[Resolved]  Microsoft Company Awards 2009 — Online Promotion Lottery

I received this mail on 1/6/2009

Microsoft Award Team
MICROSOFT HOUSE 10 GREAT PULTENEY STREET LONDON W1F 9NB
Ref: BTD/968/05
Batch: 409978E CONGRATULATION! CONGRATULATION!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Dear. Sir/ Madam,

The prestigious Microsoft and Aol has set out and successfully organized a Sweepstakes marking the year 2009 anniversary. Rolled out over £10, 000, 000.00 for our year
Anniversary Draws. Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their patronage.The selection was made through a computer draw system attaching personalised email addresses to ticket numbers. Microsoft and AOL are now the largest Internet companies & in effort to make sure that Internet Explorer remains the most widely used program, Microsoft and AOL are running an e-mail beta test.

Your email address have therefore been approved to claim a total sum of (£1M) One million Pounds in cash credited to File KPC/[protected]/03.This is from a total cash prize of Ten Million British Pounds ( £10, 000, 000.00) shared among the first Ten lucky winners in this category world-wide. Please note that your lucky winning number falls within our lottery booklet representative office in London as indicated in the play coupon. The draws registered as Draw number one was conducted in Brockley, London United Kingdom on the 5th of January, 2009. Please be informed by this winning notification to file your claims immediately. You are advised to make contact to your referred agent who shall by duty guide you through the process to facilitate the release of your winning prize.

To file for your claim, please contact our Claiming Agent immediately.
Name: Mr. Wilson More
Tel: +[protected]
Fax:+[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com
FILL THE VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM
Section
**Personal
Prefix (Mr., Mrs., Ms., Dr., etc.):
First name:
Middle name:
Last name:
Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd):
Address:

City/State/Province:
Section B
**Winning Information
Winning tile number/Email
Telephone. Nos.
Amount won (in figure)
Amount won (in words)
Section C
**Internet
Personal Contact email address(s)
Telephone Numbers.

Internet connection Home Work Public

The Microsoft Windows lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, these friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Microsoft lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize. Congratulations from the Staffs & Members of the interactive Lotteries board Commission. Our special thanks and gratitude to Bill Gates and his
Associates. We wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune in this season.
Note: You have One week from the date of this publication to claim your prize or you may forfeit your winnings. In compliance with the sponsoring bodies’, you are to make a remittance of a part of your won fund, not lower than 5-percent, after receiving your allocation to a charity organisation.Thank you for being part of our commemorative NEW YEAR 2009 Microsoft Online Promotion Anniversary Draws. DO NOT REPLY TO THIS
EMAIL BECAUSE YOU MIGHT NOT BE ATTENDED TO; KINDLY CONTACT YOUR CLAIM AGENT DIRECTLY FOR FURTHER DIRECTIONS?
Mrs. Linda Rose
Microsoft Promotion Team
Vice President

Hear is the Photo of mrs. Linda Rose

Note that this program is being sponsored by:
MICROSOFT/AOL INTERNET EXPLORER.

Then I received another mail on 2/6/2009 With Award Certificate & 10 Winners List.

Microsoft Award Team
Microsoft House
10 Great Pulteney Street
London W1F 9NB.

Attn:Anant Dattatraya Divakar,

Attached is your Microsoft Award Certificate and Approval List issued to you on behalf of Microsoft innovators award team In compliance with the United Kingdom National Gambling Act No. 1098. Of 1996 section 33 subject to the Exchequer Act of 1975 (Act No. 66 of 1975)

The Microsoft Innovators award team has forwarded the Authorization Letter of Credit/your personal details to HSBC BANK LONDON UNITED KINGDOM to enable them commence with the transfer procedures accordingly.

Kindly forward your Bank Account details by Fax/Email to the Bank immediately you receive this mail and call Mr. Cliff Bownes for attention, please addressed to:

The Manager, Payment & Cash Management (Global)
HSBC BANK LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM
Mr. Cliff Bownes

Tel : +[protected]

Fax: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@hsbc-ram.com

The Bank has assured to contact you immediately they have received the Letter of Release and your Bank account details below.

Bank Name:
Account Number:
Name of Beneficiary:
account Holder:
Swift Code if any:
Bank Branch:
Your private phone and fax numbers:
Name of your claim agent: Mr. Wilson More

Congratulation once more.
Mr. Wilson More
Claim/Delivery Manager.
(MICROSOFT AWARD TEAM)

NOTE: You are advised to keep all your MICROSOFT winning details away from public view to avoid DOUBLE CLAIMING which will automatically disqualifies your claim request

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

I received mail from HSBC Bank With Insurance Bond attachment. on 4/6/2009

HSBC
The World Local Bank
Payment & Cash Management
(Global).

