[Resolved]  Nokia — unhappy servicing Center

I bought the nokia 7710 from nokia dealer but, the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok , but now my cellphone doesn't switch On and my warranty period is also expired, And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center under HCL Ulubari, Guwahati after giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 5 or 6 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is ok . but doesn't happen. Well I was really shocked.So, when I went there still my problem is same and also they said that they can't repaired.
Therefore, I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously...... and hope you will solve very soon.....!!!

Nokia 2626 — on/off problem, blank display

I bought the nokia 2626 from nokia dealer(subiksha mobiles) but, the cell phone was getting hang and the switched off but every time they gave it back and said ur cell phone is ok , but now my cellphone doesn't switch On and my warranty period is also expired, And then when I went to nokia Servicing Center(land mark: sathyam cinemas) after giving my cellphone to nokia they said to contact them after 2 days, when I contact nokia servicing center they replied me my phone is ok . but doesn't happen.Again i gave my mobile for the same problem in same center but this problem still in my handset..
Therefore, I would like to say you that please kindly look this matter seriously...... and hope you will solve very soon.....!!!

my contact no: [protected], [protected]
dear members i have repaired my phone e51 at jagannath enterpriser at cuttack, orissa before 2 months ago. today the same repeated problem repeated(key pad back light not on) today they hahe charging me @1000 for to solve the problem.
plz dignosis my problem
smruti ranjan rath
i bought a nokia 5220 in nov 2008 from bangalore . i was very happy with d shape n looks of the phone. little had i known the problems wich i was about to face..even the warranty period is not over and i have had hundreds of problems with the phone. within a month of purchasing the phone. it started restarting. whenever i changed a theme or or changed some setting it used to restart. sometimes it used to restart even wen i didnt do anythin. when i gave it for servicing dey gave it bak saying there was a prob with the phone software and it has bin rectified. bt again the problems started. sometimes the music player doesnt work, sometimes the volume key doesnt work and it keeps restarting.every time i give it for servicing they return it in half an hour saying its fi9 now..no probs will come. not even a year is over and i have given it for servicin 5-6 times.yesterday it again restarted and this time its the limits, everything is deleted from the phone n it restartin if i do anything. this was the first time i bought a nokia phone and m having a vry vry bad experience with it...it has put up a very bad image in front of me.
i bought new mobile nokia 2626 on dated 18-9-09. within a 25 days display light stoped working.
i then approached to shop from where i bought the mobile. they adviced me to go to nokia care centre. when i went there they told me that your mobile is damaged due to liquid damage & your problem does not comes under warrenty and they told me to pay Rs 250 on its repair and they refused me to give warrenty there after. because it was my first and new mobile i agreed there statement, but to the next day when i was listening radio my mobile temperature raised and to the side of the mobile crack occured.
i am so harashed to this incident that inow lost the faith on nokia mobiles.
i bought new mobile nokia 2626 on dated 18-9-09. within a 25 days display light stoped working.
i then approached to shop from where i bought the mobile. they adviced me to go to nokia care centre. when i went there they told me that your mobile is damaged due to liquid damage & your problem does not comes under warrenty and they told me to pay Rs 250 on its repair and they refused me to give warrenty there after. because it was my first and new mobile i agreed there statement, but to the next day when i was listening radio my mobile temperature raised and to the side of the mobile crack occured.
i am so harashed to this incident that inow lost the faith on nokia mobiles.

my mobile no.: [protected]

I am Jaipreet from Amritsar. I have Mob. of Nokia 7610 SuperNova, and Unfortunately it's Front Body was broken. So, i am interested to change the "Front Body" of it.

Please can u inform me the rate of it & from which place of Nokia Shop or Center i can get in Amritsar(Punjab) India.

