[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Sewer line blocked outside my house

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana

This is to inform you that the sewer lines in our colony is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Also due to upsurging, sewer water comes in home too. I would request to kindly take strict action against these corrupt government official.
No (1)

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is B-46, C.C.Colony. Opp. Rana Pratap Bagh, Delhi-110007

Sewer line — Sewer line blocked outside my house

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is B-46, C.C.Colony. Opp. Rana Pratap Bagh, Delhi-110007
sewer line blocked outside my house
This is to inform you that the outside of house no -76, SATYA NIKETAN, is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty CONDITION keeps coming out of it and has made the whole gali in front of All smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. I don't want to show my address and name (some person problem) but Please u visit and see when the rain is comeing, all smelling are comes in our houses.
the owner of this house park his dirty van infornt of the house and when u see the inside the van and down on road u see everything why i mail u. ple u do something against this condition.. ple don't show my identity.
Dear sir, im Onkar singh r/o l-2/72 first floor, new mahabir nagar, tilak nagar new delhi 110018.
sir mere residence ke samne 4' rain drain ka lines bahut time se block hai. magar kafi baar complaint likhwane ke baad bhi koi dekhne nahi aata. please kuchh help karo thanx.
my contact no is [protected]

Dear sir, im subhash juyal r/o B-29, Om Vihar Uttam nagar New delhi 110059
W are facing the problem against sewer blockage since 3 weeks, the sewer outside our houses are over glowing . Against the complaint they are not taking care of this
Please help us as soon as possible because many persons facing this problem due to this sewer blockage . my contact no is [protected]

thanx

Manhole blocked — Manhole Blocked

The residents in the are have made numerous complaints and there has been no acting taken. Thesewage is flowing into the houses which is dangerous and helth hazzard.

Anjanaya Street, Behind St. Philomina Hospital.
This is to inform you that the sewer outside my office is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is B-15, basement floor, B-block communtiy centre .janak puri.new delhi 110058 Opp. saibaba mandir, Delhi-110058
This is to inform you that the Naali / drainage was blocked outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water was jammed and very bad smelling coming from the drainage. please take necessary action and rectify the problem as soon as possible.

we have already compalint to this no. which is[protected], but no action has been taken.
sir my house me seewar me pani atahi isgalli me seewar leine nahi hi /house no 2682mohlla niyaryan g b road delhi ajmeri get 110006 mere house ke barabr me seewar nahi hi plzs is gali me seewar leine dalvadejy app ke ati krepa hogi is me bohat gadi reti hi ise bimari hojati hi
Sewer line blocked outside my house

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation

me house no m azhar 2681 mohlla niyaryan g b road ajmeri get delhi 10006
This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 days.The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation

my contact no is [protected]

Our sewer have been blocked as the authorities have not connected our sewer line to the main gutters of MCD beacuse of that our sewer has started floating...

Secondly THE STORM WATER PIPE has also been linked to our gutter which is making it more worse...there is no proper outlet and that's the reason whole day the filthy water keeps coming out creating mess not only in front of our house but in the whole lane. My address is 29/19 East Patel Nagar- 110008

My contact no. [protected]
I am a resident of H-16 Near Sahab Masjid, Batla House, Jamia Nagar, Okhla New Delhi 110025 and inform you that the Sewer Lines outside of our houses have been overflowing for last two months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct these Sewers. The dirty water from the Sewers keeps coming out of them and has made the whole road/street in front of our houses smelling foul. The condition of Sewers in our street are worst than the worst. These Sewers are always filled up and coming out all the time in front of our houses and we don’t get a space to step out and the neighbors residing in H Block have been facing lot of problems since September 2008.

I request salt out these Sewers problem as early as possible, so that we can keep save from upcoming dieses from this area.

Kindly look into the matter and your usual prompt action will be highly appreciated.

Thanks and best regards.

Yours truly,
Farzana
H-16, Ground Floor
Near Sahab Masjid
Batla House, Jamia Nagar,
New Delhi – 110025
sewer block in front of my house last 1month my house no is 1475 wazir nager kotla mubarak pur N D 3
This is to inform you that the drain outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the drain keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address Block H, house no. 1484-85, Delhi-110033
Respected Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that my street is overglowing since 4 months.Sewerline is blocked. Dirty water is already blocked on the road.Many person are facing this problem in my gali. please help us.My address is RAJ KUMAR AGGARWAL A-127 GALI NO-3 KABIR NAGAR SHAHDARA (NORTH EAST) DELHI-94.PH.[protected]
My Residence in WB Block 48 Shakarpur. In our Line number 2 there is Sewer line is blocked. From 13/02/2009 for which I make a complaint against that which complaint number are 665 in the name of Shri J.S.Bisht. Against the complaint local authorities are not taking care of this
Please help us as soon as possible because many persons facing this problem due to this sewer blockage . My Contact number is[protected], [protected]
This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since 6-7 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, again lodge & complent no. 490 dt.[protected] there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation. My address is Prem Lall R/o H.NO. 626, ST.6, Jwala Nagar, Near- Kela Godown, Church Road, Shahadara, Delhi-110032, My. Ph. No. [protected]
MCD Sewage blockage removal staff have got 'couldn't care less' high degree attitude that they are not concerned about anybody's problem due to sewage blockage. Myself (66 yrs.) and my wife (63 yrs.) stay alone in N-73 Kirti Nagar, New Delhi 110015. We were having problem of sewage blockage, visited the MCD office for the complaint. Two members came, after having made 4 trips to the office), removed the sewage covers and discovered that both sewages were full with dry mud (mitti). There was no outlet for any sewage from the house as a result our toilets and other outlets got completely choked and started overflowing. MCD sewage officials said that they will inform about the status about the mud in the sewage and other team will come to remove the same which may take 2-3 days/one week or even longer depending upon the availability of the staff. They were completely not concerned about our helplessness of not able to use the toilet at all. What are we are supposed to do - wait for the team of what no one is sure whey the team will arrive???????? Request any help. Thanks. Contact No.[protected]

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information