Attn: Winner= Anant,

We acknowledge the receipt of your account details and would like to inform you that we received an authorization letter of credit from Microsoft Award Team Promotion, to credit the account of the beneficiary with a lump sum of £1, 000, 000.00 (One Million British Pounds Only).

Note that we are working on your file and as soon as your Fund Transfer Analyses and Remittance Advice are due, we will send them to you immediately.

Kindly acknowledge the copy of your Insurance Bond in the attachment, which we received from Peacock Insurance Services. These documents will confirm to you that your fund is in a first class Insurance coverage. And no amount can be deducted until the said fund is been credited into the account of the beneficiary.

Sincerely yours.
Still remain,
HSBC Bank Plc-London
Mr. Cliff Bownes

Payment & Cash Management (Global),
Corpearte Banking centre,
Apex plaza forbury Rd.
ReadingBer Shire
RG1 1AX.

I send my all details as they want on 5/6/2009

On the same date HSBC reply me as follows

The World Local Bank
PAYMENT & CASH MANAGEMENT
(GLOBAL)

See the attached document, following the directives we got from the Microsoft Award Team UK, to transfer to you through any means of your choice the sum of GBP£1, 000, 000.00 {One Million British Pounds Only) under the provisions of the approval Act of 1991, section v, paragraph iii, we hereby authorized you to commence the procedures to enable us credit your account with the above mentioned fund.

And following the conditions and terms of the International transfer laws and regulations, we need to confirm the payment of The Bank Transfer/Endorsement Fee of GBP£700.00 (Seven Hundred British Pounds) only, which is (0.07%) of the Principal Amount before we can transfer your fund into your account.

Please inform our department when you are ready to make the payment so as to furnish you with our receiving account details where you are going to remit the Bank Transfer Endorsement Fee.

Congratulation once more and feel free to contact me at all times

Still remain,
HSBC Bank Plc-London
Mr. Cliff Bownes

Apex plaza forbury Rd.
ReadingBer Shire
RG1 1AX.

I agreed & replied on Same day
Mr.Cliff Bownes
Payment & Cash Management (Globle)
HSBC Bank Plc-London

First Off all Thanks to GOD & Microsoft Team by choosing me in the Ten Fortunets.
I must thanks to you & your team also for taking further actions so quickly.

I am ready to pay your Bank Mandatory Transfer Endorsement Fee of GBP£700.00 {Seven Hundred Pounds Only},

So please guide me the Detail prosedure to pay above fee. Can I pay it by ECS ? Or Is there any other way? And Within how much time I have to pay it ? Can I Transfer it in my National Currency ?

Pl.Give me your Bank account details for trasfer the above amount.

Thanks to all once again & Have a nice time.

They send me mail with their Bank details on 6/6/2009

The world local bank
PAYMENT & CASH MANAGEMENT
(GLOBAL)

In response to your mail, we hereby provide our accredited receiving account details for the payment of the Transfer/Endorsement fee. Find below our accredited receiving account detail for the payment.
Bank Account details:

BANK NAME: HSBC LONDON

ACCOUNT NUMBER: 57026622

SWIFT CODE: MIDLGB22

SORT CODE: 400515

BENEFICIARY NAME: LEKABA TEBEGO PATRICIA (CASHIER)

We also accept payments via Western Union with the below information and it is the fastest means of receiving payment from foreign customers.

Western Union:

Receiving Name: MR. CLIFF BOWNES

Address: CORPEARTE BANKING CENTRE, APEX PLAZA FORBURY RD. READINGBER SHIRE RG1 1AX.

Notify us immediately the payment is made so as to expedite action in the fund remittance.

Have a nice day.

Note: The Microsoft Award Team have warned all their winners to keep their winning information’s out of public view until the said fund is been credited into their designated accounts.
Still remain,
HSBC Bank Plc-London
Mr. Cliff Bownes

Apex plaza forbury Rd.
ReadingBer Shire
RG1 1AX.

