Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2025
Complaints 12495

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 619

Suresh
Jul 6, 2009

I am the resident of Shalimar Bagh BK block WEST, some of the residents of our block have erected gates at the almost all the entrances of the block. These gates are locked and unlocked at their wish only. One of the gates which is the most trouble some to all o[censored]s is the side lane gate which faces towards Shalimar Bagh Club road. This gate has been permanently locked (the whole gate, no space for an individual as well). We have to use a longer path through BL block to reach that side of the road. I am not sure if they are allowed to do that, please help us finding way out of this situation.
Absolutely illegal. Send a complaint to MCD for this and these will be removed. They are removing them in Patel nagar. Visit website www.patelnagarnews.com/west/24 and see what happens when someone decides to fight against the bullies.

Vijay Thakur
    Jul 5, 2009

We have Resident of Manohar kunj, Gautam Nagar New delhi-49. We have in trouble in some offices in Manohar Kunj Gautam Nagar specially 40 22 manohar kunj. This office is an NGO some bad boys stay at night in this office this reason we have a problem so kindly request you take action soon as possible.

Vijay Thakur
    And Local resident
    good job
    Office Run in Ressidence Area,

A-88 Sector -35 Noida. office in residential please applicable complaint in the basement office. its a fraud company director is jai bansal not manners. and not paid tax or electricity used in based residential complex but used accordingly commercial used. phone no is[protected]/76

Company name is - BIZNET INDIA DOT COM PVT LTD.
    SITTING ADDRESS - A-88 SECTOR -35 NOIDA,
    REGISTERED ADDRESS- 47 YASHWANT PLACE CHANAKYAPURI NEW DELHI - 110021

[protected] jai bansal
    [protected] mona bansal

Sumeet Singh
      from Mahoba, Uttar Pradesh
      Jul 5, 2009

C-31 Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016; has a sewerage blockage. Sewer water is flowing out of the manhole for the last 1 week and the residents have not managed to get the same repaired. Because of this the number of Mosquitos in our house have increased.
      Also, the whole area smells badly because of this sewerage backflow. This dirty water comes out this and accumulates in front of the adjoining & opposite houses.
      Please advice on how to proceed and get rid of this menance.

manas yadav
        Jul 4, 2009

This is to inform you about illigal construction and water logging in aya nagar with no proper drainage system near church area in phase -I .near by person living in that area are also left others to do the job. which results inwater logging near church back gate and road blockage. also drain pipe is not there and all water flow on roads, roof drain line is left open on road. pls take nessasary action.

with regards.
        manas
        Deputy Commissioner
        MCD,
        Subject: Application against the illegal construction on H.No. 185, Jeewan Nagar, New Delhi-110014

I would like to bring your kind notice that house on going construction at H.No.185, Jeewan Nagar, New delhi-14 and the owner is Kamal s/o Kishan lal is constructing a house without passing the construction map from M.C.D.
        Beside this there is 12 ft. gali/common passage on which the above owner cover 3.5ft gali/common passage space. This way of covering govt. land is illegal and it will create problem in smooth movement of passage.
        I therefore request you to have the necessary action against kamal s/o kishan who is the owner of the house No.185.

awaiting for your response.

with thanks
        Pradeep
        Deputy Commissioner
        MCD,
        Subject: Application against the illegal construction on H.No. 190-A, Jeewan Nagar, New Delhi-110014

I would like to bring your kind notice that house on going construction at H.No.190-A, Jeewan Nagar, New delhi-14 and the owner is Rampal s/o late jiya lal is constructing a house without passing the construction map from M.C.D.
        Beside this there is 12 ft. gali/common passage on which the above owner covers 3 ft gali/common passage space. This way of covering govt. land is illegal and it will create problem in smooth movement of passage also.
        I therefore request you to have the necessary action against the owner Rampal.

awaiting for your response.

with thanks
        Pradeep
        SUB : PROERTY NO. RZ 2062 A /27 GALI NO. 27 TUGHLAKABAD EXTN.., KALKAJI NEW DELHI -110019

AS WE HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT NO. 105 DATED 16/04/09

WE ARE FLAT OWNER OF PROPERTY NO. RZ-2062A /27 WE HAVE PURCHESED THIS PROPERTY IN YEAR 2007 ANDGOT OUR SELF REGISTERED AT SU- REGISTAR OFFICE SOUTH MAHRAULI NEW DELHI THIS BUILDING CONSIST BASEMENT GROUND FLOOR FIRST FLOOR SECOND FLOOR AND THIRD FLOOR AND WE ALL ARE HAVING OUR WATER TANK AT ROOF TOP AND WE ALL ARE ASLO USING ROOF COMMONLY.

SUDDENLY IT BEEN OBSERVED THAT ONE OF TOP FLOOR OWNER MR. SURENDER AS THREATENING US TO REMOVE WATER TANKS AS HE WAS ALREADY STARTED REGARDING ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTIONIS CARRIED AT ROOF OF 3 RD FLOOR AT PROPERTY NO. RZ 2062 A /27
        TO CONSTRUCT ANOTHER FLOOR (4TH FLOOR) AT ABOVE ADDRESS.

REQUEST TO YOUR KIND HELP IN THIS REGARD.

THANKING YOU,
        YOURS FAITHFULLY,

1 THOMAS V.T
        2 KARTIHK NAIR
        3 SUKUMAR
        4 RAJESH S

LODGED COMPLAINT NO. 105 DATED 16/04/09 — SUB : PROERTY NO. RZ 2062 A /27 GALI NO. 27 TUGHLAKABAD EXTN.., KALKAJI NEW DELHI -110019

SUB : PROERTY NO. RZ 2062 A /27 GALI NO. 27 TUGHLAKABAD EXTN.., KALKAJI NEW DELHI -110019

AS WE HAVE LODGED COMPLAINT NO. 105 DATED 16/04/09

WE ARE FLAT OWNER OF PROPERTY NO. RZ-2062A /27 WE HAVE PURCHESED THIS PROPERTY IN YEAR 2007 ANDGOT OUR SELF REGISTERED AT SU- REGISTAR OFFICE SOUTH MAHRAULI NEW DELHI THIS BUILDING CONSIST BASEMENT GROUND FLOOR FIRST FLOOR SECOND FLOOR AND THIRD FLOOR AND WE ALL ARE HAVING OUR WATER TANK AT ROOF TOP AND WE ALL ARE ASLO USING ROOF COMMONLY.

SUDDENLY IT BEEN OBSERVED THAT ONE OF TOP FLOOR OWNER MR. SURENDER AS THREATENING US TO REMOVE WATER TANKS AS HE WAS ALREADY STARTED REGARDING ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTIONIS CARRIED AT ROOF OF 3 RD FLOOR AT PROPERTY NO. RZ 2062 A /27
        TO CONSTRUCT ANOTHER FLOOR (4TH FLOOR) AT ABOVE ADDRESS.

REQUEST TO YOUR KIND HELP IN THIS REGARD.

THANKING YOU,
        YOURS FAITHFULLY,

1 THOMAS V.T
        2 KARTIHK NAIR
        3 SUKUMAR
        4 RAJESH S
        Illegal Construction at House Number 9, Vasant Village, New Delhi - 110057.

