[Resolved]  Microsoft Window Mega Donation — Donated (£ 1,500,000 GBP)+1 HP laptop

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

Go to Previous message | Go to Next message | Back to MessagesMark as Unread | Print ReplyReply AllMove...
Flag this messageRE: Microsoft Has Donated (£ 1,500,000 GBP) To YouMonday, 13 September, 2010 3:35 PM
From: "Mc Financial Department" <[protected]@live.com>Add sender to ContactsTo: [protected]@yahoo.com

Microsoft Windows Financial Department
Morley House, 56-60 Holborn Viaduct,
London EC1A 2BP. U.K.

Dear: Beneficiary,

I am in receipt of your mail. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Ferdinand Wilson, the Head of Financial Department Microsoft Windows. I am in charge of the International beneficiaries whose email addresses are included for the weekly donations, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of your reward. please be informed that the sum of £1,500,000 Great british pounds was donated by Microsoft Company to you and your family as a benefit for joining us in expanding the use of internet in your country.

Note: Hp Laptop was included to your reward today after the E-mail Screening/Verification match conducted today at theHeadquarters.

Security Advice: Please note: Microsoft is not a Lottery Company... At The Microsoft Windows we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our operation. Microsoft is a veteran software company, best known for its Microsoft Windows operating system and the Microsoft Office suite of productivity software.

Reason for give this reward (1.5million pounds {Cheque} + Hp Laptop) to you and your family: Its because you are a user of either one of the following domain name: Msn, Yahoo, Gmail, Rediff, Hotmail, Sify etc. This is to uplift the use and marketing of our product in your country. For details on how to collect your reward, kindly read carefully to the end of this page.

Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft Windows. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you were selected or if actually this is true. In fact, many beneficiary have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.

INFORMATION ABOUT MICROSOFT WINDOWS.

The Microsoft Windows is an independent Internet organization & veteran software company, best known for its Microsoft Windows operating system that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All beneficiary were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

This donation was jointly co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) was selected among other 19 email addresses in our representative office in London, UK as indicate your reward will be released to you from this office.

HISTORY OF MICROSOFT WINDOWS DONATIONS THROUGH THE YEARS

Mission Statement of the Bureau of State donations
To help and limit hardship round the globe through financial assistance.
To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
To provide quality entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.
To maintain the integrity of activities.

Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft Msn Lottery, Yahoo Msn Lottery, Volkswagen Lottery and many others. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard and delete it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but incase you have received any, kindly send us their contact details immediately to enable our security team trace it source. Our security will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself. Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Windows Commission as amended.

Your application has reached our table. On behalf of the Screening Commitee of the Microsoft Windows Operating Team, we are glad to inform you that you have passed the e-mail Screening/Verification match conducted today at the Headquarters of the Microsoft Windows and a brown new Hp Laptop was attach/Included to your reward. Of which your file number was given as follow (mcsdp154). And we hope that your benefited fund will be put into good use for now and in the future.

We are please to inform you that your benefit (Hp Laptop and a Cheque of 1.5m British Pounds ) have been approved to you. In regards to the collection of your Cheque and Laptop, Kindly see to the below listed OPTIONS:

Option (1): You are to Kindly come to the Headquarters in London United Kindom with your VISA document for collection.

OR

Option (2): Inability to meet with the stipulated time/period or no availability of Embassy/Travel documents (VISA), you can contact our major Courier Company, Eagle Courier Private Limited . with your Details (Full Name, Address & Phone Numbers) For the delivery of your reward (Cheque (1.5m gbp) and the brown new Hp Laptop) .

Your Reward ( A Cheque 1.5m gbp and a brown new Hp Laptop) will be Delivered to you by our major Courier Company, Eagle Courier Private Limited as soon as you agree with their terms and conditions and send them your Complete details:

COURIER REQUIRED DETAILS
*Full Name: ..................................

*Home & Office Address: ...............

*Landline & Mobile Number: ...........

*ID Proof No:..................................