Now Is it TRUE or FAKE ? & What I should do next ?

microsoft lottery award 2009 — microsoft lottery award 2009

i have received email from first microosoft lottery award 2009...
that you are winner and you won one million great british pound...

i want to know that it's true or not...

i had given them my some details...

and now they are demanding 19, 000rupees ie 240pounds for sending me the certified payment cheque...

can this all be true then i will proceed further...

they are approching and giving me surity again and again...

can all this is true?????
reply me...

if you want any other mail details then sent me email...
i will give you whole details...
wating for your reply

Microsoft Promotion Lottery
Posted: 07-06-09

Microsoft Online Lottery winning
Dear Sir, I received a mail from Microsoft Promotion Lottery for a winner of Online internet Msn. Winning amount is GBP 1 million GBP and further I received a mail to contact Mr.Tony Trender (Senior Accounts Officer), Telephone Number - +[protected], Accounts Department (Local / Foreign), Barclay Commercial Bank of London, London Branch, P.O Box : 738, Eagle Court 75 King Street, Hammersmith London, W6 9HY, U.K and your fund transfer is 95% over and the balance 5% will be transferred after getting International transfer Charges @ INR 25, 000/- (i.e GBP 330) from you. Kindly confirm recently I received this type of emails lot. Kindly advice this is true or fraud. Awaiting your feedback. Please revert
i also got mail from [protected]@microsoftoffice.org (microsoftoffice.org this domain is also fake)
mentioning that i won £100, 000.00
they told me to contact on :
CONTACT DETAILS OF CITY-LINK COURIER SERVICE;
DISPATCH OFFICER'S NAME; MR PAUL ANDERSON
EMAIL; [protected]@live.com
TELEPHONE: [protected]

PLEASE FILL AND SEND THE FOLLOWING DETAILS TO THE CITY-LINK COURIER SERVICE
FOR YOUR URGENT DRAFT DELIVERY TO YOUR RESIDENCE;
(1) Your Full Name...(2) Address...(3) Phone
And Fax Number...(4) Sex And Occupation...(5) DATE OF BIRTH/
NATIONALITY...

I am sure this is completely fake mail.
We have to take action on such open frauds.
They even give us their contact and bank details then why we cant catch these people?
I suggest you all people please don't fall in such traps.
this f companies makes us fool and think that we will send them money to get other large amonut of money . but i know that all are frauds.
IAM WINNER FROM THE UK NATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION DRAW
AMOUNTING 1.000.000.00 ONE MILLION POUNG STERLING
MY NAME ; FRETHZ MARTHIN.MT
EMAIL ADDRESS ; marthin.[protected]@yahoo.co.id
DIRECT CONTACT +[protected]
PLEASE REPLY

THAT IS IT TRUE IAM WINNER ?

JAKARTA INDONESIA
thamks
Hi i got this mail is it true i am bit woried of this mail wat do i need to do.

please tell me

ATTENTION:ORDER-NUMBER GXF22589420GB, Expect Our Diplomatic Agent At Your Country India In The Next 20-24 Hours From This Email To You. Inbox X

Global Security And Delivery Freight Service to me
show details 3:13 AM (14 hours ago)
Global Security And Delivery Freight Service {G.S.D.F.S}
Customer/Delivery Services Department
12 Ground Floor, Amburst Service,
London E8 2BT,
United Kingdom.

24 hrs Online Courier Service.
REF:UK/CL30.
REG NO:103309

ATTENTION: Sairam Rasuri,

MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION WINNER (PARCEL REGISTERED UNDER: ORDER-NUMBER GXF22589420GB)

Welcome to Global Security And Delivery Freight Service {GSDFS}, UK . The leader in the delivery service sector here in the UK.We provide our client with wide range of specialised delivery services.The scope of our scheduled route service is unlimited.We are a private courier company that ensures a safe, sound and secure delivery of your parcels, making sure you get them when expected.

Your email of confirmation to this office has been received, The Global Security And Delivery Freight Service {GSDFS} wish to inform you that we are in possession of some huge some amount of money which is to be couriered to you over there at your doorstep in form of international Certified Bank Cheque made payable over there at your country India.

Your information's has been verified and you have been approved as a legitimate winner from the MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION. Your order number is also confirmed registered with our courier company by the MICROSOFT AWARD DEPARTMENT at such you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department at the headquarters of The MICROSOFT AWARD DEPARTMENT . Do note that your winnings can only get out o[censored]K via Diplomatic means as any other means such as bank transfer will not be possible as the Royalty o[censored]K will not agree to such, Because your winning funds is more than the actual amount that is supposed to go out o[censored]K.

