[Resolved]  North Delhi MCD Office — street dogs in colony

i am resident of north delhi pitampura. there r many street dogs n monkeys in our colony and they r increasing day by day. many ppl are getting injoured daily. childrens n women can't walk on road properly. i had complaint before also in north delhi mcd office . my complaint number is 1050099.. no action has been taken . we really need ur help. plz take action as soon as posible so that v can live our life peacefully...
my address is - 34, samrat enclave pitam pura, behind shakurpur basti or rani bagh road...

I am Resident of Bangalore, Near Marathalli Its call as hoody villaga, Basavannagar ...

One day i got late at office when i was on the way to home around 1:00 pm about 10 to 15 dogs came up on me i was totally lost my hope mean time two police man was passing on the way they helped me or else that was my last day ...

Govt has to take some serious action on this issue ...

My full adress is No : 181, 4th Cross Basavannagar Hoody, Mahadevapura Post Bangalore - 560048
I am Resident of Bangalore, Near Domlur 2nd Stage, BDA Layout.

Every day we are facing the attack of stray dogs. Even in day time, I have seen children are being attacked by dogs. I have spent nearly Rs.5000 for treatment of my guests and me to save our lives after getting bitten by dogs.

Due to some interest of Managaka Gandi to Dogs, public are suffering from stray dogs. If she is realy interest in stray dogs, let her open a farm for stray dog at her cost or let those dogs stay at her house, why public should suffer for some one mad personal interest.

Govt has to take serious action ASAP on this issue ... or after some day youth like us take the rule in hand .

From

Senthil Kumar
Domlur
Bangalore.
hi
sir, my name is santosh is stay in bangalore i we find very diffucult to travel in road espeacial in ejipura g g road near taj store there are 5 to 6 dogs in main road come to bite me he when to day morning one of dag bit my father .. please help us...
santosh
22/3 narayappa buliding g g road ejipura bagalore
I stay in Jagadish Nagar my daughter has been bit 2 times by street dogs. I have called us some dog catchers and informed have to wait and see for the result.

Dog Catchers :[protected] / 22947300
Sir some dogs are straying our areas, and bites to the childrens and other bikers
please do needful
I stay in cashiers layout, maruthi nagar.
Please find the address Cashier layout, III rd cross, thavarakere extension, Maruthi nagar, Bangalore-29
As i work in night shift 3 street dogs try to attack me, while coming alone from night shift. one is black dog, and other two white in colour dogs. which are ofcourse attacked by rabies, so its hell to reach room Kindly take severe action, one of my friend severly got bite from that stray dogs. we need your help urgently...Beg you to take action
Thanks a lot for your help
I am sonal resident of Singasandra, Bishop cotton school road. Housur main road. Bangalore.
My concern is why and how the numbers of Dogs are increasing in our Road. If they were good dogs, it was ok. In the beginning i actually was feeding them with all good food we eat.Later realized most of the dogs are very moody and half mad.
They dont let me walk peacefully on the road, they almost jump on me and try to bark r pull the bag that i am carrying. i get so scared. Its not only for me almost everyone are suffering on this.I dont knw whome to contact waht to do. Plz give me any number so that i can talk to the right person who will help us out.

Sonal
I am T. R. Mehta resident of 12/14, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi - 110018.

My concern is why and how the numbers of Dogs are increasing in our Road. If they were good dogs, it was ok. In the beginning i actually was feeding them with all good food we eat.Later realized most of the dogs are very moody and half mad.

They dont let me walk peacefully on the road, they almost jump on me and try to bark r pull the bag that i am carrying. i get so scared. Its not only for me almost everyone are suffering on this.I dont knw whome to contact what to do. Plz give me any number so that i can talk to the right person who will help us out.Kindly do the Needful.

Thanks and Best Regards,
T. R. Mehta.
Please help us also. We have about 20 dogs living in our place. the create problems. I ve been attacked last week. I am so scared now. My neighbours called the gouverment many times to remove the dogs and rats from the area. We are waiting for some months. NO REACTION. I dont dont how to live in this country. Nobody comes also to pick up the trash from our road. It became just a dirty place and nobody comes for help. Thats really very sad.
Our area is 6th cross, Kaggasapura main Road, CV Raman Nagar
The Executive Engineer Ph [protected]
M C D, Rohini Zone,

WIDENING OF ROAD IN PRASHANT VIHAR IN FRONT OF HOUSE NO B/194
PRASHANT VIHAR VIHAR ROHINI SEC 14

Refer to my previous application no dated nil on the above subject vide which requested to widen the above road but all in vain .
In this connection it is added that there is a PARK in front of my house no B/194 and lane in front of this house .. Previously there were less vehicles but now the no of vehicles has increased and causing touching of vehicle in front of my house and causing dispute always.along with accidents also.
It is also added that there is a road 17 feet as against sanctioned road of 25 feet in front of this house . The road is occupied by your park which required short.ening of wall of park.