Below is the Contact details to contact the EAGLE COURIER PVT LTD:

===================================================
Contact Person: Mr. Steve Swinton {Dispatch Officer}

E-mail: [protected]@seo-z.cn

Call +[protected] OR +[protected]

Fax: +[protected]

=============================================

Important Notice: In option number two (2), note that the Airports Authority of India will charge you Airport Charges as listed here (Airport Tax, Custom Duty/Clearance Fees, Registration Of Package, Immigration Charges.) of 18,350 INR before they will allow the courier agent to carry the parcel to your home or any given address of yours. Since you can not come down to UK for collection, You will be responsible for your country Airport charges as soon as the delivery officer arrived at your COUNTRY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

Note: The Airport charges must be paid to the Airport Authorities as soon as the delivery officer arrived at your COUNTRY AIRPORT.

Finally: Delivery can ONLY COMMENCE when you agree to the TERMS and CONDITIONS of OPTION (2). And your package will reach you in 24hrs or 36hrs from the minute you agree with the courier Company. Because they are going to assigned an assure delivery agent to make this deliver to you without delay. If agreed, Kindly contact the above Courier Company details. Otherwise you are to come down to UK for the collection.

Please call me if there is any misunderstanding.

Thanks for using internet as means of communication in your country as we are committed in delivering high quality services to suit your needs.

God Bless,

Mr.George MacVicar.

Tel: +[protected]
Head of Financial Department

Microsoft/Windows®Mega Donation.

Copyright © 2009/2010 Microsoft Windows. All Rights Reserved

my e mail id.. [protected]@yahoo.com
Name... Meenakshi Masih

Microsoft,Yahoo,Msn — Reward of 15 GBP and Hp laptop winner

Sir i am getting mails that you have winner of 15GBP(great Britten Pounds) And HP laptop ,
They informed me like this from Microsoft ,MSN and yahoo reward and They also contacted to my cel no: [protected]
And told me you have to pay about 25,000 or 18,350 its for custom clearence fees of indian airport
Is this true please reply me soon tom Also a person Dispatch officer from Eagle Courier Pvt ltd By name :Mr.Steve Swinton - (Dispatch Officer)
Tel No: [protected]
Eagle Courier Pvt Ltd

And Delivery officer by name:Mr.John Robert

please clear this one i am waiting for your reply

Microsoft — Microsoft Has Donated (£ 1,500,000 GBP) To You

I got an email, i want to know it is true or fake,

Microsoft Has Donated (£ 1,500,000 GBP) To You

and he ask me for my details.
so let me know is it true or fake
Connie E. Sanchez <[protected]@mail.montclair.edu>
[protected]@live.com

to
dateSun, Sep 26, 2010 at 1:22 PM
subjectMicrosoft Has Donated (£ 1, 500, 000 GBP) To You
mailed-bymail.montclair.edu

hide details 1:22 PM (4 hours ago)

Dear Internet User!Microsoft Company have donated £1, 500, 000 GBP to you and your family as a benefit for joining us in expanding the use of internet in your country.For details on how to collect your benefit, Contact: Mr.George MacVicar (Head of Financial Department):
Email:[protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Microsoft — 15 gbp

London EC1A 2BP. U.K.

I am in receipt of your mail. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Ferdinand Wilson, the Head of Financial Department Microsoft Windows. I am in charge of the International beneficiaries whose email addresses are included for the weekly donations, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of your reward. please be informed that the sum of £1,500,000 Great british pounds was donated by Microsoft Company to you and your family as a benefit for joining us in expanding the use of internet in your country.

Note: Hp Laptop was included to your reward today after the E-mail Screening/Verification match conducted today at theHeadquarters.

Security Advice: Please note: Microsoft is not a Lottery Company... At The Microsoft Windows we understand the importance of security. That's why we've created highly secure facilities to give you confidence during our operation. Microsoft is a veteran software company, best known for its Microsoft Windows operating system and the Microsoft Office suite of productivity software.

Reason for give this reward (1.5million pounds {Cheque} + Hp Laptop) to you and your family: Its because you are a user of either one of the following domain name: Msn, Yahoo, Gmail, Rediff, Hotmail, Sify etc. This is to uplift the use and marketing of our product in your country. For details on how to collect your reward, kindly read carefully to the end of this page.

Meanwhile I would like to give you a brief explanation or information about the Microsoft Windows. Due to the fact that you might be confused about how you were selected or if actually this is true. In fact, many beneficiary have asked such questions and are cleared accordingly.