As a winner from the MICROSOFT ONLINE PROMOTION, you are entitle to pay for the Custom tax clearance fee as it is dully your obligations. The Custom Tax Clearance fee is only required to enable our diplomatic agent proceed further delivering to your doorstep as soon as he has obtained the Government of India Tax clearance Certificate over there at your country India.
Note: Your prize is protected Under a hard cover insurance policy, which makes it impossible for us to deduct any amount from the money before remittance. This means that the above Custom Tax Clearance Fee cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your parcel cab be further delivered to you. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the international gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly.This is to protect recipients and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

You are to note down that the management of this great delivering courier company has assigned a Diplomatic Agent that will come over to your country India and hand over your winning funds to you in international Certified Bank Cheque worth approximately £500, 000.00 GBP. Be informed that our Representative Diplomatic Agent will also be accompanied by a United Nations Diplomat who will be the one to deliver the cash consignment to you and he will be responsible for every formality that is required to ascertain a successful and safe delivery as he will cover the consignment with his Diplomatic immunity making it 100% risk free.Meanwhile, he will also makes sure all legal clearance is from all appropriate authorities to ensure that you receive the prize as supposed based on the prize delivery laws of the World Gaming Board.

It may also interest you to know that the MICROSOFT AWARD DEPARTMENT has already paid for the courier cost of delivery .GSDFS AIR EXPRESS DELIVERY (Overnight). It will take just (20-24) hours for our Diplomatic Agent to gets to your country India and personally Hand over your Bank Cheque to you right there at your door step. Be informed that we have engage our Diplomatic Agent flight to your country of residence (India) and he will arrive India at an unspecified time tomorrow...FRIDAY...

PARCEL DELIVERY INVOICE :
Package Contents: Bank cheque and Security Documents.
Weight of Bank cheque:...0.7Kg
Weight of Security Document:...1.12Kg
Total weight of parcel...1.19kg
Colour of parcel...Brown
Parcel packaging...Bonded
Delivery time :...( time of recipient's availability)
Deliver destination:...Not exposed for Security reasons.

BELOW ARE OUR DIPLOMAT AGENT INFORMATION WHICH IS OUR OWN CODE FOR YOU:
DIPLOMAT NAME: Diplomat James Butler
SIZE: Average and Tall
SEX: Male
COUNTRY OF ORIGIN: London, United Kingdom.

NOTE: Endeavor to co-operate fully with the instructions of our Diplomatic Agent as he is one of our finest Diplomatic Agent and very well experienced in his Diplomatic field. You are advice to pay the Customs Tax clearance fee via our diplomatic agent instructions to enable your parcel obtained the Government of India Tax Clearance Certificate with which it is to be cleared successfully from the local aiport customs over there at your country India, therefore enable our diplomatic agent proceeds further to your doorstep without any delay to hand over your Winning parcel to you. You are to note strictly that you are not allowed to make payment to anybody, not till after our diplomatic agent by name Diplomat James Butler has called to alert you of his arrival at your country India.Your inability to co-operate with our diplomatic agent on time, will give us no good impressions than to order him join the next available flight returning back over to United Kindom along side your winning funds.

You are also advised to keep all winning details confidential so as to avoid unauthorized claims by close friends and family relatives as MICROSOFT will not be held responsible for any unauthorized claims so be WARNED.Your Winning Funds Will Be Moving Through DIPLOMAT MESS By Our OFFICIAL DIPLOMATIC JET To Via India.

IMPORTANT: Please Confirm the below information's for the last time, to avoid any irregularity such as delivering of your winning funds to an unknown destination.
Microsoft Winner Names:...
Address:...
Phone:...
Next of Kin:...
Address:...
TO REMIT THE BANK CHEQUE OF: 500, 000.00 POUNDS STERLING.

I …………………………... hereby attest that all information given above is correct to the best of my knowledge, and is applicable to the release of my payment under review. I accept any liability or consequence arising in the transfer or wrong placement of fund due to wrong information supplied by me. I declare in this Affidavit that all information supplied above is correct.

Notice: We do not deliver to P.O.Box address or street corners but to your residence. It is the usual practice of our organisation to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your Parcel has been confirmed valid and true. It will be delivered to you once you have meet up with the necessary requirements over there at India.

Expect to see our representative agent at your country India within the next (20-24 hours) from now.
For further clarification, please endeavour to contact us on direct line +[protected].

Thanks for understanding, Good luck and congratulations once again !

Sincerely,
Mr. Grant Cole,
Dispatch Officer.
Global Security And Delivery Freight Service, [protected]@.
Email: grantcole.[protected]@gmail.com

Global Security And Delivery Freight Service® as one of the world largest Courier offers a full range of services for Courier company and other financial institutions, We are glad to be of services to you.

