[Resolved]  MCD Sanitation Department — CLEANING

Address:North East Delhi, Delhi

RESPECTED SIR,
WITH DUE RESPECT I WOULD LIKE TO COMPLAINT ABOU MUNICIPAL CORPORATION OF DELHI STAFF AND EMPLOYEES IN SHAHDARA NORTH ZONE AREA.I AM THE RESIDENT OF VILLAGE KARDAMPURI WHICH COMES UNDER THE FOLLOWING

MP Sh. JAIPRAKASH AGGARWAL
MLA Sh NARESH GAUR
MLC Sh SUBHASH JAIN
AS I AND ALL THE RESIDENTS OF THE AREA VERY MUCH PROBLEM OF SANITATION , CLEANING AND ROAD DEVELOPMENT WORK ETC SO MUCH SO THAT THE DIRTY WATER ALWAYS OVERFLOWS FROM THE DRAINS AND STARTS FLOWING ON TO THE STREETS AND ON ROADS WHICH ARE LEADING TO THE PROBLEMS OF DISEASES AND COMMUTING IN THE AREA.
WITH COMPLAINTS FORWARDED TO THE COMMISIONER OF MCD AND ALSO TO THE SHAHDARA NORTH ZONE OFFICER REGULARLY BUT NO ACTION BEING TAKEN EVEN BY THEM. I WOULD LIKE TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS THE NON PERFORMENCE OF MCD STAFF( WORKERS) AND ALSO OF JUNIOR ENGINEER APPOINTED HERE FOR THE WORK BUT THEY ARE NOT DOING ANY WORK OF CLEANING.
THERE IS NOT ANY PROPER DRAINAGE SYSTEM EMPLOYED FOR SRAIN WATER FOR EXIT. THERE ARE NOT SEWER SYSTEM BEING INSTALLED TILL NOW WHEREAS ALL THE SURROUNDING AREAS HAVE THE FACILITY OF SEWERS.
MOREOVER THERE IS NOT ANY SECURITY IN THE AREA AT NIGHTS.
THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND RESOLVE IT ASAP.

MCD — No sanitation provided

The Commissioner
Municipal Corporation of Delhi
Civil Line
Delhi-110054

Subject: No sanitation provided
Paschim Vihar, GH-2, New Delhi-110063

I would like to inform you that the the MCD officials in this area are reluctant to clean and despatch the garbage at the garbage dumps near this Colony. As, this is causing increase of mosquito’s & other flies which my leads to spread of Malarias, dengu & other diseases. It is increasing day be day. Due to its foul smell, it is very difficult to pass from that area. Moreover, when it comes to rainy season, the situation becomes worse. You are therefore requested to kindly arrange for cleaning these garbage dumps to avoid the spread of Mosquito and people can easily commute from that area.

Sakshi Goel.
With Due respect I, Rahul Chaudhary as a citizen of my country and resident of old kardampuri village shahdara(north zone) am complaining on behalf of my colony that sanitation work is not being done by MCD employees properly. The Drains are not properly cleaned and also not regularly. The water always overflow whether its rain or not and flew on the main road of kardampuri and also in the inner streets of colony due to which there are so many problems like DISEASES, COMMUTING ETC . Major of the work being done in jyoti nagar area .................WHY?Why there is lot of difference in the facilities being provided to jyoti bagar and kardampuri? why there is so much discrimination?I am not saying that the work should not be done in jyoti bagar but the attention must also be drawn towards kardampuri. There is VERY BIG REQUIREMENT OF DRAIN CLEANING AND ALSO OF SEWERS IN THE COLONY so that the residents of the colony should live hygeinic life.

Rahul Chaudhary

MCD — drainage and sanitation

worst conditions of drainage and sanitation near mann colony in khera khurd. all water percolates there inviting diseases to attack
Subject: Dairy Form is running in Residential Area
Respected Sir.
We have a strong complain that a dairy form is running in our residential area from last one year. Owner of this plot is Mr. Balak Ram (Master Ji) and situated in Gali No. 9, Om Nagar, Mithapur Ext. Delhi-44. This is a completely residential area and a lot of family is living in this area from last so many years.
Our some citizens have complained with local administration, but no action can be taken from last one year. The owner of this dairy form is gunda elements and doing bad behavior with local citizens.
Due to this dairy form, all residential area is becoming dirty and coming dangerous for health and environment. We have monitored some cases of dengue and Malaria were identified in last year due to this dirtiness.
We are requesting with you please remove this dairy-form immediately. Because all citizens are suffering with dairy’s dirtiness and this illegal activities.
Thanking you and hope that you will do needful to resolve our issues.

Applicants are:
01. Ramdev Mandal
02. Raj Kumar Gupta --DO--
03. Radhey Kamat, --DO--
04. Ajay Singh --DO--
05. Radhe Krishna Kamat --DO--
06. Ram Prasad Kamat --DO--
07. Ranjit Kamat --DO--
08. Dharmvir Shah --DO--
09. Lal Bahadur Sah --DO--
10. Ramdev Gupta --DO--
11. Jai Kishan Das --DO--
12. Raj --DO--
13. Shivji Gupta --DO--
14. Khem Chand --DO--
15. Ram Avtar sah --DO--
R/O. Gali. No. 9, D-Block, Om Nagar, Mithapur Ext. Badarpur, Delhi.
Kindly lift/remove Melba laying on Khirki to Malviya Nagar road side near Jagdamba camp way and Cremation land, Malviya Nagar, which is creating traffic jam and dust pollution.
V.S.Chauhan

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information