[Resolved]  Nokia 3110 Classic — gprs/wap/mms settings

I have Nokia 3110 classic device & before I have already activated my device, but for 3 months it is not browsing. so pl. send me the settings

plz.send me bsnl gprs setting now nothing else to say...
please solve my problem

Nokia 3110 Classic — THEFT

My new phone nokia 3110 classic was theft on 19th march 2009 from my home site Mallappally, Pathanamthitta Kerala.
its IMEI No.:[protected]
Sir is there any possibilities to get it me back

Nokia 3110 Classic — TRACE MY MOBILE PHONE PLEASE

I am Sunil Kumar J.I recently lost my nokia 3110 classic mobile phone in Srinagar, Bangalore.Ihave lodged a compliant in the police station regarding the loss.Please help me in tracking and recovering my mobile phone.
Details:
Name : SUNIL KUMAR J

Adress: Rajarajeshwari krupa NGO'S Colony Ajjarkad Udupi - 576101 State Karnataka

PHONE MODEL: 3110 CLASSIC

MAKE:NOKIA

LAST USED NUMBER : [protected]

EMAIL FOR COMMUNICATION :sunil.[protected]@gmail.com
MISSED DATE : 04/04/2009

IMEI NUMBER : [protected]

CONTACT NUMBER :[protected], [protected]
I have [protected] Nokia 3110 Classic device. I need gprs/wap/mms settings.
It ailways ask for subscribe packet data. But i don't know what can I do to subscribe this ? plz solve this problem
When I am travelling in the train, my cell phone was stolen by some one. Will you please help me to find the phone or deactivate the phone.
Phone Model : Nokia 3110 Classic
IMEI No :[protected]

When I asked Nagercoil Nokia Customer Care, they told me that they have no facility to find or block the lost mobile. They told that this service is only available in Chennai and other big cities only.This is shame for the company because cell phones are lost not only in the big cities but also in all the places in the world.So kindly please take some action immediately.

Contact me @ [protected]

nokia handset 3110 — Mobile Handset Lost

MOBILE HANDSET LOST
I PURCHASED MOBILE SET MODEL NOKIA3110 CLASSICE BLACK, IMEI NO. [protected] PURCHASED FROM PUNE
I LOST MY MOBILE SET 18 MARCH 2009 PUNE .

PLEASE DO NEEDFUL.

PRATAP KULKARNI 1196 SADASHIV PETH PUNE - 411030
[protected]@rediffmail.com
kpratap232yahoo.co.in
i have nokia 3110 Classic. And I want to connect my PC for using Internet. I am using AIRTEL GPRS. When I use Gprs in my mobile, all thing is all right. but when I connect to my PC through Bluetooth. My Phone--------Subscribe Packet Data ...Why

Send My Problem Report
dear sir/madam

my name is dharmender.my mobile stolen in my college.plz send me thief identity.
model no.- nokia3110 classic
IMEI- [protected]
OWNER NAME-DHARMENDER
ANOTHER MOB. 91-[protected]

Nokia 3110 Classic — The Worst Phone ever..

As i am working with media firm dealing latest IT products, i used to review various technological sites..and come to know about Nokia Classic 3110 mobile phone.Reading the specifications and other features of the product i felt it will give complete value for money. Thats why i approach a dealer and ask about this product with special consideration. And however, i got it. It work smoothly first 2 weeks. After that the phone Starts blinking automatically, going switch off while using it. (Nokia -the world renowned company thus proves the WORST). I from calicut (Kerala) then start searching for a nokia service center. Atlast got an authorized nokia service -Happy Creations .I approach them 5 times. Everytime they used to tell it needs software updations. But whatever they do, proves no value.

I bought this only because of its specifications and the most its a world branded product. So please..Dont do such dramas in your future products. When we approach the nokia centre, from there we find this phone Nokia 3110 Classic owners are suffering a lot . So please find an immediate solution against this products. Even if the company replace this product, Is there any surety for that product? I am a media person .i dont have much time to roam with this phone, if it shows these problems again. So, the most applicable solution is to refund it. And let me approach another brand. Please do immediate action.
Yesterday at 20:15 pm My Nokia 3110 C mobile purchased from Indore
SIR PLESE SEND GPRS SETTING IN MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]
pls send me setting of gprs quickly.am also recharge 125 of bsnl sim on 7/6/09 i can'nt surfing the net.also call the customercare they could not help me always said to me wait... pls solved my problem...
send my setting of bsnl gprs [protected]
left in the bike
get free recharge money here www.free-money-trick.blogspot.com
i have problem for using airtel live internet servic of nokia 3110 classic. pls give me proper setting of my nokia model no.
i have nokia 3110 i can send mms only but reciving mms plz help me
I have nokia 3110 classic I required GPRS in my mobile please guide me
gprs setting is not accepet by my mobile.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information