[Resolved]  MTS Broadband Internet Connection — COMPLAINT AGAINST MTS BROADBAND INTERNET

Sir/Mam,I am Amarendra kumar. I have taken MTS internt broadband connection on 22/11/09 no is [protected].but it is not woring in my house due to poor connectivity .I request to MTS customer care that kindly send some one to rectify this problem ,and wrote a mail to nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in on Thu, Nov 26, 2009 at 3:47 PM. then i got a mail that we will rectify this problem and i got a Complaint number NOV/9029.I got a call form Mr. Rajender mobile no [protected]. he assure that your problem will solve in 10 days but i didn't get solution.then i send 2nd mail on Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 10:17 AM then i got call from Mr.Lalit Joshi mobile no [protected]. He assure that out network team will visit to your house then one person come to my house and chek the internet connection that its working or not and he told me that i have send the feeback to my senior but i didn't get any solution. I have made payment of 3100 rupees for this connection and monthly recharge is 799. I spoke to customer care and told him that internet is not working in my house and after one month you will disconnect this service if i will not recharge this connection then they told me that we can not do any thing. I want to lodge a complain against MTS. So please, kindly registered my complain and take proper action against MTS .Regards Amarendra kumar [protected], [protected]

customer should get the money back which he payed extra bcz it was not his fault

mts broadband / mts data card — not getting speed as mention at the time of purchase

i am not getting speed as they mention it at the time of purchase. there is no response after complaining. unable to access internet. totally waste of money. please suggest how can i get my money back.

mts broadband wireless — poor network

i not getting network at home [ambegaon patar dhankwadi pune as well as at working place[hinjewadi phase 3 ] solve my problem eleariest posiblle.
I am so frusted about MTS broadband connect.. if I wanted to say about MTS broadband connect.. it is so rediculous.. I took USB broadband connect from day one I am not getting proper speed and service when ever I call to customer they suggest to install and reinstall. still now I am not getting proper solution.. I took postpaid connection.. it so bad.. I took wrong connection... allready 1 week over I paid 2.6K.. just I felt wastage of my money... my contact no:[protected]

I can give '0' rating out of 10

MTS Mblaze broadband internet — very poor speed of net

Hi Sir,

I am sujeet rai MTS Data Card Number is [protected] from ulahanagar. I purchased this card in june and the company promise that the speed of net in my area is upyo 3 mbps .first four days I got good speed but after that it gave me slow speed. When I checked my speed on internet it show15 kbps. I complaint with customer care they said it'll be fine but they didn't give any solution.

Sir, I think this is not the way to play with customers.

Please I kindly request to you. Please Please do needful for me. I really fedup with this MTS.

sujeet rai
MTS([protected])
sir meedium
i use the mblaze before the three month i trouble the starting speed and the validity. I already two complain but not solve the my problem first month before two days validity expir & next month 3 days & the next month 12 days before validty expire . I use the unlimted plan 999 but they call only for 30GB use the month. I dont think its call unlimited please verify they call unlimited .
PLEASE HELP ME IN GETTING BACK MY MONEY BECAUSE I FEEL CHEATED & TERRIBLY DISAPPOINTED.PLEASE SOLVE THE MY PROBLEM URGENTLY.MY MBLAZE NO [protected]

MTS Internet — Poor service

Sir/Mam,

I have purchased MTS internet USB 2 to 3 months back. Using it now and then. Regularly recharging.

Receiving calls till I recharge my connection. But after that , when there is problem, neither MTS toll free nor the local engineer in-charge / sales person respond properly.

I have opted for weekend pack. Recharged for Rs.295. Last week and this week also not able to use internet. After connecting , while doing some financial transactions, browsing important content suddenly connection is not there and MTS not working. When contacting toll-free MTS person is so sure and advises to just un-install MTS software from my system and re-install(as if that is the only help they can do). Even after that it is not working. Local engineer/sales person when contacted, tells, he is out of station and meets later. Retailer also advised engineer to attend, buy your person is too busy
to attend.

So for past two weeks(of the four weeks we get for week end pack), I am not able to use internet facility, inspite of subscribing. MTS is not able to help any way. More over for calling toll-free of MTS , losing money regularly (otherwise subscriber has to again waste money by taking MTS phone to utilize free toll-free).

In this context request MTS to attend the issue immediately and compensate by allotting extra two weekends of internet usage and oblige.

Anilkumar S
Respected sir/mam,
I am Dharmendra yadav, recently i bought MTS MBLAZ on 14 August 2011. I paid 1500 Rupees instead of paying Rs.999 because your your dealer and marketing executor did not tell me the exact plan and its profit but i needed internet connection soon and i didn't go for details at that time. When did i connect MTS BLAZE to my PC, it was not showing any network signal. From 1st day ie 14th august to till now i am getting same problem, It is not connecting yet if it gets connected then it is for few minutes with Speed of 0kbps to 100 Kbps and that is fluctuating along with network.
I made complaint about this in customer care, and they gave me the time for resolution till 23 august but i did not get the resolution, when i again made call to customer care, they said that '' sir your complaint has reopened you will get resolution very soon..
Now it is more than 15 days and I don't know when would i get resolution.
Please sir, see to it...
The worst service from MTS. i beg you guys don't buy MTS BLAZE

MTS Broadband internet — internet connection

The internet disconnects on regular basis. Even after a recharge of rs 998 which is valid for 3 months i am facing disconnections on the very same day of recharge. This has happed a hell lot of times now. The internet connects for some time and then suddenly its disconnect showing mininum or no packets recieved. I had important work pertaining to my job which i could not send over becsuse of this issue. I am very unsatisfied with this kind of service. Hence, lodging this complaint.
It is very sad to note that MTS is not able to properly attend the problem. after my above request, MTS persons called up atleast 5 to 6 times and told they will rectify the problem. Sent local engineer also. Poor guy he is. Even he is not getting proper reply form MTS.