The Microsoft Windows is an independent Internet organization & veteran software company, best known for its Microsoft Windows operating system that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All beneficiary were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100,000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

This donation was jointly co-sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. Further more your details (e-mail address) was selected among other 19 email addresses in our representative office in London, UK as indicate your reward will be released to you from this office.

To generate revenue for the state of International consistent with the public good.
To provide quality entertainment to the International consistent with the Statutory mandate.

Warning: Fraudulent emails are circulating that appears to be using Microsoft Msn Lottery, Yahoo Msn Lottery, Volkswagen Lottery and many others. If you receive similar email that is not from us, kindly disregard/discard and delete it immediately. Do NOT reply any such email but incase you have received any, kindly send us their contact details immediately to enable our security team trace it source. Our security will give you more information about current scams and what measures you can take to protect yourself. Article 44 sub sections 142 of the Microsoft Windows Commission as amended.

Your application has reached our table. On behalf of the Screening Commitee of the Microsoft Windows Operating Team, we are glad to inform you that you have passed the e-mail Screening/Verification match conducted today at the Headquarters of the Microsoft Windows and a brown new Hp Laptop was attach/Included to your reward. Of which your file number was given as follow (And we hope that your benefited fund will be put into good use for now and in the future.

We are please to inform you that your benefit (Hp Laptop and a Cheque of 1.5m British Pounds ) have been approved to you. In regards to the collection of your Cheque and Laptop, Kindly see to the below listed OPTIONS:

Option (1): You are to Kindly come to the Headquarters in London United Kindom with your VISA document for collection.

OR

Option (2): Inability to meet with the stipulated time/period or no availability of Embassy/Travel documents (VISA), you can contact our major Courier Company, Eagle Courier Private Limited . with your Details (Full Name, Address & Phone Numbers) For the delivery of your reward (Cheque (1.5m gbp) and the brown new Hp Laptop) .

Your Reward ( A Cheque 1.5m gbp and a brown new Hp Laptop) will be Delivered to you by our major Courier Company, Eagle Courier Private Limited as soon as you agree with their terms and conditions and send them your Complete details:

COURIER REQUIRED DETAILS
*Full Name: ..................................
*Home & Office Address: ...............
*Landline & Mobile Number: ...........
*ID Proof No:..................................

E-mail: [protected]@movmail.com

Important Notice: In option number two (2), note that the Airports Authority of India will charge you Airport Charges as listed here (Airport Tax, Custom Duty/Clearance Fees, Registration Of Package, Immigration Charges.) of 18,350 INR before they will allow the courier agent to carry the parcel to your home or any given address of yours. Since you can not come down to UK for collection, You will be responsible for your country Airport charges as soon as the delivery officer arrived at your COUNTRY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

Note: The Airport charges must be paid to the Airport Authorities as soon as the delivery officer arrived at your COUNTRY AIRPORT.

Finally: Delivery can ONLY COMMENCE when you agree to the TERMS and CONDITIONS of OPTION (2). And your package will reach you in 24hrs or 36hrs from the minute you agree with the courier Company. Because they are going to assigned an assure delivery agent to make this deliver to you without delay. If agreed, Kindly contact the above Courier Company details. Otherwise you are to come down to UK for the collection.

Thanks for using internet as means of communication in your country as we are committed in delivering high quality services to suit your needs.

God Bless,
Mr.George MacVicar.

Copyright © 2009/2010 Microsoft Windows. All Rights Reserved.
CYBER CRIME YAHOO/MSN&MICROSOFT WINDOWS LOTTERY CHAET MY 85000 RS
THIS AGENT TODAY DELHI, ALL MOBILE NUMBER--HIGH COMMISSION Dr.David Morgan([protected]), DIPLOMAT ANDY COLE(+[protected]), HILARY([protected])UK([protected])&([protected]) SIR, HELP
Yahoo Msn <msn.[protected]@hotmail.com> Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 2:15 PM
(...( To: aftab.[protected]@gmail.com
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
Yahoo-Msn Lottery Incorporation
These are your identification numbers:

Batch number...Lwh 09445

Lotto number...Lwh09446

Winning number...Lwh09447

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Wilson Wath.