With Regards
I want to know this is real or not real for I will receive money from online Lottery Nokia Promotions in UK about 400, 000 GBP.and I will sent fee, tax, clearence and transfer but today nokia accoutant want I sent for pin in HSBC BANK he said me money will transfer to me.
Agent Nokia Mobile and Internet Lottery
The Nokia Award Team
Morley House, 26-30 Holborn
Viaduct,
London EC1A 2BP.U.K.
Tel: +[protected]
Please tell me as soon as because I want to know this address real or not real
I am using Nokia N73 model just i have upgraded your nokia software after upgraded my mobile is permanently turned off. I had tooked it to your service center they said the mobile is short circuit nothing can be done, though the warranty period has expired i had agreed to pay but your service executive unable to repair it.

UNBELIEVABLE REPLIES
If you can help me kindly call me any time +91 [protected] but please do nt delay and do nt make me to wait thanks
Nokia Management

IMEI:[protected]
Mdel No: 5310 XM Black

I am preeti bansal ofrom chandigarh, I bought a nokia cell phone (5310)on dated 10 june 2009
but after few weeks of my purchase i was facing a problem of battery back up.So i visted a local nokia
care center on 14 july 2009 regarding my problem and there they have changed the software of my phone, but after doing software updation my phone doesnt shown any improvement in battery back up,
i visted them several times but they keep saying thats wat they can do and suggested me to replace my battery and my charger to, i did dat also but it was all waste. after few months i again visted that nokia care on dated 24 0ctober 2009 after my long arguing with them about replacing my phone and send it to the headquater of nokia for replacing my phone they refused it and they aggree to replace the board of my phone and told me that they call me after 2 days about the progress of my phone but they didnt call me and when i asked them they said its in progress.
now i want my phone and want it to be replaced because its in garauntee period.
I am a very old user of nokia phone and never faced such hrassment like that.this articular nokia care center have broken my trust in nokia brand, So please help me to replace my cell so my trust would remain the same as it was before in the brand.
waitng for the urgent replay.

PREETI BANSAL
Nokia is taking its customers very lightly. Even I faced similar problem with Nokia 5220. They act as if they are repairing - the inherent defects are may be beyond repair - and make us wait till expiry of warranty and then they say . . warranty expired!!

They should be taken to task for defective service and heavy penalty.
I bought a mobile phone Nokia 7210 supernova 9 months ago. it is encountering a problem that it doesn't charge.I have given the phone to nokia service center 3 times yet the problem is not gone! They say that the phone is working good but it doesn't. Please help me what to do. I am afraid that the warranty period will be
soon over.
Dear Mr. Rabindra (Regional Operation Manager),

I had purchased Nokia No. N-73 - M (IMEI: [protected]) FROM m/S. Cell Shoppee, 3 Iccha Bhawan, Pandariba Crossing, Charbagh, Lucknow, UP on 04/08/2009, Since beginning handset was not working satisfactorily, I went to nokia care center (Aryans Communication, Jaiswal Complex, 6B-Park Road, Lucknow) thrice but failed to get it repaired, finally I handedover the set on 26/08/2009 to nokia care. Since then I am only making calls and visiting nokia care center at lucknow asking for my nokia N73, they only revert that Cell is at Head Office. I made 29 phone calls to your customer care number 30303838, They provide me an Complaint no. [protected] for future reference and give only excuses by saying "we need 24 hrs to get update" or "as per system yor handset is suppose to reach nokia care, kindly contact there only" and blah blah!!... I have been informed that my cell will be replaced but i don't think that you people need more than 2 months to get it replaced..
Recently I have been visited to nokia care and met Mr. Praveen (Branch Head) and he informed me that the status of your mobile is showing "QURRANTINE", which is due to non submission of purchase proof. I have already mailed it to Mr. Praveen but still there is no response...
If this is the response for a 6 year old Nokia client then I can easily expect the response for new users, It really gives bad impact to us. Its not at all acceptable from a big banner like nokia..

