th October, 2008

As per my latest complaint i.e. N8CA0404669, the chassis of my monitor has been changed, the monitor was @ your gurgaon center but I am really sorry to write you that I am having a bit doubt that the screen that is in my monitor is the same one that was before its service. As there was the scratch on the top of the screen & that was due to the first service against my complaint N8C80401120. Now yesterday i.e. on 15th of November 2008 I got my monitor repaired by your Gurgaon service center, now what I noticed that the scratch that was before its deliver is not over there & now there are some new scratches @ the midlle of the screen & a black spot also. I am sorry to say that its highly irresponsible behaviour from LG India, as my monitor goes totally useless infact its really difficult to work on it.

Kindly look into the matter.
Hope an early action in this regard else I would have to move to some senior officials reagarding the same.

Thanks!

With Regards,
Sudeep Nigam

This is Debasis from Badmal, Balangir, ORISSA. I have a LG washing machine, Model WFT7512HN. The machine has some problem since October 3rd week of 2010. Your engineer visited twice and said a sensor has to be replaced. It will take 1 week. But till date he has not done the work. I contacted so many times in telephone but every time he said that he will come within two to three days. In this process whole winter pass away. I am facing a big problem. WRITE ME WHY I CHOOSE FOR LG PRODUCT WITH THIS TYPE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE. Solve my problem immediately I shall be highly obliged.
DEBASIS,[protected]
LG Support is 1 No Bakwas, I was a wel wisher of the LG, as i got Plasma Tv, Washing machine, Fridge of LG, But Now i don't want to be with it, Thank God I have not got any issue in above product, Touch wood, But recently i bought one Ld DVD writer, which is not working, i took that to Service Center, once he gave me like that only after some days saying it is ok now, i checked, it was not working, Again i gave for repairing this time that fellow gave me some other Fabricated Dvd writer, which is again a faulty, what to do in such cases. they are just testing passions, i am fed up, this is your customer support ??
I am arvind khati from Thane.

I have purchased LG split air conditioner from a Thane dealer. Almost a year has passed but no body has turned up for its servicing till date.

What kind of after sales support is this?

Arvind Khati
My complaint no.RNA[protected] for my home theatre, lodged on 15/03/2011 is not responded so far. saravanan Manali new town, chennai. 23/03/2011
To, Dt.[protected].
L G CUSTEMER CARE

SUB : COMPLAIN AGAINST NON SERVICING DURING THE MAINTANACE PERIOD.
REF: HLP NO. JC 04583.
I am hereby informing with very regret that I had purchased a Refrigerator Model No. GR-B207DBC and I have also purchased your maintenance HLP plan from the period from 22/08/2009 to 21/08/2012, but sorry to say that ins-pite of our several telephonic request your good-self has not been attend to service the same Refrigerator at our House. We are mentioning our various date wise complained Nos. which has been given by your office against our complain as below. Dt.[protected] No. 42709986
Dt. 10/11/2010 No. CIOB-2014779
Dt. 22/11/2010 No. CIOB-2014779
Dt. 29/11/2010 No. CIOB-2924015 and rest complains are not given the Nos. from your office and says that the your complains already lodged and our technician will be reached very shortly, but till today nobody has come from your end . You know that the temperature is going up day by day and how essential this equipment.
Therefore you are requested to please come and make it O.k. immediately i.e. within three (3) days, otherwise I will be bound to lodge a complaint at consumer forum against you . It is the last word from my end

Hope you have understand and take action immediately.
Yours truly,
RAJ KUMAR.
Opp. N.I.T., Ashok Raj Path, Patna-800 006.

LG.DIOS REFRIGERATOR — DADE

To, Dt.[protected].

SUB : COMPLAIN AGAINST NON SERVICING DURING THE MAINTANACE PERIOD.
REF: HLP NO. JC 04583.
I am hereby informing with very regret that I had purchased a Refrigerator Model No. GR-B207DBC and I have also purchased your maintenance HLP plan from the period from 22/08/2009 to 21/08/2012, but sorry to say that ins-pite of our several telephonic request your good-self has not been attend to service the same Refrigerator at our House. We are mentioning our various date wise complained Nos. which has been given by your office against our complain as below. Dt. [protected] No. 42709986
Dt. 10/11/2010 No. CIOB-2014779
Dt. 22/11/2010 No. CIOB-2014779
Dt. 29/11/2010 No. CIOB-2924015 and rest complains are not given the Nos. from your office and says that the your complains already lodged and our technician will be reached very shortly, but till today nobody has come from your end . You know that the temperature is going up day by day and how essential this equipment.
Therefore you are requested to please come and make it O.k. immediately i.e. within three (3) days, otherwise I will be bound to lodge a complaint at consumer forum against you . It is the last word from my end

Hope you have understand and take action immediately.
Yours truly,
RAJ KUMAR.
Opp. N.I.T., Ashok Raj Path, Patna-800 006.
india is a very good country in the world . because large number of people live there .