Direct Line: [protected]

Fax : [protected]

Dr.David Morgan [protected]@8u8.hk ...OPEN LINK...https://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/yahoo-msn-microsoft-windows-lottery...
i have received same email and i have paid 78800 rupees in account of john sanga in sbi saving account no. [protected] and [protected] as directed by priya pathak to get award but they have cheated me and not refundind my money and the mail received is reproduced as below

RBI Payment Desk
to me, complaintsveri., uk.verificatio.
show details 11:03 PM (0 minutes ago)
BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE MANAGEMENT ACT, 1999 [FEMA] FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMPOUNDING PROCEEDINGS RULES, 2000. THE [RULES]-RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY MANAGEMENT CITIZENS'CHARTER.
Dear Mr.Birendra Pathak,
All the supporting legal documents for this transaction from the UK lottery verification board had been verified by RBI PAYMENT DESK.Meanwhile, the Reserve Bank Payment Desk have been directed by the BOARD FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT to inform you that your winning amount of £1, 500, 000, in demand draft from the Microsoft windows is been protected by a hardcover insurance policy closely monitored by the United Nation Fund Monitoring Unit, which makes it impossible for us or any bank to deduct any amount from your winning funds until it is remitted into your nominated personal bank account within the next 48 hours.You are advised to keep all your winning details confidential until we proceed and transferred to your nominated personal bank account which you had provided with us for the fund transaction.We request you to confirm your account details once again.
Account holder:Birendra Pathak
Account NO.[protected]
Name of Bank-ICICI BANK
Bank Branch-Talcher, ICICI BANK LIMITED, Sharma Chowk,
At/po-talcher, dist.–Angul.State-Orissa (India)pin-759122
Type of Account-Saving Bank Account
Telephone-[protected]
We would like to bring the issue to your knowledge that you have to pay the exchange rate & transferred charges for your winning amount of £1, 500, 000 pounds sterling.The exchange rate is Rs.47, 700.00.( Forty Thousand and Seven Hundred Rupees only) and the transferred charge is Rs.39, 400.00.( Thirty Nine Thousand and Four Hundred Rupees only) after confirmation of the payment the fund will be transferred in your local bank account within the next 48 hours. On failure to make the payment, the Reserve Bank of India cannot proceed with the further r process, where the file will be cancelled and the fund will be transferred to the Microsoft Company and any previous payment made by you will be refunded accordingly without any delay.
Kindly revert back as soon as possible.

WARNS REGARDS,
MS.PRIYA PATHAK
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT.

RBI Payment Desk
to me, complaintsveri., uk.verificatio.
show details 11:03 PM (0 minutes ago)
BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE MANAGEMENT ACT, 1999 [FEMA] FOREIGN EXCHANGE COMPOUNDING PROCEEDINGS RULES, 2000. THE [RULES]-RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) DEPARTMENT OF CURRENCY MANAGEMENT CITIZENS'CHARTER.
Dear Mr.Birendra Pathak,
All the supporting legal documents for this transaction from the UK lottery verification board had been verified by RBI PAYMENT DESK.Meanwhile, the Reserve Bank Payment Desk have been directed by the BOARD FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT to inform you that your winning amount of £1, 500, 000, in demand draft from the Microsoft windows is been protected by a hardcover insurance policy closely monitored by the United Nation Fund Monitoring Unit, which makes it impossible for us or any bank to deduct any amount from your winning funds until it is remitted into your nominated personal bank account within the next 48 hours.You are advised to keep all your winning details confidential until we proceed and transferred to your nominated personal bank account which you had provided with us for the fund transaction.We request you to confirm your account details once again.
Account holder:Birendra Pathak
Account NO.[protected]
Name of Bank-ICICI BANK
Bank Branch-Talcher, ICICI BANK LIMITED, Sharma Chowk,
At/po-talcher, dist.–Angul.State-Orissa (India)pin-759122
Type of Account-Saving Bank Account
Telephone-[protected]
We would like to bring the issue to your knowledge that you have to pay the exchange rate & transferred charges for your winning amount of £1, 500, 000 pounds sterling.The exchange rate is Rs.47, 700.00.( Forty Thousand and Seven Hundred Rupees only) and the transferred charge is Rs.39, 400.00.( Thirty Nine Thousand and Four Hundred Rupees only) after confirmation of the payment the fund will be transferred in your local bank account within the next 48 hours. On failure to make the payment, the Reserve Bank of India cannot proceed with the further r process, where the file will be cancelled and the fund will be transferred to the Microsoft Company and any previous payment made by you will be refunded accordingly without any delay.
Kindly revert back as soon as possible.

