Non-receipt of Maruti Auto Card
Manager,
Customer Service, Citibank Card Centre,
P.O.Box No.4830
Anna Road P.O.
Chennai-600 002

Kindly refer to your No.[protected]/05 DT. 25.10.2008
regarding non approval of my application for a citibank Card.
May, I know the reasons for non issuance of the card to me. Your letter says, I do not meet the minimum eligible criteria as per CIBIL. Please inform me what is that minimum cirteria which I do not possess. You have not replied my earlier letter in this regard. Your letter does not contain any telephone number. You need to be more transparent in your reply. . I need your reply defenitely. Do not issue card to me. I just do not want it. But I have the right to know the reasons for denial. In fact the application was sent at the instance of Maruti dealer promising the card to me.. Pl clarify.

(Sd/- ) P S Ramakrishnan
Chief Manager, Corporation Bank, Govt. Press Road, Trivandrum. Kerala. 695 001
0471;2338166.
Residence: Malathimandiram, 15, Shanti Nagar, Trivandrum 695 001: [protected]

Ref No.[protected]/18

As per letter from Citi bank, they are not operational in our city i.e. Guna (M.P.). Hence , they are not considering my request. Therefore, u are requested that this card will be used only in Gwalior,Bhopal & Lucknow. I am very much concern with the above place. Pls do the needful.

VC Pandey

Maruti Auto Card — Maruti Auto Card not received!

My wagonR car rt axle produces kat kat sound while turning left or rt.I have only covered 24000KM. My car model 2001.How can u help me in this regard.Pls give ur technical advice.

Maruti / Autocard — Poor service!

I've received a maruti auto card and used it. But till date I've not got my statement of account in full. As per your e-mail I've tried to log on my account to see the details of the transaction, but failed. Please send me the details of the statement of account at my e-mail. I'm also confused how shall I write the cheque and to whose name.
Please give me the reply at an earliest
I purchased a Maruthi Zen Estilo from Pratham Motors Queens Road Bangalore on referral by my neighbour Mr.Rakesh Khanna my neighbour who is a member of Autocard. I was told that by the showroom representative that I will be given a gift by Maruthi. Hence pl send thegift to 16A1, Krishnanagar apartments Annasandrapalya HAL Bangalore 560017. Thanks V,.Chandrasekar

Maruti Auto Card — non receipt of monthly statement

I have shifted my place of residence from B-203, Printers Apptt Sector -13, Rohini, Delhi-110085 to my new residence i.e.
B-7, Parvana Vihar Apptt, Sector -9, Rohini Delhi -110085.
I have not received the monthly stt for the month Dec 07 so far.
please update my new address in your record and arrange to send the same on my new add given above, so that payment of the same may be deposited in time.
I used the Auto Card for first time for refuling the petrol. The bill I got from petrol pump was of Rs 1479.71, but when citibank raise the invoice it Rs 1516.70.
This was a great surprise for me, but i paid the money and also send the complain, but till date no-one turned up to explain why this excess amount was billed.
Now I think I should ask consumer form to get me justice and the harrasment I got from this.

Best Regards

Gagan Agarwal
(M) [protected]
i have purchase a maruti 800 cars from DD Moters from Dehradun .

but DD Moters owner told me i cant sale any car for u .

iam reside at haridwar , he has told me i am sale all the cars from dehradun people .

plz tell me. maruti ka kya koi aisa rule hai jo ki agar koi banda hardwar me reh raha hai or wo dehradun se car nahi purchase kar sakta hai kya.
I've received a maruti auto card But till date I've not got my statement of account in full. As per your e-mail I've tried to log on my account to see the details of the transaction, but failed. Please send me the details of the statement of account at my e-mail. I'm also confused how shall I write the cheque and to whose name.
Please give me the reply at an earliest
kindly provide me the full statement of my card No. [protected]. with my redumable points details .

My redumable points are credit in which code no. please provide me the detail.

Maruti Auto Card — Maruti Auto card not received

Have appalied for Citibank Auto Card thru Maruti dealer M/s D D Motors Pvt ltd, Mayapuri on 03.09.2008 when I purchsed new Alto car. Till today I have not received Auto Card.
Deepak S

Maruti Auto Card — Non Receipt of Card

I had applied for maruti auto card in the month of july from sandhu auto mobiles p ltd having its office in ludhiana but has not received the card till date neither received any intimation whether the card is in process or has been rejected

City Bank Maruti Auto Card — Non- Issuance of Card

Subsequent upon purchase of Maruti Zen Estilo Car on[protected], I have applied for Maruti Autocard. My application card was made on[protected]. My full particulars are as under. My Application was forwarded by M/s. Kiran Motors, Vadodara to City Bank. my particulars are as under.

Name : Umang Bhatt
Billing Address : 7/A, Sanmati Society, Akota, Vadodara - 390020
Landline Phone number at Vadodara : 2341897
Mobile Number : [protected]

Please let me know status of my application form. Subsequent upon my efforts, I have received a mail from City Bank which I am forwarding you as an attachment. Kindlylookinto the matter and please revert me back.

I may also mention that I am serving as an officer with Dena Bank. As desired in Autocard application form I have mentioned my office address as a place where I am posted at the moment. But my permanent address (which is substantiated with proof) is above. As Bank Officer's job is tranferrable he should not be deprive of Credit Card facility on ground of his/her place of posting. If City Bank has decided to reject my application on that ground then please takeup the matter with them. I may mention that I have come across an ECS_Mandate form on the web site of City Bank. I am maintaining an S/B Account bearing no.[protected] with Dena Bank Branch at Ashram Road, Ahmedabad. This account is accessible through internet also.
In spite of all such info./feedback City Bank has chosen to not issue credit card to me.

Umang Bhatt
U have rightly pointed out the nature of the company issuing Autocard which does not have any address and phone no.
You are not alone, brother. I bought an SX4 and I too applied for an autocard at the insistence of the dealer. Yesterday I received a phone call from Citibank staff (most probably) who gurgled out the denial statement in one breath. I don't really find any reason behind running such a fiasco, where the dealers insist on going for this card, and Citibank issues denial thereafter, citing HIDDEN REASONS, thereby hitting the self-esteem of Maruti Customers.

I would like to draw the attention of the denizens of Maruti Udyog to take steps to stop this, such as clearly defining the qualifying factors of the card in their offer letter, so that prospective takers of it get to know whether they are eligible to get the card or not. Otherwise, this scheme would continue to reflect the scheming mind of its producers, and would continue to tarnish the image of Maruti, as its initiator. Such a treatment to the customers amounts to the breach of corporate social responsibility, because such a brazen, unexplained denial as experienced by customers have social implications too. We do not deserve this, because
1. We did not have any intention to go for the card.
2. We were coaxed and cajoled by your men at dealers' shop to apply for this card.
3. We cannot know why your esteemed bank issued the denial.

Hope someday some Maruti official would read it and would take steps to stop this fiasco of inviting people to be spitted on face by Citibank for unknown reasons.
I would invite other customers to raise their voice too.
As per your auto card issued to me by citibank. Card No. [protected], this card has been expired on 06/2009, please issue me new card because on this card there are 1025 bonus point, please issue new card so i can use my points as well add new point on autocard. I am planning to go for new car & my freind is also interesred in the same.

Stanis Clement

RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in Phone
    +91 40 2343 2391
    RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in Address
    11-6-190, Public Garden Road, Nampally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500001
    View all RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in contact information