Forward
Invite Global Security And Delivery Freight Service to chat

sai ram rasuri to Global
show details 3:57 AM (14 hours ago)
Hi Grantcole,

Thanks for quick response,

and i provided him the following details

Microsoft Winner Names:
Address:

Phone:
Next of Kin:

Address:

Grant I have few questions,

1. Do i need to pay Customs tax clearance as soon as your agent arrives in India.?

2. How can i identify the parcel and cheque?

3 looks like Weight of Bank cheque is 0.7Kg . does parcel contains any thing or any more documents as a single cheque does not weigh 0.7 kg.?

4. will youre agent reach my house directly ?

I am sorry to ask you all this questions but i can't belive my fortune has turned around and i want to just confirm it once again.

Sairam Rasuri
- Show quoted text -
hello . i also received mail that i have win $75000000 frm micro soft award company . i had send them my id proof for varification . i also send my account number . i have not got my winning amount . is it fake . tell me reality.
i also received mail that i have Win .from micro soft award company that's is truly
I recieved recently an email from microsoft award company.it said your adrress is a winner.please tell me the procedure how to contact with the management.thankyou!!!

microsoft anniversary award — lottery

I have received mail stating that I won 850, 000 founds sterling, which was couried through skynet. I request that the mail is genuine or not. The copy of the mail is enclosed below.

Registration No.:SKY/GUK/877/798/2010
Parcel Identification Number.:(MIC/2010M04)

Thank you for your order,this is to inform you that we are in possession of your certified check which is to be couriered to you.You are to please confirm your alternative mailing address to enable us dispatch your parcel immediately if any.Our experience dates back to 1972 when SkyNet Worldwide Express® launched its first operations from London and New York.Through understanding customers various needs and in response to market changes we have become the largest independently owned express network in the world providing flexible and reliable door to door service It is the usual practice of our organization to conduct a proper verification of all parcels that we are to deliver to ensure that they are valid. Be rest assured that your check has been confirmed valid, true and delivery will be made once you have met the necessary requirements.We are a well established company offering courier and transport services 24 hour a day for priority delivery of letters, parcels and consignments to any destination by road, air or sea. We have a substantial team of couriers available for motorcycle dispatch plus van driver couriers in all size vehicles from small vans up to 7.5 tonne and international couriers for dispatch by road, sea or air.

Description of parcel to be delivered:
An original certificate of weight :-----0.15kg
Bonded draft of weight :[protected].17kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected]-0.32kg
Colour of Parcel :[protected]--------Dark Brown
Length of days :[protected][protected]hours
Delivery Type:[protected][protected]Premium Service
Delivery Status:[protected][protected]Virtual Pending
Customer Name:[protected][protected]Ahmad Jais
Customer Number:[protected]------SKY[protected]
Bill to:[protected][protected]---- Ahmad Jais
Location:[protected][protected] jl.sebrang padang utara I no 213 padang post code 25214,Indonesia.
Our regular door to door service for both documents and non-documents delivery. All documents delivered in 24 hours guaranteed to any where in the world by our delivery agent.Below are the mandatory administrative charges that you required to pay to enable us courier your documents to you.

Vat: £25.00
TOTAL: £310.00 Great British Pounds.
The charges are a little high because of the insurance cover we have undertaken incase of loss,damage or theft of your highly sensitive document. We assume all responsibilities incase of any eventualities,payment should be made via WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAMM MONEY TRANSFER as to speed up the process of delivery.You are required to pay through our accounts officer here in United Kingdom because presently our accounts are undergoing a mid-year auditing and hence no payments can be made directly via Telegraphic/Electronic Transfer.We apologise for any inconveniences.

Account Officer Payment Information Below:
First Name: Angelina
Last Name: Roland
Location:Lawrence Road, Hounslow Middlesex, TW4 6DR England United Kingdom

Kindly send to us a copy of the transfer slip via email in this form below:
Sender Name:

Sender's Address:
Receiver Name:
Mtcn (Control Number):
Amount Sent:

Note:All orders not delivered with six(6) working days from this communication will be returned and We do not offer Cod as part of our services and also send a copy of the WESTERN UNION OR MONEY GRAMM MONEY TRANSFER payment information to the Promotion Department as well for confirmation.A receipt of the above payment will be issued to you from our office along with your check and winning certificate.As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above charges, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you. You will be required to sign for the parcel and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license.we are glad to be of service to you.

For additonal information, please e-mail us or call UK SKYNET Customer Service Tel1: +[protected]

Mr. Petra Takkenberg
Head,Customer Proposition
SkyNet Worldwide Express®

Microsoft
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Microsoft contact information