My request is to rectify frequesnt disconnection while doing browsing or doing financial txns. MTS is telling they can't give free usage for rectification of this problem(first MTS person informed they will credit some 1 or 2 GB for checking up with their engineer and also DATA CARD).

Now they have bluntly telling they can't credit anything and customer, means myself has to bear the cost, even if the data card is not working properly. Only on further recharge MTS will check working of data card and rectify. Customer should keep on losing in all the ways if one opts for MTS (MOST TEMPORARY SERVICE).

Please advise what is to be done. JUST KEEP LOSING MONEY THROUGH MTS.

MTS — does not work and the concerned people are not helping me

to whomsoever it concerns.
i had bought an mts broadband, which is not working @all.i came to know that it has been registered in somebody else's name & activated long before i even bought it,this was their first fraud.their engineers had come to my place to find out the problem but they could resolve it.i wasted a lot of money in it,the mts was in the service centre, since more than 2 weeks,they gave it back to me, but still it is not working.pls help me.
I totally agree to all the complaints and feel pity which includes me. I took MTS datacard last month and it worked fine till one month, I recharged with Rs.798 and there starts the problem, When ever I try to connect, I could not connect to the network and the customer service is one of the worst I'd ever seen and in my life; words like worst/disgusting/pathetic/terrible would no match to their service. I believe MTS should be word to be used when ever you want to use for some hell service.

Whenever you wanna see HELL on earth, best one to do is opt for MTS

MTS Modem — internet not connect

res sir/ madam
i have getting MTS MODEM 298/ month for 1Gb Plan,Mts No.[protected] Last 3 days
some problem in Net connection not connect even balance is reamining 04-11-11 recharge of298 Rs
Please solve problem.
Yours
Mohan Daterao
B-27 Getta Appt,Subhash Road
Navapada,Dombivali(W)
speed of mts mblaze is good when i recharge... after 10day the speed will be less then 100kbps ...

broadband internet — Deactivation despite Credit Balance

I am really pissed off with Hathway's awful service.

They have taken money twice from me last time. My account shows a credit balance of Rs 2113. But they de-activated my account on Dec 9.

Their tele-calling executive harassed me for payment twice last week and I received one SMS asking for payment, despite this credit balance.

Their customer service phones are not being answered: The mailbox is full, thank you - is the message.
I tried several times on Saturday and Sunday.

Their SMS is just set to autorespond without human intervention or service. In 96 hours I haven't received any response from them.

Yesterday on 12 December I got through an Executive on the phone and related my problem She asked me for my cheque number. I told her to check my Account Status Online which shows Rs 2113 Credit. She promised to have the service started in 4 hours. No luck again for 24 hrs now.

I just made an online complaint through the form on the website, but I wonder whether it will be answered.

Hathway is pathetic and sucks big time.
As i am using mblaze broadband connection i dont carry regular speed where as my MDN NO is [protected] i request you to correct its error and problems, thank you.
the above complain is correct infact if the net connection is not so good y we should be hanging with it . increase the speed or disconnect our connection u wont be able to get any further amount from us we r ur unhappy .unsatisfied customer hell with mts

MTS/BroadBand — Broadband not working

I Bought MTS Broadband on 17-12-11.My Device no: [protected].When i purchases they told it will active with in 24hrs .When i started to work from 19th there is no network,0 Speed i raised complaint on 27h to Customer care people Complaint no:r11/58159926 they told with in 48hrs it will be solved .but not yet,Again i raised another complaint on 4th Jan 12 Complaint no: c12/59964297 they told with in 24hrs my problem will be solved.still not Yet.When i raised my 3rd Complaint on 6th Jan they told my name is negative.they told on 2nd of Jan 12 they visted my home for verfication at that time no one is there so name got negative.I don't no from 17th dec-11 to Jan 2nd 12 why they taken so many days for verfication and when i raised my complaint on 4th Jan why haven't they told me that my name is in negative.and on 6th only they told they will send again for re-verfiation but now the date is 16th i don't know in which year they will send and when they will active my net. Another thing is they sent me to pay bill of rs:360 for the month of december.Why should i pay with out using net.I won't pay single rupee and i want my money back

Sivakumar
My suggestion to all the people who are reading this is not to take the services of MTS. If ever you face a problem and is not resolved within the time period provided initially by the customer care it should be immediately escalated to the nodal authority. If there is no further resolution of the complaint after the time period provided by the nodal authority it should be further escalated to appellate authority. Simply calling up customer care department or awaiting the responses will end your life.

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information