This is an Complaint for house no 9, Khashra Number 33/10, Vasant Village, New Delhi - 110057
        Sir it's been more then 5 months the owner of said house is rebuilding the house and putting the trash (MALBA) infront of the house which is in Park, not even bother to get it cleaned even after requesting him for more then 10 times. sir because of that entire lane of Park is suffering with mosquitoes and desises. Sir People are doing unauthorized construction around of a park, in front of a House Number 9 at Vasant Village, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057. Problem is that in front of that Ground unauthorized construction House which is in Khsara No. 33/10 and it is the land of DDA-MCD as per Award Number 1879 & unsupect kind people are standing their & comminet to the people .Their also not a space for Park to Greenland their in case of any problem The actual length of that Park Just few feet but during that unauthorized construction of House the length is only remain Less then few feet. Please sir take some action on them
        You are requested to consider the same matter as urgent and do the needful action on said problem.

Pardhan and
        Resi. of Village Basant,
        Vasant Vihar, New Delhi - 110057
        TO,
        THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER,
        MUNICIPAL CORPARATION OF DELHI,
        KAROL BAGH ZONE,
        SUB-Complain Against Illigal Construction
        Respect Sir
        I Am Inhabitant Of Tulsi Nagar Near Inderlok Delhi 35, Sir This To In form You About Illegal Construction In Our Locality.We all Are Facing Great Trouble Due To The Construction.Sir This Is The Address Where The Construction Is Going On 313/101 k, 313/91 c.As Per Delhi Govt Rule, We Cannot Construct Any Building Without Passing Map But Rehman Builder Is Constructing Building of Six Floor Along With Basement.He Is Not Using The Required Material For Construction When We Talk With Him To Stop Construction He Is Threating Us .I Will Kill You.Sir If In Cse There Would Be EarhQuake Them We All Will Have To Suffer From This And It Can Cause Death Also.Moreover He Is Selling The Building Floor Wise and He is Not Providing Parking Facilities.
        Sir It Is Indeed Sad That Your Depatment Has Turned a Deaf Ear To Our Written Complaint Followed By Several Reminders.I Can Hardly Belive That A Department Like Yours Which Is Reputed For Its Efficiency Is Taking Is Taking So Much Time In Doing The Need Ful.I Am Confident Of Receiving A Favourable And HelpFul Reply.Am Making A Humble Request To You Sir, Can You Please Inform Me About The Action/Measures That You Will Take After Going Through This Complain.
        THANKING YOU
        in my area there have running illegal factry of cleaning the emty containers of ghee ...nd no one take action against her ... in this factery clean the containers from castic soda. there wer polution take place. water pollution. air pollution . sound pollution. police and mcd have fix monthly charges. from persons. pls take immidiate action against him ... thank u
        im raja resident of tilak nagar 20 block new delhi 110018... in my block runiing the factory of cleaning the empy containers of ghee.. and clean the cointaners with heavy chemicals.and air around in my block was very dangsrous. non one take actions aginst her.. ploce and mcd officers fix monthly charges from him... factery was running last 25 years .. and sewej line ar blocked all time in my block... it will take heavy air pollution, water pollution, sound pollution.pls take immidiate action against him .and dont give my iddentiti to him ...thanku sir...
        Sir / Madam,

This is to report you that a dry cleaning unit has come up in the residential area at Plot No.A-1/109, Gali No.3, Aya Nagar Phase-5, New Delhi-110047, which is using chemicals and ground water. The unit has heavy machinery and is polluting the neighborhood of Aya Nagar. The nearly area stinks and people suffer from allergies and skin disorders. A heavy generator makes noise and factory discharges effluents, affecting health of people. Local police facilitated installation of a boring for ground water by taking money in behalf.

You are therefore requested to look into it and get it closed as early as possible in the favor of local residents.

Sh. Pyar Singh Bisht
        R/o H.No. A-1/104, Gali No3
        Aya Nagar Phase – 5
        New Delhi -110047
        Most Respectfully, i wish to draw the attention of concerned authorities towards the expended air pollution in pataudi house.some people are making lots of pollution their names are Raja, Saleem etc.they ill-leagaly captured school land and doing business of hardware like cement, badarpur, bricks etc. which is very harmful for every human being.
        Daily their cement, badarpur, bricks trucks and dumbs block main pataudi house roads.it makes lots of pollution. A 4years old kid get suffered from asthma because of this pollution all the people are irritated from them.
        We did several complaints but no action is taken against them.we request you to take strict action against them as early as possible.
        Yours Truly,
        Residence Welfare Assosiation Pataudi House.
        there is no water from one day in amar colony lajpat nagar-lV. Due to the water is not coming so we are no water to drink, no water to do anything.
        Mera Naam Shiv Kumar Hai, mai 161, harijan colony, meethapur extn. Badarpur, N D. -44 Ka nawasi hu mere padosh me rehne wale padoshi ne naali me patthar aur matti dal k pani band kar rakha hai, jiske karan puri gali me ganda ppani bhar jata hai, aur wo paani ghar k andar bhi aata hai, ye silsila lagbhag 3 maheene se jyada se chal raha hai hai agar koi Naali saaf karne jata hai to wo log ladne par utaaru ho jate hai, maine iski complan area MCD inspector se do baar ki hai, par is se bhi koi fayda nahi hua,
        I stay at A-8, House No 25, kalkaji extn. There is a big drain across my house. Which stinks and people use it for urinating. MCD people come in the night and do the draining/drilling etc Which in turn create ugly noice and literally shakes our house. My family members and kids are unable to sleep. This is violaton our birth right . It creates noise pollution .
        Request you to please look into this matter and do the needful.

Dr Taruna Anand
        A-8/25, KALKAJI EXTN, DELHI-19

MCD — WATER LOGGING DUE TO CONSTRUCTION

I am resident of J Block Ashok Vihar. Construction is going on in the plot next to my plot. Inspite of time and again requested to builder to clear the debries because it causes water logging leads to breeding of dengue mosquitoes, he is not taking interest to remove debries. Now situation is this that all my family members are suffering from high fever. I have my humble request to you kindly take nessary action aganist that builder and instruct him to remove the debries immediately.
        We the residents of A- 3 Block Janakpuri New Delhi would like to bring to your kind notice that this Block is facing air and noise pollution due to large number motor repair shops have come up in the periphery of near by village Asalatpur. They not only block the roads around but also spread all over the vacant space near park and in the vicinity of our houses.

The shopkeepers have no hesitation in repairing the clients vehicles in large number emitting thick smoke and spoiling the entire air in the area.

You are requested to investigate and collect nece3ssary data in this respect and take appropriate action accordingly.