Customer Service Department,
LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.,
Plot No 51, Surajpur Kasna Road,
Greater Noida - 201306 (U.P.)

my name is inderjeet bhadana. R/o dabua pali road. chungi no.17, gao nawada.Ranvir Thekedar, NIT FBD. my ple. is that i took a 2 ton split Ac on 2jun 2008, in im having a comp. regarding that. the first comp. done by me was on sept. 2010 got no responce. i did another complaint on 31.03.11 and got a comp' no. RNA[protected]. the asked for 24 hr ..and still no responce..again i called up 3 to 4 time they again said for 24 hr..the kept on rolling words.I request the authority to kindly look into the matter and help me out and do the need full.

Indergeet Bhadana
Cont NO. [protected]

This is kind for ur information that i (vipin sharma) had purchased a dvd player MODEL NO.-DV552 PAA2ILLL (pendrive+resume) through SINGHAL ELECTRONICS vrindavan at 03/04/11. I used a pendrive to check the function, but it was not supportive at all. for this reason i called to customer care no.[protected]toll free). i got a complain no.RNA[protected]. Distributor committed me free onsite service within warranty period during the sale time. same dialogue delivered to me by LG CUSTOMER CARE EXECITIVE. when i maked a second call for my complain verification in LG customer care. I got different dialogue that u r not able to get our onsite service within warranty period ( player price must b minimum 6k for free on site service) . I am very confused with these kinds of dialogues. Plz rectify my query as soon as possible without any delayed. If not possible then ready to return it otherwise claim my money legally.

Looking forward to hearing from you asap in this regard.

Vipin Sharma
vrindavan

Kindly infirm you that i have purchased LG258VE5PB refrigerator at 03.02.2011 from Vijay sales chinchwad Bill No. [protected]/M3538742,
Sr No. GTTZ101NRYE093490
Chassis No. JTTZ101NRYE093410
Complaint No. RNA[protected]

So at time of home delivery one front right leg of refrigerator's had damaged, I had complained many times to Vijay sales and LG service centre and some mechanics seen that condition but they can not do something for that damaged leg and they told us now it must only change or replace, not it repairs yet so I had called to LG service centre or Vijay Sales complaint concern persons but not yet taken a needful actions so pl. request to all LG company or Vijay sales pl. take a needful action on my complaint otherwise I would don’t like buy LG product and also don’t like buy any product from Vijay sales. and also I will tell to other about Yours bad Product and not giving you good service unless I will don’t anything extra.

Deepak Nachankar.
hello
mine lg anaroid phone is not working. i had set up a pattern in the cellphone, but now its not opening, can u please help. my mobile no. is [protected].amit jain
I am Dinesh Kumar Lodhi from Jabalpur-482005 (M.P.) India. My 22" colour LCD TV Model No. 22LDD310 Purchasing Date-22.08.2010 of LG is not Properly working. MY Proble is Two Red Line LCD TV Screen plz check n rectify that problem on site. My address is Q.N.242/E, N-Type, East. Land Khamariya, , Jabalpur-482005 (M.P.) India. My contact No. is [protected] & [protected]. the problem has not been solved No.[protected] of several. have complaint on 08.04.2011 Time-11:24 AM, RNA[protected] regarding.
LG Electronics India Pvt. Ltd.,

Sub: - Problem to Engineers working in RESQ SERVICE CENTER (VASHI)

I, Mr. Nizam Shaikh was a Engineer of Air Condition in Res-Q Service Center for last 3 Yrs. But because of the problems i am facing I talked to them and they have fired me from the Job today i.e. (25.04.2011). My complaints are as follows: -

(1) NO SALARY from LAST 9 MONTHS. Total Salary remaining = Rs. 72, 000/-
(2) On 26.12.2008 my accident happened while going to office and when I asked for Financial help to the Manager (Mr.Prashant Jagtap) & Owner (Mr. Jayesh Maladkar) they didn't help me. I didn't get any help from the L.G. company.
(3) The Manager & The Owner of the RESQ SERVICE CENTER told me that Company takes 30% of the Amount from the Engineers Salary. Even BONUS is also not given.
(4)The main problem of firing me frrom the Job is when they told me to do the CALLS OF VIDEOCON I rejected from doing the CALLS OF VIDEOCON and they run their LAUNDRY NEAR THE SERVICE CENTER and they gives LAUNDRY WORKS ALSO TO THE ENGINEERS like PICK AND DROP OF CLOTHES.

I, am the only earning person in my house and if I get fired like this my family would be finished. I have worked for so much time in this Company I don't won't to leave the job. Sir / Ma'am please help me.

