[Resolved]  Nokia — unhappy servicing Center

I bought the nokia 7710 from nokia dealer but, the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok , but now my cellphone doesn't switch On and my warranty period is also expired, And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center under HCL Ulubari, Guwahati after giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 5 or 6 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is ok . but doesn't happen. Well I was really shocked.So, when I went there still my problem is same and also they said that they can't repaired.
Therefore, I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously...... and hope you will solve very soon.....!!!

i had bought cell phone N 6700 CLASSIC from nokia priorty at raipur chattisgarh . cell hanged everytime n switched off . once the whole memrory washed away ...it created a lot of problem . i hav it for reparing twice n this tym i asked shop owner for replacement bt they r not replacing it ...nor they r giving proper response ...i would like u look into the matter ...n reply me

Unfornatunaly a Nokia Customer,
D/o -
MEHRUNNISHA WARSI
I want to lodge complaint against my NOKIA Mod. No.- 2700 Classic (Black) purchased on 15/10/09

(IMEI – [protected])

Battery – BL -5C
[protected]Q353
N21800501

Charger : AC 3N
[protected] ; 0675605

I had purchased the set with good faith on your company. However just after one week, I noticed that the charge of battery is irregular inspite of my charging it regularly. Without usage at all, the battery run low within 5-6 hours. I had submitted the phone to NOKIA care at Bhiringi, Durgapur on 1st week of November. They delivered the set back, promising the end of problem. However the problem is showing again as the battery is losing charge quickly even with usage of the set.

I had submitted the set again on 12/03/10 but its of no use. The problem continues and has became a source of tension as I cannot use the facilities of the set without fearing the problem of low battery.

I’ll be very grateful to you if you kindly look into the matter and take steps regarding the solution of the problem. I hope you will take the necessary action as early as possible and preserve the name of the company.
this complain shoud be take by comapny because nokia is very good company an i hope it will give satisfication to its cusomers to maintain its prestige
Nokia Customer Care

I have brought my mobile no. Model No. 7210c bearing IMEI No. [protected] Battery No. 071236 Charger No. 16100 on dated 24th June, 2009 from M/s Touch N Talk, 20/1, Silver Arc Plaza, Zanzeerwala Square, Indore (MP).
During warranty period my handset was out of order so many times. So, i have given my handset to Nokia Service Centre three times. but after the all repairings my handset is not upto the mark.
Eventually I register my complaint to you today.
If no service action will be taken by Nokia, I will constrain to complain in Consumer Forum (Govt. of India undertaking).
Hope you will do the needful before warranty expire and replace the handset under warranty.

Pooja Pawar
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
hai sir
my name is raviteja i am using nokia 7210 supernova 2 mobiles sir always my phone was getting restarting sir or music player was currepting sir so i had given my mobile to company they had replaced my phone but now also same problem to my two mobiles plzzzzz give me a replacement sir i will pay extra money and i will take another model plz respond to me
my email id is tej.[protected]@gmail.com

NOKIA (E63) — Unhappy from Service Centre Services.

I bought Nokia E63 & the IMEI No. [protected] from spice communication sector 14 Gurgaon on 16 march 2010. From first day my cell give me a lot of problems like it automatically switch off any time, hanging problem occur very frequently, display is not clear, battery backup is not good etc. Then I went to Nokia customer care Instant solutions, shop no 5, 522/3 opposite raj cinema hall gurgaon they want to submit my phone for 7 days then i submit my phone but when it delivered to me after seven days I found my problems are same then I again went to same place & again submit my phone & after that my problem is same. This is fifth time my phone is submitted & the man at customer care told me do whatever you want.
My concern is to consider my complaint as well as request to provide me either my money back or give me a replacement with new Nokia-E63
I don't see any positive response from Nokia.