N.C.Kotiya
        A-3/258 Janakpuri
        New Delhi-110058
        dear sir, Iam a citizen of delhi. before few days Iam see a illegal construction in 94 - B MEETHPUR VILLEAGE BADARPUR 110044. Iam complent the local police to stop this construction but not satisfied responce.beet officer in thana baderpur meethpur vill. beet are photo in this illegal construction but not law full action in the police. police are collect the money in land lord & and permmison in fast to fast this illegale construction. so I requested stop & destroy This illegale construction. your faithfully. prakash

Public toilet next to shiv mandir

There is a public toilet next to Shiv Mandir. The whole set up is inappropriate. Please remove the toilet. This is not needed here. 12/23, East Patel Nagar New Delhi-110008

Leakage of naala

Our adress is B-68 Naraina Ind Area phase -2
        here is leakage problem is due to Naala Which is not running properly so we are suffering problem of water leakage in our premises so here is our stock of some paper become wet
        Please take action as soon as possible
        we will be so thank full to you
        18 Comments

pawan nag
          Jul 4, 2009

I am a resident of Rohini sector-16, house no. 52 in Block I-3. All the houses in our vicinity have their kitchen drain with underground passage which are joined to the main drainage. This avoids the overflow since they are underground and individual of each house. But recently one of our neighbours, resident of house no. 56 have got their kitchen drain reopened and got it connected with the drain meant for the rain water passage that have been constructed outside each house. This has resulted in a big mess with all the kitchen leftovers collecting outside our houses. Now the drains are full and with impending rainy season the collected water will attract mosquitoes as well as other problems.

Our repeated requests have not helped, so I request your good self to kindly look into the matter fast and help us. Looking forward to your kind consideration please.

Yours sincerely
          Pawan Nag
          House No: 52, Ground Floor
          Block I-3
          Sector-16
          Rohini
          Contact No. [protected]
          i want to inform that rohini 9 opp lake view apparments parks lights are not working since 15 days this parks is very famous in old people but as sun set it goes dark old people feel very uncomfortable so plz take action as soon as possible

Sudhir Arya
            Jul 3, 2009

To: [protected]@bol.net
            Sent: Friday, 26 June, 2009 9:53:05 AM
            Subject: Fw: Credit card-no receipt

First of all I would like to thank Honourable Commissioner for setting up a great site.

Having said that I would most humbly like to draw your attention to my plight for last 1 year. As you will notice from my emails below that I have been writing to your department for past 1 year. Not only my issue has not been resolved by there is no reply either.

The sequence of events is as follows.

1. Last year in June 2008 I made the house tax payment.
            2. At that time the website(online payment) was facing some issues with issuing of receipts.
            3. On the website it was mentioned that please write a mail with subject "Credit Card-No Receipt"
            4. I wrote the email
            5. It is only after 3rd email I got my first response.
            6. As requested all information was hared yet again.
            7 Have been writing since neither the receipt nor any acknowledgement has been received so far.

I sincerely hope that you will help be my acknowledging my email and helping me resolve the issue

I wish you all the best

Sudhir Arya

----- Forwarded Message ----
            To: Property Tax MCD <[protected]@gmail.com>; [protected]@mcd.org.in
            Sent: Thursday, 25 June, 2009 9:44:48 AM
            Subject: Re: Credit card-no receipt

Dear Sirs

It is very disappointing to note that inspite of over an year passed by an the receipts have not been uploaded. Please let me know the grievance addresal process.

Sudhir Arya

To: Property Tax MCD <[protected]@gmail.com>
            Sent: Tuesday, 5 August, 2008 6:35:06 PM

Sirs

This is to once again request you to indly acknowledge the mail as well as issue/upload the receipt at the earliest. I have been requesting since June 30th. All details have been sent many times.

Payment Made by Visa Credit Card on 30th June 2008 using Axis Gateway. Total (including bank charges) paid = 30, 017.92
            Registration Number:

Name:
            SUDHIR KUMAR ARYA

Colony :

Greater Kailash I

Address1 :

B-201, Block B

Address2 :

Greater Kailash I, Delhi.

PinCode :

Sudhir Arya

----- Original Message ----
            To: Property Tax MCD <[protected]@gmail.com>
            Sent: Thursday, 31 July, 2008 11:03:26 PM

Dears Sirs

Despite repeated reminders and request the receipt has still not been issued, this is causing undue anxiety, request you to kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.

Payment Made by Visa Credit Card on 30th June 2008 using Axis Gateway.
            Registration Number:

Name:
            SUDHIR KUMAR ARYA

Colony :

Greater Kailash I

Address1 :

B-201, Block B

Address2 :

Greater Kailash I, Delhi.

PinCode :

Sudhir Arya

dd7979
              Jul 2, 2009

Incomplete & inferior construction of Nala & Street Road:

I the undersigned am resident of C-1/94 A, Sanjay Enclave, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -59 and having a complaint regarding problems due to incomplete and defective construction of open nala and street Road. Just few months back our area has issued a contract for construction of cemented road. The contractor has not even constructed the Road and repair the drainage system (Nala) on both side of the road. What contractor did is purely eye wash.

For the last approximately 10 months construction of open nala and street road/Sewerage system in front of our houses was going on causing hell of problems to us. Apart from the fact that the patches have been left open incomplete:

1. This nala has been excavated from many locations in the street.

2. Apart from the above, the nala slope (Levels) are irregular. We have never seen anyone measuring levels/gradient/slop of this nala. It is high at certain locations retaining water in pockets. That’s why many residents has forcefully closed the drainage system in front of there home, leaving the others life in danger.

3. No MCD workers has been even tried to open the drainage system, with charging the culprits.

4. Now being monsoon there is more danger. Drainage system is not proper and the road is completely damaged and our living conditions are so bed due to water lodging in streets.

5. Due to uneven levels the water is stinking and mosquitoes have been increased posing threat to life.

6. May I request you to look into this matter seriously and save us from life long problems?

We have been given to understand that this project belongs to Executive Engineer, Project MCD, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi. We sincerely request you to ask the said officer or any other concerned authority, which so ever is responsible to immediately corrects the faults and complete the project without any further delay and damage.

MCD — delay in construction of street

It is informed you that the street no. 244, Hansa Puri, Tri Nagar, Delhi -35 was broken by the your Deptt for the purpose of reconstruction of the same but even after a month, the street has nither re-constructed nor repaired till date. the condition of the street in front of ours houses becomes worst and we are not even able to move properly in the street. Even no vehicle can enter in the street.
              You are requested to kinly look into the matter and do the needful under intimation to me at an early.

Mukesh Kumar
              On behalf of the Residents of Street No. 244.
              Hansa Puri, Tri Nagar, Delhi.
              I the undersigned am resident of 2075, Mukeem Pura, Subzi Mandi, Delhi-110007 and having a complaint regarding problems due to incomplete and defective construction of street Road. Just few months back our area has issued a contract for construction of cemented road. The contractor has not even constructed the Road and repair the drainage system (Nala) on both side of the road. What contractor did is purely eye wash.

For the last approximately 10 months construction of open gatar and street road/Sewerage system in front of our houses was going on causing hell of problems to us. Apart from the fact that the patches have been left open incomplete:

2. Apart from the above, the gatar slope (Levels) are irregular. We have never seen anyone measuring levels/gradient/slop of these gatars. That’s why many residents has forcefully closed the drainage system in front of there home, leaving the others life in danger.

3. No MCD workers has been even tried to open the drainage system, with charging the culprits.

4. Now being monsoon there is more danger. Drainage system is not proper and the road is completely damaged and our living conditions are so bed due to water lodging in streets.