WARNS REGARDS,
MS.PRIYA PATHAK
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT.

UK LOTTERY BOARD VERIFICATION
to me, complaintsveri.
show details 7:45 PM (3 hours ago)
DEAR BIRENDRA PATHAK,

CONGRATULATIONS!

THIS IS REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE FROM THE MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON.IN THIS REGARDS, WE LIKE TO BRING THIS ISSUE TO YOUR KNOWLEDGE THAT UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD HAS FINALLY COMPLETED THIS ISSUE WITH THE AWARDED COMPANY AND OUR OFFICE HAS CONFIRMED THAT YOU ARE ONE OF THE LUCKY WINNERS FROM THE MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON. HELD IN UNITED KINGDOM. WE WERE TOLD THAT THIS DONATION WAS JOINTLY CO-SPONSORED BY MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES AS PART OF THEIR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY TO THE CITIZENS IN THE COMMUNITIES WHERE THEY HAVE OPERATIONAL PEDESTAL. AFTER VERIFICATION IT IS TRUE THAT YOU HAS WON THE SUM OF £ 1, 500, 000 ONLY] FROM THE MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON FOR THE 2010 DRAW HELD IN UNITED KINGDOM. FURTHERMORE, YOUR WAS SELECTED AMONG THE 20 LUCKY WINNERS IN THEY YOUR WAS SELECTED AMONG OTHER 20 LUCKY WINNERS IN THEY OFFICE HERE IN UNITED KINGDOM. WE ALSO UNDERSTOOD FROM THE. MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON. THAT THIS PROGRAM ALMOST HOSTED ANNUALLY IN ORDER TO FIGHT AGAINST POVERTY GLOBALLY, HELP AND LIMIT HARDSHIP ROUND THE GLOBE THROUGH FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE, TO GENERATE REVENUE FOR THE STATE OF INTERNATIONAL CONSISTENT, TO PROVIDE QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT TO THE INTERNATIONAL CONSISTENT WITH THE STATUTORY MANDATE AND TO MAINTAIN THE INTEGRITY OF ACTIVITIES. MEANWHILE, JUST AS WE HAD PROMISED THE CONSUMER COMPLAINT FORUM THAT WE WILL TAKE ALL NECESSARY STEP/ACTION TO PROTECT THEIR CLIENTS PERSONAL INFORMATION AND WE ALSO ASSURE THEM THAT WE WILL DO THE NEEDFUL IN ASSISTING YOU TO RECEIVE YOUR PRIZE AMOUNT MONEY FROM THE MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON. SAFE AND SECURELY.

BE INFORMED, THAT YOUR WON PRIZE DEMAND DRAFT HAS BEEN COLLECTED FROM THE MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON. AND FOR SECURITY REASON YOU WON PRIZE AMOUNT [DEMAND DRAFT] PAYMENT APPROVAL FILE HAS BEEN WIRED/DEPOSITED WITH THE BOARD FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT THIS MORNING. WERE THE ENTIRE FUNDS WILL BE CONVERTED INTO YOUR LOCAL CURRENCY AND THEN DEPOSIT INTO YOUR NOMINATED PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNT WHICH YOU WILL HAVE TO PROVIDE TO THEM. AND ALSO ALL THE SUPPORTING LEGAL DOCUMENTS FOR THIS TRANSACTION HAVE BEEN FAXED TO THEM THIS MORNING ACCORDINGLY WE HAD ALSO PERSONALLY DISCUSSED THE ISSUE WITH THE BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT OFFICIALS FOR SUCCESSFULLY TRANSACTION. MOREOVER, THEY HAD ASSURED US THAT AFTER VERIFICATION OF YOUR IDENTITY ACCORDINGLY THEY WILL CONTACT YOU ON PHONE OR BY E-MAIL AND DISCUSS THE FURTHER PROCESS ALSO. ALL THAT WE REQUIRED FROM YOU NOW IS YOU MAXIMUM COOPERATION WITH BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT FOR SAFE, SECURE AND FASTER TRANSFER OF YOUR WON PRIZE AMOUNT.