Mr. Nizam Shaikh
A.C. Engineer

LG India — Non Address/Resolution of AC Service Complaint

It all started with an issue in my 2 Indoor Units of my Multisplit Ac when their performance degraded. After making customer complaints in the New Delhi Call Center for LG India & followups with the Service Center the Engineer finally came to my House in B-17, NTPC Faridabad & cleaned up the AC & said it would work fine thereafter. Couple of days passed away & the issue had worsened. Finally i started the routine of customer complaints & follow ups with the service center (their phone either rings or is busy all the time or switched off) the person finally came checked the AC & said that the Coolant Gas was low & that he would get someone to fill that up. Several days passed away & the Engineer never revisited to get the coolant gas filled. Finally someone came down & filled up the gas after I bashed up the Service Center folks. The AC ran fine for a couple of hours & started giving trouble. After going through the same process of raising a complaint, calling the engineer over the phone & followups with the service center the Engineer came down, checked the AC & told me that Compressor has gone bad & needs a replacement. He raised a complaint & told me that it would get replaced in 2-3 days. 6 days have passed & i have been trying to reach the service center & they have not picked up the phone. Finally i called up the customer service desk & asked them to give me the reason on why the complaint hasn't been addressed. To my surprise i came to know that my complaint is pending for the past 6 days. I asked for a supervisor but the CC officer refused to pass my call saying that the Supervisor is busy & he will give me a call back in 30 mins. I spoke to the service center guys & he told me that he will call me back in 10 mins but its almost 30 mins & no call back yet. I am now at a point where I am literally fed up with the Absolutely Worst Service given by LG In Faridabad. No One in their Customer Service or Service Care a Damn about the plea of customers or what the customers are going through because of the Worst Service given by LG India. Can you Pls help me in this regard. Thanks, Karthick (+910-[protected])
Fabulous service by LG mobile SATARA !!!
Hi am Anup from satara. I purchased LG mobile in October 2010.
Within a couple of months I realized battery drains within 4-5 hours.
I contacted service center immediately. The head personal of the customer care center Mr Mahesh Shinde solved my problem by replacing battery.
After 2 months again same problem occurred. Again Mr Shinde solved my problem. After 2 months again same problem occurred. Again Mr Shinde solved my problem at my last date of warranty period of 6 months.
Finally come to the conclusion, customer service of LG mobile in satara is the service Mr Shinde is very cooperative and calm person. At first my behavior was not good. But Mr Shinde gave personal attention for my complaint every time calmaly.Every servicemen in India would learn atleast something from Mr Shinde.
SPLIT AC PURCHASED FROM
M/S AJAY ELECTRONICS, SATNA, MP
on 1sweek of Sept 2010.

Complain lodge for servicing of AC as the water drop by drop comes from AC, and noise comes out frm AC, As per the terms Three free service to will be provided, bur till 10.05.2011 no free service has been made.

I have lodge the complain for the same on 07.05.2011 but no one has been attend the job.

Swapan Sarkar
Dear sir/mam
My LG refrigerator is not working properly and we lodges a complain to a dealer in district Etawah (UP). ON 23/04/2011 our request ID is RNA[protected]. About 6-7service engineers came time to time after calling so many times but not clear rectify the problem same problem is occurring again. There is no cooling in freezer and lower portion. Please give the feedback and rectify the problem.

By-Rajesh Tiwari ([protected])
I WAS PURCHASE NEW MOBILE - LG-6700 ON 21ST NOV.2009, THIS MOBILE STARTED THE TRUBLE LIKE MP3 / IMMAGES VIDEO PLAYER ARE HANG AND BATTERY DRAIN FAST, ANY WAY I CONTECT TO SERVICE CENTRE AND THEY REPLACED THE NEW PCB ON 27TH MARCH 2010.
AGAIN THE SAME PROBLEM STARTED AND AFTER THREE MONTS I. E. ON 27TH JULY 2010 SERVICE CENTRE PERSON ARE REPLACED NEW PCB.
AGAIN SECOND NEW PCB ALSO THE STARTED TRUBLE IN THREE - FOUR MONTH,
PRESENTLY I HAVE LODGE THE COMPLAIN AND BOMBAY OFFICE PERSON (JUNIOR OFFICER) ARE AGREE TO REPLCE NEW PCB WITHOUT CHARGEAND NOIDA OFFICE PERSON (SENIOUR OFFICER) CHARGING ME FOR REPLACE THIRD TIME NEW PCB -THIS IS THE " MANAGMENT OF WORLDWIDE FAMOUS COMPANY"? ANY WAY I HUMBLE REQUEST AS I DOEN'T USE THIS MOBILE UP TO ONE YEAR AND AS PER WARRANTY COMPANY HAS TO ISSUE ME THE NEW MOBILE.
SHIRIN I. SAYYED [protected]

LG India — No Reply about the complaint

I had called up to the customer care services of the LG INDIA, about my Air condition was not working properly. I got the reference number RNA[protected] and i did'nt get any help or update from the company or engineer even after 36 hrs of my complaint.

Please help in this regards
My name is Dr. Amar Inder Singh and I am a Professor of marketing in Punjabi University, Patiala. Last few days had been traumatic with My LG air-conditioner. My ac was working perfectly during last summer, but this time the very first night was no cooling experience. Contacted your customer care in my town and got it ok. the next night - no cooling inspiote that your custmer care charged Rs. 7242 for repairs. have complained again but now they are not picking my phone. Is this is your customer care? See if you can help

Dr. Amar Inder singh
H.No. 66, Friends Colony,
Patiala _ 147001

LG Electronics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    LG Electronics Phone
    +91 12 0256 0941
    +91 12 0256 0940
    +91 12 0256 0900
    LG Electronics Address
    P NO - 51,Surajpur Kasna RD, Udyog Vihar, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 110001
    View all LG Electronics contact information