5. Due to uneven levels the water is stinking and mosquitoes have been increased posing threat to life.

6. May I request you to look into this matter seriously and save us from life long problems?
              We sincerely request you to ask the said officer or any other concerned authority, which so ever is responsible to immediately corrects the faults and complete the project without any further delay and damage.

Pooja
              mangol puri m thany walay road par nalay ka repairing cal raha hai nalay m pani ur dust pada hai pahlay pani ur dust niklwai phir repair karway thank you

Sushil Mehul
                Jul 1, 2009

I want to give your attention toward the encroachment in access of the street No. 14 in our colony. for street No. 14, we are having only two accesses one is from Street no 15 and another one is from Madhya Marg. Because Madhya Marg is a very busy street due to so many shop are there so we are generally use street No.15 But from that side also we are not get any space, reason is that both the end in encroach by daily hawker with the support of some shopkeeper in the street. Several times we have requested them but they are not agree to go some other place due to that every day we have to face lot’s of problem & effort to reach our home. I hope one day this problem will be a big problem to all resident of Tughlakabad Extn.

In one more problem which I want to mention with above one that in the turn of our street we are having both sides some shops & they have encroached the street as well as drain line. Due to that street width is reduce in the corner. So every one is face problem due to that. Sweeper can’t clean the drain system if some want to talk to that guy he told them that place is belong to him.

Sushil Kumar

Marutiesteemvxi
                  Jul 1, 2009

The by-pass road between kalindi kunj and faridabad is in a very bad state. with very big potholes and water logging along the stretch. The road is also highly accident prone as motorists and cars try to prevent the sudden emergence of big pot-holes and in the process swerve on the worng lane putting the oncoming vehilce in a big risk of collison

This road has been in bad condition since 1 year now but no one authorities have taken notice of it. Please help to repair this road as most people travelling on Mathura road are now taking this route to avoid the bottle neck due to flyover construction on Mathura road

MCD — Bad Road full of Potholes

This is to bring to the concerned authorities' notice that the famous Bunglow Road of Kamla Nagar area which falls under MLA Sh.Kuwar Kunwar Singh of Congress, is in a very bad condition for more than 4 years. It is full of pot-holes in front of the Hansraj College and it seems that no MLA or the Govt. Official has taken any proactive action. The irony is that each of them has been passing through the road at least twice a day.
                  It is quite a shame on the part of the MLA that even after winning the election, he has failed to utilize the funds at his disposal.
                  I request that the above mentioned road be constructed again and with the guarantee that it would survive for the next 5 years. If the authorities failed in this task then I have to file an RTI regarding this matter.

Bharat Aggarwal(an IAS aspirant)
                  Resident of Kamla Nagar.
                  Delhi -110007
                  The road FOR khirki extn. malviya nagar is also is in a very bad state. sewage water is running on the road. becuase of that mosquitos spreading deceases and most of the children are getting sick.

This road has been in bad condition since 2 year now but no one authorities have taken notice of it.
                  I am Vinod Gupta Resident of RZ-2004/24 jagdamba road tughlkabad extn new delhi -110019.
                  This is to inform you that the very big hole (about 6 feet) front of my house on main road

jagdamba raod this pit hole because of sewer cleaning they dig the hole and clean the sewer

& therefore left the big pot which is very dangerous to walking people and its mishap any day to a big accident...
                  i have already complaint twice to local authoritie there has been no action taken to

correct it or visit the site..

Please help us out of this situation. My address is NEERAJ JAIN RZ-2004/24 jagdamba road

tughlkabad extn new delhi -110019., My. Ph. No. [protected].
                  I am Vinod Gupta Resident of RZ-2004/24 jagdamba road tughlkabad extn new delhi -110019.
                  This is to inform you that the very big hole (about 6 feet) front of my house on main road

jagdamba raod this pit hole because of sewer cleaning they dig the hole and clean the sewer

& therefore left the hole which is very dangerous to walking people and its mishap any day

to a big accident...
                  i have already complaint twice to local authoritie there has been no action taken to

correct it or visit the site..

Please help us out of this situation. My address is Vinod gupta RZ-2004/24 jagdamba road tughlkabad extn new delhi -110019., My. Ph. No. [protected].
                  Respected Sir

This complaint is being registered for illegal construction at terrace of K-33, Khirkhi Extn. Again the builder is planning to get the building done.

Please take some action on this.

goodcitizen
                    Jun 28, 2009

Flat owner B2 /2149 is a govt official driving govt of India car. Too much extended his flat. But now he is extending garage to double size, breaking load bearing walls. Wants to start commercial operations in residential colony. Has settled deals witth MCD officials saying he has connections.
                    Now seeing him another govt official custom officer also with black money, obviously chori ka paisa, has encroched 3 times his garage also for bizness purpose. These 2 are cauzing nuisance to colony very much.
                    All dirt debris is lying in colony and possible health hazard -swine flu epidemic. All sewers, gutters will become choked. Also big revenue loss to govt. In vk price of land very expensive and these people get for free. Soon others will also do same work. Sorry Mcd take no action even after many complaints Possibly setting up between mcd and these crooked people - transaction for money.

Complaints to MCD Town Hall Tel no 1266 - 6 times
                    Complaints to MCD Control Room Tel No[protected] times

All complaint nos with dates and conversation are recorded for future notices to authorities if no action is taken.

But no response. Mcd comes, does setting and construction continues.

And we think Indians are treated badly in Australia.

What about India. These are powerful people and we cannot openly fight for fear of our life.

Hope some action will be there.

Good citizen
                    C-311 Golf View apartments Saket is constructing illegal floor on top floor of dda building which is dangerous for neighbours.MCD should take action
                    I Would like to say that IN My street (julhaan gali tank road karol bagh new delhi) there are going on a construction in which they are making a basement
                    but the water was come in under the land.due to reason that we are stay with a family. and in my small kids.this water is a dangoures for deaseas of dengue. please take the action of this create a water.please drop the petrol in the under construction land. please take care of this application
                    thanking you.
                    address is julhaan gali tank road

rsud
                      Jun 28, 2009

Flat no 2150 Sector B Pocket 2 Vasant Kunj New Delhi has extended their garage to 3 times the original size by encroaching and illegal construction on DDA/MCD land. Breaking load bearing structures of the building.
                      Numerous complaints to MCD in vain. The offender is a govt servant - custom officer in the govt and presume with a lot of black money to make a deal with the mcd officials.
                      Has illegally occupied 50 square metres of land. Vigilanc and other official bodies should be informed
                      A-09, Opp Dav school, Jungpura Extention has extended house on backside without permission.Please inspect old sanctioned dwg. Construction is going on & nobady is aware. backside compound wall is too high that nobady can judge what's going inside.
                      A-9, Jungpura extention, new delhi- extended area is about 300Sqft.
                      Sub: Complaint for unauthorized construction of extended Bathroom at F-182 D G.T.B enclave (MIG) flats Delhi-110093.

I would to make this thing in to your eyes that resident of F-182 D G.T.B enclave (MIG) flats Delhi-110093. Has made an unauthorized extended bath room in our absence in the passage of gutter room. Now, at the same time other resident of our building has copied the same architecture.

The design of that bathroom is in the passage of the Gutter room which was made to maintain the airflow of that passage. As the consequence of this has been started coming in the form of seepage and foul smell which has started coming from that gutter passage as well as the cracks in the walls.