It is REQUESTED you to please clearly tell me the TAT for delivery of my handset or I will be force to go to Consumer forum for particular issue...
i have bought nokia 5220 Xpress Music handset from custom home, durg (c.g) actually my cell bone is damaged, i am going to nokia care bhilai ( chhatisgarh electronics) for solve this problem but they tell that bone is not available, say come after 15 days, after 15 days they tell come after 7 days & this again & again .
Nokia management should listen to the problems only. Sorry to say but NOKIA services are worst & careless... seriously!!! They don’t care about their customer.
Hoping for help, and appropriate action in this regard.

manish jain
durg(c.g)

im paresh parmar. i m leave in surat, i have a more complain abt nokia service care.
nokia's care is tottaly bad like as a slum.
nokia's surat branch's (PHONE MART) staff members are tottaly un employed. they have a no manner to how to speak with customers. they speak with customers in very rubbish language.
& they don't have a proper management,

so manny time i will be mailed in nokia. but they atleast single time can not reply me.
I dont know wat they produce in these mobiles... its not at all working properly... first of all i like 2 intro my self.. i'm a student doing degree 4th year... I bought 2 mobiles of Nokia branded... Both the hell mobiles r not at all working properly... One is 3110classic and another one is 5310 xpress music... Both the mobiles r getting hanged.. i though its because of virus MC but its not so... either both the mobiles ll be in dead r els it ll not start, ly just it ll blink the lights... what the Nokia company produce... very very shamed of these products... HELLO NOKIA STAFFS I[censored] C THIS MSG, I[censored] HAVE DARE CONTACT ME... IM SURE U ALL DONT HAVE GUTS... AS AM BEING A STUDENT I WASTED MONEY BECAUSE OF THIS PRODUCT.. AND GOT LOT OF PROBLEMS DUE TO FAILURE OF THESE MOBILES... DONT GET EXCUSE FROM ME... I HAVE GIVEN BOTH THE MOBILES FOR SERVICE BUT THAT SERVICE LL BE GOOD LY FOR 1 r 2 MONTHS... THATS IT...
i have N97 nokia mobile.
i want to claim (police case) against nokia company, because of when i purchace this mobile, thay time they told me about mobile's extra features, , , ,
When you lose or stolen out Your mobile, you can easily track your mobile and u will get mobile easily...
i note complent against nokia because, yesterday i lost mobile, , , if your software's name is called
(WAVE SECURE), not working properly, then i going to POLICE STATION and make case against
u r nokia company.

(NOKIA IS UN-TRUSTFUL COMPANY)

ANKUSH M. BHANDARI.
[protected], [protected].

I have purchased Nokia Mobile Model No. 6275 worth Rs. 9, 999/- one and half year back from TATA INDICOM showroom at Amanaka, Raipur (C.G). Now the handset is not working properly due to some internal problems, for which I went to Nokia Priority center at M/s. Ankit Electronics, Opp. Hotel Guru, Pandri, Raipur (C.G) Ph.No.[protected] / 2427513 but thy said that the handset can not be repaired where as I am ready to pay any amount for repair of the same. Kindly advice me what should I do because if such costly handset get defective in such a short period and can not be repaired at your service center, what else can a customer can expect from company like yours ?

Kindly do the needful ASAP

(M.K.Mittal)
Cell :[protected]
i purchased nokai N86 8MP from Oman, , , 4 months back but its charging socket got broken bbut nokia in india they can't repair it, , , , , , i just wanna say u guys pls stop buying nokia, , , they play with our money and don bother to help us

I bought this 7610 S nokia phone on 10, 3.2009
NOW IN WARRANTY TIME THE PHONE HAS A SLIDER PROBLEM THAN I TAKE MY PHONE TO NOKIA CARE CENTRE BUT THEY SAID TO ME I DO'T REPAIR YOUR PHONE
AND IF YOU WANT THAT WE REPAIR YOUR PHONE YOU WILL BE CHARGED 1200 RS
i really feed up with this nokia service centres. i have n86 8mp i bought it just passing 3 months only and problems where created in every where . my contact no. [protected]. before one month i go to nokia service center in vasant kunj just asking for some softwares problem. he not repaired that softwares but also delted my imp. softwares like nokia wavesecure and soon and now in any i work in my it will hanged and restarted i go there 3-4 times i just now my only 1 complaint sheet job no. 505 but my problem where not finished but also increasing i just feed up all these things and after sometime i go nokia main center and complaint it or i go to consumer court.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information