[Resolved]  Nokia — mobile lost want to lock it

name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1110i on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - rahul chouksey
last used no.- [protected]
model nokia 1110i colour [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- m.i.g. 3/2/54, nehru nagar rewa [m.p.]
email [protected]@yahoo.com
lost date[protected]

Tele mart communication — made my mobile N72 dead

I given my mobile on 15.04.09 for repairing it's signal problem, every day Mr. M. K. Yadav (Contact no. mobile no. [protected]) was talling me that your mobile would get tomorrow and every day i go to his shop and return with all disappointment and at last on 30.04.09 he was telling your headset is dead i cant do anything, i am sure that he have done something wrong with my set. At last when i gone to Nokia Care then their responce most of parts are not working its no use to repair it it willl be costly to you.
I request to guys dont give any body to repair your mobile except Nokia care, might be they charge extra but they give in good and in orginal condition.
I lost my nokia mobile. My name is sashi and i lost my nokia cell phone model N72 on 30th of april 2009. I want to lock my mobile due to miss use of my number and handset. Here is my mobile no and its contents. Thanking u.
Sashi
model N72
mobile no [protected]
IMI no [protected]
current no [protected]

Nokia — Nokia 6300 Black Silver lost

My Nokia 6300 B. Silver with IMEI: [protected] lost on 4th May 2009 at 10.40 PM at Jaipur. Plz. help me to find it.

You may contact me on Cell. [protected].

my phone is unlock. so please requst you to clear my problem

i lost my mobile, now i want to block that mobile so can u help me to block that mobile
mobile imei no is [protected]
otherwise help me out related to any this type of problem
I have lost my mobile on 26.5.2009 with number [protected].I want to lock my phone to avoid any misuse by the thief.
i have lost my nokia n79 on 29/05/09 and its IMEI NO is [protected] please lock it as soon as possible
Mobile lost want to lock it

Name-Sandip Adhikary, i lost my mobile model nokia 3110c on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Sandip Adhikary
model nokia 3110c
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- 438 dumdum park, ground floor, kol-55
email address-sandip.[protected]@gmail.com
lost date[protected]
on[protected] i lost my mobile in my Bangalore. I want to block this forever can u help me for block this.

Nokia — lost model n72

respected sir,
i mr mraval hereby submitting a complaint about lost mobile which of nokia origin n72
which was lost in borivali in train, since the cell dont have any type of tracker systems
its too hard for me to find my cell back...i have submitted a complaint before...so plz kindly take the required action and step ...i have the IMEI no of my cell i.e-[protected] and also the date of manufacturing ie-august 2007...plz take the punitive action required

Hi..

This is Anitha here from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. I lost my mobile on few days back(31.05.2009). I am sending IMEI:357953/00/480143/6 CODE:0525392, TYPE:1600rh64 with my mobile details..

Kindly trace my mobile or else pls block the handset,

My alternative contact number is : 91-[protected]

I belive you will do the needful and if you need any more clarifiaction pls feel free to contact me in the above number..

Anitha

nokia 6300 silver — lost of mobile model no.nokia 6300

I lost my mobile phone while going shop to market around 6.00 p.m. on Dt. 20/03/2009 at Sambalpur, Orissa.which were we are reported lost at town police station on Dt 21.03.09 my phone model is Nokia 6300 silver/white and Mobile IMEI No [protected]. Please take immediate action about this. I am also send my bill copy.as i was felling that mobile has falling some where but now i am felling that somebody has picked(pick pocket) in my pocket.i will highly oblidged if the same is located

My Address and contact no is given below:
Deepak Poptani
M/s Balaji enterprise
G.M collage road, infront of diamond laundry
Contact No: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Name: Raju Sarkar. I lost my mobile nokia 2760 on dated 23/06/2009 and took by someone and switched off. I want to lock it so it become useless as soon as possible.Here are my details

Name: Raju sarkar
last used no.: [protected]
model- Nokia 2760
IMEI no: [protected]
contact no:[protected]
address: North Ghoshpara(galasara), Bally, Howrah, pin-711227
email address: raju.ju.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir, , ,

I am Amit Jain have lost my nokia mobile on[protected] some where, requesting you to lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible .

Mobile details :

No CUC 345439
Model : nokia 3250
Serial / IMEI : [protected]
Date of purchase :[protected]
Purchased From : CELLUCOM Dubai :+[protected]

Date :[protected]

Request By:

Amit Jain
131 north idgha colony
agra 282010 ( U.P ) INDIA

Phone : [protected] [protected]
sir...

i am kishan chhinwal i have lost my nokia N72 mobile on 20/06/2009 somewhere, requesting you to
lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible.

mobile details :

model : nokia N72
serial/imei : [protected]
date of purchase :10/05/2007
purchased from : porwal telecom, sawai madhopur (rajsthan)

Date : 26/06/2009

Request by:

KISHAN CHHINWAL
kesav nagar colony
sawai madhopur 322001(rajsthan)

phone : [protected] [protected]
Email address :[protected]@yahoo.com, kishan2008.[protected]@rediffmail.com

NOKIA N70 MODEL — LOCK MY PHONE

I lost my mobile Nokia Model N70. How I will get my mobile back by trace by IMEI.
I want ONLY phone number who has stolen my mobile if you will get my mobile phone by IMEI number.

I have computer with internet connection so if I will get softwares of TRACE MOBILE by IMEI so I will find out in myself.

Please help me to find out my mobile phone.

Srinivasan

NOKIA -6500S-1 Black Slide type mobile — Help me to find out Mobile

Dear sir/mam,
I lost mobile on 10th July 2009 at adayar LB road while I was traveling in my bike in chennai after that i have given the complient at Shasthri nagar police station, adayar, chennai.Now I have got my previous mob no from airtel and i started to use the same no.At this juncture kindly I request you to find out mobile with following detail herewith I provided to you, Pls help me out to find out my mob.

Detail as follows,
Name: P.Bakiyaraj
Address:B2, ESI Medical officers Quarters, Jamalia, Chennai-600012.
Phone Model:6500S-1 Black Slide
Make:NOKIA
Last Mob No:[protected]
E amil:[protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@lntebg.com
Missed Date:10.07.2009
IMEI NO:[protected]

Thanks&Regards
P.Bakiyaraj
mobile lost want to lock it
name-Shiv. Bhanu i lost my mobile model nokia 2626 on dated-30/6/2009 and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – Shiv.Bhanu
model nokia 2626 colour (Black)
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- Braj Bihar Kharika ward Telibagh Lucknow( U P)
email address-Shiva.[protected]@gmail.com
14/7/2009
mobile lost want to lock it
name-Moharram Ali i lost my mobile model Nokia 1600 on dated-30/5/2009and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – Moharram Ali
last used no[protected]
model nokia 1600 colour (Colour)
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- 4/2 Ablak line Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg Dilkusha Lucknow Cant ( U P)
I lost my mobile nokia N73 on dated 15/07/2009 someone stole it and switched it off. I want to lock it as soon as possible to prevent any misuse.

NAME: Naveen Chandra Valluru
IMEI no. [protected]

Thank u

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information