As we have complaint this about the seepage so many times as usual no response is coming from there side. Even as the cracks has been started coming in our walls and the tiles of our bathroom and toilet have started cracking also seepage has been increased at a very high level just because of this illegal construction of the bathroom.

We request you to please look into this matter and take the relevant action on this matter before any incidence will get occurred.

Harish kumar
                      F-182 C, GTB enclave.
                      Delhi-110093
                      Ph: [protected]

ABC
                        Jun 26, 2009

ONE MR. VIKAS AGARWAL HAS STARTED UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION IN WA BLOCK, NEAR HANUMAN MANDIR, OPP. SCHOOL BLOCK SHAKARPUR, DELHI-110092 (TRANS YAMUNA). DUE TO THIS MANY NEIGHBOURHOOD PEOPLE ARE ALSO SUFFERING. PLEASE DO SOMETHING AT THE EARLIEST TO STOP THIS.

REGARDS,

JOYCEE

Piyush Vardhan Singh
                          Jun 17, 2009

Dear Sir.
                          I am responsible citizen of republic India. Sir I want to inform you my street drain (Naali) did not cleaned past 3 Month because of this dirty water and slums are collecting and all drain is also open. Fear factor is that if this situation is not handling then it increase the chance of malaria and dengue. Here some swapper and cleaner have appointed by the government for this work But they not listen and want some money for this work.
                          So kindly request you please provide some solution to resolved this problem.

A-186/3 ShayamVihar Phase-1 NajafGarh New Delhi-43
                          mob.[protected]

atta chakki — robbing of atta

Sub:- To make cumpulsory Digital Weight Machine in
                          all atta chaki/floor mills.
                          I goto floormill in currey rd area MUMBAI to get atta by giving wheat.
                          The floor mill owners are robbing atta.
                          From 10 kg Wheat the below mentioned amout of atta was robbed .

Floor mill Robbed atta Date
                          Bharat floor mill Narle wadi lower parel (e) 1.5 kg 18/1/12
                          Shravya floormill, infront of Devgiri bldg, currey rd (w) 900gm 13/2/12
                          Sainath floor mill next to bawla majjid delise rd 600gm 29/2/12

I req you to make compulsory digital wt machine, in floor mill so that the consumer comes to know how less atta is.
                          Get fom me the cost of whaet which was robbed as mentioned above.

Rahul Anand
                            Jun 16, 2009

This is to bring to your kind notice that there are numerous illegal activities (Encroachment on the Public Land, Violation of the Environmental Pollution Norms, Violation of the Norms of the Residential Areas and Breach of the M.C.D. Acts) practiced regularly adjacent to the Arya Samaj Mandir, Double Storey, Kalkaji, which comes under your jurisdiction.

Sir, despite repeated complaints lodged at your office at M.C.D. Central Zone, Lajpat Nagar, no action has been taken till today. (Last complaint was lodged on Saturday, June 6th, 2009 and the complaint no. is 888)

Now, the problem that arises at the pavements and the road heading towards the residential area, in-between Nehru Apartments and Arya Samaj Mandir (Double Storey, Kalkaji) which is easily noticeable, has become a hell for on goers. Both sides of the road are permanently blocked by the shop owners, especially by the Building Material suppliers and the Motor Mechanics plying in that particular area. The Building Material suppliers habitually lay their stuff out in the open pavement area, giving it a small hill type look and blocking a large part of the public area. Same is with the Motor Mechanics, they also routinely everyday repair the vehicles up in the open area creating surplus noise, traffic jams and Pollutions. The broad-wide road meant for the public and the residents of the colony squeezed to a thin line of stretch with extremely limited options left to think over for people like us to take or to avoid it. To me the situation is intentionally created to restrict the general public so as to acquire and control the vicinity. No other person could dare to park his vehicle even though if he is a resident of the colony. The on goers only get a narrow passage in between the pavements that works as a single lane, which means a vehicle cannot cross the other, only one by one basis.

Sir, the shop owners behave like Mafias, they don’t bother about the Police or the M.C.D. They usually say “Hamara toh mahina jata hai, log hamara kutchh nahi bigarh sakte”. They work explicitly and fearlessly without any obstruction by the Government Departments nor are they afraid of any quarter. Ironically, residents and passers-by are more scared of them and hesitate to react or retaliate, as the shop-owners and their employees unite as a group whenever it is necessary for them to deal with the rest of the public whosoever tries to raise a voice against them. Moreover, girls and ladies are seen misbehaved and teased at this place, resulting this they are forced to take some other path. Senior citizens are also not spared, whenever they try to intervene and resolve any issue those guys abuse and rough up with them. My father has also experienced the same fate. Once, my brother-in-law was thrashed and manhandled by them for a parking issue.

Sir, this entire nuisance could impede, but only feasible with your kind intervention. It is my humble requests to you to kindly look into the matter and act accordingly as soon as possible. Hope for an early response.

Thanking You.
                            Rahul Anand
                            This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling fou

The street connecting no. 2 GURU NANAK NAGAR via main old sahib pura near TYAGI CHAKKIroad is totally broken and is always filled with sewerage water and rain water..which will lead to several diseases..as dengue is also on progress..so request you to take action for this as soon as possible to avoid the health problems for all the people who use that passage on daily basis..

COMPLAINT SUBMITTED BY :
                            (RESIDENTS OF GURU NANAK NAGAR
                            & OLD SAHIB PURA)
                            TILAK NAGAR NEW DELHI - 18

divya gupta
                              Jun 15, 2009

COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER OF MCD

The Commissioner
                              Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Subject:- COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE AND OVER-FLOWING
                              SEWER LINE OF MCD

With the mode of this e-mail, i wana put your attention towards the problem whatever me & my family members are facing due to the blockage of sever made by your MCD due to which the sewer line of Peera Garhi Chowk, New Delhi-87 in the Ekta Enclave House Nos. 75 to 94 is over-flowing for the last 7 days. I am the residential of 90-C, Ekta Enclave Peera Garhi New Delhi-110087. We are really very disturbed coz the waterfall extends to that much limit that even we are not supposed to enter in house properly and sewer water is flowing back into the houses which is creating an unhygenic condition. It smells badly & sometimes it even comes inside the house. Due to smell & dust my niece becomes sick from last 7 days.

It’s my humble request to look into the matter & do the needfull ASAP. I'll be really very thankful to you for your great & kind support.

90-C, Ekta Enclave
                              Peera Garhi
                              New Delhi-110087

I would like to inform you that my father -in-law who is staying at 46-A, Ganesh nagar, Extention-II, Delhi-110092 has made several complints at Mandawali regarding blockage of sever line. He is an old person around 84 years and suffereing from hypertension and other old age related problems. A person like him should not face any such types of problems. Besides making several attempt, no has come to see and rectify the problem. He has made several complints to Sri Satyaprakashji on telephone number 22727812 at Mandawali but no action has been taken.
                              Please take an urgent steps to clean the sever line.

Sincerely

Dr A.K.Srivastava
                              AIIMS
                              New Delhi-110029
                              South Zone, Green Park,
                              New Delhi.
                              Sept.15, 2009.

