[Resolved]  MCD Cleaning Department — Cleaning of Area - Dengue

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

In our area (Madhu Vihar, Gali No. 2, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi) there is a plot number A-61, in this plot there are heavy garbage and stagnant water due to this there are a lot of Mosquitoes, flys are there on garbage and on stagnant water. So there is a heavy chance to increase DENGUE, CHOLERA, MALERIA. So its request please send you cleanness workers and get it cleaned as well as send somebody for spreading the medicines on that garbage otherwise one day there will be heavy illnesses.

Ek Jagruk Nagrik

MCD — Stagnant water and garbage

Dear officer,
we the residents of 4and 6 block of jangpura ext. would like to inform that house no.6/14 is lying vacant from last 2-3yrs the veranda is full of garbage stinking badly .water is stagnant outside with mosquitoes breading allover causing decease like dengu .Area mcd officers who visited this place realised the condition but said that they cannot do any thing unless they have the name or contact no.of the owner .The owner was a old lady who died 2-3 yrs back her relatives who have taken over the property rarely visit this place and ignore the request of the residents regarding cleaning and maintaining the place.we would request the concerned authoroties to trace the present owner and take necessary steps.
Dear Sir/madam

i am living in mohan garden uttam nager my block is R-2 Block in this Block there are heavy garbage and stagnant water due to this there are a lot of Mosquitoes, flys are there on garbage and on stagnant water. So there is a heavy chance to increase DENGUE, CHOLERA, MALERIA. So its request please send you cleanness workers and get it cleaned as well as send somebody for spreading the medicines on that garbage otherwise one day there will be heavy illnesses.

THANKING YOU
It's surprising to see heaps of garbage in back lanes of so many residential blocks, especially in these time when there are so many people falling ill.
Please look into the matter at the earliest.

I am a resident of Savitri Nagar, South Delhi, Near Malviya Nagar in our building parking area builder is rebuilding toilets in floors and grabage and old material of toilets has dumped in parking area inside the building, BUILDER Mr. Hemant is responsible for renovation and he is not ready to clean the area till the work complete and which gives lots of problem to other resident of the building.

Kindly look into this matter and try to sort it out as we are in lots of problem.

MCD — Garbage and Stinking Water

I have a shop at Punjabi Bagh chowk, in the market of Gas Stoves in which there are fifteen shops situated at Rohtak Road adjoining Mandir and Gurdwara.In the every mosoon season, garbage and stinking water is gathered in front of shops, since there is no exit point of water and no seawage system. Inspite of many complaints made to MCD engineers verbally and telephonic, no action has been taken so far. Due to the arrogant behaviour of MCD employees those visited the site in response to our complaints, no one was willing to solve the problem untill or unless bribe is paid to them.

We request you to please take the necessary action in this regard and visit the site at once and see the situation in which we are facing the problems.

Hukam Chand Virmani

Om Jee Kitchen King

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information