Subhash Chourasiya
I bought nokia 7210 supernova before 6 months ago, yp enterprises, shop no.3, deep complex, amritsar. there is some fault in my mobile camera n also its on hang. i went to nokia care n told abt my complaint. they told tht please submit ur mbl n collect after 3 to 4 days. i agreed n after 4 days whn i went to nokia care, they were not solve my problem, n tld tht we have to send ur mbl to head pffice chd, i again agreed, n they tld tht it will come with in 10 days. i submitted my mobile in 28 may, n it will not come from head office right nw. my jobsheet no. is[protected]/100528/25. plz do some thing for me, i shall be very thankful to you for this.
I have purchased Nokia X6 on 28 May 2010 from Nokia priority dealer (M/s Tripathi Communication, Haridwar). I am extremely upset with the mobile phone. It does not work properly since I have purchased. Most of time when I want to make urgent call, it remains in hanged conditions, touch screen and virtual key either do not work or erratic behaviour is observed. The problem was referred to the Nokia priority dealer ( M/s Tripathi Communication, Haridwar) many times, for warranty replacement of the set since the problem is detected in the very first week of my purchase, and it is still persisting.

They intimated me to contact directly to M/s Nokia, India Customer Care for the Warannaty replacement of the set. Alternatively, they also suggested that I have to leave the set and they have to try many options like software upgradation and other trouble shooting, etc. etc. for repairing the set.
I am greatly concerned since I cannot leave the instrument for repair and that too it is not even one month old. I am extremely unhappy with the set. When I want to use the phone for making urgent call, it is not working (stuck up/hanged). Also, I understand that this problem is there in every X6 sets launched by Nokia. In that case, N/s Nokia must stop selling these sets and replace these sets already sold by any other sets of customer's choice.
ngngfn
i brought a nokia handset 5130 xpressmusic on 15august 09
IMEI [protected]. since the time i bought it i face problem of hang . i ignored it cause it was for 5-10 minutes and it occurred in around 20-25 days. as i months went the problem increased and i started getting hang for hours. and since last 3 months its getting hang for days.

Then i went to nokia center in may and june . they kept my cell for 15days and send it to company . every time i get my cell back within few hours the hang problem is again present and now it was for 4 days . i again went to your nokia centre and i asked them to either correct the problem or exchange my set as it is in warranty period, this time they answered me that ur phone has liquid damage problem.

i am facing a problem since the time i bought it and everytime company keeps it for days and then return me my cell without even removing the problem for which i have complained and now for the same problem they suddenly realized that phone got water problem .
If the problem is due to water then why dint the company told it to me first time when i gave it to you and you kept it for days and now for same problem they gave me stupid answer .

i am using nokia for years and got handsets from 5000 till 20, 000. but this was my most bitter experience. U r a big name, that doesn't give u the authority to cheat innocent customers.
so please do your job and return me my cell this its well wrking condition or exchange my cell .

i am expecting a positive reply else i would have to take legal actions. hope you remember that you are service providers and your work is to keep your costomers satified and not to take their undue advantage.

Avinash Singh
contact number [protected]
email id [protected]@yahoo.com
I am raj i m from .Delhi
I have a cell not properly working.when i am using internet on my cell so take the error.your phone memory is very low plz delet some data from C drive.jabki meri phone memory 5 mb free h.my cell model no is.5230.plz tell me what is the provleme.
Contact no.[protected]
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
my self R.K.PANDEY from jamshedpur.I bought the nokia 7210 from nokia dealer jamshedpur and now i m giving my mobile for sevrce at nokia care bistupur jamshedpur at 15.07.10.this is my sixth serviceing in one year. my job sheet no is H100720/5., the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok, but now my cellphone doesn't switch On and my warranty period is also expired, And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center under BISTUPUR, JAMSHEDPU Rafter giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 5 or 6 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is not ok and also not given me any feedback. and this is not only first time I M SO FED UP WITH NOKIA SERVICE AND NOKIA MOBILE. SOMTIMES I THINK I CRASH MY MOBILE AND THROW IT IN POUND OR DUSTBIN.

RATNESH KUMAR PANDEY.

[protected] /62. ( I REALLY HATE MY NOKIA PHONE).