Subject: COMPLAINT AGAINST THE SEWER BLOCKAGE.

I am a resident of Bal Mukund Khand, Giri Nagar, Kalka Ji, New Delhi-110019. We have been severly fighting against the sewer blockage since at least for last 2 months.During peak hours, the water from sewer enters our houses through sewer pipe lines and stays at least for 3-4 hours.If rain comes, then the level of this sewage water rises upto 3-feet.Our life has become living hell.
                              We, all the residents of ground floor of Bal Mukund Khand, earnestly request you to look into the matter and do the needful immediately.

Thanks and Regards.

Vinod Sharma
                              201, Bal Mukund Khand,
                              Giri Nagar, Kalka Ji,
                              New Delhi-110019.
                              Ph. [protected]
                              COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE AND OVER-FLOWING SEWER LINE OF MCD
                              COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE OF SEWER OF MCD

The Commissioner

Subject:- COMPLAINING AGAINST THE BLOCKAGE AND OVER-FLOWING
                              SEWER LINE OF MCD

With the mode of this e-mail, i want put your attention towards the problem whatever me & my family members are facing due to the blockage of sever in Shyam Nagar, Near Chandiwala Estate, New Delhi-110 020.During peak hours, the water from sewer enters our houses through sewer pipe lines and stays at least for 3-4 hours.Our life has become living hell. We alll the residents of ground floor of Shyam Nagar, New Delhi-110 020

It’s my humble request to look into the matter & do the needfull ASAP. I'll be really very thankful to you for your great & kind support.

26-A,
                              Shyam Nagar,
                              Near Chandiwala Estate
                              New Delhi-110020

Municipal Corporation — Sewerage water flowing inside the house

Sewerage water flowing inside the house
                              From, Ms Priya Ramakrishnan
                              New No 19 old no 3/6
                              K.K. Road , Valmiki Nagar ,
                              Thiruvanmiyur
                              Chennai 600041

Corporation of Chennai.

Subject : Sewerage Water flowing into the house .
                              Ref :
                              Zone no : 10
                              Divn No :155
                              Bill No :6529
                              SubNo :000003
                              customer id : 653573

We have had everday problmes of Sewerage Water flowing inside the house compound in the past years . And for the past 20 days we have the house toilest also over flowing with sewerage from the public lines . We have given repeated complaints to the Thirvanmiyur Corporation with no result except the higher authorities insulting us and getting careless response from them in the past month .We have no support for the local corporation or the officers .It is impossible to even stay inside the house . Expecting early action. Thanking you sir .

Ms.Priya Ramakrishnan
                              MCD Delhi Complaints - Sewers lines blocked in front of my house

MCD North Zone, Delhi

Sewers lines blocked in front of my house

My house no. is 31, Sri Nagar, Drum Market, Rani Bagh, Delhi - 110034. All the sewer lines are blocked in front of my house. Water is clogged since several weeks. The entire sewer line needs to be cis blocked. Inspite of complaining several times. Once the MCD sewer cleaning people came but just worked for sometime and left. They said new line is required to clear the sewers.

Note- For all this drum market peoples are responsible they always create problme for sewer line and make a problem for neigbours

They clean their dirty chemical drum and all garbage is going into the sewer line because of these garbage the sewer line is blocked, but he ignore this because of this the sewer line is blocked and they always try to fight with other peoples who said to them please clean the sewer line.

Dengue and chikungunya is spreading rapidly in city.

Its a humble request to you, to take this up on priority basis.

Roshan Sharma
                              South Zone, Khanpur Village .
                              26 January, 2011.

Subject: COMPLAINT AGAINST THE SEWER BLOCKAGE.

I am a resident of Khanpur Village (Nai Wali Gali) New Delhi-110062. We have been severly fighting against the sewer blockage since at least for last one year. During peak hours, the water from sewer enters our houses through sewer pipe lines and stays at least for 3-4 hours.If rain comes, then the level of this sewage water rises upto 3-feet.Our life has become living hell.
                              All the resident of the gali is leaving in the hell. Request you to look into the matter and do the needful immediately.

shyam — sewer blockage

Sewer line blocked outside my office
                              This is to inform you that the sewer outside my office is overglowing since 3-4 months but even after repeated complaints to local authorities, there has been no action taken to correct it. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of me smelling...

Sunil Garg
                                Jun 12, 2009

Illegal construction has been done in the above referred flat. The following are the details :-
                                1. An extra floor has been constructed over the single storey flat leading danger to the person living below and obstructing the way to roof. The foundation is not so strong to carry the weight of extra floor.
                                2. Another 3rd floor is being constructed, half has been built up over illegally constructed 2nd floor.
                                3. Water tank on roof has been removed and taken to another floor causing water problem. Water tank does not get filled up as it has gone one floor above.
                                4.Roof edges have been taken out in empty space between the flat leading suffocation and health problems to the persons living below.
                                5. Water coolers have been placed in the empty space in flat in which water is being leaked and mosquitoes are bred out causing health problems and dengue diesease.
                                6. Iron gates have been fitted between stair cases to obstruct the way to the roof top.

All the rules and regulations of building bye laws have been violated.

Complaints have been made to MCD on telephone -No.548 & in written No.193 and to DDA No.3885.
                                The concerned JE said that no illegal construction is going on. The matter is still pending.

The persons residing above has threatened to beat the persons residing below.

There is a big problem is being faced by the family residing below.

SUNIL GARG
                                illegal construction without legal formalities address d-4/7 rana partap bagh delhi 1100074 owner jagmohan gupta
                                Illegal sewer connection,
                                private colony sewer and rain water drain has been connected to the DDA sewer, in residential area of A-block, pocket-3, Bindapur, it is clogged and over flow over the road and residential area of DDA flats,
                                Flat no:275 to 328 are suffering badly due to this, where swin flu, dengu & malaria is the issue may arise, Kindly if possible do something, OR suggest where to appraoch for strick and quick action.

Bibhash,
                                flat no: 315, pocket-3,
                                dda flats Bindapur.

Neelima Batra
                                  Jun 11, 2009

MCD

Stray Dogs menace

Subject: Stray Dogs menace

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 5 stray dogs are there at my building stairs. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my leg.
                                  We request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Our address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail.

Neelima Batra
                                  40/219 II floor
                                  Chittranjan Park
                                  New Delhi 110019
                                  Stray Dogs menace

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 5 stray dogs are there at my building stairs. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my leg.
                                  We request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

SATISH WADHWA
                                  POCKET A-11 DDA Flats kalkaji Extension
                                  Surya Apartments New Delhi - 110019

I am aso much stressed about these stray dogs in my community
                                  I have made several complaints to the MCD
                                  but no responce I rather complaint to ourt HNR CM Mrs Dixit .
                                  Rohit Verma
                                  Verma Estate
                                  182 Behra enclave
                                  dear madame/sir

I would like to bring to your notice that we are also facing severe dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrane and also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our course of sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights.please help us to get rid of this straydog menace at
                                  2/3 francis joseph street
                                  lawn square
                                  nearNIIT
                                  CHENNAI 600001
                                  We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 20 to 30 stray dogs are there at our pocket C-2 Mayur Vihar Phase 3 Delhi 96 (Ward No.216). Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten 3-4 Children's. and also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our course of sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights

RWA (Regd.)
                                  Pocket C-2, MV-3 (NEW DELHI -96) WARD NO. 216
                                  Anup Chand
                                  Respected Sir

I AM A RESIDENT OF P-85 PANDAV NAGAR MAYUR VIHAR PH-1 DELHI-91, NEAR AHLCON PUBLIC SCHOOL.THERE ARE MANY STRAY DOGS IN OUR STREET.THEY RUN AFTER PEOPLE AND BITE THEM.MANY ACCIDENTS HAVE TAKEN PLACE DUE TO THESE DOGS.