It is therefore requested that the aboveroad may be widened to 25 feet to save us from dispute. It is again requested that Personnel attention may be given which always appreciable.
It is reoested that the above application may be sent to the concerned officers
Whose phone nos are given below
Superintending Engineer- Allahabadi mob ph [protected], Gupta EE mob ph
[protected], Land line[protected], C0ntrol room no[protected]

R N Dua
B/194,
Prashant Vihar, Rohini sec 14
DELHI 85
Ph[protected], Mob [protected]
Email [protected]@yahoo.com

Copy to
C E MCD ]]
] For information and necessary action
S E MCD ]

The ViceChairman, DDA
Vikas BhawanA

Sub-Cleaning of Park in Prashant Vihar block B in front of House no B/193, 194
Of R N Dua

There is a Park in front of My house no B/194 Prashant Vihar which comes under DDA and Colony Prashant vihar comes under MCD . The Park in Front of House no B/194 has become a SHAMSHAN GHAT which has not been cleaned for the last 4years as MCD horticulture deptt. People says that this does not come under MCD and cannot be cleaned as comes under DDA. This Park creates lot of mosqoutoes during summer/rainy seasons causing malaria/dengue during the season. Therefore this is essential to clean this Park on Priority basis.
In view of above it is requested that this work may be earmarked and instructions may be sent to do the needful.
An early action is always appreciable and I will be grateful for this work

Rama Nand Dua
B/194, Prashant Vihar,
Rohini Sector- 14
DELHI_110085
Ph[protected], Mob-[protected]
My name is ashit.
Every day we are facing the attack of stray dogs. Even in day time, I have seen children are being attacked by dogs. and they r increasing day by day. many ppl are getting injoured daily. childrens n women can't walk on road properly. i had complaint before also in north delhi mcd office but no action has been taken . we really need ur help. plz take action as soon as posible so that v can live our life peacefully...
my address is C-8/424, sector-8, rohini, delhi-110085...Govt has to take serious action A on this issue ...
hello sir,
My name is ruchi.
please, help us from the disease like malaria, dengue.Actually, my surrounding is not clean, there is a lot of water stuck in behind of house and very much dust as well as there is long grasses grown up .I had posted the complaints also but i didn't get any reaction.the result is my neighbour is suffering from dengue.
It is therefore requested that the above request may be get some reaction .it is again requested that Personnel attention may be given which always appreciable.
It is reoested that the above application may be sent to the concerned officers.kindly take action as soon as possible.
yours sincerely,

Ruchi sharma
F2/3, andrews gunj, police colony,
new delhi-110049
email [protected]@gmail.com
My name is Yogesh.
Every day we are facing the attack of street dogs. Even in day time, I have seen children are being attacked by dogs and they r increasing day by day. Many ppl are getting injoured daily while walking on the road. Childrens n women can't walk on road properly. We really need ur help. plz take action as soon as posible so that v can live our life peacefully. Looking forward for a positive action.
My address is RZ-6, Raj Nagar-I, Palam Colony, New Delhi-110045.Govt has to take serious action A on this issue ...
we are living in Kamalpur Kamal Vihar Burari Delhi, there having a lots of empty plots in which having full water these water create desease and dengu mosquitos. but the MCD health department use or 'Davai Nahi Dalte aur na hi mosquito ki davai dalte hai' from its we are facing a lots of problems. So i request you to please send health department employee for proper maintenance. thanking you.

before its i have already complaint for roads of burari area, but till date i did not got any response. so i request you to please repair its.
thanking you.
respected sir,
apse nivedan hai ki, mai burari jharoda 36/4/1 surender colony part-2 galino.9 near balmiki mandi mai rehati hu, humari gali mei ek mere ghar key sath ek plot khali pada hai uss plot ka malik yaha nahi rehta. iss wajha se humari ek pross ke adami ne gai paal rakhi hai jiski wajha se gandgi fail rahi rahi agar gai gober or toilet karti hai to uski safai nahi hoti, aur sara gand naliyo mei jamm jata hai jiss wajha se naliya band ho rahi hai paani bahar aa raha hai, ab iss gande paani mei mosquitos bhi paida ho gaye hai jiske karan humare upar wale parosi ko dengu ho gaya hai kirpya iss par dhyan de

ON THE MAIN MARKET OF KAMAL VIHAR, KAMAL PUR, BURARI, DELHI-84, THE MAIN MARKET ROAD OF KAMAL VIHAR IS CONNECTED TO THE MAIN BURARI ROAD. There is a GOLDEN maruti ALTO HAS parked opposite the near anil tyagi office and a tall street light also there against the residence wall which is full of DISPOSED GARBAGE AND MOSQUITOES.In rainy season the mosquitoes and FOUL smell has AGGRAVATED. It is spreading diseases and epidemics due to unhygenic and unsanitized condition.People of this area have made several complaints to MCD BUT NO ACTION has been taken.there for i would like to inform you about the problems of residence near that i will be very thankfull for this kind act i am abhishek kumar.
We want that IMMIDIATE ACTION should be taken in wide PUBLIC INTEREST.
The Inspector
Municipal Corporation Delhi
Health and sanitation Dept.
AGCR Enclave
East Delhi

I am resident of sant nagar main road, Delhi - 110084. I would like to inform you that there are lot of stray dogs in our area.They attacks on school going children, maids working in colony and other people. Dogs have bitten so many people in our colony.

I request you to kindly take necessary action at the earliest. Stray dogs mainly keep roaming in our lane beacuse of which lives of all families are getting badly affected

dharamvir sharma
sant nagar delhi

Jhula ak b nhii h

Hllooo sir yaa mam ak b light nhi h park me or 4 jule me se ak tkh h or bche apne ghar se ptdi le kr aate h or bhut bdi line lgti h

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information