WE REQUESTED YOU TO FILL UP THE FOLLOWING DETAILS AND FORWARD IT TO THE BOARD OF FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT OF RESERVE BANK OF INDIA FOREIGN EXCHANGE MANAGEMENT IMMEDIATELY.

CONTACT PERSON: MS. PRIYA PATHAK
OFFICIAL NUMBER: +91-[protected]
OFFICIAL E-MAIL ADDRESS: [protected]@gmail.com
==========================

BENEFICIARY INFO’S:

FIRST NAME BIRENDRA
LAST NAME: PATHAK
RESIDENCY ADDRESS:QUARTER NO.D/9, AT/PO-NSNAGAR,
BHARATPUR.DISTRICT.–ANGUL.STATE- ORISSA ( INDIA) PIN-759148
NEXT OF KIN:ARCHANA PATHAK
TELEPHONE:+91-[protected]
E-MAIL ADDRESS:[protected]@gmail.com
REFERENCE CODE:NATWESTUK/UKPLC-118/WB-NL0142009
DEPOSIT NUMBER:NUKDWRIED[protected]
DEPOSIT CODE: N302001/UK/PLC/DEP02006
TENURE: SHORT TERM
DATE OF DEPOSITED: 27 SEP 2010
DEPOSIT TYPE: BANKER’S ACCEPTANCE
NAME OF DEPOSITOR: DR.PHILIP FERGUSON [UK LOTTERY VERIFICATION BOARD]
TOTAL AMOUNT DEPOSITED: £ 1, 500, 000 ONLY [DEMAND DRAFT]
AWARDED COMPANY: MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON.
================================

APPLICATION FOR THE CLAIM YOUR WON PRIZE:

I WRITE TO LAY CLAIMS OVER MY WINNINGS AS ANNOUNCED BY THE MICROSOFT WINDOWS COMPANY, LONDON. AND I WAS MADE TO UNDERSTOOD THAT MY WON PRIZE AMOUNT WAS DEPOSITED IN BANK BY THE ABOVE MENTIONED ORGANIZATION.

BELOW ARE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION AND SCAN COPY OF VALID IDENTIFICATION:

FIRST NAME:
LAST NAME:
DATE OF BIRTH:
PLACE OF BIRTH:
NATIONALITY:
NEXT OF KIN:
SEX:
NAME OF BANK:
BANK BRANCH:
TYPE OF ACCOUNT:
TELEPHONE:
FAX:
E-MAIL ADDRESS:
PROPER IDENTIFICATION PROOF BEEN YOUR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVER'S LICENCE [SCAN COPY IN COLOURS] & TWO RECENT PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPHS [COLOURS].

I WISH AS THE BENEFICIARY, TO CLAIM THE ABOVE MENTIONED FUND BE HANDED OVER TO ME AT THE EARLIEST THROUGH MY DESIRED MODE OF PAYMENT.
=====================================

PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR ANY FURTHER QUERIES.

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN!!!

BEST REGARDS,
DR.PHILIP FERGUSON
PH:+44-[protected]
FAX NUMBER:[protected]
E-MAIL ID:uk.[protected]@live.com
Hello sir I am Athisivagurunathan from india. i got mail from microsoft windows, UK.
the following messages i got..

London EC1A 2BP. U.K.

I am in receipt of your mail. Firstly, I would like to introduce myself to you. I am Mr. Ferdinand Wilson, the Head of Financial Department Microsoft Windows. I am in charge of the International beneficiaries whose email addresses are included for the weekly donations, More so, my duty is to process and facilitate the release of your reward. please be informed that the sum of £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds was donated by Microsoft Company to you and your family as a benefit for joining us in expanding the use of internet in your country.

The Microsoft Windows is an independent Internet organization & veteran software company, best known for its Microsoft Windows operating system that has been financially assisting people with it's intention to change peoples life since 1998, so many people have benefited from it over the years. All beneficiary were selected randomly through a computer balloting system from over 100, 000 unions, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed online from Canada, Australia, United States, Asia, Europe, Middle East, Africa and Oceania.