I bought the nokia 5130c express music phone from nokia dealer but, after few month my cell phone was not working music player, fm, calculater, browser, but my cellphone warranty period is also avaible, nokia care service center asking me ur cell phone warranty is completed so he used third language for me.he is not provide me service. i buy the cell phone 4 mar 2010.i am not setisfied u r service and i never buy nokia phone and i prefer to samsung phone I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously... and hope you will solve very soon...!!!

tarun malhotra
I've got a Nokia handset N76, which is recently giving this problem that the display started to blink. I tried to turn off but couldn't so i took out the battery and turn the power on but there was no display, only a blank screen started to blink. So i took it to Nokia Care (Dimapur, Nagaland) where i was told that the problem is with the Display IC, for which they charged me Rs.700 for the IC replacement.
But the very next morning the problem occured so i took it to the service centre again which is still there. Is Rs.700 moderate amount for simply replacing one IC? Was the problem really with the Display IC or something else? My conscience says that the problem is somewhere else 'cos the same problem will not occur within few hours if they have replace it with a new IC.
I feel cheated by Nokia Care, now i can't trust those people at Nokia Care (Dimapur, Nagaland). There are other customers disappointed with the service of the same service centre.
Please help me...

A Disappointed Nokia Customer,

Senti Jamir, Nagaland

Nokia Mobile Phone,Model-2730 classic — Voice is not clear

I have got one Nokia Mobile Hand set (Model - 2730 classic). The problem with this set is that the incoming and out going voice is not clear. It is difficult to understand any thing on the phone.
Sir/mem my nokia 6303c sr no [protected] is not working well and the in coming and outgoing speker not gave full volume like zero i bought it oct 2009 plz check and remove the problem
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My mobile is working, But 2 problem
1. Mobile is not connecting to internet.
2. Incomming call and out going call i can't hare. (sound problem only calling time)
Thanks plz repply me...
Dear concerned:
If you receive sms informing me as I'm happy about

Hüseyin Sarıkaya
I bought a nokia 5233, from Grace communications, 15 NIT Building, Opp. Sudama Cinema, WHC Road, Nagpur-10. agst invoice no-HSS1625. when the call was came without speaker activated could not listen the voice, so i given this mobile to your Nokia Care Center ( Milap Electronics, 2 nd floor, Sanskrutik Sankul, Zhansi Rani Sqr, Nagpur) agst Job Sheet No[protected] / 100817 / 96 for the minor speaker problem as on 17.8.2010. On 2.9.2010 i was recieved my phone but the problem was not solved, without speaker activated could not listen the voice clear. what can i do know?
hope you can assist me in taking this complaint further to the consumer redressal forum

COMPLAIN LETTER
Sub: REPLACEMENT OF PHONE
Phone model = 5130c-2
Type = RM – 495
IC = 661AB-RM495
Code = 0585577
FCC ID = QTLRM-495
IMEI = 355246/03/561053/4
Date of purchasing phone = 04th August 2009

Date = 8th September 2010

My Nokia handset has been the most unsatisfactory electronic device I have ever purchased and has been causing problems just a month after purchase (04th August 2009)
The problems are mainly
1. Battery = changed 1 month after purchase
2. Ear piece = changed on 13 August 2010,
3. Software = upgrade twice as phone was formatted
The software crashed twice in august 2010
4. Colour = discolouration after 2 months of purchase.
5. USB cover cap = the USB cover cap broke after 9 months of purchase
6. Panel = rusted and discoloured in 7 months
7. FM radio = the reception is unclear in areas where other phones/ handsets have had clear radio reception.
The phone was handed over thrice regarding this complaint but nothing was done.
8. After sales services = I was made to visit the nokia care again and again thus wasting my precious time.
9. Camera = the camera stopped working (goes to standby mode) immediately after the warranty period of 13 august 2010
As if it was waiting for the warranty period to get over.
10. The email query regarding the backup has only given me an unsatisfactory response

I have been made to visit nokia gallery (Irla, Mumbai, Maharashtra) again and again thus wasting my precious work and college time.
As the handset was submitted and I do not possess another handset lots of important work was left pending or just missed.
The mental and the physical damage that have been inflicted can never be compensated but a replacement of this handset for free of charge by a similar handset (model number) or an improved handset is the least I expect.
Humza Multanwala

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information