THERE IS A REQUEST TO PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION IMMEDIATELY AND CATCH THEM.

Prakhar Jain
                                  P-85 Pandav Nagar Mayur Vihar-1 Delhi 91
                                  Dated: 27 March 2010
                                  STRAY DOGS TROUBLE
                                  I am Gaurav Gupta, a resident of Krishna Nagar and I would like to inform you about the condition of residents, especially the Dog owners. The stray dogs constantly keep fighting and getting engaged in brawls with pet dogs, resulting in wounds and bites for the pet dog. Recently, a resident was also bitten when trying to save his dog from the stray dogs who had surrounded the pet dog. Please look into this matter and eliminate all the dogs from our neighbourhood as soon as possible since they are troubling the residents. They also keep barking and fighting with other dogs all through the night hampering our sound sleep.
                                  Some children are also scared because of these dogs, thus hindering the playful and free environment of the colony.
                                  I personally request you to send DOGSQUAD in our area to catch around 35 dogs in my area. Yes, the number has NOT BEEN exaggerated.
                                  Thankyou in advance

Gaurav Gupta
                                  Student, Delhi Technological University, Delhi
                                  R/o : C-6/7 Krishna Nagar
                                  New Delhi-110051

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that alot of stray dogs are there at in jia sarai. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, most of the dogs have bitten so many people.

Mukesh Kirodiwal
                                  H. No-01
                                  Jia Sarai
                                  New Delhi 110016
                                  We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 15 to 20 stray dogs are there at 1430 sector a pocket b & c vasant kunj Vihar. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten 3-4 Children's. and also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our course of sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights and aboveall no one can go to the park because most of the time the dogs are there.
                                  copy forwarded to:
                                  1)cm delhi
                                  2)mayor

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that alot of stray dogs are there at in Kendriya Vihar, Sector 82, Noida. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, most of the dogs have bitten so many people.
                                  We request the Municipal Corporation to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Sameer Chandra
                                  B Block, Kendriya Vihar
                                  Sector 82, NOIDA - 201304

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that alot of stray dogs are there at in Old Campus, Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi – 110 067. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, most of the dogs have bitten so many people.

Our address is mentioned below.

All the resident of
                                  Old Campus
                                  Jawaharlal Nehru University
                                  New Delhi – 110 067

I would like to bring to your notice that we are also facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrane. They always spoil the whole street by doing everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Our children are not safe due to them. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights.please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:

Ravi Piplani
                                  WZ-152B, Gali No.2
                                  Lajwanti Garden,
                                  New Delhi-110046
                                  Mob.[protected]

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that a stray dogs is there at my building stairs. Due to this dog, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, the dog has bitten 2 people.

All the resident of
                                  C5B/11A
                                  Janakpuri
                                  New Delhi - 110058

I have got no. for MCD Janakpuri Dog Squad team. He has promised that he will send someone to catch the dog withing 2 days. Lets see.

The no. is[protected].

Rajdeep Mandal
                                  Stray dogs menace
                                  MCD

Stray Dogs menace

kindly notice that approximately 8-9 stray dogs are there in our street. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. We are not able to sleep properly at night. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my leg.
                                  I request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Praveen Bisht
                                  RZ-J-53, Rajnagar Part-1, Street no.11,
                                  Palam Colony, New Delhi-110045

MCD — Menace of Stray dogs in my street

There a atleast 10-12 stray dogs in our street, Gali no 3, H-34 Sector - 3 Rohini, New Delhi 110085. Which is making life impossible. Kids can't go out to play. Please can you pursue right people to take some action
                                  This is to bring in to your kind notice that there are 3-4 stray dogs in our colony which are now geeting a real pain for us. Recently one has given birth to 3 puppies which will increase their population to 7 which is too much for a colony of 70 flats.
                                  There are too many small kids here which can fall an easy pray to these dogs some day.
                                  I request you to kindly send in your dog squard to catch them up.

Ajay Arora
                                  19C, DDA MIG Flats, B-Block,
                                  Vivek Vihar Phase-2, Delhi 110095
                                  Stray dogs menace
                                  MCD

Stray Dogs menace

kindly notice that approximately 8-9 stray dogs are there in our street. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. We are not able to sleep properly at night. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my leg.
                                  I request the MCD to kindly take necessary action immediately and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

Our address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail. [protected]@yahoo.com

B.K.GHORAI
                                  B-8/163-3A, BHAJAN PURA DELHI110053,

MCD — Dogs menace

The MCD
                                  Shahdra (South Zone)

I would like to bring this to your kind notice that 2-3 stray dogs are there in our street (Bapu Gali, Jheel). Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems.

(Vinod Kumar Manuja)
                                  519, Jheel
                                  Delhi - 51
                                  Stray Dog Menace

There are 6-7 dogs which creates so many noise in day as well as night time. Due to these dogs we and our neighbours are facing problems.

Address:

Sumit Madaan
                                  1700 Multani Mohalla,
                                  Rani Bagh,
                                  Delhi - 110034

Stray dogs menace
                                  MCD

Stray Dogs menace

kindly notice that approximately 8-9 stray dogs are there in our street. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. We are not able to sleep properly at night. They create such a near our houses.

Naresh gupta
                                  E-1/6, Krishna Nagar, Delhi-51
                                  Stray Dogs menace

I would like to bring to your notice that we are also facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrane. They always spoil the whole street by doing everywhere even at the entrance of our house. and now few of them has given puppies so their count has increased further..and also they keep on barking due to which i residents are facing a lot of problem..please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:

Rajeev mishra
                                  C-181
                                  west patel nagar
                                  ph no-[protected]
                                  tray Dogs menace

We would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 20 and above stray dogs are there at my building stairs. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems. Recently, one of the dog has bitten my leg.

Manoj Gupta

84-D Pocket D-2 First Lan Kondali Janta Flat Mayur Vihar lll

Rohit — stray dogs

i am a residential in '2e' cross 9th A main kalyan nagar 1st BLOCK banasawadi bangalore 560043 . land mark: behind maxwell public school . In our street there is more stray dogs . in which we are afraid of going out please control this problem
                                  DOGS TROUBLE

We are the residents of RZ - D - 1/289, Gali no. - 5, Mahavir Enclave, New Delhi - 110045. There are eight residents in our building who are the individual flat owners.

Out of eight flats, one flat owner Mrs. Reena Sharma (Upper Ground Floor) is maintaining two pet dogs with her. She does not have proper licence for maintaining of dogs. She always keeps her dogs open which are very dangerous for other residents. Some times these dogs bark to others.