Your application has reached our table. On behalf of the Screening Commitee of the Microsoft Windows Operating Team, we are glad to inform you that you have passed the e-mail Screening/Verification match conducted today at theHeadquarters of the Microsoft Windows and a brown new Hp Laptop was attach/Included to your reward. Of which your file number was given as follow (mcsdp154). And we hope that your benefited fund will be put into good use for now and in the future.

OR

COURIER REQUIRED DETAILS
*Full Name: ...
*Home & Office Address: ...
*Landline & Mobile Number: ...
*ID Proof No:...

E-mail: [protected]@movmail.com

[protected]@w.cn

Important Notice: In option number two (2), note that the Airports Authority of India will charge you Airport Charges as listed here (Airport Tax, Custom Duty/Clearance Fees, Registration Of Package, Immigration Charges.) of 18, 350 INR before they will allow the courier agent to carry the parcel to your home or any given address of yours. Since you can not come down to UK for collection, You will be responsible for your country Airport charges as soon as the delivery officer arrived at your COUNTRY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

God Bless,
Mr.George MacVicar.

Copyright © 2009/2010 Microsoft Windows. All Rights Reserved.

this is true authenticated message or not?
sir, I am Kul Bahadur Gurung, i have received a mail from Microsoft window base on London that I have received £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds which is donated by microsoft window.Sir it is true or just a fake mail.MY EMail ID ([protected]@gmail.com)
Congratulation Microsoft Has Donated.450, 000.000 GBP Contact BARCLAYS BANK Full-A/c Details Phone Number
Isit true or fake ?

Email:[protected]@gmail.com
Sir I m Abhay Agrawal From Rajasthan.I Have recieved mail in ms from UK. i have won 1, 500, 000 British Pounds & Hp Laptop Sir Tell Me Is it true OR Fake On my MOb No-[protected]
Sir i have the same issue to concern with.
Right now i have Paid Rs18, 350 and now they are asking me to pay Rs60, 000.
I came to notice this complaint just now.
Mr John Robert is contacting me these days and even mails from RBI.
The mail i received from RBI is as shwn below.
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI)
DEPARTMENT OF PAYMENT & SETTLEMENT.

Dear Nirmal Raj,

This is regarding a Cheque received from an Agent Mr.John Robert of Eagle
Courier Pvt Ltd, who was refered by inspectors of Indira Gandhi International
Airport(DEL) to the Reserve Bank Of India(DEL) on the 15th day of Novem, 2010.

We understand that the said cheque of 1.5 million GBP is a donation from
the MICROSOFT COMPANY in UK to it's beneficiary (Mr Nirmal Raj).

Be informed that 1.5 million GBP (One million, five hundred thousand Great
British Pounds) which is an equivalents of 110, 434, 400.94 INR (Eleven
crore, Four lakh, thirty four thousand, four hundred and ninty four persa
) as at today exchance rate, will be transfered to your bank account as
soon as you provide us your bank details as listed below and pay your tax
levy of 0.05% of the benefited amount:

Holder's Name:
Account No:
Pan Card No:
Bank Name:
Branch:

Kindly click the link below and fill up the Application form for further proceeding.

REGISTER ONLINE:
http://rbi-in-online.net/register.html

We will be ready to transfer this fund to the account details that will be provided
by you only if we get a confirmation from the Revenue Department that Tax levy
of 0.05% of the total amount have been paid to them.

Contact your Agent Mr.John Robert for further instruction about the payment
of the tax levy as all information have been given to him on how to go about
the tax payment.

Failure to pay your tax levy 0.05% of the said amount, your transfer will be
terminated and the India Government will have the right to seize your benefited
fund. Because tax is meant to be pay for such benefit.

Mrs.Hema Sharma.

Chief General Manager-in-Charge.
Department of Payment and Settlement Systems.
Reserve Bank of India,
RBI Building, P.B. No.123,
New Delhi-110 001.

MY MOB NO IS : [protected]
my email id is : san.[protected]@gmail.com
Eagle Courier Pvt Ltd
25 Dunedin Street, Edinburgh, EH7 4JG. Head Officer (Scotland)
24/7 Services Call: [protected], [protected]
United Kingdom.

Dear Beneficiary!

You are very lucky to meet with time because your package have just been included to other india parcel that will be leave tonight and all is set for the Delivery officer to proceed with the delivery of your package to your home address which you have provided to this office. The Delivery officer ( Mr.John Robert ) will arrive India tomorrow morning to deliver your valid Cheque and Laptop to you. Note that the Laptop Manual are all inside the parcel.

To avoid any delay of carrying out his duty as stipulated, you are advice to make available 18, 350 INR as soon as he arrives, to enable him fulfill the normal Indian Airport clearance obligations at the International Airport for your package to be approved and pass through the airport authorities without hesitation. We advise you keep your file number and parcel registration number confidential until our delivery agent arrives your doorstep for a maximum security of our agent.

Please note that the India Airport Authority will demand for the list charges below:

Custom Duty/Clearance Fees : 11, 000 INR
Registration Of Package : 2, 150 INR
Immigration Charges : 4, 200 INR
Airport Tax : 1, 000 INR
TOTAL AMOUNT = 18, 350 INR

Flight No Class DEPARTURE TIME

ARRIVE TIME
British
Air
BA257.
AI 14th/November
London, England, UK (LHR-Heathrow)

07.35 PM

15th/November
08.20AM - Delhi(DEL)

According to the flight information booked by this company, the flight will arrived in New Delhi then our delivery agent will take a local flight or any other possible means to your state where he can locate your designated address, this is because we were not able to locate a direct flight to an airport in your state. The Delivery officer (Mr.John Robert) will also assist you cash your cheque in any of your local Bank and lodge it in your account and then take photographs with you and your family before leaving.

Please call me [protected] if there is any misunderstanding.
Thank you for give us the opportunity to serve your need.

Mr.Steve Swinton - (Dispatch Officer)
Tel No: [protected]
Eagle Courier Pvt Ltd

id_card_John Robert.JPG
22K View Download
Present No with which these people are contacting us...
Mr John Robert : [protected]
Mr Gaurav Mehta : [protected]( The guy who says he is in RBI and mailed the above mail from RBI)

Mrs Rekha Rao :[protected](The lady who called and said she is from customs and forwarded the below given Account number and name.It Was a customs account.)

A/c no : [protected]
Name :Ningreingam kamei
State Bank Of India.New Delhi Branch.

To this account i deposited Rs 18, 350 yesterday.

Please officers please help me out.
sir, I am Dipak Sakerlal Rana, stay in Surat, Gujarat, India. i have received a mail from Microsoft window base on London that I have received £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds which is donated by microsoft window.Sir it is true or just a fake mail. My EMail ID is (deepak.[protected]@gmail.com)
sir, I am Jayesh Morekar, stay in Valsadt, Gujarat, India. i have received a mail from Microsoft window base on London that I have received £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds which is donated by microsoft window.Sir it is true or just a fake mail. My EMail ID is (morker.[protected]@gmail.com) or contact me on +91 [protected]
that mails totally fake
sir, I am Amit Agrawal, stay in Aligarh, UP, India. i have received a mail from Microsoft window base on London that I have received £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds which is donated by microsoft window.Sir it is true or just a fake mail. My EMail ID is ([protected]@gmail.com)
sir, I am Pratap keshari panda, stay in Banglore, Karnataka, India. i have received a mail from Microsoft window base on London that I have received £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds with brand new HP laptop which is donated by microsoft window.Sir it is true or just a fake mail. My EMail ID is ([protected]@gmail.com)

Waiting for your Reply..

Thank you...
Sir, I am Kumar Sonu Singh, Stay in Angul (Odisha) India. i have received a mail from Microsoft window base on London that I have received £1, 500, 000 Great british pounds with brand new HP laptop which is donated by microsoft window.Sir it is true or just a fake mail. My EMail ID is ([protected]@gmail.com )

Waiting for your Reply..

With Regards
KUMAR SONU
Dear Sir my name is abdul jabbar as of all i have recieved a mail regarding winning of the amount donated by the microsoft company as required i have mailed all my details. is it true. if its true what are the next formalities mail me : jabbar.[protected]@gmail.com or call : [protected]

Microsoft
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Microsoft Phone
    +91 12 4415 8000
    Microsoft Address
    10th Floor, Tower B & C, DLF Building No.5 (Epitome), Cyber City, DLF Phase III, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Microsoft contact information