In spite of repeated request to her, she does not keep her dogs inside her flat. We, the other residents of this building are facing lot of problems due to these pet dogs of Reena Sharma. Some times our children get scared since the dogs bark at them and run behind them.

We would like to request you to send your dog squad and take away two dogs of Mrs. Sharma.

Hope you will take necessary actions at the earliest and get free us from these pet dogs.

Residents of
                                  RZ - D - 1/289, Mahavir Enclave
                                  Gali no. - 5
                                  New Delhi - 110045.
                                  Stray Dogs menace

I would like to bring this to your kind notice that approximately 6 and above stray dogs are there at our premises. Due to these dogs, the residents are facing regular problems like interrupted sleep and fear of dog bites. I was also recently bitten by one.

My address is mentioned below at the end of this e-mail.

Amritanshu Kumar

10-C, Pocket-C, SFS DDA Flats Mayur Vihar lll
                                  Delhi-110096
                                  stray dog menace
                                  mcd
                                  dear sir/madam
                                  this is regarding stray dogs menace flourishing day and night at BG5 Paschim Vihar-63, situation now has versened to the extent that childeren and even ladies cannot move around on the colony road lest there may be a dog bite.
                                  we have been requesting the mcd anti dog squad authorities for many a times but no action has been taken so far.
                                  therefore we urnestly again request you to take action in this regards at the earliest so that there is no more prey to dog bite case.

thanks and regards
                                  bg5 RWA(Regd.)
                                  We the residents of BG5 BLOCK Paschim Vihar have been regularly informing the concerned authorities regarding stray and bitting dogs menace in the colony for the last couple of years but of no avail so far.
                                  Today ie 16/11/2014 at 7.00 AM a stray dog being fed by BG5/3A resident of Paschim Vihar almost had a close bite in my leg had I not been vigilant it would have bitten (it is a ).
                                  Yes I dont deny that authorities dont take action but people who believ that feeding a dog might take them heaven go to municipal corporation and in conovance with insiders bring the animals back so that they can take it to feeding etc.
                                  kindly take neccesary action so that people do not suffer dog bite cases and every body can not afford the expensive injections every now and then.
                                  thanks and regards
                                  C Kanta
                                  Paschim Vihar
                                  Dear Sirs/ Madam

Despite many a complaints stray Dogs menace still persists causing many dog bites and astonishingly most of complaints go unattended
                                  because no one wants to enter into controversy since nobody is there to attend to complaints. If at all dog squad takes the dog or to Ragubir nagar godown where the animals are kept people go pay a nominal amount to keeper and get it back because of saying that feeding a dog might give you a good amount of businesses etc. old sayings.

It is therefore requested that a strong action in this regard may be taken so that sprayed by dogs could cause RABBIES like desease.
                                  The MCD
                                  South Delhi

I sam to bring your kindly notice that approximately 8-10 stray dogs are there in our street.
                                  Due to these dogs, we are facing regular problems. We are
                                  not able to sleep properly at night.

They create a near our houses and in the street. To clear the same is also become a problem.

I request you take necessary action at your earliest and send the Dog squad to avoid this problem.

SS HEERA
                                  106/67, Rajouri Garden Ext (P-82)
                                  New Delhi - 110027
                                  Mob [protected]
                                  Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  29 Comments

Neeraj Sharma
                                    Jun 9, 2009

Hello All,

Can you imagin one street without drain ?

yes it happne in jaiprakash nagar (behind bhajanpura), there is one street in H Block, Jaiprakash Nagar without drain, the street number is 8, there is big problem for drain water, in season of monsoon the whole street is block from water you understand if there is no any drain for rain and house used water !

if any responsible person or MCD staff is read this comment please do something for people of street No-8, H-block, jaiprakash nagar, Delhi 110053 as soon as possible

Neeraj Sharma

Domestic — no drain in street

Hello All,

yes it happne in jaiprakash nagar (behind bhajanpura), there is one street in H Block, Jaiprakash Nagar without drain, the street number is 8, there is big problem for drain water, in season of monsoon the whole street is block from water you understand if there is no any drain for rain and house used water !

if any responsible person or MCD staff is read this comment please do something for people of street No-8, H-block, jaiprakash nagar, Delhi 110053 as soon as possible

Neeraj Sharma
                                    i dont see proper arrangement of drainage during rains from c block in wazirpur industrial area. new raods have been constructed and these will not allow the rainy water to drain and this will lead to flooding in factories. please look into the matter along with the request of this person. i dont know where to approach and whom to approach. can anybody help. vijay setia c 43 wazirpur industrial area delhi 52 [protected]/[protected]/[protected] [protected]@yahoo.com

this is not a complaint but a request to please pay attention before the trouble starts.
                                    Hello All,

yes it happne in shyam vihar phase-1 (A-35 TO A-21, behind shyam baba mandir or near mishri devi public school), there is one street in A Block, Shyam Vihar Phase-1 without drain, the street number is 3, there is big problem for drain water, in season of monsoon the whole street is block from water you understand if there is no any drain for rain and house used water !

if any responsible person or MCD staff is read this comment please do something for people of street No-3, A-Block, Shyam Vihar Phase -1, Najafgarh, Delhi 110043 as soon as possible

regard
                                    Ashok K Singh
                                    Hello All,

yes it happne in shyam vihar phase-1 (A-35 TO A-21, near mishri devi public school), there is three street in A Block, Shyam Vihar Phase-1 without drain, the street number is 2, there is big problem for drain water, in season of monsoon the whole street is block from water you understand if there is no any drain for rain and house used water !

if any responsible person or MCD staff is read this comment please do something for people of street No-2 A-Block, Shyam Vihar Phase -1, Najafgarh, Delhi 110043 as soon as possible

regard
                                    Ashok K Singh

LUV KUMAR
                                      Jun 6, 2009

I had purchased the flat no. C-51, Ratnakar CGHS Ltd, Plot 21, Sec-4, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078 in July 2007; and applied for mutation of the same in my name on 07.07.2008 with all necessary papers.

The Nazafgarh MCD office has not done the mutation yet despite reminders.
                                      Visits to the MCD Nazafgarh have bore no fruits. The touts hovering there offer to get the job done for money.

Will the authorities concerned look into why the mutation should take so long ? And who are responsible for this deliberate/inordinate delay ?

VINEET SINGHAL
                                        Jun 4, 2009

MY HOUSE IS AT PITAM PURA SU BLOCK HOUSE NO 57 AND THE WORKERS OF M C D BREAK THE FRONT RAMP OF MY HOUSE 10 DAYS BACK AND TOLD THAT THEY ARE BREAKING IT IN ORDER TO REMOVE THE WASTE CEMENTED PIPE AND RECONSTRUCT THE FRESH NALIS IN PLACE OF CEMENTED PIPE. THE BROKE THE SAME AND TILL NOW NO CONSTRUCTION IS STARTED AND ALSO THE MALBA OUTSIDE MY HOUSE IS STILL LYING AS IT IS AND DUE TO THIS MY WIFE FALLS IN NIGHT AND HURTED IN HER LEFT LEG. M C D IS NOT DOING ANYTHING IN THIS REGARD. PLEASE HELP ME